CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Dave at Rescue Rooter was incredible. He fixed our backed-up sink and stayed until the problem was resolved. The price was most reasonable, and he was very professional and efficient. We can't say enough good things about the service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great Job well done. Jorge was neat and clean and knew what had to be done and took care of it. A little on the expensive side but will save money later on. ROD.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. First, Chris arrived on time and gave me an earlier call to let me put my dogs away. The bathtub spout was spraying water so I purchased a complete set with shower head, water heating control and sprout, but it would have required a lot of work to install. Chris came to my rescue finding a spout in his truck that fit my bathtub.. He was polite and efficient. I was very satisfied with his work and would call on him again. The only issue I have is that the price seems a little high. The actual work consisted of removing the old spout and installing the new one. Typically this means removing the old screw and pulling off the old spout and cleaning the pipe and sticking the new spout on and tightening the screw. In reality the old spout did not come off easily. It had been on for 37 years and took some effort to remove it. Still $213 to do this after senior discount seems expensive. In-spite of this I will still use Rescue Rooter as I like their people and service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was very professional and friendly. He got the job done in a timely matter and cleaned up after himself. He gave us some good advice for our next service call. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our experience was wonderful. Both Jacqueline and Chris Brown. We're both pleasant and professional. Very helpfull, completed job in the time they said would be completedifficult.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was very professional and friendly. He got the job done in a timely matter and cleaned up after himself. He gave us some good advice for our next service call. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian J. was very friendly and helped me with everything. He was very knowledgeable. He was timely. He walked me through how everything wild go and made sure things went very smoothly. I really appreciate how he went out of his way to have all the issues with my plumbing addressed. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian J. was very friendly and helped me with everything. He was very knowledgeable. He was timely. He walked me through how everything wild go and made sure things went very smoothly. I really appreciate how he went out of his way to have all the issues with my plumbing addressed. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Took too long to get service. A day and a half. Services when on site where Great.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Enrique S. was excellent with the service he provided. He was efficient, professional, and explained about services that I needed to solve my problem. He was also very courteous and answered all my concerns. The price that he quoted was fair and fit my budget. Telephone rep. Erika H. was very efficient also and keep me updated on arrival time of plumber, she also checked back to see if services I received were to my satisfaction. I recommend Resue Rooter to all😃😃

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony did a very good job and was friendly and helpful.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oscar has helped us on two major jobs. He is a real gentleman, worked hard and kept us informed regarding the progress. I recommend him highly.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. What can is say, they did the job right and fast. Chris and his newbie Isaac made my mom and dad feel comfortable with every step. They didn't try to sell us work that wasn't needed. They always made sure that we had a running bathroom at all times. Thank you guys and thank you for your excellent service.

04/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. What can is say, they did the job right and fast. Chris and his newbie Isaac made my mom and dad feel comfortable with every step. They didn't try to sell us work that wasn't needed. They always made sure that we had a running bathroom at all times. Thank you guys and thank you for your excellent service.

10/09/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Kevin and Oscar were both outstanding professional plumbers. They not only diagnosed the problem correctly but also were able to develop a solution that was cost effective, least destructive and most durable. They performed the work on time and on schedule, making sure to clean up after themselves daily as well as at the end of the job. I would recommend them without hesitation for any job, but especially for plumbing!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gilbert did excellent work. I liked that he could work and carryon a conversation at the same time. He really seemed to care about his customer (me). Again, he does excellent work. It's been 3-4 days since the repairs, and no complaints.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Thomas was very professional and friendly. He got the job done in a timely matter and cleaned up after himself. He gave us some good advice for our next service call. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
5.0
Service
Brian J. was very friendly and helped me with everything. He was very knowledgeable. He was timely. He walked me through how everything wild go and made sure things went very smoothly. I really appreciate how he went out of his way to have all the issues with my plumbing addressed. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody.
5.0
Service
Enrique S. was excellent with the service he provided. He was efficient, professional, and explained about services that I needed to solve my problem. He was also very courteous and answered all my concerns. The price that he quoted was fair and fit my budget. Telephone rep. Erika H. was very efficient also and keep me updated on arrival time of plumber, she also checked back to see if services I received were to my satisfaction. I recommend Resue Rooter to all😃😃
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?