CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Prompt and efficient

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Cannot say enough great things about Eli. He was early, professional, courteous, and took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on with my unit. He was patient with me as I wanted to write everything down and understand the process. He was a real lifesaver today when my AC has been out for days. I truly appreciate his time and service. I would recommend this service to any of my friends

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a new HVAC system for me. They sent 6 guys who were very professional and efficient. Good work. I would also like to compliment their sales consultant, Tyler on a job very well done. His professional manner is what sold me on ARS.

08/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great people i had a chance to meet. Great characters. Great attitudes. Professional. Love their humors. Very nice people to have come out and check on my system for me!! Thank you.

08/17/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Everything was great they were very professional. Explained everything they we're replacing and I would recommend them to anyone that needs an air condition

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were professional, answered my questions, were on time, got the job done quickly, cleaned up afterwards. And a manager came to the house to make sure everything was running smoothly.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician (Eli)worked 7 1/2 hrs to find parts and repair air conditioning , damaged in recent storm.

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. My tech Lee was on time and very knowledgeable. He completed the inspection and gave me a detailed explanation of what he did. Learned so much from Lee, I hope you are lucky enough to have him come to your house.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Wilmington, NC were professional and practiced safe actions, i.e. masks, boots, gloves while in house. They completed removal and installation of heat pump system within 7 hour period. Workers were all very pleasant and were knowledgeable about their jobs. Sales and office staff very professional in all aspects. Cost was higher than other vendors, but worth the cost to have professional installers.

08/27/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Installation team did a great job of removing previous system and installing new system. Team was done in about 5 hours. They cleaned up everything and explained how new thermostat worked. Excellent job!!!

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bill was great. He was polite and we'll informed. He was able to answer my questions

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. There isn't enough words to describe this company. Kevin and the installation crew were very professional, courteous and informative. Kevin went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. After 1 week without air conditioning and going thru some kind of detoxing, loop Let me just say, not everyone is prepared when you have an emergency. Not everyone has emergency funds or a pile of cash to fork out. Alot of us are living paycheck to paycheck. After going through ac companies here in Jacksonville and getting nowhere, I called ARS in Wilmington. These are the greatest people. They understand not everyone's situation is the same. They brought in window ac's and now I'm got a brand new heat pump system. These people are not about the money, they have compassion and understanding. So, I'm proud to recommend these guys. Thank you for taking care of me and my family

08/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Would highly recommend this company for their quick and timely services. Professionally done and went above and beyond my expectations. My house is now cooled down at a time where I really needed it.

09/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. We currently have a 3 month old infant and our AC went out during the hottest week of the year! Brandon with ARS came out quickly and literally saved our lives! We are so grateful for the quick and thorough service we received. Highly recommend!

09/04/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
Very professional!
5.0
Service
Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.
5.0
Service
Technician was on time and professional. Knew his job well.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?