CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional he answered all of our questions and has set up an quote for a new furnace.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very helpful and polite. He also gave me some helpful hints.

12/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Replaced filter s& tighten up condenser hose that has leak.

12/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Electrical maintenance

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Taylor and Chris were incredibly helpful and professional. I would definitely use them again in the future.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything working good

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael did an amazing job diagnosing exactly what was causing the electrical problem in our home. He was efficient and took the time to explain everything so we were aware of what needed to be done to fix it. We are extremely satisfied with his service and this company and we look forward to using them in the future!

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was helpful and professional. He restored our power and provided insight about some other issues and answered a lot of my questions. I will definitely call them again when we need plumbing or electrical services.

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned and inspected my heating system and replaced my heater’s filter.

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank the person who sent the technician, Chris to our house today. He was on time, he was professional, kind, patient and very smart. The job he came out to do should have been easy but it turned out to be more work than we thought. When things started to look hopeless, he didn't give up. He continued to search until he found what he was looking for and was able to finish the job. If there is an Above and Beyond Award. Chris deserves it. Thank you Chris and thank you RighTime Home Services.

01/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 765074

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?