CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 3 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. First time customer here so I didn’t know how maintenance on AC usually goes but Trevor (the guy who did the job) explained everything he’s doing very cordially. He even put shoe covers before entering the house, I know it might not be much to some but I’m truly great full for that. Oh ya and I had a really great discount!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Okay, this is what happened: I scheduled a tuneup for my AC and heating systems. The technician arrived and carefully examined my systems. Turns out I needed to replace both systems. The tech placed a call and a pricing expert was dispatched the same day. Financing was discussed and resolved. The installation team arrived the next day as scheduled. (Jeremy, Art & assistant) Exceptional customer service and expertise in their craft. Everything promised was delivered. Impressive! Clean✅ Professional ✅ Friendly✅ Dream Team✅

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional and friendly. They treated my parents with tons of care and answered all questions they had thoroughly. Jeremy, Art and Fernando are excellent employees and we will recommend there services to others in the near future. Thank you RighTime Home Services.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Art came to install the HVAC equipment for us today. They worked very hard, they are also very patient with us and answered all of our questions. Jeremy even went out his way for us: when he replaced the breaker for the AC, he found some problems in our breaker panel, he made an appointment for us with the Home Depot electricity department for a free check up. We really appreciate that.

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Taylor is professional and honest! I As a business owner I appreciate professional ism. Solved electrical issue quick. Thank you very much.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We my husband and I were very pleased with Martin Venegas. He was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, efficient, and patient. He explained everything he was doing to my husband in Spanish, that was a big help. He gave us alternatives to making a decision to fit our budget. I hope he will be the one returning next time for the job pending. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much. Mrs. Aguilera

05/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Electrical issues diagnosed and fixed with a full breaker box rebuild within 48 Hours. I’m very satisfied with the service I received.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel was awesome. New exactly what the problem was by my awesome sound affects of how my AC sounds when starting. Lol. Thanks Miguel !!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install was clean and efficient. They (Jeremy/Allen) finished within the 6 hour window I was quoted, even with a difficult install. Nice guys.

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin is a pro, helpful, knowledgeable , excellent customer service,goes beyond what is required to make sure the job is done right.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee was excellent. She is completely professional and very knowledgeable.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and knowledgeable. We’re so thankful. Thanks

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Ron where awesome!!!!! They made sure I was fine and content with the final outcome!!!!

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic! Efficient and Friendly Service. Will use them again. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and wore a mask and shoe covers. He explained what he was doing and checking for. He also answered my questions. I will call them again for future maintenance or any repairs.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim is a thorough professional and a friendly guy. I deeply appreciate the work he did.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rightime Service technicians Installers - Jeremy & Luis - are very Knowledgeable & Professional about the product they are installing and very courteous aswell . I highly recommend. ------- GR8 JOB RIGHTIME

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very helpful and explains everything very well

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I requested a new install for a dryer outlet and Tesla Charger. Mr. Michael Romero, electrician, was very knowledgeable and explained options to my understanding. I like the company’s process of how to do work authorizations-quality assurance.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Respected our property and went above and beyond the required service.

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. We enjoyed the professional service by Haidee. Enjoyed her company throughout the whole process—estimate appointment and to the end with contracting. Definitely recommend.

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderfully informative

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim of Right Time is professional, punctual and did great checking my hvac. He suggested if i need to replace something and explains whenever I have questions. He cleaned the unit and even my patio which got dirty with dirt.

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have not yet decided when to start the project. Advised the representative that I will contact him once we decide when to start. Representative was very helpful.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain what was occurring with my unit and what he would recommend. Felt that he was very honest and did not try to take advantage of the situation like most individual may.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris Ragsdale showed up on time to check out and maintain my air conditioning system which had not been professionally serviced in 10 years. His knowledge of the system was truly refreshing! His concerns and professionalism led him to call In his field supervisor Jeff Fine for a second opinion. Upon his arrival the two of them troubleshot my system to find it probably would not last through the summer even with the repairs they could accomplish now. Their concern for my family‘s well-being and the system integrity what is far above any service team expectations that I have had. I will recommend you and your company two all of my friends and family!!! Thank you Chris and Jeff!!!!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Haidee was very helpful and made everything very enjoyable.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the pleasure of having Michael as our technician to help us figure out why our fridge kept tripping. He showed up right on time and was very professional and knowledgeable about our issue. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in 20 min tops and even stayed a little longer to make sure it didnt trip again. I HIGHLY recommend this company and would definitely hire them again for just about anything! Thanks again!

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. No, not yet. Still getting quotes. I had someone to come out his named was Taylor to give me an estimate. I’m still checking around, but, Taylor was very pleasant, estimate was written, and, explained.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called RIGHTIME to come service my aging A/C unit located on my roof. Martin who was my technician gave me a very informative review of what it would cost to repair certain items, but I chose to get a total new unit.

03/31/2021

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?