CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. The service person was pleasant and sincere.

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great!

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason C representing ARS does an outstanding job. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. A service minded professional. Excellence in every dimension.

10/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had ARS do a fall tune up of my oil burner. Jim C. was extremely professional. Service was on time, quick, and complete. Will continue to use ARS.

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and efficient service. I needed two apartment hot air furnaces replaced and they did it in less than a week!

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I could not be happier with the product, service and technicians. Installation was efficient and I am very very happy. I have had general maintenance and that has been great too.

11/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$159 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Quality work by professionals. Highly recommend
5.0
Service
The person they sent to my home had come twice. The first time was for a diagnostic and he spent a couple of hours and figured out everything that was wrong because there was more than one thing to repair. The second time he came was to repair everything and told me it would take about three hours and it took him about 90 minutes. He knew the system, he was very informative and answered all my questions. He even really explained some of the operations of the system to make sure I was operating at correctly. On the day that he came back he was training somebody and listening to him explain some of the mechanics of the system I knew he knew what he was talking about. It was a very good experience.
5.0
Service
Jim C was great, helpful and dedicated! Thanks
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?