CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-403-6756
Call 877-403-6756
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Nathan is very fast and efficient with his work. He was able to resolve the issue A+

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter came out and ran a cable to clear my sewer line of tree roots, it went about 80' and hit an object that they couldn't get past. Then they used the hydro-jet high pressure water clean out and there was some penetration. Next was the camera cable and it showed a blockage of the clay pipe obstruction. Next was to dig a 3X3X4' hole in my front yard to get to the obstruction. They replaced the clay pipe with PVC tubing, they set up with the City Building Inspector to come out to approve the work. So from Monday to make the initial inspection and start the work to Thursday afternoon for the Inspector to come out to approve and then they back filled the hole to finish the job. I am happy with the work they did. I am getting a copy of the camera video showing the obstruction and a final one showing the open sewer line. Thank you ARS, Daniel for digging the hole and installing the new piping and Chris for the camera and explanation of the work and keeping me informed as work progressed. Skip Crane

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. David was very helpful,thanks!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. kyle was very professonal in his work very good plumber good job

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had what we thought was a simple installation, however the crew discovered. Serious issue and had to do extensive work on my 40 year old home to correct. Marcia and the entire crew that came out were very friendly, professional and thorough. Very pleased with all the work that was done and how it was handled and explained. Very appreciative of the service.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Not your typical plumber! Same day service, Nigel showed up early, and got the job done quickly. Nigel was friendly, explained everything he did, and left the place cleaner than it was when he showed up. And while I hope to not need a plumber again for a long time, the next time I do I'll be calling Nigel!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are knowledgeable and makes sure customer are very satisfied

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was great. Explained the problem so I could understand. He was very efficient and worked very hard to resolve my problem. I would highly recommend this company and Jorge in particular.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician James was very helpful and informative. He did an outstanding job. I have no doubt I will seek them out for services in the future.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician who replaced our water heater (Dago) was very good. He new exactly what all needed to be done and was a very pleasant person to have doing tje task! We are very happy with the result of his efforts.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent😎😎😎

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was prompt, efficient, and very personable. The job took hardly any time at all. Thank you!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great work Christopher downs thank you!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The need for repairs was expertly shown, and as he worked, he explained what he was doing in understandable terms. He also spoke of the need for possible future repairs. He was very professional.

08/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License# Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter San Diego

See reviews
Service
Excellent workers Friendly job well done !😀
5.0
Service
Nathan was professional and courteous. He thoroughly explained our options. My husband and I were very happy with him.
5.0
Service
Nathan with ARS is a professional in his line of work. He did a great job for me and with his expertise and knowledge completed the work in a timely manner. I also appreciated his friendly personality. Thank you Nathan job well done.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?