CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Miguel was very knowledgeable and we are happy with the work he did . We were able to use the hot water and the pressure a t the each faucets were excellent. We would recommend him to our friends. Thanks

08/13/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Juan was excellent in any way.

07/23/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Eddie did a Excellent job and did the repair very quick

07/18/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great Guy/ Excellent work. Very Knowledgeable. Fast but very accurate.

07/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark 2014: We called ARS on a Tuesday and they offered to come out that night. We were willing to wait, so we received the service call on the following Wednesday morning. John G. (Service Tech) did an excellent job and the installation has now passed inspection as well. We also had water filters installed, and have noticed the improvement in water quality flowing the faucets since the installation. Our only regret is that the job took a long day to complete, although that is in the nature of the business... ARS Rescue Rooter is a fine company and we're happy that we called them. 2017: Based on our past good experience with ARS, I (son of Teresa) called them in April, when I discovered damage to the pipes underneath the Vanity sink. In the end, all 3 sinks - 2x bathroom the Vanity - had to be replaced, along with faucets and pop-ups. John G. did another splendid job let me buy the parts from Home Depot, so that I paid mainly for labor costs of installation. Now I'm very happy with the results. 2019: I (son of Teresa) called ARS again with a dripping kitchen sink faucet and a weakly flushing toilet. ARS tech Matt Nealey was assigned to do my 2 jobs. He let me buy my new kitchen faucet from Home Depot, which I was very happy about. When Matt returned, he did both jobs in slightly less than 2 hours: he installed my new kitchen sink faucet, and rebuilt my toilet without a flush valve, which he did with spare parts from his truck, so that the toilet flushes strongly once again. I'm very pleased with the results of both jobs.

06/17/2019

Google

Quotation mark Francisco was so polite and professional. He communicated every step along the way and helped us understand the process. He even sent update pictures while we were at work! Outstanding!!

06/01/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I had a tech come out to my home recently and I was very satisfied with the services i received. He explained everything very thoroughly and I feel like he made more knowledgeable as opposed to just telling what I needed without an explanation. I will definitely be calling back in the future for services. Thank you Alonso for your help and for making the repairs needed in our home.

04/29/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark appointment originally scheduled for Monday, april 22 from 12-2 pm. at 2:30 received call, running late. got another call that it would be about 90 minutes. rescheduled for Tuesday, april 23 12-2. Miguel arrived early, very professional. courteous, thorough and a pleasure to have him at my house.

04/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Michael was extremely professional and very budget minded . He showed up quickly and accomplished the job . Excellent overall experience

03/29/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott pierce was great and anserwed all my questions. Stayed in contact with me the whole job through.

02/27/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Cole came to rescue me from horrible drain blockage in my kitchen sink. My sink was a complete disaster and he handled it like a champ! He explained each step as he was doing it and was very thorough with everything. Thank you Cole for your expertise!

02/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark Thanks to Francisco, professional,se lo maneras and helpful. Awnsered all the questions I had and fixed the issue I had with my drains, highly recommend this company and again thanks francisco.

02/17/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Eddie did a great job and was very helpful

02/17/2019

Google

Quotation mark Elbert was great! Worked hard to complete a big job & did awesome work - made sure work was done well and committed to quality- thanks !

02/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark I should have learned my lesson from my last review of this company, but here we go again. I figured I would give them another try, because after my last review of their company (I had given them a poor rating), the manger tried to resolve the issue. The manager blamed his overpricing on new technology that his company started using to compute billing quotes and he assured me it was being fixed. I recently called ARS to have them come inspect my kitchen sink for a leak. They came to my residence on Monday February 4 over two hours after the scheduled time frame (once again they are still late on appointment times). The guy who came to my residence stated, I probably had a drain leak and I needed a leak inspection to really know for sure. He said that will cost me $250.00. I thought that was kind of high but I figured let me see where this goes. I scheduled a visual water leak detection for Wednesday February 6 between 8:00 AM and 11:00 AM. They did not show up on Wednesday until 5:30 PM. When the guy showed up, he stated the visual water leak detection would cost $450.00 and the repair of the drain leak would cost at least $1,500.00. I knew right there that this company has not changed. They are overpriced and never on time. Read other reviews, it’s the same issues with this company. I would recommend to use another company. What’s funny about this is that the plumber who came to my residence on Wednesday night, agreed with me that ARS is overpriced. (Previous review of company below) Do not trust this company at all, they will overcharge you. I wanted to do a re-route of my main water line from the city meter to my residence, which was only thirty feet of one inch copper piping. ARS wanted to charge me $8,700 to complete this work. I thought the quote was extremely expensive. I received three other quotes from three other plumbing companies (well-known companies in San Diego), and each one of the three other quotes were five thousand dollars cheaper than ARS. I contacted ARS to get a better understanding of why they were so more expensive compared to other plumbers in San Diego, and they stated the manager David Boyer would have to answer that question. The field supervisor who gave me the quote could not provide me with a valid reason why he quoted me at that price. I attempted to contact David Boyer and never received a phone call back. Beware of ARS with overcharging customers to perform pluming work especially for those customers who are not familiar with plumbing. Luckily for me, I called non sense on their quote and avoided a huge expense for minimal work.

02/08/2019

Google

Quotation mark David Brown was amazing, would use again

02/04/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mr. Scott Mycek did our drywall and concrete work after all the repair/replacement plumbing was done under our foundation in the bathrooom. He did an excellent job! Our wall looks like new! Infact he did the drywall in our kitchen area a few yrs back on another job. He does great work! I liked that he put plastic down to protect the rug. And at the end of the day when he was finished, he even bust out with a mini vacuum as he cleaned up! He works well with elderly family members. I highly recommend his services at ARS Plumbing.

02/02/2019

Google

Quotation mark Darrel was AWESOME!! He thoroughly patched up all the holes (plus some extra ones he found) from our extensive repipe repairs that ARS had helped us with!! He is so kind & always was considerate & so knowledgeable about his craft! Whenever I had a question or was curious about something, he was so patient & concise with whatever the issue was! We love your company, your team members always treat us VERY WELL & GET THE JOB DONE!! Correctly & by the book & up to code! We are impressed! Thank you again!

01/31/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ed always provides excellent service. He is clean and courteous.

01/31/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Eddie Kroshchuk was great. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Good to discuss the details of problem. I would like him to come back in the future.

01/29/2019

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Cole came to rescue me from horrible drain blockage in my kitchen sink. My sink was a complete disaster and he handled it like a champ! He explained each step as he was doing it and was very thorough with everything. Thank you Cole for your expertise!
5
Service
I had a tech come out to my home recently and I was very satisfied with the services i received. He explained everything very thoroughly and I feel like he made more knowledgeable as opposed to just telling what I needed without an explanation. I will definitely be calling back in the future for services. Thank you Alonso for your help and for making the repairs needed in our home.
5
Service
Juan was excellent in any way.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?