CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Repair AC unit: tech Rocky. 5 stars for his work and professional attitude. He is knowledgeable, and I found him pleasant. He is an asset to the company. I did find that Jeff tried to sell me a bigger HVAC unit than I needed or could afford.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martín was a very helpful and clear with what our air conditioning needs and how to maintain it clean. Gave us a lot of good tips and all around great service.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Richard for the great service and attention to detail. Your knowledge as electrician helped ensured the safety of our home.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin was AWESOME! He explained in detail what I as the homeowner could do myself to maintain my A/C system and improve its performance. He was easy to talk to and explained everything in a simple and easy manner. 10 out of 10 stars in my book. Highly recommended him for any service call.

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Adrian installed heating and air conditioning splits in our home they, walked us through everything upon completion, they left everything clean and neat, and both were very nice when we had questions.

09/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I originally dreaded calling an electrician but after 15 years in my home the day came. Richard and Michael explained everything and did not take my savings. They have that personal touch so many companies are missing. Will update on completion.

09/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Gregg came out and looked at my A/C system. After which he made some recommendations, of which I'm contemplating. He was very professional and knowledgeable about A/C systems. Gregg's customer service skills was very much appreciated. I'm looking forward to doing future business with Righ Time.

09/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. I'm so thankful that I picked Rightime Electric to take a look at our electrical power. I would like to thank Michael Romero who came over and trouble shoot the problem. He's very nice, knowledgeable, honest and very professional Technician. He fixed the problem in no time and it helps us special my Children to continue their online class during this time of pandemic. We appreciate His help. Thank you.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Job was explained, options were given explained what the options are, but good rapport with the consumer.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Richard was on time and very professional. Completed work and now all systems are repaired.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gregg came and performed a maintenance on our9 year old a/c and was super professional and explanatory of everything he was doing. Cleaned our system, made sure it was working properly, and super nice. Will be requesting him again

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Richard was a wonderful technician. Very thorough yet quick. He also offered many options to add on and/or adapt my current electrical system. Which I will definitely take into consideration. My one negative is that he had to wait for the approval of a supervisor for the purchase of an item (which he did not have on his truck). There was no supervisor to be found, which elongated his appointment time by almost an hour. There needs to be a supervisor on call at all times.

09/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great. He was very professional and did a great job. He fixed all our issues and didn't try to nickle and dime us. Would definitely recommend Michael and this company.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Richard c was here today to do a home electrical,inspection. Richard deserves 10 stars . He is extremely professional, caring, and courteous. He also explains all issues relating to problems, remedies, suggestions, and more very understable. he is a very bright and courteous man. He is a definite asset to Rightime . thank you for allowing me to communicate my feelings. ******* *******

09/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jeremy,Steven,and one more worker did a very good job. They are very hard workers. Keep up the good work guys!!

09/24/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 765074

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?