CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Alan were a great team of professionals from beginning to end!

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Taylor was fantastic! Super informative and professional and friendly! Went through and did maintenance checks on my electric throughout the house and made recommendations. Very quick and thorough!

09/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his team are extremely professional and courteous. They were very efficient in installing our new AC system. We purchased 2 systems for our two story house. They took the time to answer all of our questions. Jeremy even stayed after to teach us how to creat and download an online app to wirelessly access our AC unit. They finished a three days job in less than one day, we are very impressed. He promissed to come back to address an old issue we had with a slower air flow in one of the rooms at no additional cost. I highly recomend him and his amazing team. We are very pleased, thank you.

09/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeremys crew were on time and very knowledgeable and friendly explained how unit works

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very respectful, knowledgeable, and amiable. This is our 2nd encounter with him and he is a self confident young professional!

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was professional and friendly. He gave me information and options. I would certainly use this service again.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen was prompt, courteous, and thorough. He explained everything, and did quality work.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Richard was fantastic—on-time, very friendly, and performed the service professionally. We were very satisfied.

10/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. My service man was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I was impressed by his professionalism and I will request him when I have more work to be done

10/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very respectful and courteous. Quick through work.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. General Electric service

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough inspection and gave full details/ was very descriptive of the process the technician was performing for the ac unit. Very friendly tech and made great recommendations

10/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 765074

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?