CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 2


Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and provided quick and excellent results.

07/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. James was very professional and on time! 5 Stars

07/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. RS Andrews installed a new, dual-zone, unit in our home. They were able to get us back up and running after several days of being without AC. We really appreciated the respect that they showed our home (using booties, cleaning up after themselves, etc.) Both techs were extremely kind and considerate. They took time to explain to us how everything worked. We are very happy with the installation and product.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Updated 7/16/21: Excellent maintenance service! On time and efficient. Thanks.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was our service man today, when our air conditioner went out last night. He was here in June to install an air scrubber. Both visits, I felt like I was in good hands. He takes time to explain, show me how it's done. I highly recommend James for his expertise and professional way. Thank you James!! Eileen Burch Tennant at 825 Windom Place

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent thanks mr smick did great

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. concise description of cost of repairs, professional and polite service technician

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. I purchased my home last year and have them come every 6 months for maintenance and had them out for a repair in the dreadful heat last July when my unit stopped working. The $19 a month I pay for the bi annual maintenance gives me peace of mind and when repairs were needed they were professional, fairly priced and QUICK. Absolutely recommend. My tech today for my service was Chantelle and she was so thorough and answered all my questions.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was courteous and professional. He explained what he was doing at each stage of his work.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. James did a very good job on maintenance, very knowledgeable and explained very thing throughly

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. James Smick service tech was professional and helpful. 5 Star for James. Thank you.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance he just did an awesome job. Five stars all the way!!

07/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service from James ***** with RS Andrews. Thank you.

07/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They are amazing. RS Andrews has good technicians, that know their stuff and are respectful of the property.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today was my scheduled semi-annual HVAC maintenance and the assigned technician was Otis. He was on time, professional & very friendly. I really appreciate him explaining what he did and how my system was running. I also like the fact that I didn't have to ask him to check & change my filters. In the past a few technician didn't even bother to check my filters. Thank you Otis!!

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. James did an excellent job on our maintenance check, he explained every thing in detail, would like him back thank you.

07/06/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # VA 2705059347A, NC 30680

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/21

License # VA 2705059347A, NC 30680

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?