CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Ruben Morales did a good job in fixing the leaking water tank. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend ARS/ Rescue Rooters for any plumbing service.

06/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Efficient, polite, pleasant, and professional. I highly recommend Miguel and ARS.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tom was so nice and thorough and patient and easy to work with and friendly. What an amazing value for weekend support on a Sunday! It was absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t recommend him enough. Definitely use this service! Thanks for getting this fixed so quickly!

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a major waste water sewer line failure (Needed to jack hammer our concrete floor to fix/replace and repair the sewer line. Scott, Bill and the entire ARS Team did a great job!! They were very professional throughout the entire 3 1/2 week project. We''ve been loyal ARS customers for years. with the latest issue ARS has proven why we always call on ARS for all our plumbing needs.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has done a great job on plumbing issues on my older house. Scott, Bill, Raul, and the whole crew did fantastic quality work! Thanks for the great service and I will definitely use ARS again for any plumbing related issue!

06/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Noe was Amazing 👏 Gave many tips and advice. Highly recommended.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Incredibly thorough. We worked with Joshua. We’d gotten quotes from disreputable plumbers prior to meeting Josh. He spent nearly 4 hours with us going through every aspect of the work that needed to be done, the work that could wait, the work that was critical. He was kind, courteous, always respectful. He never pushed or tried to sell us on a service or product. A close analogy would be getting your news from a truly unbiased news source :). He gave us the facts, helped us stay within a budget, and even worked with his manager to see what discounts were available to us. The work is guaranteed and it’s wonderful to know you have a specific person you can go to down the line of trouble arises.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was very professional and did quality work replacing pixie leak near shower valve.

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work, cost less than I expected.

05/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Noe was friendly, patient, and super professional. He was prompt on checking and cleaning all the units. He answered all our questions regarding maintenance, cleaning, scheduling, and the install of a new split unit. He was honest and straightforward with pricing and the needs our house might have. Highly recommended.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team led by Miguel was great! They worked hard and fast. Very respectful of our home space during COVID and kept everything nice and clean. Excellent service!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan, Michael and Trevor installed a brand new air conditioning system, including heat pump, air handler, condenser and drainage. They worked very methodical, work hard and long hours and were very courteous. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure everything was working before they left. ARS is on the top of my Vendor list from now on. Competitive pricing, and all work and hardware guaranteed.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Even though it was a Sunday ARS came through. The plumber, Luli, was a true professional and accomplished the repair efficiently with great workmanship plus he was a really nice person. So, thanks ARS, good job.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech came inspect work to be done and gave me estimate. Nicely explain what needs to be done

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has worked for me for over ten years at my various homes and businesses and has always been prompt, competent and friendly!

05/12/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We have worked with ARS in the past, some good and some less than good experiences. This experience in particular was memorable for two reasons. One, it was absolutely disgusting and not a text I looked forward coming home to. Two, Ruben M. came by late at night with a great attitude, friendly demeanor, and in a professional manner. He was knowledgeable and handled the situation very well. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and you can tell he loves his job and helping people. More plumbers need to be like Ruben!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben M. came out late at night and did a wonderful job clearing out our drain clog.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was so helpful, my kitchen sink was completely backed up, he fixed everything and cleaned the pipes completely out, because he was so nice and quick i asked him to look at my backed up shower as well, he completely unclogged that drain too, so then i asked him to fix my bathroom sink and he did that too! everything was done in just a couple hours, ruben was so nice and efficient, i’ll never use another plumber again! Ruben is the best out there!

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service!

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noe Alvarado did an amazing job. Very professional and answered all of my questions. He conducted a tune up on my A/C & Heater Unit. 10/10 would recommend.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! My AC is all tuned up and he replaced my air filters!

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Quick and easy!

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a blocked shower drain that needed to be cleared. They arrived less than 2 hours after I called to have someone come out. They entire process was easy and simple. From the initial call, to the actual repair. The service technician was professional, courteous, and got the job done with no hidden fees or charges. Very happy with my experience. Thank you!

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time service. Eddie was knowledgeable.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time and professional

04/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the 3rd time the ARS has come to take care of plumbing issues at my house. 3 different techs, and they have all been great! Great professional service and fair prices,. I have an 81 year old house, so when, not if, I have a plumbing issue I will call ARS as I am very happy with the service they have provided me!

04/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was great.

04/20/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Edward was extremely polite and very professional. He did an excellent job of installing and repairing our bath tub/shower faucet. I'd highly recommend him!

04/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Now was great! Very professional and helpful.

04/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Chris Yamez and Adrian Gallegos took care of it with the minimum of fuss. Kept us informed of what was going on and hardly know they were there. Nice to see folks taking pride in their job and it showed.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Now was very polite n professional when he came out n did a check of my AC unit, gave good advice n recommendations for towards of my questions.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was a very professional person I will give him 10 stars thank you Ed

04/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service awesome gentleman Mr Eddie came and got everything done very clean and polite would recommend this business and the gentleman to anyone

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hired them to update our heater and air duct system and also decided to add on the installation of AC. The price seemed good from what I got from other businesses and they had the home depot warranty and backup which is reassuring. They were done in one day which was nice. There were some misscommunications between what the sales person told me and the team that showed up (like they showed up a day earlier then what the sales person and I agreed on) but the team lead was great and gave me all the correct info I needed when he was installing. He tested the heater and the AC and made sure the vents further away were pushing out more. Walked me through how to use Google nest, as well. Some debris left over from the installation but so far it's working well. It's only been a few weeks since we've had it. Would definitely recommend trying them out.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben from ARS / Rescue Rooter helped unclog our kitchen sink on Easter Sunday. Our appointment was delayed because Ruben’s previous appointment took longer than expected, and so he arrived in the early evening. He was polite, extremely pleasant, and it turns out that his family was patiently waiting for him at a local park until he finished with our service. He made the necessary repairs, cleaned up so the kitchen floor looked as good as new, and happily notified us that our service was covered under warranty since ARS had done some work previously on our kitchen drains. Ruben proves that it’s not only possible to work hard and be efficient, but to do so with a smile and genuine friendliness that’s harder and harder to find in customer service roles these days.

04/05/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?