CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)


Quotation mark. Ask for Thomas Brittle. Took care of my faulty pressure relief valve in short order. Did a clean, professional job and what really impressed me was the way he double and triple-checked everything. Nice, personable guy to deal with, too.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had Ed as my service man. What a great person to talk to and his many years of experience made the job look easy. He saved me from keeping my neighbors from using their water and that way I could complete installing my toilet. He is a good advisor and will tell you what are good parts and what is garbage. I hope I don t need them for a while but when I do I m gonna make sure I call them immediately.

05/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ** was just wonderful he explained everything to me and did a great job preparing the leak. I would call them again.

04/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Always great service. Jose was awesome.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. There was a leak coming from the ceiling ELISEO came to determine where the leak was coming from he was precise with locating the issue. Kind and professional.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Victor came out to clear our kitchen drain line. Professional, patient, listened closely to what was going on, fixed the issued and then suggested some changes for the future. I would not hesitate to have him come back if needed again.

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great place to work.

02/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was thoroughly impressed with the knowledge/ experience level. Throughout the entire experience of replacing my Water Pressure Regulator and Water Heater replacement which facilitated resolving multiple problems ( No more water hammers) Eds genuine concern with customer satisfaction was impeccable and I would totally return to ARS for any other service needs "HANDS DOWN". Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for a job well done!

02/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tom came in and fixed a stubborn stopped drain, really knowledgeable and friendly. Hope to not have to need a plumber again soon but will definitely call them if I do.

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for sending us Miguel ARS!! What a professional. On time, professional, knowledgeable member of the ARS team. Not only did he help us out, he was so patient, kind, and understanding during our rough time because having no water is a nightmare!!

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. My wife lost the cap to her cassette toilet. She was emptying into the outside sewerage pipe, and it clogged the sewer to the septic tank. I called ARS and made an appointment for the next morning. A two-hour window was given and the Tech was within that window. Our technician was Bill. I've read other reviews about him and they all mean 5 stars, myself. ARS/RESCUE ROOTER OF SAN DIEGO. They should be very proud of Bill and what he does for them, and I think they know it. The drain was done in about an hour. He used a camera to find the blockage, knew what was needed, setup his snake with the proper adapter, cleared the cap that my wife dropped in and even went the extra mile and used the camera again to show that the obstruction was clear to the septic tank. Thank you Bill, it was a great pleasure to make your acquaintance. I also have to give a 5 star review of the courtesy I received from Datrice She is a wonderful scheduler, very very polite and understanding. It's hard to find a company like ARS for a very happy experience. Thank you all...

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had great experiences every time I call this company. I appreciate that they give free estimates , unlike most plumbing companies. Their plumber, ED, was very professional and friendly. He fixed the issue within a short period of time and checked for other potential pluming issues within my home. A truly great customer service experience!

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tom was very knowledgeable and very nice. I could tell he was honest and explained everything very well. Thank you for your help Tom. I will request him the next time I need help with plumming.

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem pop up on Christmas Day! Called ARS the next day and they sent someone out. Enrique was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, explained the options to me, and gave me a good estimate. Because of his great service, I am definitely going back to ARS.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS = THE BEST! The 1st plumbing company cancelled 30 minutes before they were supposed to be here on 12/23/21 so I had to figure out who to call . 12/23/21 @ 6 PM I called several plumbing companies from searching on Google. ARS had a plumbing technician here the next morning 12/24/21 yes! Christmas Eve. My kitchen sink was leaking. Tom C. was pleasant, polite, professional, and extremely sanitary. I can’t thank Tom enough for saving our kitchen before our Christmas Eve family dinner. That’s why ARS (TOM) = THE BEST! You have a repeat client 100%! Happy Holidays!

12/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. When Luli arrived, I explained the situation and he immediately called Bill to come out. They quickly diagnosed and then repaired the problem. I was kept informed along the way. I would highly recommend ARS again. Thank you!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was excellent! He did a wonderful job installing 2 toilets and even left no trace that he'd been there, except for 2 new beautiful toilets. I would definitely recommend them.

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the response time and professionalism on this service. The technician was very knowledgeable and listened to my explanation of the issue. He finished the work quickly and even put down absorbing sheets to protect the patio concrete! I really appreciate the great service, thanks.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Checked my heating unit.

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was friendly, professional and efficient. Great customer service. Very detailed, explained everything he was doing and double checked his work before he left. He fixed my water heater leak and replaced water pressure reducing valve.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munuz and Frank Mendoza we’re amazing, kind and professional at all times. I would highly recommend this company because of them. I was skeptical about using a plumber and company I didn’t know. They were honest, effective and pricing was good! Both of these guys deserve a raise- never had such caring people. Over the top in customer service.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service explaining the air conditioning and heating system and part replacement of a capacitor needed

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric and his team did HVAC installation for me. He’s very professional, respectful and informative of what he’s doing. I will highly recommend him.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick Lanier, Mike Ashford, Gabe, and Chris DeWitt were the crew that came out to replace my new furnace and AC unit. I can t sau enough hoq professional they were, job site was clean after they were done. What impressed us most was Erick, who took our concerns very seriously and worked hard to address them all. Thank you crew for an A+ service.

10/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ed was a pleasure to have in our home!

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came was Ken, he was very open and honest. From the start he explained everything very clear and told us the price before starting the job. Ken was a fast but very efficient and left the area clean. I would will use this company again and ask for Ed if all possible.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill and Scott were awesome.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced the pressure regulating valve… very quickly.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having Mr. Billy as my service professional and let me tell you he is the best I've seen in a long time he met all my needs 😀 patient, kind, considerate, helpful, knowledgeable, professional. I can go on and on about this young man . I thank God he was sent to me . Thank you Billy for giving your best.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Justin was kind, professional, and speedy.

09/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Eric and his group replaced my furnace and the ducts and they were very professional,efficient,knowledgeable,kind and clean..

09/24/2021

google

Special Offers

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!*

*Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?