CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. After several attempts to get my drain "unclogged" I called Rite Time and they gave me a "next day" appointment. Ryan C was on time, very professional, explaining each step he did as he unclogged the drain to my kitchen sinks. I am having it "hydro jetted" tomorrow, as the house is 46 years old and has never had a problem, but over the years build-up occurs. I am pleased with the work done.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very helpful. He explained every task in detail allowing me to become comfortable with his service. Thank you again for taking the time to help.

06/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Right time is always on time and complete the work they came out to so.

06/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was on time, professional and answered all questions in detail. Even living in the desert where the temperature today was 105 Jeremy’s crew was able to complete the install on the AC and work up in attack on time. He also took a minute to adjust all vents and it is the first time in 5 years that I can really feel the flow of air in the master bedroom. I would highly recommend him for an AC install.

06/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was great, gave me a price I could live with then did a fast and clean job for me... Very Nice young man too.

06/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service. Service man was efficient clean and wasted no time.

06/16/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Really like how Joseph R was very informative and he educated everyone in my family all About my electricity throughout my home . Would love to have him come back to my home and fix anything that might break in future .He also answered all my questions Very happy with his service he provided.

06/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. We've had a horrific problem with roots clogging our sewer line, calling local plumbers to snake out the system, etc, only to call them again a few months later. Ryan C and Pierius correctly assessed the reason (using a camera), wrote up the contract, and Ryan started the dig the very next morning. Lots of excavation later, the hub was revealed: a 70 year old system from house to septic, old attachments corroded, roots thick from years of penetrating the line. Ryan not only brilliantly managed an engineering problem faced with double lines, but made an executive decision regarding placement of the the clear pipe. Everything was finished for inspection, cleaned, and carried out professionally and in good spirits, even in the hot sun.

06/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. The initial install didnt go so well, but the company backed up their guarantee and fixed all the issues with the system. They also went above and beyond to fix the poor electrical set up that previously existed in the house.

06/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Plumber was very professional and explained everything very well.

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joey did a terrific job replacing the gas line from the street to my house. It was a two man job but he did it all on his own and within the time frame I was promised. Everything including the back fill and repair of the yard and getting the city to inspect and issue the permit was completed on time. He was very professional and dedicated to the task. His ability to manage his time and his knowledge and experience made him exceptional in my opinion. Thanks for the great work!

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our tech Joey was great! Professional, knowledgeable, addressed the issues and was able to correct issues another plumber had created. Left a spotless work place and even provided me additional estimates on several things with no high pressure nonsense some companies pull to have the work done immediately. Will absolutely contact again for future plumbing work. Thanks!

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. 6/25/20 Back again, Our air conditioner stopped cooling so we assumed it went out since it's over 25 years old. I without hesitation called RighTime since I had such a good experience with them with a previous air conditioning issue in our guest house. I was very happy to see that the technician was "Gregg" the same friendly tech who did such an amazing job before. Gregg once again was amazing, he completely went over our air conditioner with a find tooth comb and found that the problem was actually not with the air conditioner but with our electrical panel/box. After explaining the issue to my husband and I he called for their electrician who confirmed the issue. Thanks again Gregg! We appreciate you! Now we met "Michael" who is the electrical advisor. Michael once again confirmed the work needed. Michael was very friendly, professional, and thorough in explaining all of our options. He went over all available safe options in fixing our issue. Once our choice was made Michael immediately called in to set up a time for the electrician to come do the work. Before leaving Michael was sure to Safely temporarily fix the panel so we could have air conditioning until the actual job in 2 days. Appreciation Michael thanks again! Day 2 Enter Torry the electrician, Torry did a great job on our electrical panel box! He was very friendly, professional, and so “neat” about how he did it. Torry explain exactly what he would be doing before starting he was great! Thanks Torry! We feel safe in our home again! Thanks RighTime for hiring very human people:) In these times we need real<3 We will continue to use your services and share your name!!! The Avila Family, Lake Mathews, Ca. 8/6/19 My husband and I were very fortunate to have “Gregg” as our technician!. He was so efficient and thorough. But what really stuck out was the friendly atmosphere he brought With him. He was very kind and explanatory which we were very appreciative of. Explaining his findings in simple terms that allowed for easy understanding of our air conditioning issue. Any future issues that may come up we will without hesitation be calling “Rightime” and if possible request “Gregg,” he has earned our trust and respect. Sincerely, The Avila Family (Lake Mathews, Ca.)

06/26/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?