CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark I have a water leak coming from my flooring. Bill B. came to my house quickly and effectively diagnosed my leak. In a situation where water damage spreads quickly, Bill took immediate action to stop the spread and offered many different solutions to the problem. I don't look forward to having more water leaks, but Ill always look to Bill for quick service and help!

01/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark Bill was great he came out the very next morning super early to get our drain unclogged we live in a small house so this drain clogged was a big deal .. fast and very nice definitely recommend

01/26/2019

Facebook

Quotation mark James did a great job. He was very professional and fair. He made sure everything was in working order before he left.

01/26/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Eddy K. was very helpful and friendly. He did everything he could to help get our problem solved and we were very thankful for his professional opinion. We were also very impressed with James who had to be called to too help with our issue. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

01/25/2019

Google

Quotation mark There was no Review box on the Facebook page upon which to click, and I could not add a comment on the Reviews page.

01/25/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark THANK YOU BILL & SCOTT P

01/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Diego did a great job, was super helpful and friendly. A real professional !

01/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Eddie was very helpful in clearing a kitchen sink clog today, both knowledgable and pleasant, and he did not pressure me to use all of the services offered. I felt confident in the plumbing service completed and would definitely call ARS Rooter again.

01/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark is the best of the best, very happy with him.

01/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark bill byers did a super job with our plumbing needs very professional, he explained everything that he was working on in perfect detail.

01/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark THANK YOU BILL & SCOTT P

01/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark ARS was here within an hour while my plumbing company that I had used for 20 years could not help me ! efficient and quality work.

01/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark ohn was Excellent ! Very professional and gave me options to solve my fireplace gas leak issues quickly with appropriate details. I had others look at the issue. John and his Team solved the problem at fair price. Will call them and ask for John next time I have an Plumbing issue Bob

01/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark Scott P. & Daniel B. Are real pros! We had 80 year old pipes, an incompetent contractor that messed up a previous re-pipe job & funky pipes! These guys swooped in & saved the day!!! Within a week & a half, it was all better than new!! Everytime we have called ARS for a plumbing issue it’s fixed quick, by the book & with no problems! We are so grateful for this crew & company for their hard work & great attitudes!! Thank you ARS!!

01/21/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Tim W. Is so friendly & professional! We had a major leaking problem from ancient pipes & these guys at ARS are so reliable & quick! We are so impressed with their work everytime! We always call them when we have an plumbing emergency!

01/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark THANK YOU BILL BYERS,I have had what seemed to be be a life long problem,Bill came out and with his MANY years exprtience he andc Scott P Gave us a permenent soluyion yo our problem!at first we thought that they were expensive.BUT AFTER GETTING OTHER ESTMATES we know we made the right choice!!!!!!!!!!

01/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark The was no Facebook link

01/19/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I could not be happier with my first experience using ARS Rescue Rooter. I'm currently navigating through a remodel and suddenly discovered a toilet issue as we were just as about to finish this four month project. I thought it was a seriously clogged pipe, but the ARS technicians were suspicious that it was not. They did a transfer test and confirmed that the toilet had an internal stress fracture and needed to be replaced. The very knowledgeable technicians saved us from unnecessary work and did not charge us for the visit. The money I saved will definitely help make shopping for a new toilet a more enjoyable process. If we ever have future plumbing problems, ARS Rescue Rooter will be our go to team to solve it.

01/19/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Service was prompt, courteous, and professional. Highly highly highly recommend.

01/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark Marino Valdez came to our site and did a great job of replacing a waste and overflow for my bath tub. He was professional and clean. I recommend him for any of your future plumbing needs.

01/18/2019

Facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Willam B. came in, immediately diagnosed our problems and concerns. Took care of business. I would recommend this company and my man William B. Anytime, every time. Thanks ARS, thank you William B.
5
Service
Francisco was so polite and professional. He communicated every step along the way and helped us understand the process. He even sent update pictures while we were at work! Outstanding!!
5
Service
Scott pierce was great and anserwed all my questions. Stayed in contact with me the whole job through.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?