CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 4)

 

Quotation mark. Ars solved my no heat and hot water problem as quickly as possible. They were great to work with, especially Dan, and Jason who did my new heater install. I would recommend ARS to others in the area.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. We had a 30 year old furnace that needed to be replaced. Jim came our examined our existing system. then sat down gave us our options in a straight forward approach very professional. We had a brand new furnace /AC installed the following day. The new system has been running great

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. After initial confusion on their end the day of the service appointment, they came later in the evening and did the work well. Recommend.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay came out to perform routine seasonal maintenance on our systems, and as he has done in the past, arrived on time, was very thorough in inspecting the systems and provided great service. Exemplary service and performance overall.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would recommend them any time.they were professional,they explained every part of the services they were performing.Most of all they were honest,thank you Anthony and Jimmy

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great workers for repairing a heater.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for my Heat and central AC. I called in the winter when my heat wasn’t working and they were able to get a technician over within 40 mins! I love the quick response time! Highly recommend them!

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Needed a 40 gallon gas power vent. Found other providers. Problem for me, I needed financing. ARS provided and also different options for warranty and tank manufacturers.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Although there was nothing wrong with my furnace that a flipped switch couldn’t fix, (I know, big dugh on my part,) my 2 year old rescue dog snuck out the garage door, and the technician helped me chase him down for about 25 minutes and over 1/2 mile!! The technician was so caring, and so helpful while I was freaking out! Buddy (dog) has only been with me for a few weeks, and I was so afraid he would get hit by a car!!! But... all’s well that ends well!!! Five ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!!

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Anthony was great very knowledgeable and got to the appointment in the time they had stated . Will use ars again .

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had Daniel Moore to work on our furnace this morning. What a pleasure. Explained everything so good . Made sure that we understood. In our book me & my husband he rates a 10. Definitely the highest rating there is.

04/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. The team did a great job. They were very professional, knew their subject and got right to work. They were clean, quick and efficient. I will recommend your company because of the 2 service men that installed my new boiler. I had a boiler and full house air conditioner installed along with upgrading 2 mini splits. Great work... good job! Thanks

04/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston

See reviews
Service
Very professional, friendly, and competent.
5.0
Service
Excellent service
5.0
Service
Love Jason. I feel confident he knows my system.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?