CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Signed up for Elite service contract

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. James did a great job. I would recommend them.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good customer service 😁

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. best company to deal with and service is the best in tidewater

07/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I am so very thankful to Bruce for coming out and fixing my A/C issue. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. I will definitely consider using RS Andrews in the event that I have any other issues.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. To find a company that had availability the next day and a Sunday is unheard of in this day and age. Shane was fantastic Stacy kept me up-to-date on the appointment and his arrival time. He was knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent customer service. We just bought a home in the area and will definitely be using them to service our home.

07/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The thermostat decided to go on vacation on a weekend. RS Andrews has service techs on-call because life doesn't stop on the weekend. I truly appreciate there being a service tech to get the system back up and running. Thank you Gabriel for setting things to right.

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. 😄

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Smick took time to explain the maintenance process and was very professional.

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. James , was excellent and professional he performed all the services and explained what he was doing. I really appreciate is services. Ben

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. My AC went out and it got to 90 deg in my house. Called about 10 companies, RS Andrews was the only company that’s said, “We’ll be there same day!” Though it took some time, they called me many times to let me know we’re their technician was and then called when they were in their way. Ben Henderson arrived and got to work. Very professional and seemed he was in a happy place and that tells you a lot about the company he works for. I told him I just wanted everything replaced and he wanted to ensure I got my service fees worth of his time…so he got to work. Quickly found the issue (my compressor was shot). He then hopes right on the phone to get the “Comfort” guy out! Mr. Gibbs was at my house within the house checking my whole system to produce a quote. Extremely knowledgeable and explained and showed me how the AC system had work before and even tho it looked good, it wasn’t done right. Previous owners installed a two stage system and my AC unit was a one stage and far too small for my house…stressed it out! Needless to say, he came back with the quote and I said, “where do I sign to get this started?” I feel absolute trust with RS Andrews I didn’t even question the quote because he explained everything I was getting. There was no pressure, no back and forth…the customer support and service was just that amazing. And they appreciate the heck out of the military! Thank you RS Andrews, can’t wait to leave a review on the job you’ll be performing soon! Addition to previous post (install completed on the 20th of Jun 2022): RS Andrews installed a new AC Unit and Coils...let me just say this, this company has my complete loyalty and when something happens to my AC or Heating, RS Andrews will always have me as a customer! A beautiful and professional job was completed and in a short amount of time. The AC Unit they recommend is so quiet and can handle the square footage of my house. I'm overall just impressed with the employees, customer service...everything about RS Andrews. If you are looking for an AC/Heating company and you go elsewhere, you're loosing!

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very nice and professional. Great service as always.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Appointment was on time. Work was thorough. Technician was courteous and answered any questions we had.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are amazing and very friendly. I will use these guys for all my HVAC services.

06/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I would highly recommend this company.The installer technicians were amazing . Very Professional and about getting the job done and doing it correctly. Answered all my questions. Electricians were Amazing as well. From the very first call to the rep coming to our home I felt comfortable and not pressured. I was very nervous about what company to use being there are so many out there but my wife and I chose the right company. RS Andrew’s of Tidewater Thank You with much Gratitude! Thomas and Carol Burton of Chesapeake!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very relatable and knowledgeable technician.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hope provided superior customer Service and maintenance, taking time to explain complex technical AC issues (and options) with clarity and patience. She listened carefully to my concerns and answered every one of them with competence, knowledge and patience. Of all the AC technicians I’ve had service my AC and heating units, it is incredible difficult to distinguish the difference between her service and that of another technician for RS Andrews. They both are that good! For me, they set the Gold Standard for service technicians. Period. Not only is Hope competent and professional but she also cordial, courteous and concerned-recommending services to prevent customers costly future repairs, I appreciate and trust Hope. I would hire her any day to be a part of my team as a leader and trainer. Groom her for leadership position in management. She is that good with unlimited potential.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott was great.

06/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. On time, very professional staff.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service from the technician today. Khalif was awesome, thank you sir!

06/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good overall job by the installer s

06/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. 5 stars

06/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bryan was wonderful. Took pictures and explained everything to me.

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dylan from R. S. Andrews came out and adjusted dampers (that he previously installed) and helped us solve the imbalance of cooling in our home. He checked all the ventilation system and ensured it worked correctly. He is always a professional and a very enjoyable person to talk with. Excellent service as always!!

06/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?