CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Trevor was really awesome!!!! Figured out the problem and we talked about it and he fixed it I a very timely manner. He was so. Ice and helpful and explained things in a way I understood. Would love to have him out here again

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos is very professional and I look forward to him doing the installation at my house on Tuesday 6/15/2021.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very professional and informative.and kind.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very good and professional

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Two workers came to fix my family’s broken AC and they sent two good workers (Jerry & Jeremiah) to replace it and they did a great job with a great attitude and got it done efficiently.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very efficient and professional

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and very good carácter I recommend her for her professionalism an the willingness to help she’s very good !!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jeremiah were early and very professional and thorough. They did a great job and took the time to explain all the features. I highly recommend this company and their employees

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Martin Venegas, was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. He was easy to understand and explained my options. He really knows his trade. He did a thorough job explaining the issue with my AC. He also provided me with enough knowledge and information to make a decision on which of my options to pursue.

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jesse did an awesome job! They were fast, efficient, and answered any questions I had. Overall, satisfied with their professionalism and great service!

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service highly recommend

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job. Give him a raise.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good, friendly. Perfect experience JEREMY did a great job. Very kind & nice with the customer

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technian was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He had a wonderful personality and explained what my air conditioning unit needed and the cost, so I was very impressed. Thank you 😊.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very friendly and helpful! Great service!!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairs were done in a timely and correct fashion. Technician (Tim) was pleasant, competent, understandable, and thorough. Thank you

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needed to replace AC unit and Home Depot sent Right Time for the job. Luis did the initial diag and estimate. It was a big purchase however, Luis gave me confidence in my decision to do the work. Ray was polite and got right to work when he arrived. Jeremy explained the entire process and helped answer all my questions before he left. I thank everyone involved in this process because I truly felt experience and care.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time customer here so I didn’t know how maintenance on AC usually goes but Trevor (the guy who did the job) explained everything he’s doing very cordially. He even put shoe covers before entering the house, I know it might not be much to some but I’m truly great full for that. Oh ya and I had a really great discount!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Okay, this is what happened: I scheduled a tuneup for my AC and heating systems. The technician arrived and carefully examined my systems. Turns out I needed to replace both systems. The tech placed a call and a pricing expert was dispatched the same day. Financing was discussed and resolved. The installation team arrived the next day as scheduled. (Jeremy, Art & assistant) Exceptional customer service and expertise in their craft. Everything promised was delivered. Impressive! Clean✅ Professional ✅ Friendly✅ Dream Team✅

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional and friendly. They treated my parents with tons of care and answered all questions they had thoroughly. Jeremy, Art and Fernando are excellent employees and we will recommend there services to others in the near future. Thank you RighTime Home Services.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Art came to install the HVAC equipment for us today. They worked very hard, they are also very patient with us and answered all of our questions. Jeremy even went out his way for us: when he replaced the breaker for the AC, he found some problems in our breaker panel, he made an appointment for us with the Home Depot electricity department for a free check up. We really appreciate that.

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Taylor is professional and honest! I As a business owner I appreciate professional ism. Solved electrical issue quick. Thank you very much.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We my husband and I were very pleased with Martin Venegas. He was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, efficient, and patient. He explained everything he was doing to my husband in Spanish, that was a big help. He gave us alternatives to making a decision to fit our budget. I hope he will be the one returning next time for the job pending. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much. Mrs. Aguilera

05/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Electrical issues diagnosed and fixed with a full breaker box rebuild within 48 Hours. I’m very satisfied with the service I received.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel was awesome. New exactly what the problem was by my awesome sound affects of how my AC sounds when starting. Lol. Thanks Miguel !!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install was clean and efficient. They (Jeremy/Allen) finished within the 6 hour window I was quoted, even with a difficult install. Nice guys.

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin is a pro, helpful, knowledgeable , excellent customer service,goes beyond what is required to make sure the job is done right.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was excellent. She is completely professional and very knowledgeable.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and knowledgeable. We’re so thankful. Thanks

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Ron where awesome!!!!! They made sure I was fine and content with the final outcome!!!!

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic! Efficient and Friendly Service. Will use them again. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and wore a mask and shoe covers. He explained what he was doing and checking for. He also answered my questions. I will call them again for future maintenance or any repairs.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim is a thorough professional and a friendly guy. I deeply appreciate the work he did.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rightime Service technicians Installers - Jeremy & Luis - are very Knowledgeable & Professional about the product they are installing and very courteous aswell . I highly recommend. ------- GR8 JOB RIGHTIME

04/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil-fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?