CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 4 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 4)

 

Quotation mark. Really good, prompt and professional

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you!

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was my tech he was so very helpful and full of knowledge and great job

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was my tech he was so very helpful and full of knowledge and great job

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the way they went about performing their work and explaining exactly what they did after the job was completed. I would recommend them to anyone else and I definitely will use them in the future if the need arises.

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the way they went about performing their work and explaining exactly what they did after the job was completed. I would recommend them to anyone else and I definitely will use them in the future if the need arises.

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dan Moore was very helpful, he went above and beyond to help us with all of our concerns. 5 stars!

12/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was here found problem very quickly want Anthony as my service technician thank you ARS

12/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was here found problem very quickly want Anthony as my service technician thank you ARS

12/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was an excellent technician. I'll be requesting him for any future services I might need.

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was an excellent technician. I'll be requesting him for any future services I might need.

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice people work was done fast and schedule was kept.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice people work was done fast and schedule was kept.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was awesome… Five stars no question… He is an asset to your company… God bless

12/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. He was on time, professional, and gave sound reccomendations.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was on time, professional, and gave sound reccomendations.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service person was knowledgeable and helpful, but wasn’t able to identify the source of our problem. (It could have been unrelated.). The person we booked with at ARS didn’t give us accurate info about the cost. If you use them, be sure to describe your system so they give you the right price.

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service person was knowledgeable and helpful, but wasn’t able to identify the source of our problem. (It could have been unrelated.). The person we booked with at ARS didn’t give us accurate info about the cost. If you use them, be sure to describe your system so they give you the right price.

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was excellent, he was on time, know his job very well educated in this business. Friendly excellent customer care service. Took good care of the needs that needed to clean out furnace.

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was excellent, he was on time, know his job very well educated in this business. Friendly excellent customer care service. Took good care of the needs that needed to clean out furnace.

11/27/2020

google

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* PLUS Get $100 OFF Nest Thermostat Installation**

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. **Nest Thermostat purchase and installation required. Subject to compatibility with existing equipment. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?