CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience getting my water heater replaced- Rich and Jose were professional, timely, courteous, and overall just great to work with. After arriving to give me a quote they were able to pick up the water heater that I had ordered and install it the very same day, all in a matter of a few hours. I highly recommend and look forward to giving them my continued business, including an impending condenser replacement.

04/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two young men that came to install my water heater were very professional and pleasant I believe their names were Rich and Carlos, I have an old home which means I've had to have many different companies for different tasks, my only wish was for this company to be able to do everything that's how pleasant these young men were, they finished the job in a reasonable amount of time they left no mess behind I really can't say enough about them, and believe me I'm one to speak my mind, I have had professional companies send workers whose attitudes were so bad, that in the middle of a job I stopped them and through them out, after I reported them they sent new people to finish. So when I tell you these two, I consider to be top of the line. Thank you very much for listening.

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini visited us for an AC tune up and recommended an air purification system. He explained in detail what was involved and streamlined the process. He is courteous and efficient. We are happy with the service that we received.

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** was great and I am happy to have the problem diagnosed and fixed in the same morning!

04/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. One of the best service calls I have ever had! The crew arrived early, were very professional and solved a few issues that arose with positive energy and a smile on their face.I highly recommend using ARS for your HVAC needs. The sales experience was also top notch with no pressure and a genuine attempt to create a win / win scenario. Thank you ***** **** and ****** for making a very tough situation stress free. ARS is lucky to have you guys on staff

04/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Good guys. Pleasant and efficient

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was very professional. He responded on time. He explained everything to us. Very kind and considerate as we were a little confused as to what went wrong. Definitely recommend him again to anyone that has any heating issues. Anthony Puccini. A+ rating from us. Thank you

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS communicated everything clearly and got the job done in a timely manner. Will most likely be back for their other services!

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very positive experience. Same say service. Very polite & professional. Highly recommend.

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and installed water heater in under 2 hours. Great service, highly recommend ARS

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was so very good explaining everything in great detail thank you Ars will recommend to all my friends

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini came by and did a complete assessment of my situation and gave me the most complete and thorough assessment anyone had given me. I learned a lot and now I know how to move forward with my issue!

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend!

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick installation, great attention to details, honest assessment.

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tim came to fix an unknown issue. He identified it quickly and fixed it for a very reasonable price. He was on time, professional and answered all of my questions. I will recommend ARS to everyone I know!!

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS before and I would definitely use them again, Angel my tech that came out was on time was communicative and explained everything that was done, highly recommend them

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was referred to this service by Home Depot. I needed a same day Water heater installation because my old Water heated had gone bad and was leaking water onto my basement. The two Men who came to Install the water heater did a great job, they were very Professional and within Two hours they were done. Yes l would recommend these two professionals to any of my friends thanks again for a job well done.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS replaced a broken gas hot water tank. Staff were friendly and professional. They arrived on time and completed work promptly.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micheal the technician was fantastic will use them everything going forward

03/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich and Jose were excellent. We had a very old water heater that proved to be challenging and they did a great job replacing it. So friendly and great with my two dogs. I would absolutely recommend them!

03/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome service the guys know what they're doing very reliable and dependable on the time definitely use them again 100% satisfied

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony bucking was very helpful and will be using ars again

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was fantastic , fast and did a great job in fixing my heating system. Highly recommend.

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Anthony was great very knowledgeable and got to the appointment in the time they had stated . Will use ars again .

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Angel was professional and knowledgeable ,a anticipated our needs by recommending service and took initiative to repair a part of water heater.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jaimie the salesman walked me through his design plan and we ordered the installation of Central Air with a new furnace. He made me feel very comfortable and confident with the products and placement . Anthony Scott and Nate worked very hard all day to install the new system. They’re knowledge and attention to detail we’re above all expectations. When they finished it was as if no one had been there. Great clean work. The price was extremely reasonable and I received exactly what I was promised when I ordered. 5 Star !!

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had three mini splits installed from them. The installation process was beyond excellent. They were extremely professional, listened to my requests for where to locate things, cleaned up after themselves, and answered all of my questions about the units. The sales process was why I docked one star. I would call it "hands-on". I did the install in two phases, and in the first phase I didn't realize there were two types of mini split. In the second phase I specifically asked for the "hyper heat" model, and they were willing to supply it, but I had to know to ask the rep for it. Given this will be my primary heat source, it would have been good to recommend that I at least consider it. Also, although they were quick to schedule the install, the rebate is taking a long time to get back to me and I don't have visibility into when to expect it.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I found ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston through my local Home Depot in West Roxbury. Response was very quick on their end, with a HVAC inspection scheduled within a day of my outreach. When my HVAC did need to be repaired, the staff were timely, thorough, and did everything they could to keep the original layout where our previous system sat. We got a great deal on the highest end Lennox system and will be working with this company in a couple of months in install a mini-split.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my heating system tuned up by Mike. He did a great job. He was professional and on time. He was able to do the work he needed to within a short timeframe. His knowledge of heating systems make me trust ARS. I always use ARS and I am never disappointed by their service. They are fair in their pricing ranges. Will continue to use them for my heating needs!

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Courteous and professional kept me informed on everything they were going to do.

09/15/2021

google

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?