CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Had a problem pop up on Christmas Day! Called ARS the next day and they sent someone out. Enrique was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, explained the options to me, and gave me a good estimate. Because of his great service, I am definitely going back to ARS.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS = THE BEST! The 1st plumbing company cancelled 30 minutes before they were supposed to be here on 12/23/21 so I had to figure out who to call . 12/23/21 @ 6 PM I called several plumbing companies from searching on Google. ARS had a plumbing technician here the next morning 12/24/21 yes! Christmas Eve. My kitchen sink was leaking. Tom C. was pleasant, polite, professional, and extremely sanitary. I can’t thank Tom enough for saving our kitchen before our Christmas Eve family dinner. That’s why ARS (TOM) = THE BEST! You have a repeat client 100%! Happy Holidays!

12/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. When Luli arrived, I explained the situation and he immediately called Bill to come out. They quickly diagnosed and then repaired the problem. I was kept informed along the way. I would highly recommend ARS again. Thank you!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was excellent! He did a wonderful job installing 2 toilets and even left no trace that he'd been there, except for 2 new beautiful toilets. I would definitely recommend them.

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the response time and professionalism on this service. The technician was very knowledgeable and listened to my explanation of the issue. He finished the work quickly and even put down absorbing sheets to protect the patio concrete! I really appreciate the great service, thanks.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Checked my heating unit.

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was friendly, professional and efficient. Great customer service. Very detailed, explained everything he was doing and double checked his work before he left. He fixed my water heater leak and replaced water pressure reducing valve.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munuz and Frank Mendoza we’re amazing, kind and professional at all times. I would highly recommend this company because of them. I was skeptical about using a plumber and company I didn’t know. They were honest, effective and pricing was good! Both of these guys deserve a raise- never had such caring people. Over the top in customer service.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service explaining the air conditioning and heating system and part replacement of a capacitor needed

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and his team did HVAC installation for me. He’s very professional, respectful and informative of what he’s doing. I will highly recommend him.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick Lanier, Mike Ashford, Gabe, and Chris DeWitt were the crew that came out to replace my new furnace and AC unit. I can t sau enough hoq professional they were, job site was clean after they were done. What impressed us most was Erick, who took our concerns very seriously and worked hard to address them all. Thank you crew for an A+ service.

10/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ed was a pleasure to have in our home!

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came was Ken, he was very open and honest. From the start he explained everything very clear and told us the price before starting the job. Ken was a fast but very efficient and left the area clean. I would will use this company again and ask for Ed if all possible.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill and Scott were awesome.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced the pressure regulating valve… very quickly.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having Mr. Billy as my service professional and let me tell you he is the best I've seen in a long time he met all my needs 😀 patient, kind, considerate, helpful, knowledgeable, professional. I can go on and on about this young man . I thank God he was sent to me . Thank you Billy for giving your best.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Justin was kind, professional, and speedy.

09/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric and his group replaced my furnace and the ducts and they were very professional,efficient,knowledgeable,kind and clean..

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a main line clogged in my properly, I couln't believed when the technician told me that he was going to charge me after tje work was done, never heard of that before, that was like music to my ears, not only unclog the main but they runned the camera without paying any extra....honestly they were like angels. Thank you very much, your service was highly appreciated.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent. Very polite. Clear

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael was very nice and professional. He took the time to explain to me what was needed and how it would benefit my needs. Outstanding job overall.

09/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben was very knowledgeable and kind about explaining what was going on along the way. He worked hard and was determined to figure out exactly where my leak was within the walls, which turned out to be quite a challenge. But he succeeded in finally locating it and then, on top of that, found that it was very difficult to get to it for the repair. He went off to have lunch and ‘to think hard about it”. He returned a bit later and confidently walked in with the tools he knew he needed and fixed it right up. He took pride in his work and had a moral work ethic that made me feel that he could be trusted. He’s a real decent guy and I felt well taken care of.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and his crew installed a new heater and did a great job! They were considerate of our house and did terrific job cleaning up.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eddie Kroshchuk is very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Even gave me free tips for fixing an issue with our new dishwasher, which is not part of the job he was being paid to do. I will definitely use ARS again and request for Eddie!

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They said they would stop by annually to ensure all was well. BUT it's 5 months late now. The original hot water boiler they installed failed in less than 3 weeks. The replacement boiler will fail unless I continously clean the dryer dustcatcher. Poor (read cheap in my opinion) design parts installed in the factory.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. A Technician arrived at our house on time. Look at the our broken pipe made his diagnosis then explain to us his solution very professionally. His name is Enrique who is very bright and responsible young man. In the following hour he succeed complete his work and lead us to show the water supply in our house restored. Not only he complete the repaired job perfectly but also made the underneath sink all cold water hot water drinking water pipelines reorganized neatly. Heard his is going to have a newborn baby and we wish him and family happy with bright future. Thank you Enrique! Thank you ARS

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had an emergency call on a Sunday with a house full of guests. Very responsive. Did not take advantage of the situation. Professional. I recommend him.

08/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. 3 weeks ago I woke up to a leak in my ceiling dripping into my 1st flr vanity. I did what most people do I looked for a plumber online taking reviews into consideration. I contacted ARS Rescue Rooter and they dispatched Dante Morales. From the start Dante was very professional and courteous. He explained in detail what appeared to be the issue and described the next steps to take. Long story short it involved tests for asbestos and lead and the removal of my upstairs shower and toilet by another company. Throughout the process Dante checked in to see how the process was going and as soon as he was cleared to start the repair he came and did a fantastic job. Throughout the repair he showed me the before and after and explained in detail what he was repairing. I couldn’t have asked for a better plumber he was amazing. I would recommend calling ARS Rescue Rooter for your plumbing needs and definitely asking for Dante Morales.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. 3 weeks ago I woke up to a leaking ceiling. I called ARS Rescue Rooter and they sent out *************************. From start to finish he gave me detailed explanations of the plumbing problems we had and walked me through each step in the process. He followed up every week to find out if the construction company had made the necessary repairs so that he could come out and fix the plumbing issues. ***** made what started out as a very stressful situation into a more Pleasant experience. I give him a 10 all the way. I will be reaching out to ARS and ***** for any future issues. He provided us excellent service which is hard to come by. ***** is professional, detailed and goes over and above.

08/18/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician Jordan was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and fixed our problem on the visit. Our AC broke and was able to get an appt the next day. Unfortunately they called to reschedule due to someone calling out, however customer service called, was apologetic, and rescheduled the following day. Great service.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician ****** was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and fixed our problem on the visit. Our AC broke and was able to get an appt the next day. Unfortunately they called to reschedule due to someone calling out, however customer service called, was apologetic, and rescheduled the following day. Great service.

08/15/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?