CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We received RightTime HVAC service through Costco consultation. We had such a positive experience from consultation from Blaine to the day of installation. Jeremy and Jose came to our house to replace our old furnace and A/C with the new Lennox system and installed space blanket around the furnace to reduce noise (highly recommend). They covered our floor to prevent scratches, installed new Nest Thermostat, and the job took 1 full day to complete. Both Jeremy and Jose were professional and working nonstop. and the whole process was extremely smooth. Thank you!

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. 100% recommend this company! Our old a/c tanked and within a few days after 1st call we are up and running! Everything from sales to cleaning the stairs when they were done was 100% professional!

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose did a fantastic job! Once they arrived they spoke with me and explained everything that they were going to do! They were very kind and helpful! My family and I are loving our new A/C and just in time for summer!

05/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose are experts and extremely professional . They came to our house to replace our furnace and A/C with the new Lennox system. Professionalism to the teeth. I highly recommend them for big project like this for their quality and integrity of their work. THANK YOU! Highly Recommend!

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jose and Jeremy the best of the best for their line of work. Very professional and love what they do. Can t go wrong letting these guys do the work.

05/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are very good and very very quick at their job and they do good work

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. No coment.

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They do an excellent job. Have used their services before and no complaining.

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and polite answered all our questions we had.

05/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend RightTime Home Services.

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose know their product and explain everything to us to it is easy for us to use making our house very efficient to heat and cool. Love the system; I know this system will be very energy effiecent

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician Was very professional and knowledgeable he serviced my air conditioner and Explained everything thoroughly and replaced the part that needed replacing.

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Miguel from Right Time AC service was pleasant and friendly which answered all of our questions, and was methodical and careful in diagnosing , and got our AC running. I will definitely request for Miguel for my future AC maintenance and repairs.

04/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional. Jeremy and Jose took very good care of us. If refreshing to see such excellent work.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had great service from Rightime( Rescue RooterLA Riverside on 4-8-2022. Has plumbing issues with sewer line requiring requiring replacement of line. The technician, Justin J. Did an excellent job at explaining the problems and repairs. Respected our home and property. Rating for this job experience is 5.out of 5 stars- Top job for our problems!!

04/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Project was done on time, they followed through before and after the project. They did clean work and gave instructions on equipment use and care. I definitely will recommend them to friends and family.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was courteous and knowledgeable and gave honest answers to my questions. He also gave several options for repair regarding my A/C situation.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Espy for the excellent care!!!!!!!

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor Vinson was professional .. explain everything about my ac Maintenance.. I was very happy with my service .. !! Great job Trevor .

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The sevice was great and you tech was awesome..

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. From purchase through Home Depot and installation by RightTime - timely, professional, and flawless. This is our third time using RightTime and recommend them to everyone.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just want to take time out to so my gratitude for Brad Singley. He came out and fix an electrical issue I was having. As a new 1st time home owner I have no ideas what I’m doing. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing to fix it and how I can troubleshoot if it happens again. Thank you so much for your knowledge and professionalism.

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eugene came to my home on time, introduced himself in a cheerful manner, and explained what he was going to do. I watched him do his job and he did it very efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. He took time to answer my questions and then checked all of the items on his checklist before he left my home. I have no doubt that he is one of their best technicians.

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and Jeremy are an excellent team. They did a great job installing our furnace, a/c and thermostat. Both are friendly and informative. We would highly recommend RighTime Home Services to family members and friends.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rose in the office, and Carlos and Jesus in the field were above outstanding! Smooth and seamless, great customer service and work ethic!

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor is very professional and helpful. He is very detailed oriented and was happy to have addressed all our questions and concerns! Made the installation a breeze! 100 percent recommend him! Outstanding service!

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was fantastic and professional. He diagnosed the issue quickly and traversed our attic, which was no easy task!

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was polite, professional and very knowledgeable about the unique situation three other technicians from other companies failed to resolve. He was able to assess and recognize the repair needed without the unnecessary upsale, and took care of the problem, without any trouble or mess within minutes. I will definitely be calling RighTime Home Services / Rescue Rooter again.

02/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trevor assisted my family and I in a regular maintenance to our furnace and AC system. Trevor was professional and helpful throughout the process that he didn't even feel like a stranger in person home. We're beyond grateful full his work and attitude towards his customers.

02/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The accessibility of their services when in immediate need

02/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our Uncle’s home had a cracked heat exchanger and we received terrible service numerous times with a home warranty company and a different heating company which dragged out over a month with still no result. We decided to get another opinion in case we needed to forfeit the warranty company’s offer so we contacted RightTime for a quote. Joe Doesenroth came quickly was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. He explained the options we had and differences in types of furnaces should we replace it and that we needed a somewhat specific furnace due to the type of home and HVAC system we had. Nobody wants to unexpectedly spend thousands of dollars they don’t necessarily have but we feel very confident to proceed with Joe and his company. He arranged for installation THE NEXT DAY! He truly went above and beyond, was on time, professional, personable, helpful, I could go on and on. Highly recommend Joe and RightTime.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and professional. Kyle is exceptional

01/31/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Electrical Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 765074

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?