CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. General Electric service

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough inspection and gave full details/ was very descriptive of the process the technician was performing for the ac unit. Very friendly tech and made great recommendations

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was amazing and is an asset to this Company. He was polite, covid19 prepared, knowledgable and confident. He assessed the problem; Underground water leak from main supply. Swiftly went about digging through 3 feet of large Tamarisk roots. Located the issue and repaired it. Left the area clean . I highly recommend this company, have put them on speed dial and recommended them to a friend.

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin did an EXCELLENT job. Very professional and knowledgeable about the required work. He was able to get the job done in a quick and easy (for him) way. 10 out of 10 work.

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everything’s is okay Except the noise that the promise it’s going to be very quiet but I still have the noise going on that’s all thank you

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was great, quick, professional and informative!

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Your technician was very polite an new what he was doing

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service technician "Rocky" arrived COVID-19 protected, clean and polite. He diagnosed the problem with our air conditioner in minutes and was knowledgable about the system. He explained everything he was doing to me and my wife clearly and concisely and was a joy to talk to. We highly recommend his services to any household. Gabriel and Debra Hernandez

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service great attitude very happy with work. Jeremy and Ray very knowledgeable And sharp. Louie worked hard and appreciate the extra effort cleaning. Great crew i love RighTime they got a customer for life.

10/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came the same day and fixed my outlet quickly. Taylor was great, I will be using them again if I ever need anything in the future.

10/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I requested their services for a doorbell and an outlet. Taylor William was our assign electrician. He was very friendly and respectful. He did a great job replacing the outlet and fixing our doorbell. He left his work are clean. Very professional. I will definitely keep them in mind for any wiring on my house.

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Lui were awesome. They arrived on time, installed an amazing looking new Lennox AC and furnace combo. It was a difficult job with the furnace below the house on the build-out so it took 2 days instead of one to remove the old furnace and AC but they didn't complain, they just went to work. Such a great upgrade to my old AC and furnace! They guys are just the best in every way: clean, professional, polite and knowledgable. No hidden costs, fees, upgrades, etc. They also installed a new Nest thermostat. Thank you both!

10/23/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 765074

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?