CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. Amazed by Jim's attention to detail. Showed up on time, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazed by Jim's attention to detail. Showed up on time, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Every aspect of my experience with ARS was top notch! Efficient, Neat, Professional, Pleasant, Fast and Affordable. The weather forecast reminds me daily how grateful I am for their services, no more space heaters!

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician Jim C. was very professional, professional, detailed and skilled in HVAC. Highly recommend ARS

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was pretty dissappointed when I got home after having been out all day to find the house sweltering hot...AC set at 70 but the house was at 84!! The tech had been out a week before...of course this happens at the second heat wave of the season. Called the office, and MaryAnne ((??)) was so polite and helpful. Within a couple of hours I received a call from the technician Jim Curt((in)). He was the most plesant, professional man that could have appeared. He was knowledgeable, informative, helpful and picked up after himself so I wouldn't have to. Going from being upset and dismayed became an overwhelmingly pleaant experience because of Jim Curt((in)). Would ask for him any time I place a call to ARS!!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great Experience with the ARS team. Called on Monday and out Tuesday for analysis then Wednesday to do the work. I previously had gone through three other contractors to get this work done. Customer service by Jim was great. He started by listening to my concerns and previous diagnosis then he investigated himself. Thanks for the work and sincere professionalism. I will be back for future work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. James L was awesome. He took the time to explain everything in replacing my boiler.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jim C. is always prompt , courteous and friendly. Its nice to see a familiar face when having preventative maintenance or service done on my system. The work is done quickly and withing the scheduled time frame. I highly recommend ARS if you are in the market for a new system, repair on an existing system or preventative maintenance on your system. Thanks Jim & ARS!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. is always prompt , courteous and friendly. Its nice to see a familiar face when having preventative maintenance or service done on my system. The work is done quickly and withing the scheduled time frame. I highly recommend ARS if you are in the market for a new system, repair on an existing system or preventative maintenance on your system. Thanks Jim & ARS!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Jim. Showed up before he was supposed to (called first!) and explained about a part that needed to be fixed. Very nice and personable! Thanks for coming on a Saturday!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. repaired and tuned up my hot water heater. She was extremely meticulous and made sure each facet of the job was done accurately. He was professional and explained each part of the process. Jim C. did a fantastic job overall and is an asset to the company, ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After having other technicians attempt to fix my central a/c system, Jim from ARS was the only one that was able to diagnose the issue(s) and work tirelessly until they were resolved. I highly recommend Jim from ARS for your a/c repair needs. He is professional and will not give up until the issue is resolved.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My air conditioning stopped working on day 6 of a heat wave. Needless to say I needed someone to come out asap. Jim arrived within the hour and determined that my thermostat was the issue. He replaced it and we are cool again. I don't feel like I got taken with the price either. Would highly recommend ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Met with Jim, he was personable and professional. Jim was thorough with his work and was able to locate a leak in one of my sillcocks while tuning the HVAC units . After finishing the tuneups on HVAC Jim also replaced the sillcock.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
I bought a coupon for ARS from Angie's list to perform a maintenance check on our furnace. They were extremely efficient, punctual and friendly. The service specialist was Daw. He was very informative.
4.0
Service
Thanks to Chris T. at ARS services for fixing our heater with efficiency and care. I couldn't imagine a more thorough repair. He arrived on time and found a non-trivial problem right away. What's more, he was familiar with our thermostat. He showed me the errant part of the furnace, picked up the new part and assured the repair was performed on the same day as its discovery.
5.0
Service
I was very happy with the service and professional treatment I received from Marc E. He was very polite and explained everything in detail prior to beginning the project. He arrived on time each day and was very careful to keep my house clean during the entire time. I could not have been more pleased with the work he did. Thank you so much Marc!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?