CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. The tech did inspection and have recommendation to add a vent intake for wood stove.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great attitude, patience, knowledge and attention to detail. Very courteous and answered all my questions. So helpful! I can’t say enough good about Jim Cyr.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was one of the best encounters I’ve ever had with someone coming to my house and fixing something. Not only was Dan right on time, but he also educated me on everything that was related to my heating issue. Dan was polite, well mannered, articulate, smart, and super friendly. He even covered his boots with plastic wraps before coming into the house which made my wife very happy. I wish every service man/women holds themselves to the high standards that he holds for himself. Amazing experience. I’d refer Dan to anyone! Thanks for the help and overall great experience Dan!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an outstanding job from start to finish. I received an estimate later the same day after their on-site visit. The price I was quoted was much more competitive than the other vendors and I know that the quality is there given the Lennox brand. The install team was professional and courteous , walking me through step by step what would be done and when. Each day they cleaned up after themselves and made sure we were comfortable with how the job was progressing and whether we had any questions or concerns. The quality of their work is very apparent. The A/C lines are laid out nicely in the attic, the condenser is placed exactly where I wanted it, and I am very happy with the entire process. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have their A/C replace. We replaced our 2 x 3 ton split system with a single 5 Ton single condenser with a split air handling system. An excellent job!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Incredible service. Professional and technically expert in electrical and plumbing We went from a leaking no service water heater to a replacement with new wiring in a little over 4 hours.

05/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They were quick to respond and very fast to install my new water heater. Thank you for your promptness!

05/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time. He explained what was needed and proceeded to do a great job. He returned as needed.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We love our new system...….The air conditioning part is super....Also on Chilly mornings use the heat..So glad we had it installed..... *** *** **** ****** Dedham. Ma

05/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jason is awesome!! Best HVAC person ever! I am moving but will continue using ARS. Love the maintenance contracts, service, and quality of people. However no one is better or nicer than Jason, I will miss him.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I recently had my air-conditioning system checked for yearly maintenance and this company was excellent to work with. The technician that was there communicated everything to me and was very clear and clean in my house. They provide a good service and did a good yearly maintenance.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed a new water heater. They gave us a good price quickly. The installer was on time and professional. They even followed up to be sure everything was done right!

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony has been taking care of my home for almost 3 years. He is very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I sign a yearly contact with ARS because of Anthony’s advice.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber, Nehemiah, was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous, and clearly experienced in his profession. We are thrilled with the water heater and whole house filter. The cost of the products and labor were very competitive. We hope to work with ARS and Nehemiah in the future when we plan our renovation.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is my go-to for everything. Professional, friendly and prompt. They have earned my trust and then some.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was The Best!!!

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician used all precautions regarding today’s Covid19 issues. Very explanatory regarding the service he was doing and the condition of our equipment and the prognosis of it’s future performance. A pleasant, respectful, polite, and knowledgeable person. Very satisfied.

05/26/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Prompt and professional
4.0
Service
Received appt for maintenance a/c fast, found out needed new system. Had installed next week. Kept me informed and called to keep me updated with progress.
5.0
Service
Daniel is the man. He knows my system, gives great advice, is honest, and hard working. ARE is lucky to have him!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?