CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Bill was amazing!! Thank you!!!

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was fantastic. Cleared the clogged problem efficiently and quickly. Was very professional and friendly. Would definitely hire ARS again!

04/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ed was great and very professional.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Francisco was a very polite and pleasant employee who is passionate about the work that he does. He treats his customers the way he would like to be treated. Thank you very much ARS

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS/Rescue Rooter services twice in the past 3 years, t two different homes. The service technician was prompt, very professional, and di a very good job of quickly unclogging my kitchen drain line. I highly recommend this company.

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Bill and Scott

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill came in and figured out my plumbing issues so quickly! I was amazed by his speedy service and expert knowledge! He was super helpful and gave me great advice to keep the problem from happening again! I would definitely call ARS/ Rescue Rooter again and ask for Bill!

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a heating and air conditioning system at my house. They were subcontracted thru Home Depot and this is the first time I've ever used ARS. The service was exceptional. My system was old and failing and I needed something quick and within reason. I found a few estimates, but most were beyond my budget and/or weeks to months away from being installed. ARS sent out an estimator, Brian, who is very experienced and quickly summed up the situation. He told me that ARS is a rather large company and that they would be able to install my system the next day! They showed up the next day with a team of 5 guys and had everything installed and running within 1/2 day. I have only great things to say about ARS and the level of professionalism they exhibit. On top of all this, I was given a guarantee that should any issues arise, they would be quickly resolved. I feel like this will become important if in the future if I ever have system problems. One of my biggest complaints about the system they replaced was that is old, and I couldn't find anyone to repair it properly (I had 5 different companies, and none were able to fix it). Brian spoke to all my concerns and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, ARS!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luli was amazing! Best plumber in San Diego. He is very knowledgeable and fixed a reoccurring problem that multiple plumbers were unable to fix. Very affordable pricing for the service performed.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dante Morales assisted with our lavatory faucet. He was professional and answered all questions. After inspection and review, Dante provided estimate and explained what needed to be done. During this crazy time of Covid, Dante made sure his mask was always worn. He also wore those "shoe booties" while in our house. Thank you, Dante, for helping us with our leaky faucet.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Bill our tub is up and running again! We tried to unclog ourselves and were unsuccessful. In came bill and got it unclogged in a matter of minutes! Great service!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, on time, super fast and friendly!! Same day service!!!!!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great! Thank you Bill.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had air conditioning installed. Outstanding and professional work preformed!! Thanks!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I experienced a pretty devastating plumbing break that put my house down hard. ARS responded quickly and thoroughly investigated options and how they could help. They provided extremely clear and responsive communication throughout the ordeal and went above and beyond to provide fast, effective, and extremely professional service. They were able to find a more cost effective solution than originally anticipated and finished well ahead of the original estimate. I felt as though ARS genuinely cared about me and helping to get my house back in service. I couldn't recommend the ARS team highly enough. They have my complete trust and faith and repeat business should I ever need it again.

03/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Miguel did a thorough job replacing heating and air conditioning system. The crew arrived at the scheduled time and finished around the time predicted. The cleanup was excellent.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviced heating cooling units

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Removed and replaced rooftop heat pump and in-attic air handler. Amazed at how quick and efficient the team was. A crane was brought in to remove the old and bring in the new unit - very smooth process. Explained everything involved and cleaned up after. Would highly recommend.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

03/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thank you, Ruben and ARS family. You are a Great company! Ruben was so friendly and professional at his work!

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them for your needs.

03/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Gentlemen was very professional knowledgeable and courteous.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Was very happy with the service, that Marino provided! Highly recommend!

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. If I have issues in the future I want Ed to do it.

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Plumber was careful and took much pride in his work. The job entailed opening up a hole in the wall to get to the leaking pipe. The Plumber took great care in how he cut the hole so it would be easy to repair the wall in a way that you can't tell the wall was cut open. While performing the repair, he was quick and complete. No more leaks. This was an emergency repair on a Saturday night and he did the repair with a great attitude. I would call them again for any plumbing work.

03/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service, very professional on servicing my a/c unit

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick appointment, handled our draining issue & were professional. Pricing was transparent. Would use again.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor was pleasant and professional. He explained everything that he did and made me feel comfortable. Thank you Victor for making your company proud while providing customer satisfaction.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, clean, fixed the issue and was gone super fast with everything working fine! Top notch Service performed by Bill!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reuben was not only prompt but very friendly and easy to converse with. He went to task right away eager to help alleviate our problem at hand. Despite the fact that we had struggled for weeks to find a solution to our plumbing problem, he was able to rectify things immediately. He seemed very knowledgeable and confident with regard to his trade. I would highly recommend Reuben from ARS to anyone in the area if ever such a problem arises.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job Bill. Fixed the clog in record time, allowing me to make my next appointment. Very informative as to what our next step maybe with our very old pipes. THANK YOU!!

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill Byers is a life savior. The Apartment Complex I manage was vandalized and the main Water valve has turned off, depriving all my tenants of water during COVID. I was notified by a tenant they had no water at midnight. I called a couple of companies but to no avail. I fortunately found ARS /Rescue Service. Within a hour Bill arrived at my Complex restored water for all my tenants. I plan on using ARS/Rescue Service for all future plumbing problems both large and small. Bill also provided me with his expertise knowledge to avoid future problems. Thank you, Bill . I appreciate your commitment you provide to your customers. Lisa A satisfied customer

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was absolutely professional and amazing!! This company is lucky to have him as an employee!! Thank you Bill!!

02/25/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?