CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 4 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 4)

 

Quotation mark. Courteous and professional kept me informed on everything they were going to do.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Some years back when I needed a new Hvac system asap, they were the only company that got back to me and were always very good at reminding me about maintenance, but not recently. The customer service is still very helpful and responsive though, especially the emergency line. 2 weeks ago, unbeknownst to me, my condense pump became clogged right before we were to go on vacation for the week and it started to leak into the pan liner. Luckily they had someone come out the next day, and the guy they sent was able to solve the problem and fix it temporarily until a new pump could be ordered and put in. This person had come before for something else and was very kind, on time, and professional. Unfortunately, I was at work when the pump was diagnosed as the problem, so when I called to set up an install date, I requested that someone call me back to the explain what was clogging the pump, and a service manger was kind enough to call me back weighing 20 minutes.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Have had to use ARS twice in the past 3 years and their Customer service is really top notch! So friendly and responsive. Recently had to have blower wheel replaced (unit was making an ungodly sound/rattling/banging). They came for the initial diagnosis and showed up on time, quickly diagnosed and ordered the parts. Had it repaired 2 days later. They explained everything very thoroughly and showed me exactly the problem and how they intended to fix it. AWESOME customer service (Juanita I believe is who I spoke with)...and AWESOME workers (both Austin and Angel). Thank you!

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had Dave Smith. Here to find and fix the problem with our AC .very courteous. And knowledgeable. Will request him in future..

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with ARS! The technician was prompt, friendly, and professional. He diagnosed the problem with my air conditioner quickly and had it fixed within minutes. I’m very happy with the service I received and look forward to working with them again.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamie was our sales rep, he was awesome setting everything up. Chris and Tyler did the install and they were fantastic! Finish in 1 day, cleaned up everything, walked us through everything, we are so happy with our new central air!

07/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service. Very clean and we'll done

07/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$159 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?