CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. I was pleased with service technician today. He took his time and explained pricing for parts that were being replaced and why they needed to be replaced.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. When our new AC we had purchased a month prior went out after a storm, we called ARS late at night. I was hopeful though not expecting it would be fixed that same night. I have a newborn baby in the house and was prepared to go to a hotel. Roberto the technician called and as soon as I mentioned we had a newborn in the house he said he would be there ASAP. He arrived shortly after and was a breath of fresh air during a stressful time. He worked quickly and efficiently, while explaining everything clearly. He had us up and running in no time. I was beyond pleased with his service and kindness. I am also very pleased with our purchase from ARS and the way they took care of us as costumers.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. A few words about your employee, Justin Ballou. He came to our home due to a stopped up kitchen sink. He diagnosed the problem and went promptly to work, and in a little while he had the sink draining like new. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional in his duties. He also explained everything he was doing while he happily worked at our home. I'm here to say that he is a valuable asset to your firm. I would recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter to anyone who has problems with their plumbing. They were fast, efficient, and not so costly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great Response time, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They had my unit back up in running very quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. best tec the company has .always on time and fast

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Superior service! When our AC wasn't working they responded in two hours. Not only did Gary repair our unit but also checked it out to make certain everything was working correctly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Superior service! When our AC wasn't working they responded in two hours. Not only did Gary repair our unit but also checked it out to make certain everything was working correctly.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
I originally found ARS through Home Depot free in-home consultation about HVAC estimates/replacements. ARS is Home Depots national 3rd party vendor for HVAC work. I requested a representative come out for estimate on one day, and agreed upon work was completed the very next day. Worked with Sandra McLeod (local ARS sales person) and she was great. She was on time when meeting on several ocassions, clearly defined HVAC replacement process, giving all my options. Did not feel pressured into making a decision. Once I made a decision, she was very straightforward with what would take place, work was completed on designated day, and there were no surprises, except pleasant ones. Sandra was completely transparent with me thorugh entire process, which was very refreshing. Actual install team replaced thermostat to digital display, replaced return grate in ceiling, replaced outdated wiring and added new wiring to accommodate new system. Several items in attic were replaced/improved, as well. All at no extra charge. All items installed to code standards. Sandra came back out for follow-up install inspection on spur of the moment, allowing me to review work the day after work was completed, and provided complete details on unit warranty as well as service warranty. I'm extremely pleased with how painless ARS (and Sandra) made this very involved process, and definitely recommend ARS to anyone interested in having HVAC work completed in their home.
5.0
Service
Doug was great! He clearly communicated to me what the problem was and options to resolve it and to help my a/c in the future. I had called last night, sunday, and I had actually spoken to him and he let me know the charge would be more expensive for a weekend night than if i were to call back monday morning, loved he was conscious about money for a customer he did not even know! he was here quickly, worked efficiently, and now my house is finally cool again. Thank you!!!
5.0
Service
Excellent. Professional, on time, easy to schedule service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?