CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 4 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Haidee was very professional and informational. I asked for some time to review things with my wife and I was never hounded at and she respected my time. They were the cheapest and I love having the warranty backed by trusted people. They also have a quick turn around time from the point of sale.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and explained the work and the system simple words and she is very knowledgeable,very good experience .

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin was knowledgeable and explained everything to me and my mom so we could understand what was going on with the AC.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy came and installed our new HVAC unit; he was super helpful and informative!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Seevice was performed professionally and to my upmost satisfaction. Tech Martin Venegas was professional and performed his job well.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. My Tech Justin was professional. And very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and was so thorough with his work. Very polite and great attitude at all times. He is very much an asset to you company. Thank you!

07/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly, meticulous, and sweet to my dog - I couldn’t ask for more!

07/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a very good experience with RighTime Home Services! Trevor came perfectly on time and after listening to what has been going on with our AC, was able to pinpoint the problem and explain to us the possible pathways we could take to repair or give our very old AC some more using time. Trevor was very patient and professional all throughout the process, despite the insane heat outside. Great service overall, I will definitely contact RighTime again in the future for any AC repair or tuneups!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin the technician was very knowledgeable and professional a pleasure to deal with.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very patient and knowledgeable. Tnx

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very professional, amazing work. Very clean and fast. These guys new what they were doing. Jeremy and Dallas were just great. Loved their work ethic. Like I said, they were very professional and hard working and very fast. It really didn’t take long for my ac/heater to be up and running. Definitely would recommend to anyone who needs this type of work to be done in their home.They accidentally made a small hole on my ceiling and we had a contractor come in 2 days later (joe) and fixed it rite up. He was great too. I am very impressed with all of them. Thank you Jeremy, Dallas and Joe!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee Arriesgado was awesome! She answered all of our questions. Very professional

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needed an AC unit during the heat wave and Haidee Arriesgado was able to hook us up and get it within a responsible price and make my wife a happy cool pregnant woman.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very professional and thorough with her explanations. Thanks

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. My water heater wasn't heating the water. Serviceman taught me how to light the pilot. He was very polite and helpful. I was very impressed with the service he provided.

07/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Haidee is professional, friendly, informative, patient, helpful and takes pride in her work. Pleasant experience.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy, my installer, was very courteous and professional. He handled the unexpected problems of my installation with patience and professionalism, as he explained the problem and offered suggestions to help get the work done. Thanks for your patience and job well done! We’re enjoying the “ cooler temperature “ now!!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our electrical mast and weather head and cables were damaged. Micheal did an outstanding job of coordinating and getting job completed so our lights could be turned back on. Thank you so much..Price was very reasonable.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle explained everything very well. Replaced everything in a timely manner.

07/05/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. RightTime did it right from the start. Quick response to my inquiry. JC, the Comfort Tech, was personable, fair, informative. None of that smarmy salesman attitude. Jeremy, the installer, kept me informed every step of the way. Friendly, professional, thorough.Old school polite. Wanted to make sure I was pleased before he left.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service representative, system advisor, and service installers were all so professional, courteous and friendly. The problem with our AC was identified, resolution was given, and luckily, a new system was available and installed. Very grateful that your staff is able to work in such hot weather and make our home safe to live in. Thank you!!!

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent worker. Professional and very friendly. He is an asset to your company.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Haidee is very friendly and thorough with explaining our process of installation and what to expect

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and his guys are fast and efficient! We signed up and they did the job the next day!!! One day… including heater and new AC system. These guys are Awesome!!

07/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I recently purchased an older 1930’s cottage cabin that needed quite a bit of electrical work. Turned out that after trying to contact many electrical companies that never responded to my inquiries, I found RighTime. Thank goodness they were more than happy to do the job! Upon discussing my electrical issues and needs….and the age of the home a total rewire was the safest way to accomplish them. Considering the amount of work needed I feel that the cost was appropriate and I can’t put a price on safety. The job took 3 weeks and the crew leader Michael Romero and crew Daniel and Gio were outstanding. Always friendly and professional! Mike always took the time to explain with details as the process moved along. His upmost concern was that the job was completed safely, timely and to my satisfaction. I will always use this company for my electrical needs! Kudos boys!😁

07/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Electrical Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 765074

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?