CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very helpful, listened to my needs and desires and really put their best foot forward in providing me every option available.

03/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great Experience from Comfort Advisor who visited my home to the installation crew that was knowledgeable , respectful and a pleasure to have in my home. A++++ all the way !

03/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Wilmington has been a pleasant company to work with. The salesman wasn't pushy offering us discounts plenty. The installation crew was clean quite and thorough. House was a little dusty. But they did remove all my old duct work and cut new holes in my ceilings for new registers. All in all it was kept as clean as possible for the amount of work they had to complete. Was with any new system adjustments will need to be made. The service tech was polite and very knowledgeable. We needed our first service or rather adjustment when it was over 100 outside. The company at that time was swamped will service as all good ac companies are and he was late getting here. So you know what? ARS kept their promise and we recieved a 500 dollar check. He was only a few minutes late but they still paid. I spent over 30 years in the residential construction business and will strongly recommend Ars.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jeff was very Courteous. He had his shoe covers on and gloves. That was nice. We will think about it and let you know. Thank you so much??

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, detailed presentation, on time and on point highly recommend calling Jason.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was the representative that came out to give me an estimate for a new heating and AC system. He was very mannerly and professional. He answered all of my questions. He was knowledgeable about the systems and what it would take to effectively cool and heat my home. He is truly an asset to the company.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend these folks!Thanks

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have been very impressed with the entire group of people who I have dealt with, beginning with Richard Cararra who first told me about the system. To the sales person, Spenser, who came out to explain the system and the high quality of work ARS will perform. The technicians (Dan, Dave, Sam, Paul, Rehium & Dave-the electrician) were prompt, courteous, very clean, who went way beyond explaining everything to me. I certainly am so pleased that I chose ARS to do the switch from heat pump to natural gas system. Hurrah to a company who lives up to what they say and sell. I would highly recommend ARS to anyone.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Staff are very nice and generally do a good job. The call center is a bit aggravating since they are not local and sometimes have trouble transferring. Overall, I like the company enough to overlook that frustration.

06/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 19913, L.32206

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington

See reviews
Service
ARS installed a new HVAC system for me. They sent 6 guys who were very professional and efficient. Good work. I would also like to compliment their sales consultant, Tyler on a job very well done. His professional manner is what sold me on ARS.
5.0
Service
Technician (Eli)worked 7 1/2 hrs to find parts and repair air conditioning , damaged in recent storm.
5.0
Service
Great people i had a chance to meet. Great characters. Great attitudes. Professional. Love their humors. Very nice people to have come out and check on my system for me!! Thank you.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?