CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 951-324-4003
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews, Page 4 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Riverside Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Allan did a great job installing new furnace ac and new ducts. They made great recommendations, were neat and very courteous! Would definitely recommend them and Rightime Home Services!

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Taylor was great ,on time professional and very very helpful. Explain how he was going to install the ring doorbell. And showed us how to use the doorbell Thank you

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Estimate of a home EV charger, he was very detailed and thoroughly explained every step of the process.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Freezing cold Saturday morning, toasty warm Saturday night!! MARTIN was an absolute godsend. He was so thorough with his work and explanations on how to avoid having these issues again. Thank you so much!! I'm going to sleep so cozy tonight!!

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used Rightime services for many years. Richard came today to revise and update our control panel outside and connect us to Ting which will monitor our electrical power constantly and alert us to possible surges. Richard is very neat and meticulous and shared all that he was doing as he did it. My husband knows a bit about electricity and knows a good electrician when he sees one. We have asked him to return for the next project we have lined up with Rightime. Rightime sees that their guys are well trained and licensed and arrive, white shirts, shoe covers, and a pleasant manner always..

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin Venegas was awesome.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a full tear down of the system, identifying a build up of dirt that the normal inspections hadn't revealed. He did a good job with cleaning it as well as answering questions. While I wasn't aware apparently the system had been overheating as a result of the build up of dust inside the heat exchanger.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. Technician went above and beyond my expectations for my yearly electrical check.

03/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very good service. Technician went above and beyond my expectations for my yearly electrical check.

03/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. great customer service on point and explain everything in detail

02/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome presentation with wonderful details of which I can understand. Taylor and Michael were magnificent in explaining all aspects of the job to be scheduled.

02/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Never had a problem using their home services.

02/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris is great! Super energetic and fun to be around! He fixed our issue no problem and made us laugh as well. I recommend Chris and RighTime to all my friends and family.

02/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Martin was very professional and positive actitud.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Martin was very professional and explained everything in great detail on what our problem were. Very nice and wasn’t pushy at all.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rightime was requested to review our furnace through Home Depot. We recently had some work done and noticed dust throughout the house. Robert, the tech came, on time and with mask and shoe covers. Robert reviewed our system, explained every aspect of it and answered all our questions! Our experience with Rightime was great and Robert is indeed an asset to Rightime.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael R. did an outstanding job. He was polite professional and courteous. I was very pleased from the start ,when I called. The receptionist on the phone was nice, patient and courteous, as well . I will definitely be giving them a call if I need any other assistance...Great job guys!.

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Daniel, he took the time to give maintenance to the furnace. It is running very smoothly. Thank you.

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The office staff was prompt and Informative. Michael was excellent. He explained the work to be done to me and responded to questions with straightforward and helpful answers. The work was done without delay. He is a true professional.

01/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was professional and knowledgeable. I had a emergency situation not receiving power and I have a sick father in need of medical equipment. I had called Right Home Services and got a technician to come out the same day. He explained everything and was thorough. I highly recommend this company and Chris!

01/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was professional and knowledgeable. I had a emergency situation not receiving power and I have a sick father in need of medical equipment. I had called Right Home Services and got a technician to come out the same day. He explained everything and was thorough. I highly recommend this company and Chris!

01/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I would like to thank the person who sent the technician, Chris to our house today. He was on time, he was professional, kind, patient and very smart. The job he came out to do should have been easy but it turned out to be more work than we thought. When things started to look hopeless, he didn't give up. He continued to search until he found what he was looking for and was able to finish the job. If there is an Above and Beyond Award. Chris deserves it. Thank you Chris and thank you RighTime Home Services.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned and inspected my heating system and replaced my heater’s filter.

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was helpful and professional. He restored our power and provided insight about some other issues and answered a lot of my questions. I will definitely call them again when we need plumbing or electrical services.

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael did an amazing job diagnosing exactly what was causing the electrical problem in our home. He was efficient and took the time to explain everything so we were aware of what needed to be done to fix it. We are extremely satisfied with his service and this company and we look forward to using them in the future!

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything working good

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Taylor and Chris were incredibly helpful and professional. I would definitely use them again in the future.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Electrical maintenance

12/31/2020

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?