CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I was very impress with the professionalism shown by both Jake and Carlos in resolving a multi-component system failure due to a malfunctioning electric company transformer. Originally, I called about the thermostat reported no power. Jake was able to trace the problem to 24-volt transformer (inside unit). Once the transformer was replaced, power was restored to the thermostat. However, the outside unit (i.e. compressor unit) was now working. Upon further investigation, the capacitor was replaced (due to low reading) but did not resolve the issue. After checking and re-checking the inputs and outputs for the circuit board, the board was removed to check for possible 'burn' marks of the backside - none were found. Given the time (~9:00 pm), Jake made arrangement for a warranty technician to assist in troubleshooting the problem the next day (9:00-9:30 am). Carlos arrived first... I explained what Jake did the day before. Afterwards, Carlo proceeded to checkout the inside unit (before Jake arrived). Carlos was able to identify the heat circuit was functional but the cool circuit was non-operational. Visual inspection of the circuit board show burn marks around several resistors just as Jake arrived. Carlos took the time to show Jake how he was able to determine that the cool circuit was non-operational and why. After returning with and installing the new circuit board for the inside unit the focus now shifted back to the compressor as the motor was still non-operational. Upon further analysis, Carlos confirmed what Jake reported the night before, i.e. power to the 24V-circuit was present and power to the high-voltage circuit was present. However, since the 24V-circuit LED light (RED) was off, this meant the board needed to be replaced. After returning with and installing the outside circuit board, the compressor fan started working. BTW - Review of the old board showed a resistor on the 24V-circuit was damaged (i.e. resistor was bulging with a small tear in the outside covering). What impress me the most was the cross-training provided by Carlos and Jake willingness to listen and learn new techniques (suggestions) provided by Carlos. Furthermore, took the time to explain what they were doing (especially since I told them that I worked with computers and was some what familiar with how dual circuit boards worked, i.e. low voltage circuits vs. high voltage circuits. Both were very respectful towards me, kept me informed, but most important were not dismissive towards me. Great job!!!!

08/17/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. My experience with RightTime Home Services was excellent

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Kenny was very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend your company.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. My AC technician Chris R******* was AWESOME! He provided excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and explained things in a manner in which was understandable for someone who is not quite savvy in this field. So, special thanks to Chris!!!!!

08/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Christian did a great job diagnosing and fixing my broken AC quickly and effectively.

08/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris, did a great job. Also a great guy. Thank you. Recommend his any time.

09/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Great job and friendly service guy Jake.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job took care of all my issues

08/26/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jake was quick to respond when my neighbor’s air conditioning unit went out as we were watching Sunday baseball. The house quickly became uncomfortably hot, and this gentleman assured us there would be nothing to worry about and fixed promptly. Jake delivered as promised and my neighbor couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks again, Jake!

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Jake was very helpful and knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the problem. He was able to help us with out much of a problem. He was a great worker and is an asset to the company.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. very knowledgeable with unit parts needed. Would recommend company to my friends and work place.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Excelent service. The company send Christian a technician with a lot of knowledge that took his time to take a video of the issue with my A/C unit and heather, he show and explain the situation and options to fix my problem (unfortunately my heather it will be a risk to fix at this point because is too old). Once I am ready to buy my new unit, I will definitely call this company back to do business with them, I believe Christian is a great representation of this company value and service. He is the type of person I will hire to work on my business if I had one. He was polite, good personality, honest, and VERY patience. Thank you so much!

09/09/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. I was so pleased how friendly and knowledgeable Taylor was!! He explained the problem so well and what would be best to do. I felt could trust his judgemen!! He seemed very sincere!!

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Yes I was so please with danny he was very nice and respect ful. Answers all my questions that I had ask.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Jake was great. I've had issues with my system and he figured what was wrong in a matter of seconds, I really appreciate his work ethic and his mannerisms. Would greatly recommend him and the company to anyone

09/12/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Awesome service and very professional. Came out on time and was able to maintenance unit and also give me a great protection plan for the future of the unit

09/12/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jake helped with maintenance, also helped with filter for my fridge, best tech ever, thanks for rightime!

09/17/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jake finished maintenance and explained everything to me, very satisfied with his performance.

09/17/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Had issue with system not cycling on and off. Called on a Sunday and they got someone out by early afternoon. Daniel the technician found our system low on Freon. He recharged system and added dye to check for leaks on future follow up visit. Daniel was very courteous and answered all my questions. System under warranty so wasn’t charged for call. Very pleased with service I received.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledge, expertise and professionalism of Technicians. Quality of service, communication, customer support. Effective, efficient and overall ability to get the job done well.

11/04/2019

facebook

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?