CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Needed a simple drain cleaning. The promotional price was unbelievably low. Francisco was an excellent worker, fast, throrough, didn't try to upsell like most other plumbing agents.

11/10/2019

Google

Quotation mark. GREAT!

10/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. David Brown was very helpful and did a great job explaining the problems and possible solutions with the understanding that we are on a tight budget. Thank you David

10/21/2019

Google

Quotation mark. John G replaced parts under the sink, as water wasn't draining properly. He was very professional and courteous.

10/21/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Alonso is one of the best employees ever. My husband and I suggest that he get a promotion for his concern for the older clients. We love his kindness ️

10/10/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Elbert was professional and courtious . Explained what he was doing at all times. Great attitude and knowledgeable of his findings for our house. Great asset to the ARS family. Would recommend Elbert to all customers. Sincerely Glenn Cormalis

10/06/2019

Google

Quotation mark. "Eddie" did a good job explaining what needed to be done. He does excellent work and does it quickly. Everything worked normally and area was clean when he left. I highly recommend Eddie for anyone's plumbing needs.

09/10/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Miguel was very knowledgeable and we are happy with the work he did . We were able to use the hot water and the pressure a t the each faucets were excellent. We would recommend him to our friends. Thanks

08/13/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Juan was excellent in any way.

07/23/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Eddie did a Excellent job and did the repair very quick

07/18/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Great Guy/ Excellent work. Very Knowledgeable. Fast but very accurate.

07/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. 2014: We called ARS on a Tuesday and they offered to come out that night. We were willing to wait, so we received the service call on the following Wednesday morning. John G. (Service Tech) did an excellent job and the installation has now passed inspection as well. We also had water filters installed, and have noticed the improvement in water quality flowing the faucets since the installation. Our only regret is that the job took a long day to complete, although that is in the nature of the business... ARS Rescue Rooter is a fine company and we're happy that we called them. 2017: Based on our past good experience with ARS, I (son of Teresa) called them in April, when I discovered damage to the pipes underneath the Vanity sink. In the end, all 3 sinks - 2x bathroom the Vanity - had to be replaced, along with faucets and pop-ups. John G. did another splendid job let me buy the parts from Home Depot, so that I paid mainly for labor costs of installation. Now I'm very happy with the results. 2019: I (son of Teresa) called ARS again with a dripping kitchen sink faucet and a weakly flushing toilet. ARS tech Matt Nealey was assigned to do my 2 jobs. He let me buy my new kitchen faucet from Home Depot, which I was very happy about. When Matt returned, he did both jobs in slightly less than 2 hours: he installed my new kitchen sink faucet, and rebuilt my toilet without a flush valve, which he did with spare parts from his truck, so that the toilet flushes strongly once again. I'm very pleased with the results of both jobs.

06/17/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Francisco was so polite and professional. He communicated every step along the way and helped us understand the process. He even sent update pictures while we were at work! Outstanding!!

06/01/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I had a tech come out to my home recently and I was very satisfied with the services i received. He explained everything very thoroughly and I feel like he made more knowledgeable as opposed to just telling what I needed without an explanation. I will definitely be calling back in the future for services. Thank you Alonso for your help and for making the repairs needed in our home.

04/29/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. appointment originally scheduled for Monday, april 22 from 12-2 pm. at 2:30 received call, running late. got another call that it would be about 90 minutes. rescheduled for Tuesday, april 23 12-2. Miguel arrived early, very professional. courteous, thorough and a pleasure to have him at my house.

04/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Michael was extremely professional and very budget minded . He showed up quickly and accomplished the job . Excellent overall experience

03/29/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Scott pierce was great and anserwed all my questions. Stayed in contact with me the whole job through.

02/27/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Cole came to rescue me from horrible drain blockage in my kitchen sink. My sink was a complete disaster and he handled it like a champ! He explained each step as he was doing it and was very thorough with everything. Thank you Cole for your expertise!

02/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Francisco, professional,se lo maneras and helpful. Awnsered all the questions I had and fixed the issue I had with my drains, highly recommend this company and again thanks francisco.

02/17/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Eddie did a great job and was very helpful

02/17/2019

Google

Special Offers

$59 HVAC Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
John G replaced parts under the sink, as water wasn't draining properly. He was very professional and courteous.
5
Service
Francisco was so polite and professional. He communicated every step along the way and helped us understand the process. He even sent update pictures while we were at work! Outstanding!!
5
Service
Eddie did a Excellent job and did the repair very quick
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?