CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)


Quotation mark. Eduard did a great job repairing a water line. ARS does a good job of getting someone out when there's an emergency.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas Cooper is courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He not only cleared the clogged sewer pipe, but also diagnosed the cause, a "bellied" (bowed downward) main sewer pipe.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was very professional and honest. The service wasn’t cheap but he did a great job cleaning out our storm drain pulling 6 ‘ of root and making certain the water ran to the street. He also did a good clean job resetting 2 toilets as well As adding a new water pressure valve for our house .

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. He came out very professional did a clean out and so far so good everything is okay

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service/replacement cost VERY high. Did not contact with ARS

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We could not have been more pleased with the people and workmanship of ARS. Everyone was friendly, informative and highly professional. Our primary technician, Jose Pelayo, looked after our interests and did beautiful work. This company has the highest integrity with very good value. If you have plumbing needs, this is the company to choose.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. After not understanding the 1st person that I called told him to have someone else call me. 2nd person was wonderful and understanding. 3. Technician was super nice along with the camera tech. Highly recommend ARS folks

11/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was very helpful and knowledgeable.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been my go-to for repairs, upgrades (tankless water heater), total repipe of my entire house & general maintenance!!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cleared my drains fast and a good value also! My tech Tom Cooper was great!!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony came out, quickly diagnosed the problem & had it fixed in no time at a reasonable price

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional and considerate. The plumber they sent out went above and beyond trying to remove a clog in my kitchen sink, even stayed past regular working hours. When he couldn’t clear the blockage, he was back the next morning with a camera and his boss to try to figure out what the issue was. Once a plan was made, he spent the day performing the work, to make sure I had a kitchen sink to use. I really appreciate the service I received and will use ARS for my next plumbing issue.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very nice and cleaned up after himself. I will use them again

11/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I liked your service rep. From Ukraine. He was helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Give him a raise. Michele Murphy

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Bill was the nicest guy. He identified the problem and cleared our seriously clogged drain in short order. All with a smile and a highly professional attitude. Thank you Bill.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tom was a courteous and competent professional and solved the problem with ease. Thanks Tom

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. My experience with all of the men has been excellent. Today lol he was here he was very good and explained everything that he needed to do. He bailed me out of another problem for which I am grateful. I will always do business with a RS rescue rooter. The men represent the company very well

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I've had two toilets recently installed by them and the technicians were both great to work with, Dante was so on time he was early and Roberto went above and beyond with his work. Definitely give them a call if you ever need plumping work done.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were in a pinch looking for someone to come out asap when our sewage backed up. I called late night and they gave me an appointment the very next morning. Thomas Cooper came out on time and got to the problem quickly. He was very informative and explained everything in detail and how to prevent further problems from recurring. He did an amazing job getting all of our pipes cleaned out and working well. He also suggested flushing out our water heater and then proceeded to getting our water running clean and better than before. I highly recommend this company and especially Thomas Cooper. We have had very bad experiences with previous companies and can say this will be our go to company for all of our plumbing needs and maintenance. Thank you again so much!

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful courteous and did the job on time

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good man. Pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tommy is very friendly and professional. Really appreciate

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, personable got the job done.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roberto did good job in explaining what I needed to fix the problem. Unfortunately, it was unaffordable for me at this time. Thank you for your assessment.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things about this business. Yes, it was expensive to get someone to us same day late in the evening for an emergency repair, but he got to us within an hour and did a STELLAR job. It was worth every penny!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Eduard Kroshchuk and ARS Rescue Rooter for sending a true professional out to fix our plumbing issue. He is a true master at his craft His value and family and wanting to help people is unmatched. What a great person I just met today The next time I have any type of plumbing issues or friends anyone else that I know I will recommend him. I can go on and on about him but you have to meet him for yourself and I just met him this morning. Thank you again Eduard.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber Reuben was wonderful!! Great attitude, very thoughtful and a total pro at his job!!!! He went above and beyond staying til the bitter end to get us up and running with our shower and toilets once again!! Thanks Reuben!! Appreciate your help!!! 👍😁👍

10/20/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?