CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I had a main line clogged in my properly, I couln't believed when the technician told me that he was going to charge me after tje work was done, never heard of that before, that was like music to my ears, not only unclog the main but they runned the camera without paying any extra....honestly they were like angels. Thank you very much, your service was highly appreciated.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent. Very polite. Clear

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael was very nice and professional. He took the time to explain to me what was needed and how it would benefit my needs. Outstanding job overall.

09/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben was very knowledgeable and kind about explaining what was going on along the way. He worked hard and was determined to figure out exactly where my leak was within the walls, which turned out to be quite a challenge. But he succeeded in finally locating it and then, on top of that, found that it was very difficult to get to it for the repair. He went off to have lunch and ‘to think hard about it”. He returned a bit later and confidently walked in with the tools he knew he needed and fixed it right up. He took pride in his work and had a moral work ethic that made me feel that he could be trusted. He’s a real decent guy and I felt well taken care of.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and his crew installed a new heater and did a great job! They were considerate of our house and did terrific job cleaning up.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eddie Kroshchuk is very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Even gave me free tips for fixing an issue with our new dishwasher, which is not part of the job he was being paid to do. I will definitely use ARS again and request for Eddie!

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. They said they would stop by annually to ensure all was well. BUT it's 5 months late now. The original hot water boiler they installed failed in less than 3 weeks. The replacement boiler will fail unless I continously clean the dryer dustcatcher. Poor (read cheap in my opinion) design parts installed in the factory.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. A Technician arrived at our house on time. Look at the our broken pipe made his diagnosis then explain to us his solution very professionally. His name is Enrique who is very bright and responsible young man. In the following hour he succeed complete his work and lead us to show the water supply in our house restored. Not only he complete the repaired job perfectly but also made the underneath sink all cold water hot water drinking water pipelines reorganized neatly. Heard his is going to have a newborn baby and we wish him and family happy with bright future. Thank you Enrique! Thank you ARS

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. 3 weeks ago I woke up to a leak in my ceiling dripping into my 1st flr vanity. I did what most people do I looked for a plumber online taking reviews into consideration. I contacted ARS Rescue Rooter and they dispatched Dante Morales. From the start Dante was very professional and courteous. He explained in detail what appeared to be the issue and described the next steps to take. Long story short it involved tests for asbestos and lead and the removal of my upstairs shower and toilet by another company. Throughout the process Dante checked in to see how the process was going and as soon as he was cleared to start the repair he came and did a fantastic job. Throughout the repair he showed me the before and after and explained in detail what he was repairing. I couldn’t have asked for a better plumber he was amazing. I would recommend calling ARS Rescue Rooter for your plumbing needs and definitely asking for Dante Morales.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. 3 weeks ago I woke up to a leaking ceiling. I called ARS Rescue Rooter and they sent out *************************. From start to finish he gave me detailed explanations of the plumbing problems we had and walked me through each step in the process. He followed up every week to find out if the construction company had made the necessary repairs so that he could come out and fix the plumbing issues. ***** made what started out as a very stressful situation into a more Pleasant experience. I give him a 10 all the way. I will be reaching out to ARS and ***** for any future issues. He provided us excellent service which is hard to come by. ***** is professional, detailed and goes over and above.

08/18/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician Jordan was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and fixed our problem on the visit. Our AC broke and was able to get an appt the next day. Unfortunately they called to reschedule due to someone calling out, however customer service called, was apologetic, and rescheduled the following day. Great service.

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. The technician ****** was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and fixed our problem on the visit. Our AC broke and was able to get an appt the next day. Unfortunately they called to reschedule due to someone calling out, however customer service called, was apologetic, and rescheduled the following day. Great service.

08/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Our situation was a night time emergency. Technician was Francisco. Arrived early and quickly took care of the issue we were having. Very courteous and professional. Returned the following day to further investigate root cause. Wrote a very detailed explanation of the situation for us to use with the HOA.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding knowledge, expertise, trustworthy, and friendly. I'm so pleased with ARS Rescue Rooter. Ed did a top notch job.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. There was a leak at the water meter and ARS came out right away - there was no Main Water Valve (Jones valve) on my side - so they discussed benefits of installing one - which i agreed to - they called the City which came out the next day and they found the leak which was on the City side (thankfully!) and then Victor from ARS installed the Jones Valve and the City took care of replacing their valve so now i will have no issues. Everything was done in one day and Victor was very good at explaining and answering any questions.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time, were very nice and explained everything that they did. I am happy they came.to my home.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Victor Munoz is a complete professional and great people person. He listens to your problems and gives clearcut answers. He goes beyond his job and provides tips than can be extremely helpful dealing with future problems. He is also an attention to detail worker, no wasted actions. Delivers on his promises.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munoz was excellent. He was clear about what the issues were and gave recommendations on how to prevent the same issues from re-occurring. Victor was very nice and professional.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was fast, efficient and very kind. I was in a pinch and really needed someone to come out and unhook my gas dryer for me. Ed came out first thing in the morning and did the job for me. Very thankful!

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Francisco did a great job and was very professional and communicative with the work that was to be done. We couldn’t believe how much hair was in our drain. After his work, our drain drains water faster than ever. So glad we called before our new tenant moved in.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used their service for AC tune up as well routine check by plumber to check all drain’s for possible clogging. Plumber checked all the outlets and didn’t see any issue. So, he didn’t even charge me for the service provided. After few months of tune up my ac started behaving not as expected, they immediately sent the technician to fix the issue. Technician was able to identify the issue and fix it without any extra charge.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was very nice and very efficient. He explained what I needed and helped me with my problem with no delay. I’m very happy!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wow! What can I say!!! We have been without AC and Heat since November 2020. We have had over 4 HVAC companies come to our home from our Home Warranty Company and all of them could not diagnose or fix the problem. Jordan from ARS showed up ontime and within literally 10 minutes diagnose the problem and within an hour got us up running like before but Better!!! We just wanted our AC fixed but by Jordan fixing our problem it also gave us heat. Jordan is seriously amazing at his work! very smart! Neat! Job area was cleaned. Honestly, best service we have had!!! Thank you Jordan!!! You should be in a position of Leadership to teach others ability and service!!!

07/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ed was very nice and helpful , I will ues Ed again in the future.👍😊

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick and his team were great. They showed up on time and we’re extremely friendly. They were very mindful to not make a mess or damage anything. We are very satisfied with installation of our air conditioning system and the great service. Erick went out of his way answer any questions and give a detailed run through of the system we purchased. Highly recommended.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Thank you Bill.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Contacted Rescue Rooter about toilet plugged unable to use plunger to fix it. Anyway, texted Rescue Rooter, stated problem, and said Miguel would be here in 60-90 minutes. He arrived on time, wearing mask etc. Was able to unplug toilet with auger. Never had a toilet that difficult to unplug!!!. It even sat over night hoping for the best. Well, back in business. Very pleasant person, professional. Thank you.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was amazing, professional, courteous, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend him and will use this company again because of his great service.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was great! Fast and friendly service:)

07/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $1,500 Off A New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program*, Systems as Low as $99 per Month

Coupon Image

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?