CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 3)


Quotation mark. Roberto was extremely professional and respectful, good service all around, Thanks 🙏

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your Technician was professional in all aspects of the work undertaken. He explained the process throughly

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was a great professional who fixed our issue quickly and did quality work. He was very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Victor Munoz is professional , friendly and has great customer service. When he arrived to gives us an estimate he took his time to explain what work needed to be done and the cost. When the Job was completed Victor took his time to explain and show us the work that was done. Great company and great tech!

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Victor was the technician that came out and he did a great job! He was very professional and let me know at each step what he was doing. I would recommend him and his company wholeheartedly.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. World class company who know their trade, are professional and personable every step of the way. I had a water leak where they were conservative on where to cut in the wall, yet detected and fixed the leak immediately. Oscar and Isaiah were top notch! Look, you may find a slightly smaller bid however you’ll never find another company who has the expertise and follow through better than ARS. Exceptional work! Thank you both for making such an impact!

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony came in, determined the problem which actually had him under the house. Quoted a reasonable price. Problem solved.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called on Sunday to get a next day service call. Operator was pleasant, efficient, and thorough. Technician (Cody) arrived on time and was able to resolve the sink drain plug. Very thorough and professional. I am very pleased with this service call and will use them again.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was AMAZING! Very professional, efficient and kind! I wound recommend Anthony and the company to everyone.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Ed, was honest and thorough. From start to finish was about 30 minutes. Super nice guy. Would use again

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cody was very helpful, informative, kind, patient, and professional. Great overall experience.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed was fantastic. He replaced a faulty water shut off valve and some leaking hose bibs. He explained in detail the process involved and was efficient and thorough in finishing the job. Ed is professional and friendly and provided tips on how to maintain other plumbing items. I would recommend ARS to everyone and especially Ed.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job at communicating everything that was going on. Very helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to make sure they helped every way they could before leaving. Cody went above and beyond to fix the issues I had.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was fantastic! He knew his Craft well. He also advised on other issues around my home and got us an amazing price. I’d recommend him and ARS to anyone!

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Eli. He quickly diagnosed the problem went to work and cleared the drain. Very personable professional service by Eli.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent plumbing diagnostics and service recomendation

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service, very professional, and efficient. Thank you for helping me out.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tecnition you sent, Cody, was friendly, informative and highly professional. My drain is now working perfectly. Thank You.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service technician Victor was prompt and took care of the job in minutes. Recommend.

09/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Eduard was super friendly and professional! He fixed the broken pipe quickly and got my water turned back on in no time.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars is the best!! I use them for everything plumbing related!! Reuben came out today, always on time, always communicates the problem and recommended fix to the problem. Very professional, reasonably priced and works neatly, never a mess left behind and issue ALWAYS fixed right the first time.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very helpful and made a bad situation good. He was imformative, empathetic, and professional. Would recommend plumber and company to others.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dante and Jose were exceptionally professional

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I found them very knowledgeable about all plumbing issues

09/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent friendly service

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was clogged. Thomas was very positive, respectful and an all around nice guy.

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and did a good job on my clogged kitchen drain.

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ed Kroshchuk was the nicest and most efficient technician. His work was clean and precise with zero issues remaining after service. Thank you Ed!

08/28/2022

google

Special Offers

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?