CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-231-3553
Call 855-231-3553
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Boston Reviews (Page 4)

 

Quotation mark. Jim Cyr was fantastic and super helpful. As it turned out we called the wrong ppl but Jim went above and beyond anyway. I could smell something like a burning or chemical smell and he checked all the areas within his knowledge just to help me. It's so refreshing to have this kind of service when he could have just turned around and left.thank you and would definitely refer anyone looking .

12/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a 'no heat' situation that I called ARS to diagnose and fix. They were on time, Informative, and thorough. I ended up with a new furnace and am happy with the unit and the installation. I recommend them and will use them again in the future.

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was professional top-notch knowledgeable and very patient and awesome! Please make him our permanent representative if you can! And give them a raise!!!🥰

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was at our home he was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable i want to thank anthony and ARS for there excellent service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service man was very professional & courteous. But I’m a little taken back at the cost of the repair, the actual part that was replaced is a $15 item took all of five minutes to replace and the cost for that was $488 . I believe there is a little price gouging going on. Very disappointed, not good business.

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. They have always been prompt and very efficient. They put in my furnace and maintained it yearly as well as servicing my hot water tank. Thank you Jim C was excellent

12/09/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Jim was great!

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Really good, prompt and professional

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you!

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was my tech he was so very helpful and full of knowledge and great job

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the way they went about performing their work and explaining exactly what they did after the job was completed. I would recommend them to anyone else and I definitely will use them in the future if the need arises.

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dan Moore was very helpful, he went above and beyond to help us with all of our concerns. 5 stars!

12/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony buccini was here found problem very quickly want Anthony as my service technician thank you ARS

12/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Buccini was an excellent technician. I'll be requesting him for any future services I might need.

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice people work was done fast and schedule was kept.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was awesome… Five stars no question… He is an asset to your company… God bless

12/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. He was on time, professional, and gave sound reccomendations.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service person was knowledgeable and helpful, but wasn’t able to identify the source of our problem. (It could have been unrelated.). The person we booked with at ARS didn’t give us accurate info about the cost. If you use them, be sure to describe your system so they give you the right price.

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was excellent, he was on time, know his job very well educated in this business. Friendly excellent customer care service. Took good care of the needs that needed to clean out furnace.

11/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Derek showed up on time and quickly identified the leak problems. I have used their service before. Highly recommend!

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C did a great job servicing our furnace; no more water gurgling sound in our hot water baseboards.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. Was very professional and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone for any Heating maintenance or issues!

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. When your water tank goes in the middle of the night it sure can be a stressful situation. ARS arrived promptly the next morning and my home had hot water a few hours later. ** I had called around that morning for pricing and only got the run around from other plumbing companies. I was so stressed. ARS pricing is quite reasonable and I highly recommend if you need plumbing services. Thank you for all your help. 11/24 Derek came out to fix a leaky tub. He was fantastic! Thanks for everything!

11/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim did an excellent job. He was on time, and completed everything as promised. The unit was left in pristine condition.

11/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C. was professional and informative regarding my gas boiler issues.

11/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C did an awesome job fixing 2 furnaces quickly. Professional, courteous, accurate. Thanks so much!

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quality work by professionals. Highly recommend

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, confident service from a professional technician who knew his stuff.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim C was very helpful and professional with great attention to detail.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. John did an excellent job on replacing our hot water heater. Very polite, hard working, and professional. Highly recommend!

11/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Derek was very prompt and professional - will not hesitate to use again

11/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$129 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $218. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

$89 Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # RC 013652, 171, 3782-M, 3759

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?