CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Two days before Christmas AC broke and Technicians were able to get me a great deal and service right before Holiday. Tech double checked everything as it was not a rushed job and explained details of 14 to 16 seer and coils efficiency.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed a new ac setup for a reasonable price. Good people and service.

12/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie is a consummate professional - experienced, punctual, and determined to satisfy the customer. I would recommend Will Fix It, and specifically Lonnie.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service tech Dale was great. Deserves a promotion into something where he can demonstrate his stellar service and attitude to your other techs.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service men were very prompt and did a terrific job! I will always recommend Will Fix it!!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie was amazing and did great explaining every step in a way that we could understand, and we did not feel like he was rushing, or pressuring us to buy things we didn’t want to

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and professional!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie was extremely thorough with his inspection and why it’s important to keep your AC clean. Super professional! Would totally recommend!!!

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cory was very kind and honest. I like his honesty compared to others. Very professional.

12/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous, Covid safety.

12/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the Service Representatives Alex and Kendrick. They were polite, respectful, extremely knowledgeable about the product. They quoted reasonable time for completing the job, which was done faster! They went above and beyond what was expected something you don’t see anymore. I highly recommend Will Fix It. And feel that Alex and Kendrick should get some recognition for a job well done.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel was very professional and explained problem and alternatives available and costs involved. Problem was resolved and toilet was restored to normal operation. Totally satisfied with service and cost.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new 50 gal water heater to replace leaking 40 gal. - price: more than planned / expected - response time: outstanding. Came out same day I called and replaced water heater the next day. Showed up early: that was great. Would of liked an immediate response when I called back after smelling gas. Responses were same day as called but not immediate. - installation: took initial install and 2 call backs to get installation right. Gas was leaking through thermostat valve. The team that did the initial install came back and checked for leak. They didn't really find it but replaced yellow gas line and taught me how to find leak with soapy water. After about an hour, gas smell came back. I spayed the soapy water below the control valve and saw small bubble. Called back on third day and plumber checked yellow line again with no leaks identified. I informed him of the bubble I saw. He said he'd never heard of a tank from the factory leaking from that area. After he tested it he found that the brass fitting was loose and in fact leaking gas. Leaking gas can be extremely dangerous. In the future, recommend your teams check all lines to include the lines on the tank itself even if new from the factory. Otherwise the install was clean and professional.

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Angel repaired a leaking toilet. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness. I will definitely use this company again.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks very much for the Heating Tune up and attention to detail on the work you performed today Technician MIGUEL, happy holidays to Everybody at "Will"FixiT!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darnell was very professional and he even took the time to educate us on the importance and benefits of maintaining our system.

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I frequently use Will Fix It for my routine AC maintenance. However, my old unit recently needed to be replaced and Will Fix It was able to install next day. They were professional and even followed up to fix a breaker box that broke during the HVAC install the day before Thanksgiving (life savers)! Today, I had them install a new outlet in my garage and everything turned out great! Fast, friendly service as always!

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ramiro Aldana was very prompt and knowledgeable. As a matter of fact, I ask for him to service my A/C unit on my last Two visits. 5 star ⭐️ !!!

12/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable, thorough and explained everything he was checking.

12/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Lonnie came out and did my maintenance on my Heater. He was well versed. He explained everything I needed to have done and why and also what things that can wait.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was thorough and did a good job.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex Barreda and L Lane were very professional and did a great job installing our 40 gallon hot water heater. Once the job was completed, Alex made sure to let us know that we needed to get a carbon monoxide detector and have it there on the floor in the bedroom. We had one in the package still so he opened it up and showed me how it worked! Above and beyond the call. Thank yall very much for the great job. I will be highly recommending your company to family and friends!

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job. He came out to our home first thing in the morning and was so patient and friendly. Having so many years of experience, he was very helpful in solving our plumbing issue. Would definitely recommend Will fix it to anyone.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie did such a thorough job today inspecting my system, cleaning the evaporator coils until they shined, and making sure our system was in top top shape!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good honest people

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Carlos did an excellent job. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how we should do maintain the water heater and water softener. He was on time very professional, respectful. Carlos went above what we expected. We would definitely recommend .

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am generally very satisfied with work done by Will Fix It. The workers are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Today was the first time in a very long time that one of their workers didn’t try to take our business for themselves, which was a nice change.

12/08/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?