CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 210-247-2752
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Will Fix It Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Will Fix It Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job! Courteous and professional! Couldn't ask for more.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and honest service. Thanks 💕 😊

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Angel came out and quickly got my hot water heater back in operation. He was cordial, very professional and knowledgable in this area. Answered all of my questions and provide helpful information so I can better maintain my unit.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Used them to fix ground in electrical sub panel.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were friendly on the phone when we called for the emergency apt and were able to get here hours earlier than scheduled.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, courteous service. Highly recommended.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Deasey was a great electrician--thsnk you for you quick response and excellent service.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was personable, respectful, helpful, and fixed my unit in a reasonably fast time.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin did a great job of fixing and explaining what needed to be done. He was very polite, professional, and got the job done.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Richard was awesome, professional and very thorough when explaining the issue with our AC. It took him less than 3 min to trouble shoot and about 30 min to fix the issue. Thank you Richard!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lonnie was very helpful and informative. He got our AC back to cooling on a Sunday morning when the temps were set to reach 100+. 👍🏻

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, awesome job!

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. What we originally thought was the ac unit not working correctly anymore, or something else happened. What I had explained to them was it appears that both are working, just not correctly. Both ac unit and compressor turned on, but weren’t communicating. We found out the capacitor went bad and the fact it was an easy fix is a relief on our minds, as well as the cost wasn’t bad at all since it was under warranty. As well as for in case the drain connecting to the ac unit was flushed for good measure. The services we’ve had with Will Fix It has been good, quick and thorough, the repair servicer was easy to approach and communicated with us whenever we ask questions. Definitely will continue using Will Fix It again in the future, hopefully not in the near future though, lol. Nonetheless will give them a call when we need assistance.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were very professional, assessed my problem within a timely manner and performed installation of the central air conditioning system which is functioning fine. I greatly appreciate the team.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm very satisfied with the quality service, knowledgeable expertise and friendly personality. I will definitely call again and refer all friends and family. Ramiro Aldana went above and beyond the call of duty. Ty sir

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian’s Quality of work was excellent. He kept us in constant communication of the water heater installation. Was very courteous professional and did a wonderful job with our water heater!!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water heater maintenance

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Guy is an old school badass

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe was the tech that helped me. He worked really fast and his communication was excellent!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Abraham came out promptly he was very courteous and professional. He found the problem right away and fixed it. He called Payne to see if we still had a warranty unfortunately we did not, however the price was reasonable and fair! Thank you again Abraham and Will Fix IT!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional gentleman

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. They fixed it right and gave us a 1 year warranty

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank is awesome! He came and completed a job in this hot weather! He was professional, courteous, and as sweet as can be. I was stressing and now I can breathe again. I will definitely hire Will Fix It again!!

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called one day and the very next day had 110 plug installed and light switch replaced. Prompt and professional. Thank you!

06/07/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLA018810E R. Hoffart, MPL41408 Shaun Neidig, TECL28671

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?