CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)


Quotation mark. Good fast and friendly and very professional

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great fast and good service. Highly recommend.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing experience, professional, courteous and wknowledgeable.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very professional and knowledgeable!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill is the man! Came over and had the clog in the drain cleared in 5 minutes. Same day service was extremely helpful! Went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Ozuna was so professional and took the time to answer my questions and I never felt pressured to do it today but openly gave me the opportunity to price check around for cleaning out my kitchen sink because it wasn’t draining. I chose to stick with ARS and I was very impressed. Mr. Ozuna deserves recognition because I had a dog that I had to lock up which was barking the entire time that he was here and he voice to me that he would move as quickly as he could without skipping a step to do it the correct way. He hustled back and forth to his truck with urgency knowing my dog was going crazy. He needs to get recognized and given a $ bonus as well as verbally for caring about taking care of my issues correctly the first time and demonstrating that he cares about my fur baby that is barking and scratching the door in my room. Thank you Eliseo Ozuna you did a fantastic job and I would call again and ask for you specifically when I need it!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice gentleman

08/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bill and Scott were very professional and described the scope of the repair in detail. It turned out to be a much bigger job than we anticipated but that's home ownership.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work, Francisco Badilla!

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill was awesome. Super thorough and helpful in explaining our situation.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician Ed was fantastic! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He was extremely clean and explained every aspect of the repair, especially for me as an engineer. Next time I need plumbing work done, I will call ARS and ask for Ed. His work ethic was impeccable. Please ensure you give this guy a good raise, not many tradesmen work like Ed. ARS is extremely lucky to have this great employee. Thanks again for such excellent work and service.

08/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. For Plumbing Companies in the United States this is one of the most thorough companies, and professional companies around!!! For real solutions to Plumbing problems ARS/Rescue Rooter can handle any job large or small!!!

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Francisco was terrific and professional

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was amazing! Very professional representatives over the phone and very professional plumber! Thank you so so much!

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast, tech was professional and answered all my questions. Explained what the issue was and quickly replaced all parts that needed replacing. Would def use this service again!

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. There was a terrible blockage in the sewer system at my house. I phoned ARS; Dante Morales arrived quickly and worked for hours with a big snake, but without success. The next day Allan VidrioReyes came with a huge water blaster, but still no success. He was followed by Isaiah Maher with a camera rig; Allan and Isaiah worked for some long time and finally cleared the blockage. I was most impressed and pleased with this service.

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Johnathan was very responsive and super professional. I had called the evening prior as my water heater started leaking. Johnathan came the next morning and did an inspection, came back the same day and installed a brand new heater within a couple hours. Highly recommend this company!!!! Fair prices too!!

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The techs from this company were very knowledgeable and courteous. Walked me through the whole process. Ruben Morales was especially helpful and would recommend him if you work with ARS.

07/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Company was excellent to work with the two employees Francisco and Josh were professionals in their job. I would recommend them again

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody and Isaiah were very helpful unclogging my drain. They also had very good tips for maintenance of my drain. The service was excellent.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody did a great job explaining what he would do at each step in the process and was successful at unclogging our main drain. He was very polite and friendly and was a pleasure to work with. I would have him back for any future repair in a second.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable.

07/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miguel was AMAZING! I had a nightmare of a sink and bathtub issue, and Miguel was efficient, friendly, timely and professional! He couldn’t get ahold of me, and had the graciousness to wait an additional 30minutes since I wasn’t home. I highly recommend his services and this company. 10/10 experience! Thank you so much!

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, clean work, sense of urgency while performing work. Clear communication. Great job!!

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill and Daniel saved us when our pipes blew out on the 4th of July and flooded our foundation. They’ve spent hours fixing things, explaining the repairs and coordinating with the flood people they recommended to us, and were able to replace our destroyed pipes in just two days of hard work. They are incredibly professional and are just great guys. Bill even started to bring treats for our dog! We’re never using another plumber again! ARS is the best!

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miguel installed 2 toilets for us and did great work. He was very meticulous and left everything tidy and looking great. They were also more affordable than another quote we received from a different plumber. I would recommend ARS for their plumbing services

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eddie the tech was very nice and very professional, so happy to get to meet him. I highly recommend Eddie . Thank you Eddie for your amazing service. L Burson

07/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, easy going,

07/14/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?