CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jermmy did a very good job with his work and i am very pleased with the work at the end of the day

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were good, they came in and got the job done right. Very happy ưith my heater/ a/c install.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kirk Dimsey, the Comfort consultant was fantastic. The install team did their job. Post install a wire had come loose, and Duane was dispatched the same day. Duane was incredibly knowledgeable and personable and delivered top notch follow up care. I’d do business with their company again for sure.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose arrived on time and are very professional. They clearly and throughly explained the install process for our new furnace and A/C. They also installed a new nest thermostat. The whole process was extremely smooth. Would definitely recommend!

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer Jeremy and associate were very efficient, informative, and professional at this job.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gerime and Jose you did a good job.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rafael; (hope I got name right} replaced our themostat yesterday in our home at 2524 Seattle Drive, El Cajon, CA 2020 He did an outstanding job, was professional and highly competent. He is a great employee and please let him know that we are pleased. Rod Smith

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerame and his team provided really professional and quality service! Our old AC system was installed by the previous owner almost 20 years ago, and what worse is that it was a wall through condenser that the manufacturers barely make them any more. We’ve contacted a few other AC companies and none of them ever got back to us either due to complexity of the project or the price. Jerame and his team really impressed us by the detailed inspection, thorough introduction of the services and products, and quick clean installation . The whole AC system was replaced within less than one day, and the finish look is neat and clean. Looking forward to the airflow that the new AC system will bring us.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company highly recommended for their efficiency n have a great experience with Mario and espie.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service during a heat wave! Awesome service. Had me up and running in a few hours. Highly reccomend you give the a call.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Phillip completely replaced our system, and now my family has a better functioning HVAC! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! I would highly recommend their services!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose and team did a great job!

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris Lopez came out to perform an AC Tune-Up and did an excellent job. He answered all my questions and gave advice for future maintenance. I will be using them for a furnace Tune-Up and have already scheduled an appointment for a replacement cost estimate for the 30 year old system.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was professional, honest and unusually polite. I will only use Rightime for ANY HVAC problems in the future. Ann Susan MurphyPsyD

09/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Kevin and Rob were amazing!! They installed vents in my home and restored my faith in RightTime services with their superior professionalism!! I’m very pleased with the work they did and the knowledge they displayed. They we very kind and walked me through everything they were doing, so I felt comfortable and informed. They also treated my home with respect and left it just as clean as they found it!! Thank you Kevin and Rob for providing excellent and exceptional work!!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose were EXCELLENT super professional. Jeremy explained what he was doing to where I could understand it. They even installed a air scrubber. Jose was EXCELLENT as well, he even ran up the street to catch my "run away grandson",THANK YOU JOSE I would not have been able to catch him. If you need any type of air or heating work done CALL RIGHTIME YOU WONT REGERT IT. THANKS AGAIN JEREMY AND JOSE

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great costumer service on the phone very pleased.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose fron insolation and also Jose from electrician where the best ever very professional and hard working they did there part 20⭐

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing work Jeremy and Jose Amazing work I would like to shake the persons hand that hired this to work or is there an asset to your company and they deserve a bonus and a race thank you so much I ¢ m so happy

09/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Espi provided me with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPPORT! Extremely professional and knowledgeable! Thank you so so much Espi 🙏!!

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert the warranty tech was professional and thorough in diagnosing the stubborn electrical problem with my new A/C He isolated the problem and fixed it, well done

09/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My husband and I have had a lot of bad experiences with different salesmen in the past that were very pushy and rude. We are very pleased that Blaine was very respectful. He was super professional, courteous and very knowlegeable. We are so happy we decided to go with Right Time and so glad that it was Blaine that made our experience unlike any others we have had.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I CANT EVEN BEGIN TO TELL YOU THAT CHOOSING THIS COMPANY WAS THE BEST DECISION I EVER MADE WHEN IT CAME TO MY CENTRAL SYSTEM I highly recommend them and a special thank you to Christian Lopez. Extremely knowledgeable with his craft experienced and helpful I can honestly say the company chose the right team I appreciate the honesty I'm extremely satisfied and I was not told to make this review but there are so many hvac companies out there and not too many are truthful about the service you get and charge you for things they won't do. This company has a homeowners approval! Me and my elderly parents and my 2 toddlers appreciate you so much. You made life so much more comfortable in our home since we had a cooling issue from a malfunction you came to the rescue the same day. You guys are amazing! They will forever deserve my business and I will always recommend.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Technician R. Campos was very knowledgeable and professional and explained everything that he was doing to fix the problem. I thought it was important to share my experience with his employer. Thanks again R. Campos for excellent service.

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christian Lopez is technician that came to my house. Very professional, knowledgeable and polite.

08/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Electrical Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1000 on Whole Home Standby Home Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?