CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Scheduling and service appointment prompt and professional. Questions answered professionally and overall service experience is excellent.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company, reliable, trustworthy, affordable and on time.

11/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thank you H.D.! 😊

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely thorough, professional, yet friendly.

11/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional, friendly, and courteous. Sunday service call very convenient. Thank you RS Andrews

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service from Bruce

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, James was courteous and professional when he arrived to our home. He explained what services he was providing and followed up afterwards with everything he did. James also provided additional recommendations that will keep our system in optimal condition. I really appreciated the services provided today.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Technician was knowledgeable & pleasant! Will use again.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We ve used other locations companies before, but after years of frustration, we switched to RS Andrews of Tidewater. All the technicians we ve interacted with were very personable and knowledgeable. They will answer all questions to the best of their ability and break it down to a level you can comprehend. They re always on time and sometimes even early. I cannot recommend this company enough.

11/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service from 'Shane' who knows his business. He demonstrated the system performance while talking us through it. We will be RS Andrews customers for decades.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great installer for our new water heater.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’ve called RS Andrews several times before for tuneups , a couple of minor repairs and they delivered with great service and the technicians was courteous, knowledgeable never had a problem with this company.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly A/C service!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both the salesman and the install crew were on time, professional, and willing to help in any way. We got a great deal on a brand new system. I am even considering applying for a job with the company since I liked the way the install team operated.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dillon was very courteous and professional.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I needed additional parts for installation so I decided to have work done after the holidays.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I received prompt, courteous service.

11/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service! Great advice! Very personable!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My Tech Kyle did a great job and was extremely professional and provided me as a home owner with valuable information for the longevity of my hvac system.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shane was very nice, taking the time to completely explain the trouble with my HVAC system.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Hope was very knowledgeable about my HVAC with sensors and as a female homeowner it was great to have someone to take the time and educate you about your system. She was very caring and made sure I understood the problem with my system

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. these guys do a real great job. service technician James Smick came and did a great job checking everything and explaining exactly what he did. I have no issue recommending these guys they do great work

11/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician took the time to thoroughly educate and explain to us the problem we were encountering with our furnace and what to do about it. Thanks, we will definitely call this company for all future HVAC needs!

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repaired heat and hot water. Found corroded coils and suggested repairs. Installation of new system went smoothly. Everyone was so respectful and professional. Ben was great!

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional great workers fast and friendly helpful my new system is awesome

11/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Ben Henderson was very thorough and professional. Positive visit.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and fixed the issue.Friendly service and knowledgeable technician

11/17/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?