CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. George was thorough. George explained the problem. George fixed the problem. George was polite. Absolutely no complaints. Happy to give high commendation.

12/29/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and decent prices.

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was absolutely professional and importantly,kind. I highly recommend him and the company.

01/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good and nice also cleaned up the mess 👍🙂

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great!!!

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. David and Raymundo came out smiling professional answered every single question to the point details recommend to anyone

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to the cool guys that were here. Shout out to the staff. Thank you

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh and David were very knowledgeable, and professional. Provided outstanding customer service.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber who came to our home, Kyle, was very professional, patient, and knew what he was doing. We are very satisfied with the job he did for our home.

01/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic job, very pleased with this company, highly recommend this company

01/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was fantastic! Super quick and answered all my questions. The whole team was professional, friendly and Covid conscious. Thanks for your hard work!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new water heater, within 3hrs!

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. They go above and beyond with their service! Won't go anywhere else. Thank You Rescue Rooter, Curtis and the Crew AAA+++

01/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$29 35-Point Electrical Inspection. Includes checking for safety and efficiency of main breaker panel, GFIs, Smoke & CO detectors, and more, a $79 value.

Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
They go above and beyond with their service! Won't go anywhere else. Thank You Rescue Rooter, Curtis and the Crew AAA+++
5.0
Service
Very good and nice also cleaned up the mess 👍🙂
5.0
Service
Josh and David were very knowledgeable, and professional. Provided outstanding customer service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?