CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having my drain cleared today my total experience was awesome on time efficient all around pleasant

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt arrival...earlier than expected. Very professional, and clearly broke down our options when dealing with old pipe!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS plumbing services before when we needed to replace a gas line in our new older home. Excellent job and price. We felt especially comfortable with Nathan B. So when we noticed a water valve needed replacing we called them again, requested Nathan, and once again we were satisfied. We pay a bit more for a very educated and capable plumber but the service is always warrantied. We are happy and know we got what we paid for + peace of mind.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent workers Friendly job well done !😀

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service

07/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. They showed up, quoted a very fair price, did the work in a timely manner, I highly recommend these men.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive. Came out and unclogged my drain as well and gave some solutions to prevent future backups. Great service and Nathan was very profeessional. He even took the time to help my neighbor who needed his main line done. Completed everything in a timely manner and was respectful in not walking on our house to get his few supplies when his clothes were dirty after having climbed under our house. Definitely will be calling them in the future.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan with ARS is a professional in his line of work. He did a great job for me and with his expertise and knowledge completed the work in a timely manner. I also appreciated his friendly personality. Thank you Nathan job well done.

07/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, very professional and efficient. Did a great job and I would recommend Resue Rooter to anybody. Just had ARS visit my home again for a more intense main line issue. They were here with in the hour gave me my options, and explained all work. These guys did a great job once again very experienced and friendly.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. Came quickly. Very professional. Thanks for excellent service.

08/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent and the installer was very professional and very friendly. Outstanding service.

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel did a great job of flushing out all of our drains in our home. Then he finished up showing me the inside condition of our sewer line all the way to the street. Why wait for problems with your drains, get them cleaned out now and save money 💰 later! Thank you Daniel and ARS Rescue Rooter!! Joe

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was professional and courteous. He thoroughly explained our options. My husband and I were very happy with him.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was professional and got the job done after putting plenty of hours and effort in his work. He takes pride in his job and we are pleased with his service.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very friendly and professional

08/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Fast and efficient job well done
5.0
Service
Jorge was very professional and waited to make sure water heater was working before he left.
5.0
Service
Excellent work was done, and I really appreciate the same day service, particularly because I had no hot water until the new install was finished. I also liked being kept in touch as to what was going on and who was coming out to do the estimate and the repairs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?