CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Friendly, meticulous, and sweet to my dog - I couldn’t ask for more!

07/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a very good experience with RighTime Home Services! Trevor came perfectly on time and after listening to what has been going on with our AC, was able to pinpoint the problem and explain to us the possible pathways we could take to repair or give our very old AC some more using time. Trevor was very patient and professional all throughout the process, despite the insane heat outside. Great service overall, I will definitely contact RighTime again in the future for any AC repair or tuneups!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin the technician was very knowledgeable and professional a pleasure to deal with.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very patient and knowledgeable. Tnx

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very professional, amazing work. Very clean and fast. These guys new what they were doing. Jeremy and Dallas were just great. Loved their work ethic. Like I said, they were very professional and hard working and very fast. It really didn’t take long for my ac/heater to be up and running. Definitely would recommend to anyone who needs this type of work to be done in their home.They accidentally made a small hole on my ceiling and we had a contractor come in 2 days later (joe) and fixed it rite up. He was great too. I am very impressed with all of them. Thank you Jeremy, Dallas and Joe!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee Arriesgado was awesome! She answered all of our questions. Very professional

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needed an AC unit during the heat wave and Haidee Arriesgado was able to hook us up and get it within a responsible price and make my wife a happy cool pregnant woman.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and thorough with her explanations. Thanks

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is professional, friendly, informative, patient, helpful and takes pride in her work. Pleasant experience.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy, my installer, was very courteous and professional. He handled the unexpected problems of my installation with patience and professionalism, as he explained the problem and offered suggestions to help get the work done. Thanks for your patience and job well done! We’re enjoying the “ cooler temperature “ now!!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our electrical mast and weather head and cables were damaged. Micheal did an outstanding job of coordinating and getting job completed so our lights could be turned back on. Thank you so much..Price was very reasonable.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. RightTime did it right from the start. Quick response to my inquiry. JC, the Comfort Tech, was personable, fair, informative. None of that smarmy salesman attitude. Jeremy, the installer, kept me informed every step of the way. Friendly, professional, thorough.Old school polite. Wanted to make sure I was pleased before he left.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service representative, system advisor, and service installers were all so professional, courteous and friendly. The problem with our AC was identified, resolution was given, and luckily, a new system was available and installed. Very grateful that your staff is able to work in such hot weather and make our home safe to live in. Thank you!!!

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent worker. Professional and very friendly. He is an asset to your company.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very friendly and thorough with explaining our process of installation and what to expect

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his guys are fast and efficient! We signed up and they did the job the next day!!! One day… including heater and new AC system. These guys are Awesome!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I recently purchased an older 1930’s cottage cabin that needed quite a bit of electrical work. Turned out that after trying to contact many electrical companies that never responded to my inquiries, I found RighTime. Thank goodness they were more than happy to do the job! Upon discussing my electrical issues and needs….and the age of the home a total rewire was the safest way to accomplish them. Considering the amount of work needed I feel that the cost was appropriate and I can’t put a price on safety. The job took 3 weeks and the crew leader Michael Romero and crew Daniel and Gio were outstanding. Always friendly and professional! Mike always took the time to explain with details as the process moved along. His upmost concern was that the job was completed safely, timely and to my satisfaction. I will always use this company for my electrical needs! Kudos boys!😁

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good work - I am very pleased ! 5 stars for all the technicians!!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had an electric problem and they came out and fixed it. Michael did a great job and was very professional. We will definitely use them again.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his crew were very professional and on time, they left everything clean and all the vents are blowing extremely cold air. Jeremy took the time to explain to us every step of the work they perform In our house. He made sure that we were satisfied with the work the perform .

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee, Service Representative, provided outstanding service. Pays attention to details; explains services offered.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was very professional, knowledgable and informative when he came to fix my electrical switch. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend any day! Thank you.

06/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Haidee is amazing, avery helpful.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and knowledgeable. She cares about our needs and we appreciate her help. Thank you Haidee

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was really awesome!!!! Figured out the problem and we talked about it and he fixed it I a very timely manner. He was so. Ice and helpful and explained things in a way I understood. Would love to have him out here again

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos is very professional and I look forward to him doing the installation at my house on Tuesday 6/15/2021.

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was very professional and informative.and kind.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very good and professional

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Two workers came to fix my family’s broken AC and they sent two good workers (Jerry & Jeremiah) to replace it and they did a great job with a great attitude and got it done efficiently.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very efficient and professional

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and very good carácter I recommend her for her professionalism an the willingness to help she’s very good !!

06/02/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal A/C or Heating Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil-fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?