CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Samuel was incredibly helpful and figured out the issue with my AC immediately.

10/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. James was professional and let me know in detailed information about his service performed today

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service person was extremely helpful and efficient. Also very polite. Informed me of what was needed to make sure my air conditioner would continue to work properly.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were professional and competent

10/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service and the technicians were very professional!

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James Smick did an Outstanding job preparing my Heating unit for the winter.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were polite, professional and very hardworking. Very knowledgeable in their work.

09/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Outstanding service

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have used RS Andrews for several years. They explain everything their doing and are very professional. They installed a new unit for us last year. The one I wanted wasn't in stock so they gave me an upgrade for the same price as the one I picked!

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott is professional, courteous honest and on time. Scott was the best technician to get the job done. He deserves a raise and a promotion!! Also all the overtime he can take!! I don't want another company to service my units. I will request him specifically to maintenance my units in the next month or two.

09/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James was excellent!

09/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Save $50 On Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/21

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?