CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. Water Heater Maintenance

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick neat work seemed knowledgeable

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin and his crew were punctual, kind, respectful, and quick! They installed 6 mini splits and two condensers in under two days! Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Highly recommend!

09/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everyone was wonderful. They communicated when they would be here and were on time. My new AC units were installed and everything works great. Would recommend working with this company. Thank you.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. I highly recommended Dave and Rich and John!

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Initial installation was excellent. Very responsive and professional. Follow-up necessary due to missing part needs to be done

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a terrible beeping sound that I thought was coming from my thermostat. Evan responded in 15 minutes on Labor Day weekend with a phone call and he was able to solve the problem on the phone through video chat without making a house call. I couldn't have been happier with ARS and Evan. Excellent all around. Would definitely call again.

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dave and Rich were prompt and polite, got the job done in just over two hours, patiently answered my numerous questions, cleaned up after themselves impeccably and were easy-going about my two whining dogs. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is the price, which truly is not Dave and Rich's fault. Would use again, would recommend.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and get the job done right

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a couple of problems with an A/C unit for our house. The *** people came quickly and fixed each of the issues. Because there was more than one thing going wrong, the service calls were complicated. They were thoughtful and figured things out.Were extremely happy with them and would 100% recommend to anyone.

08/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The team at ARS is great, from quotation to installation. John Perry was always willing and available to discuss the quote and all options. Eric Murphy, who installed the unit, was very knowledgeable, took time to explain the equipment, and addressed my many questions. The price was also very reasonable based on multiple quotes!

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived promptly and resolved issue quickly....just need to order parts.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was our technician and he arrived on time and was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about our system. He explained everything to me in detail while he was trouble shooting about how the system works and what to do if the same problem arose. I would highly recommend ARS and I would personally request Anthony for any future issues. Thank you for great service.

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company has been a true pleasure to do business with.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Good people with a good product

08/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. A technician arrived on time Thursday and diagnosed the issues we were having with an 18 year old system. He then explained how it was contributing to our larger than normal electrical bills. He immediately proceeded to give us three options for replacing the system and was able to line up a crew to demo and install a whole new system Saturday. The crew that performed the work showed up in force and had the old system removed from attic, new system installed, some minor duct repairs made and a new thermostat installed in 5 hours. Excellent service and knowledge across the board. Also a great program offered to pay unit off in 12 months with no interest versus paying all at once!

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good quality work, professional attitude and friendly.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich and Dave showed up at the time promised and performed water heater replacement installation. They showed professionalism and good team work. I would definitely use ARS/Rescue Rooter service again.

08/11/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?