CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 3 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Jose know their product and explain everything to us to it is easy for us to use making our house very efficient to heat and cool. Love the system; I know this system will be very energy effiecent

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician Was very professional and knowledgeable he serviced my air conditioner and Explained everything thoroughly and replaced the part that needed replacing.

04/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Miguel from Right Time AC service was pleasant and friendly which answered all of our questions, and was methodical and careful in diagnosing , and got our AC running. I will definitely request for Miguel for my future AC maintenance and repairs.

04/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional. Jeremy and Jose took very good care of us. If refreshing to see such excellent work.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had great service from Rightime( Rescue RooterLA Riverside on 4-8-2022. Has plumbing issues with sewer line requiring requiring replacement of line. The technician, Justin J. Did an excellent job at explaining the problems and repairs. Respected our home and property. Rating for this job experience is 5.out of 5 stars- Top job for our problems!!

04/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Project was done on time, they followed through before and after the project. They did clean work and gave instructions on equipment use and care. I definitely will recommend them to friends and family.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was courteous and knowledgeable and gave honest answers to my questions. He also gave several options for repair regarding my A/C situation.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Espy for the excellent care!!!!!!!

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor Vinson was professional .. explain everything about my ac Maintenance.. I was very happy with my service .. !! Great job Trevor .

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The sevice was great and you tech was awesome..

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. From purchase through Home Depot and installation by RightTime - timely, professional, and flawless. This is our third time using RightTime and recommend them to everyone.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just want to take time out to so my gratitude for Brad Singley. He came out and fix an electrical issue I was having. As a new 1st time home owner I have no ideas what I’m doing. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing to fix it and how I can troubleshoot if it happens again. Thank you so much for your knowledge and professionalism.

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rose in the office, and Carlos and Jesus in the field were above outstanding! Smooth and seamless, great customer service and work ethic!

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor is very professional and helpful. He is very detailed oriented and was happy to have addressed all our questions and concerns! Made the installation a breeze! 100 percent recommend him! Outstanding service!

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was fantastic and professional. He diagnosed the issue quickly and traversed our attic, which was no easy task!

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was polite, professional and very knowledgeable about the unique situation three other technicians from other companies failed to resolve. He was able to assess and recognize the repair needed without the unnecessary upsale, and took care of the problem, without any trouble or mess within minutes. I will definitely be calling RighTime Home Services / Rescue Rooter again.

02/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trevor assisted my family and I in a regular maintenance to our furnace and AC system. Trevor was professional and helpful throughout the process that he didn't even feel like a stranger in person home. We're beyond grateful full his work and attitude towards his customers.

02/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The accessibility of their services when in immediate need

02/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our Uncle’s home had a cracked heat exchanger and we received terrible service numerous times with a home warranty company and a different heating company which dragged out over a month with still no result. We decided to get another opinion in case we needed to forfeit the warranty company’s offer so we contacted RightTime for a quote. Joe Doesenroth came quickly was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. He explained the options we had and differences in types of furnaces should we replace it and that we needed a somewhat specific furnace due to the type of home and HVAC system we had. Nobody wants to unexpectedly spend thousands of dollars they don’t necessarily have but we feel very confident to proceed with Joe and his company. He arranged for installation THE NEXT DAY! He truly went above and beyond, was on time, professional, personable, helpful, I could go on and on. Highly recommend Joe and RightTime.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and professional. Kyle is exceptional

01/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We used RighTime Home Services for our new thermostat installation and they were great from start to finish. We purchased a new thermostat but realized that we needed a C-wire for the thermostat to work. We had a C-Wire, however it did not have power because it was not connected, so we called RighTime. The Main office was so polite when we called and stated they could have someone out on the same day which was great. As soon as I finished speaking with the front office, Ian called and stated they would have the technician Trevor out to our house in 45 minutes. WOW fast service and we love it. Trevor was fantastic!!! We could not have asked for a better technician. He was so informative and explained everything and the price was fair for today's market. Trevor walk us through the installation and made sure that our air and heat worked before he left. It's hard to find great service and we are so pleased to have worked with RighTime Home Services and will be using them again in the near future.

01/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My central heating was installed 2010. When I called for help Right Time helped me. Customer service rep I believed her name is Espie she was very informative, professional and kind. She helped me after I told her my problem. Ill make sure when Im ready for central air will chose the company who listen and help me in time of needs.

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Trevor was respectful, friendly and informative. He was able to answer all my questions. Much needed and appreciated for new home owners . Thank you Trevor!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was professional ,he knew what his was doing. Great customer service.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and eager to assist

01/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have not use the service yet I scheduled an appointment for maintenance on a payne heater air condition unit. However the scheduling lady did a superior job of working with me doing the best to schedule my appointment and inserting instruction notations to my order. Very professional and actually seems to enjoy her work.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert was very professional, thorough and helpful. He explained everything very clearly to me so I understood what was going on with my heater. Kudos for Robert.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explains what he is doing. Very patient in answering questions

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. First of all, Trevor the service guy they sent out was very professional & personable. But most importantly they came out on a Saturday, where as other places either did not respond with a phone call or they could not come out until Monday

12/12/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Save Up to $1000 on Whole Home Standby Home Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 765074

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?