CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The gentleman who came over to my home today was super friendly, professional and responsive! One of our circuit breakers outside went out over the weekend leaving us in the dark. Will fix it answer the phone on a Sunday booked an appointment for Monday morning. Pricing was very reasonable with military discount.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came out same day to look at a water main shutoff leak and low pressure issue. Technician initially thought it was a pressure reducing valve (PRV) issue but after some troubleshooting, zeroed in on a defective water softener. We were disappointed that the softener we purchased from Will Fix It only lasted 7 years and we had to replace it and their prices aren't the cheapest. The technician worked throughout the afternoon into the evening to replace the softener, PRV and install a new main shutoff. Huge shoutout to Jesus Gutierrez, the technician. He was very polite, thorough and professional. Pros: very responsive; courteous and professional technician; updates you prior to arrival so you don't have to wait around; fixed issue same day Cons: charges a fee to look at your issue which is refundable if you use them for the job; more expensive than other service companies; questionable quality of products - softeners should have typical 10 yr service life.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our experience began with Craig, the salesperson, explaining our options for a new heating and ac unit. He was knowledgeable, professional and patiently answered all of our questions. Once we decided on the best system for us we scheduled the install. The crews that came to install were also knowledgeable and professional. They did an excellent job, and cleaned everything up after. We highly recommend Will fix it.

11/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They are always so professional and nice!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was A+ and professional done. I highly recommend their service. I will recommend them to neighbors and friends in the San Antonio area

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will Fix It is a truly great service with an excellent response time. I'd recommend their professional service to others.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. We appreciate the service it was very professional and quick . The problem was take care off in no time.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was great, very efficient, on time, and respectful. Did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done and how it should be operated.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike the Manger is a super guy. Great costumer service, made me feel like he was truly concerned about my problems. And Alfredo lozano, the service tech gave great costumer service. Truly cared, about my concerns. He worked late into the night. To try to resolve my issues. He also guided me through the hole credit application, because I needed to have a new water heater installed before noon the following day . I would highly recommend....we'll fix it !!!!! The name says it all. Great job thanks guys

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were having so many problems and he came out and fixed everything for us.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've called Will Fix It three times for various issues and their technicians are always been helpful and professional. They respond quickly and don't try to overcharge me. Will continue to call them!!

11/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very nice & friendly professional guy

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service...quick diagnostic...thank YOU

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very professional and knew what to do to fix our plumbing situation. He did the work in a timely manner with care. Great service today.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling was a breeze with such great telephone reps! Robert Quintanilla showed up at scheduled time and was friendly, professional, quick and kept me informed of all he was doing. Would definitely recommend.

11/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Installed new switch on my ceiling fan.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately the pricing was so expensive for repairs. Decided to look at other repair companies. But the technician was very thorough, explained everything and was very professional.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repaired outdoor hose spickets and flushed the water heater

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dylan was out technician. He was polite and very knowledgeable. Thanks for "being there" for us.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience using this company. Chris, Angel, and Andy made this experience as pain free and seamless as possible. Highly recommend

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, installed a new sink and faucet and hose bibs

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alfredo was great! Went above and beyond!

11/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$29 35-Point Electrical Inspection. Includes checking for safety and efficiency of main breaker panel, GFIs, Smoke & CO detectors, and more, a $79 value*

Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?