CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I had a blocked shower drain that needed to be cleared. They arrived less than 2 hours after I called to have someone come out. They entire process was easy and simple. From the initial call, to the actual repair. The service technician was professional, courteous, and got the job done with no hidden fees or charges. Very happy with my experience. Thank you!

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time service. Eddie was knowledgeable.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time and professional

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edward was extremely polite and very professional. He did an excellent job of installing and repairing our bath tub/shower faucet. I'd highly recommend him!

04/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Now was great! Very professional and helpful.

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Chris Yamez and Adrian Gallegos took care of it with the minimum of fuss. Kept us informed of what was going on and hardly know they were there. Nice to see folks taking pride in their job and it showed.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Now was very polite n professional when he came out n did a check of my AC unit, gave good advice n recommendations for towards of my questions.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service awesome gentleman Mr Eddie came and got everything done very clean and polite would recommend this business and the gentleman to anyone

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hired them to update our heater and air duct system and also decided to add on the installation of AC. The price seemed good from what I got from other businesses and they had the home depot warranty and backup which is reassuring. They were done in one day which was nice. There were some misscommunications between what the sales person told me and the team that showed up (like they showed up a day earlier then what the sales person and I agreed on) but the team lead was great and gave me all the correct info I needed when he was installing. He tested the heater and the AC and made sure the vents further away were pushing out more. Walked me through how to use Google nest, as well. Some debris left over from the installation but so far it's working well. It's only been a few weeks since we've had it. Would definitely recommend trying them out.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben from ARS / Rescue Rooter helped unclog our kitchen sink on Easter Sunday. Our appointment was delayed because Ruben’s previous appointment took longer than expected, and so he arrived in the early evening. He was polite, extremely pleasant, and it turns out that his family was patiently waiting for him at a local park until he finished with our service. He made the necessary repairs, cleaned up so the kitchen floor looked as good as new, and happily notified us that our service was covered under warranty since ARS had done some work previously on our kitchen drains. Ruben proves that it’s not only possible to work hard and be efficient, but to do so with a smile and genuine friendliness that’s harder and harder to find in customer service roles these days.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was amazing!! Thank you!!!

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was great and very professional.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Francisco was a very polite and pleasant employee who is passionate about the work that he does. He treats his customers the way he would like to be treated. Thank you very much ARS

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS/Rescue Rooter services twice in the past 3 years, t two different homes. The service technician was prompt, very professional, and di a very good job of quickly unclogging my kitchen drain line. I highly recommend this company.

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Bill and Scott

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill came in and figured out my plumbing issues so quickly! I was amazed by his speedy service and expert knowledge! He was super helpful and gave me great advice to keep the problem from happening again! I would definitely call ARS/ Rescue Rooter again and ask for Bill!

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a heating and air conditioning system at my house. They were subcontracted thru Home Depot and this is the first time I've ever used ARS. The service was exceptional. My system was old and failing and I needed something quick and within reason. I found a few estimates, but most were beyond my budget and/or weeks to months away from being installed. ARS sent out an estimator, Brian, who is very experienced and quickly summed up the situation. He told me that ARS is a rather large company and that they would be able to install my system the next day! They showed up the next day with a team of 5 guys and had everything installed and running within 1/2 day. I have only great things to say about ARS and the level of professionalism they exhibit. On top of all this, I was given a guarantee that should any issues arise, they would be quickly resolved. I feel like this will become important if in the future if I ever have system problems. One of my biggest complaints about the system they replaced was that is old, and I couldn't find anyone to repair it properly (I had 5 different companies, and none were able to fix it). Brian spoke to all my concerns and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, ARS!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luli was amazing! Best plumber in San Diego. He is very knowledgeable and fixed a reoccurring problem that multiple plumbers were unable to fix. Very affordable pricing for the service performed.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dante Morales assisted with our lavatory faucet. He was professional and answered all questions. After inspection and review, Dante provided estimate and explained what needed to be done. During this crazy time of Covid, Dante made sure his mask was always worn. He also wore those "shoe booties" while in our house. Thank you, Dante, for helping us with our leaky faucet.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Bill our tub is up and running again! We tried to unclog ourselves and were unsuccessful. In came bill and got it unclogged in a matter of minutes! Great service!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, on time, super fast and friendly!! Same day service!!!!!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great! Thank you Bill.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had air conditioning installed. Outstanding and professional work preformed!! Thanks!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I experienced a pretty devastating plumbing break that put my house down hard. ARS responded quickly and thoroughly investigated options and how they could help. They provided extremely clear and responsive communication throughout the ordeal and went above and beyond to provide fast, effective, and extremely professional service. They were able to find a more cost effective solution than originally anticipated and finished well ahead of the original estimate. I felt as though ARS genuinely cared about me and helping to get my house back in service. I couldn't recommend the ARS team highly enough. They have my complete trust and faith and repeat business should I ever need it again.

03/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel did a thorough job replacing heating and air conditioning system. The crew arrived at the scheduled time and finished around the time predicted. The cleanup was excellent.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviced heating cooling units

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Removed and replaced rooftop heat pump and in-attic air handler. Amazed at how quick and efficient the team was. A crane was brought in to remove the old and bring in the new unit - very smooth process. Explained everything involved and cleaned up after. Would highly recommend.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you, Ruben and ARS family. You are a Great company! Ruben was so friendly and professional at his work!

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them for your needs.

03/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Gentlemen was very professional knowledgeable and courteous.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was very happy with the service, that Marino provided! Highly recommend!

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. If I have issues in the future I want Ed to do it.

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very professional on servicing my a/c unit

03/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $1,500 Off A New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program*, Systems as Low as $99 per Month

Coupon Image

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?