CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Nathan my service man was very professional and timely. He was knowledgeable in answering my questions. I would recommend him.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dago did a terrific job getting our drains cleaned out and even replaced some missing non standard clean out caps. He showed up soon after the call, made sure he had boot covers when he needed to come into the house and got things cleaned out quickly. He is a very pleasant guy to deal with and I'll be using him for other repairs.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. James was very helpful and professional from the time of arrival to completion of the services. I needed an install of two toilets and he worked efficiently. If you need help with an install, James is the guy to call!! Thanks so much for your wonderful services in my home.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Jorge! Great customer service, on time and installed in no time!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with both Shai Moore and James Brennan. They were professional on time and extremely helpful and got the job done quickly at a time when we really needed them Thank you! Highly recommended!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Great job installing the garbage disposal for us. Thank you!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice service people. Good communication. More than I wanted to spend but it was quality work and I’m sure I’ll use them in the future.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Smooth operators. Clean, concise, quick. I am very pleased.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I can't tell you how amazing they are! Even though we are all under quarantine they still sacrificed themselfs to help me out. My water heater broke and they replaced it the very next day. They kept there distance, wore protective gear to protect themselves and me. Thank you for all your help! God bless you and protect you all🙏🙏🙏

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Old heater was removed and new heater installed same day

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with the service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter.....From the first call to the last interaction with Dago. Dago did an excellent job! He was professional , knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. I appreciate the time he took to explain everything to me. Dago is a great representative of your company and it’s service. I will definitely refer you to my friends. Thank you!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was superb in every way. He was very efficient in his work.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The techs installed a new water heater for us. Excellent job!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Aluaro, Thank you for the work just completed by you and ARS Rescue Rooter. The work information was detailed and what was required in order to get the job done and done right. It was nice to know that seniors can depend on help when needed by service techs like yourself. Thank You and Stay Safe ! ! George & Roberta Fernandez

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. 1st time I have used someone to install anything. You personnel were great. Service on time and all work done professionally and rapidly.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alvaro came in to help us with our clogged kitchen sink. He gave us a detailed overview of his plan and quickly put them into action. It was fast and no hassle! In addition he gave advice on what to do next and thoroughly helped us out with any questions we have. We definitely recommend to use their services for any emergency plumbing done!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I contacted Rescue Rooter for a leak under the kitchen sink. From the initial phone call to the end I received exceptional service. The technician, Chris Downs, was awesome. He explained what was going on and what needed to be done. I'm very pleased with the service I received from your company. I will definitely keep your information handy and pass on any recommendations when asked. Thank you for send him out and all the staff that assisted with my issue.

06/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Great service and very friendly and professional
5.0
Service
Excellent workers Friendly job well done !😀
5.0
Service
Terrific service
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?