CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 757-364-0051
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RS Andrews of Tidewater Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. James Schmidt was great. He was very thorough and explained everything he'd done in detail. He was very professional and kind. I will definitely use this company in the future.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. James Smick did our maintenance service. He did a great job and is a very nice man. I hope he comes again for our service.

01/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was able to figure out issue with my gas furnast not working quickly, and remedied the problem. Thank you.

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough!!!

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work & friendly service

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today’s technician, James Smick, was very courteous and professional. He went over each step of the service performed today. I hope he is sent out for our next hvac service.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you James! James came out this morning for our maintenance check. He was very Through and explained everything he was doing to ensure our equipment was running efficiently. RS Andrews has always been available to accommodate our needs.

01/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was great! (5 stars for the tech not for the company) The price was double what another company charged the neighbors for the exact same thing. But with a winter weather event headed our way…what are you gonna do?

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician. Great service.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. James did a outstanding job, checked everything ,can’t go wrong with James

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today, Jan 15, 2022 was my scheduled semi-annual HVAC maintenance and the assigned technician was James Smick a fellow veteran. We chatted from the time he walked in until he left. He was on time, professional & very friendly. I really appreciate him going over all of the checks he performed and what they meant. I also like the fact that I didn't have to ask him to check my filters and the air flow in my vents. In the past a few technicians didn't even bother to check my filters or vent flow...I thought that was part of my annual maintenance. Thanks to James he did it right!!

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. James Smick was very professional and explained all services provided

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used RS Andrews for several years now but I have to add that I have had my complaints in some cases in the past, however, James Smick has been the most thorough and informative tech you have. His attention to details was outstanding. Put me on his list for future routine system checks. Thanks, LP

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. James showed up on time and was exceptionally professional and thorough. He provided me valuable feedback about my air flow and made sure I had no gas leaks. Very Satisfied.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James Smick was outstanding...provided me with details on service he performed.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Attentive, polite, and very efficient!

01/05/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # VA 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), NC L.30680

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?