CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 4)


Quotation mark. Very thoroughly. . Clean work.. let me know what he had done and pointed out it was updated so less chances of future troubles

08/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Immediately had someone out to fix drain. Tom was so helpful, explained everything he was doing, and had lots of advise/suggestions. Will definitely use again!

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Luli and Isaiah!

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan did an amazing job with the water heater install, he even diagnosed our extremely high water pressure and replaced the pressure regulator to get it back to normal.

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eli, the ARS plumber did a quick evaluation of a kitchen drain issue, found cleanouts and serviced line back to main sewer. He was pleasant, fast, knowledgeable and effective. I recommend ARS and Eli for this work.

08/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Total pro! Great job!

08/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech, Anthony, was professional and respectful. He took care of the repair without complaint and worked diligently to get it done to our satisfaction. Very impressed.

08/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roberto was extremely helpful to advise on a problem kitchen faucet hose replacement and allowed me to better understand the trade-offs of different approaches. I ended up getting the entire kitchen faucet replaced and throughout the entire install, Roberto checked in to make sure that I was happy with everything. He was incredibly professional and friendly. He made the whole process enjoyable. Highly recommend!

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was good at troubling shooting the leak I had.

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived ,on time, to fix a leaky toilet. This was accomplished in a very professional manner. He took the time to explain why the various parts needed to be replaced.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Would have been a 5 star but they overbook and cannot make the times they promise. A day later they finally came.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I woke up this morning and to my surprise I had oceanfront property!! Normally I’d be super excited to walk out to the water however.. I live in Esco and there isn’t any beachfront property in my area!! My faucet had sprung a leak. We reached out to our HOA and they referred us to ARS! Within 30 minutes Ed was here to save the day. I don’t think there is enough space to describe my appreciation AND adoration for this gentlemen. Ed is beyond professional and probably one of the most personable people I have ever met. He took care of our sink issue and pointed out other issues that might turn into bigger ones. We ended up replacing our faucet, garbage disposal and some shut off valves we knew were busted.I trusted Ed from the very first hello. He didn’t try to upsell us and he gave us some good advice on how to keep our faucet and garbage disposal working for the foreseeable future. Ed thank you for turning a not so good situation into an awesome one. You have gained a customer for life. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and thank you for some awesome conversation while getting the job done.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guy was very knowledgeable within a few minutes he told me what the problem is and what the solution option

08/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good fast and friendly and very professional

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great fast and good service. Highly recommend.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing experience, professional, courteous and wknowledgeable.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very professional and knowledgeable!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill is the man! Came over and had the clog in the drain cleared in 5 minutes. Same day service was extremely helpful! Went above and beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Ozuna was so professional and took the time to answer my questions and I never felt pressured to do it today but openly gave me the opportunity to price check around for cleaning out my kitchen sink because it wasn’t draining. I chose to stick with ARS and I was very impressed. Mr. Ozuna deserves recognition because I had a dog that I had to lock up which was barking the entire time that he was here and he voice to me that he would move as quickly as he could without skipping a step to do it the correct way. He hustled back and forth to his truck with urgency knowing my dog was going crazy. He needs to get recognized and given a $ bonus as well as verbally for caring about taking care of my issues correctly the first time and demonstrating that he cares about my fur baby that is barking and scratching the door in my room. Thank you Eliseo Ozuna you did a fantastic job and I would call again and ask for you specifically when I need it!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice gentleman

08/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bill and Scott were very professional and described the scope of the repair in detail. It turned out to be a much bigger job than we anticipated but that's home ownership.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work, Francisco Badilla!

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bill was awesome. Super thorough and helpful in explaining our situation.

08/01/2022

google

Special Offers

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?