CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. From the initial call to get work done that I needed was very professional. I felt like a valued costumer and this was my first time using the service. The Tech Jared continued to be very professional and caring regarding my need. He completed the working timely and the cost was fair. I will continue to utilize their services in the future

06/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was excellent!! He hunted for the valve and drove for an hour to try and find it. He did a very good job replacing the valve in my shower. Now, no more dripping. I would recommend Rightime to my neighbors and friends.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great staff

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. He explained everything to the T. Great costumer service and very responsive and friendly. Good conversation and any questions we had he answered gladly. This is the type of employees everyone should have.

07/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Clog in shower was pretty far past the trap. He stuck with it

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We are very happy with your company. Your employees are professional, reliable and friendly. Juan and Noe and most recently Jared all have done a great job. I highly recommend your company to all my friends and family.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joey was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Got to the root of the issue with our water heater & we have hot water again!

07/15/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Gregg arrived with COVID protection on, he was a great listener, I explained what I needed and he immediately began investigating my AC unit. The unit was on the roof. He safely accessed the unit and found I had a faulty wire. He corrected it in a sound and professional manner. Instead of embellishing the problem he took the most honest and common sense approach. I couldn’t be more satisfied with his performance.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Got our AC system installed fast when we needed the most. Job done right. Friendly, polite and professional technicians. Thank you!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with right time especially your technician (Gregg)

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Polite, safety conscious, quick, and professional.

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were great! Amazing service and very professional.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, explained the issue. Since I had a new faucet on hand he was able to remove the old and put the new one in. Polite, prepared, followed COVID safety measures.

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gregg was absolutely awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. Showed up 3 hours after service request was initiated, at 6:30pm. Diagnosed and fixed the problem with courtesy and a very amiable demeanor. Answered questions with knowledge and thoroughness. Thank you, Gregg!

07/24/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?