CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Quick appointment, handled our draining issue & were professional. Pricing was transparent. Would use again.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Victor was pleasant and professional. He explained everything that he did and made me feel comfortable. Thank you Victor for making your company proud while providing customer satisfaction.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional, clean, fixed the issue and was gone super fast with everything working fine! Top notch Service performed by Bill!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reuben was not only prompt but very friendly and easy to converse with. He went to task right away eager to help alleviate our problem at hand. Despite the fact that we had struggled for weeks to find a solution to our plumbing problem, he was able to rectify things immediately. He seemed very knowledgeable and confident with regard to his trade. I would highly recommend Reuben from ARS to anyone in the area if ever such a problem arises.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job Bill. Fixed the clog in record time, allowing me to make my next appointment. Very informative as to what our next step maybe with our very old pipes. THANK YOU!!

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill Byers is a life savior. The Apartment Complex I manage was vandalized and the main Water valve has turned off, depriving all my tenants of water during COVID. I was notified by a tenant they had no water at midnight. I called a couple of companies but to no avail. I fortunately found ARS /Rescue Service. Within a hour Bill arrived at my Complex restored water for all my tenants. I plan on using ARS/Rescue Service for all future plumbing problems both large and small. Bill also provided me with his expertise knowledge to avoid future problems. Thank you, Bill . I appreciate your commitment you provide to your customers. Lisa A satisfied customer

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill was absolutely professional and amazing!! This company is lucky to have him as an employee!! Thank you Bill!!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill and Joshua showed up and did a swift test to see what my plumbing problem was. They located the issue and quickly had repair options. I was given a low cost option as well as a more expensive option for longevity. I was advised that the low cost option would suffice for now. Thank you guys.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill did a great job

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill and Scott were a great help today! They showed up in a timely manner and were efficient while on property. Will definitely use again.

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Awesome service.

02/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Bill and Scott! You guys are the best!

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, professional technician.

02/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie did a great job installing the faucet and inspecting for potential leaks. Very professional and caring. Highly recommended!

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bill, understood the problem immediately and fixed right away, what else can I ask.

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service by Eddie. Quick arrival and completion of work. He explained everything and provided options prior to starting the job. It was such a relief that they were able to fit me in same day on very short notice. Couldn't be happier.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Miguel and ARS family. You are a Great company! You came out right away to do an assessment, figured out who you needed to call out and Miguel was there the very next day. He was able to figure out the problem and repair it in record time! Miguel was extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable and just overall a very nice & pleasant gentleman. Although I didn't need to leave my home in order for the repair to be done, but if I had to for some reason I would have been totally and completely at ease. Miguel is very trustworthy and honest. Overall we had a very good experience and we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Miguel & the ARS Family to all of our friends and loved ones.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. One morning I was taking a shower and I heard my toilet start to bubble. Next thing you know, I have sewage backfilling my master bathroom and both toilets. Bill came out with his crew (special shout out to Cody!) and quickly diagnosed the problem (decrepit cast iron rotting pipes which were clogged) and devised a plan. They were effective communicators who gave me a clear time line of which facilities would be out of order and when as they expedited parts to completely replaced our plumbing. Despite covid, a holiday and my hectic work schedule as a Tier 1 therapist with kids doing distance learning they managed to get our household up and running on record time. Bill and his crew were incredibly friendly and respectful- wearing masks and providing advance notice when arriving. As a single mom, I felt comfortable with the guys in my house and they even showed my twin boys a thing or two 😉. I rarely write reviews, but when you are treated this well it is surely worth my time and effort. Bill took what could have been a nightmare and turned it into a great experience. Thank you guys!! Ps- they even helped me get a hose bib off that was stuck on their way out. 100% above and beyond!

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. A great job done by Diego. He was able to quickly diagnose the situation, recommend the solution, and finish the job. Great experience all around.

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service! Marino is an extremely professional worker. He finished the job in a timely manner and answered all my questions. I will definitely be calling Marino with ARS if I need any job done! Couldn’t ask for better service. Amazing job!

01/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Marino Valdez was very prompt and friendly. Very efficient went above and beyond to make sure work was of highest quality and fast we definitely highly recommend

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job at a reasonable price.

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I used this business for a clogged toilet I could not fix by myself and they were very quick to respond and assist me and help me resolve my issue. Eli was very helpful and will definitely use this company again for any future problems I may encounter related to such similar issues. Thank you Eli!

01/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience from your employee Cole Williams on time very professional and respectful to my home. He’s the reason I would use your company again.

01/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Employees are good workers, respectful, they told you what they did and if there issue what the did, they you to let them know. Thanks

01/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you Bill

01/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks bill

01/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was the representative plumber they sent out. He was absolutely awesome! He was friendly, professional, and competent. He not only installed both faucet fixtures in our bathrooms but also replaced the emergency water shut-off valves. I highly recommend!

01/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We highly recommend ARS to all! They were professional from the time we called untill the time Bill left our house. Knowledgable and very easy to communicate with. Bill fixed our problem that I had spent hours trying to do. He also gave us tips on how to keep our drains running smoothly, along with a guarantee. The price was more than fair. We will call ARS in the future for any and all our homeowner problems.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called for service on my shower on a Saturday. Was given a window on Sunday but nobody showed. Spoke with Bill after the no show and he apologized. He came out first thing Monday morning and fixed my shower. Thank you to ARS for recognizing the miscommunication and making it right😁

01/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS many times for various plumbing issues and have been very happy with their professionalism and services.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job Vince was clean and organized

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Vince repaired my garbage disposal fast and did a great job. 👍

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service people ( Scott , Bill and a bunch of others) were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend their service any day of the week and twice on Sunday’s. Thanks again guys for your efforts!

01/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $1,500 Off A New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program*, Systems as Low as $99 per Month

Coupon Image

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?