CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 910-338-9225
Call 910-338-9225

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Wilmington Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. ARS responded within 1 hour of my request for service and scheduled it within 24hrs. The tech was professional and friendly and gave a good explanation of the problem we were experiencing!

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Forex trading is about making money and having a good trade account manager who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Sandra Billy to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy and her company. Contact Sandra via her details below to also set up your trade account. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly and competent

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Luke arrived as scheduled. He pointed out what was wrong and explained what he needed to do to fix the HVAC unit. He is very professional and precise with his work. Very friendly as well.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Juan, was professional, informed me what he was doing at every step! I highly recommend this company!

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed to account for water accumulating. Had sufficient repair option readily available. Seemed to solve the matter. The. Upsold us some mold inhibitor solutions…

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service!

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient

08/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. My ac went out at 7 last night and I have a husky, so I spent all night trying to fix it well it was above me, I called and they had someone out within 30-45 mins of my call, the guy was very professional was detailed in trouble shooting it and all around great experience might actually do the subscription with them

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Luke is the BEST!!!!!

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, Explained everything step by step. Great personality. Will definitely use again. Signed up for Monthly Maintenance Plan.

08/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason is awesome Very fast service got to my house within an hour of me calling and will always do business with rescue rooter

08/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer experience

08/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. All the technicians were very helpful & professional. I would highly recommend ARS

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. When you call them, they come to you fast. They fix your problem and tell you what was wrong . I am impressed . They are very dependable.

08/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had Jeff come out he was GREAT! Will use again

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast, Fair, friendly,good value, professional

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. James came to our house today and immediately got down to business and found the problem out. He is a really cool guy and knows his stuff. If I were you I’d give him a raise.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. On the pricier side, but the tech they sent out to look at the A/C diagnosed the problem in about 10 minutes and was up front about their price to make the necessary repairs. While I did not have them perform the repair itself the service call was worth it for the quick and accurate diagnosis.

07/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great job, very timely from quote to completed job

07/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had the HVAC system replaced by ARS. It was done in one day by two totally professional technicians. The walked me around the new unit and answered all my questions. My old system worked but was 17 years old. This new system comes with a 10 year warranty that helps me feel I don't need to worry. Great job from sales through completion.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. they did a great job even help me with the thermostat, was quickly and on time

07/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called ARS to run a diagnostic on my AC unit and they sent their tech Michael Hall who was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and cut right to point. They also worked with my schedule to do a weekend visit.

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I will recommend them to everyone

06/21/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 19913, L.32206

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?