CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Technicians were very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The guy that came out was very professional! I forgot his name but he deserves a pay increase ASAP!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Super nice on the phone when I was making the appointment. There wasn’t a long wait for the actual service. I received a phone call in advance which is good. I would advise checking their website for a coupon because (as with any of these types of services) it’sa little on the expensive side.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony was out as promised and installed a tankless water heater, in and out by 3pm with the unit working great.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man that came out to repair my leaking kitchen sink drain was very nice and professional, and he did an outstanding job.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh at ARS was punctual, professional and kind! He was very helpful when it came to answering questions and explained everything that was going on with our HVAC unit. We will continue to use ARS in the future!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

$59 Heating or A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Jameel was a great tech that did a great job. My wife and I both enjoyed having him in our home. Personable and professional. Would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
5.0
Service
Mell was on time and very easy to deal with..great customer service
5.0
Service
Our unit is 5 years old and on Sunday our thermostat was in a constant WAIT mode meaning no air conditioning. I called ARS North Charleston on Monday morning and they had someone out to our house by 9 am on Tuesday. D'Angelo was our service guy and I must say he is a very polite and knowledgeable guy! He checked everything and learned it was all from a loose wire! My husband and I are grateful for D'Angelo taking the time to explain the problem to us and for getting our ac back on!! (I do hope I spelled his name right because he deserves recognition!)
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?