CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Chris was a welcome site as he arrived early and solved our HVAC problem in record time.

12/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Thermostat issues primarily not understanding the programing of new system. Tehnician Michael patiently took his time and explained how the thermostat works as well as system now have a better understanding of thermostat as sytem works good and efficient.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician.

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time and professional. Knew his job well.

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Signed up for a heating unit inspection at Home Depot. I was a little skeptical at first but the service tech Lee from ARS was excellent. He answered all my questions about our system, and what we could do as homeowners to clean and maintain system. Asked about future repairs and he informed us of what we could expect and our options. Will definitely be using ARS for our future needs.

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a Ductless HVAC system installed in our sunroom yesterday, and it was a positive experience from start to finish. Kevin was very professional and informative while explaining the product (Mitsubishi) and the installation process, and his communication was excellent throughout. Dave and Brock did a great job on the installation, and I’m very satisfied with the result!

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service provided was estimate appointment for replacement of hearing/AC units. Service representative was very professional, knowledgeable and on time. He worked diligently to adjust pricing for my benefit. I am in the process of presenting the estimate to my bank fir quick installation.

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional!

10/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. The was very Professional and on time all though they broke my door off the hinges and didn’t say anything about it

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Have not decided who will do the job

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Made the call to get estimate on a Friday afternoon and unit was installed on the next day. Great service and no hassle estimate by very friendly knowledgeable staff. Thanks to all the staff at ARS that helped me. Kevin, Tiffany, David, Brandon, Tony and Eli

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service technician Elijah was professional, courteous and efficient. Their prices are reasonable and they stand by their work.

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My salesman Jason Hansley was great. Clearly experienced, I felt I could trust his advice.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. 3rd time I used ARS service. This technician, Antonio, was outstanding and I will request him for all future maintenance.

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an installation of a new HVAC package system. The workers were very diligent to get the job done efficiently and were very kind. Kevin came out initially and was great - was able to give me all of the information needed and had install crew out the very next day. Extremely pleased with this service!

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and Kevin the sales rep. was true to his words and extremely friendly!!

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Satisfied with service given by Kris.

09/29/2020

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?