CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the work the technician did. He was very professional. Sincerely Ms. Garcia.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumbers arrived promptly. They removed my old water heater and installed the new one in little over an hour. They were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The estimator had told me the cost of the service the day before. While the work done was very good, the price was quite a bit more than I expected.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Chris Andrews for for doing a great job installing our new hot water heater.

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kris did a great job ! Also I enjoyed his fun personality!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was very friendly and efficient in his work. Great service.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am super impressed with the service customer service. I called on a Monday and they were a same day appointment available. Technician Deasey was amazing. He explained everything's ng to me. Completed the repairs within an hour. My only issue was, I wish I would have called them sooner!!!

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Desey (DC) was super friendly very respectful I felt comfortable with his presence he presented himself with his masks and wearing it properly which I appreciated He understood my concerns got right to it and suggested we change out the breaker….once on the job it didn’t take long at all We sat down and discuss the surge protection plan and we will definitely be considering that option All in all the service was great!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darell is a Very professional gentleman. Knowledgeable and friendly and funny.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very COVID aware

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daryl provided quick, efficient service and displayed an excellent understanding of his work. He communicated each and every step he took, performed it all with minimal difficulty and happily explained what the ins and outs of what was wrong were.

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Awesome 👌

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was fast and efficient.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edit: After coming out to inspect they helped process the warranty for the part and assisted with the install. Allan was very professional and did us a good service. I appreciate when companies go out of their way to make it right. $8000 later and this is what we still have. Called customer service and got hung up on. This was the “highly recommended” fix for our old leaking tank water heater. Cheats and thieves. Run….

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Work was completed timely and thoroughly. However, still waiting for city permit inspection.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Will definitely use this company again!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris provided great and professional service.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service responded within an hour. Fast fix price was established and repair completed. Thank you so very much!!!

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris installed a new stainless steel sink, garbage disposal, a new kitchen faucet and the plumbing underneath. He found a cutoff valve leaking, so he repaired the valve. Chris was very efficient, friendly and courteous and he cleaned up all the debris when he was through.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional and courteous..after scanning the area, he presented the estimated cost and allowed me to decide if I wanted him to proceed. After completion he showed me the completed work before replacing the soil. Rather PRICEY but appears to be a Job Well-Done.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber who came to our house was professional and polite. He explained everything that needed to be done and quoted a price. The work itself looks fantastic and the faucet works great. I’m happy with “Will” Fix It again.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual, great customer service. Great communication.

08/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This company does great work. They are on time and focused on fixing the problem.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The installers were very professional and knowledgeable. Did an outstanding job!

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job from beginning to end! **** was very informative and prompt to assist me. The tech was quick, friendly, and very helpful as well!

07/30/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?