CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 3)

 

Quotation mark. Michael called to let me know when he would arrive and did arrive in that time frame. He was very polite and professional. He replaced the part and had my heat on in a short time. I also noticed he doubled checked if it was working properly by shutting it of and back on again. I have never used ARS before and would highly recommend them.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Antony was at the house. Great tech and very explanation of the systems and process. I would like to have Antony going forward. Thank you ARS

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience using this company to replace a part on my heater. Michael was very friendly and helpful.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant and fast definitely will recommend

03/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and fair service! I would recommend

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install AC unit

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derek and Katlyn from ARS came to my house to fix three faucets that had become clogged due to a water heater flush and installation. They were very polite, knowledgeable, informative, and efficient. I thought I would need to replace these faucets and bare the ensuing cost, but they worked for 30 minutes to clear the problem with each faucet and I did not need replacements. I now have wonderfully working faucets and continue to be very happy with the service ARS has given me over several years. Thank you Derek and Katlyn!!

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was a very knowledgeable thank you ars and Anthony very helpfull

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini from ARS was so helpful he explained everything and love this technician was a pleasure to have him in my house thank again

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replace blower motor speed control to prevent loud blower noise.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician kept in communication about his arrival time, which I really appreciated. He arrived within the window of time the company stated. He diagnosed the system and shared with me the options that I had. His professional assessment was appreciated. I would hire him again in the future.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Leonard was prompt, courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly, had the part delivered and fixed my furnace quickly and efficiently. I appreciate their quick response since I had no gear and was super happy to have it resolved in the same visit. He also showed up at the early end of my appointment window. Thank you - a very pleasant experience overall!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ive worked with *** for the last 2 years since moving to ******s *********** area. I moved j to an older house with some challenging heating system issues and theyve helped me out every tone. I highly recommend their service. The service staff have been unfailing reliable, knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and helpful. Their service staff work as a team, and consult each other when needed. Their phone services for emergencies responds quickly and professionally. Their policies are fair and they honor their work. What more can I say?

02/19/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Cleaned flame sensor

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS reached out to offer an annual maintenance of my HVAC unit. The appointment was scheduled and Michael L came to service the unit. He inspected inside and outside and answered all of my questions. Great service

02/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was terrific! Very informative and professional.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was my technician and I would always like for Anthony to be my technician. Thank you ARS.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough with explaining to me the issues & solutions. Made sure I understood my options. Highly recommended

02/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jim C was very friendly and did his work. He Asked me if I had any questions before and after the job was done!

02/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was at my home very personable explained in detail to me I always want Anthony to service my heat and ac thank you ARS

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician at my house, ******* *******, explained my system. Very happy with his service and safety.Thank you ARS for your service.

02/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was our service tech he was fantastic explained everything on time and very knowledgable thank ars

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was at my house today and his service was great and he explained everything thank you ars for your service

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent and would have Anthony Buccini again.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, thorough

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. We recently had to get a new water heater since our old one started to leak all over the place. The installer came at an early time and got right to work. Installer did a great job and I’m satisfied with how it came out. I’m finally relieved we have hot water again after almost 4 days going without it. Great service!

01/30/2021

google

Special Offers

$159 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?