CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Robert Campos was a bit late the first day, but early the next. He spent a good amount of time checking all possibilities regarding what my problem could be. He even called his supervisor to make sure he had identified it correctly, then he found where he could get the part and picked it up next morning. When Robert removed the part, he showed me where it had given out, then he replaced it without problem. He might not have been super fast, but he took his time to make sure he did everything right and that I got my money's worth. I REALLY appreciate that.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and polite. He was very efficient and knowledgeable in his craft. He wore all the appropriate PPE when he entered our, which goes a long way, especially during these times. He was informative and very thorough. Walked us through the entire process. Would definitely recommend. And would absolutely ask for his services again. Thank Ian!!!!👊

04/25/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Rob Campos super helpful and attentive to our AC emergency. Upon arrival he explained exactly what he was going to do to identify the issue. We were low on freon, but unfortunately Rob did not have enough after a long day of calls. He said he would return the next day between 1-3, we asked him to do his best given the hot weather. He arrived a little after 12 and promptly took care of the issue while providing additional helpful tips. Great experience, thank you!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was a good experience.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan C was very professional. Explained repair options thoroughly. Made repairs timely and accurately. Made maintenance tips.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I waited for the repair guy from 9am till 730pm for service. Right time would not give me a 4 hour window? I waited all day!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. We received excellent service. Right time Home Services sent a gentleman who was thorough with his explanation, fast in his service and courteous.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Overall, excellent service from Rightime technicians and staff who are there for anything that you need.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely satisfied — the repair technician, Ryan C., was very helpful and worked for several hours until everything was done (3 valve replacements and 2 new toilets). He was very polite and cleaned up/left everything immaculate.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael has done great work for us 3 times now, and will continue to request his services if we need any any other plumbing fixes.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you so much for my new air conditioner. David Castro was the representative that set everything up. He himself was the best and very professional. Everything about the set up was explained, and then he asked if I had any questions. The guys came the next day, early around 9:00 and worked all day. Everything was explained again. When they were done I was truely happy. They even showed me how to use the app and turn it on from my phone. These guys really represented the company exceptionally well. Thank you again. Mrs. Davis

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Easy to make appt, price was reasonable and fot my budget. John Mayberry was on time, friendly, and professional and explained everything he did to fix my plumbing problem.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I got the referral for RighTime Home Services in Riverside through HomeDepot. Alan Sagastume came to the house and gave us the quote, he was very knowledgeable and professional, he worked with us on a price that we were comfortable with. We replaced our entire HVAC system (including ducting) Jeremy and Ray did the installation withing 2 days, their work was clean, good and efficient. Both of them very respectful and professional. I'm so impressed and happy with their service. Would recommend them to everyone! Jeremy and Ray thank you both for a great job and excellent experience.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response time to replace our hot water heater. The details were explained clearly, and the work was done professionally. Would highly recommend this company for anyone who needs plumbing work performed.

05/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. He came out right away and did everything he needed do thank you very very much Excellent service

05/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. We appreciate the honesty and professionalism of Ryan C and very friendly too.

05/16/2020

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # 765074

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?