CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS / Rescue Rooter is an honest company with high integrity and ethics. They saved us thousands of dollars by offering solutions and recommendations that other companies did not. We are very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend them to others. A huge 'thank you' to John and Bobby for a great job!

06/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians Andrew and Brian were awesome..and John there boss was awesome. John thank you for being a awesome leader you took the time to answer my questions and you explained all that needed to be done and your team was very professional as I watch them dig the foundation up in the hallway onto the kitchen .. They walk ne through every step as I asked plenty of questions....Thank you guys so much for taking care of this big task...dig 4 feet down and go into the kitchen and replace very old pipes Thank you thank you thank you🙂😇

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland. The crew of Anthony, Steve, Mark and Chris were excellent. They communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and they went above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend them and will continue to rely on them in the future.

07/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a clogged bathtub and live in a condo building. We tried to snake it ourselves but due to the piping, our snake was not long enough. The company was nice and responsive. And person who came out was pleasant. BUT he was there all of maybe 15 minutes to clear the simple clog and it cost $250.00, which I thought was very pricey. I will have to think twice about calling them back due to the cost. And no senior discount.

07/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland July 8 2020 Tj was our tech he was excellent. He communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and he when above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend him and will continue to rely on him in the future. And will be having more work done by them in the future

07/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bobby did a great job, quick and professional and went above and beyond!

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had service done main basement was flooded.about 1 ft. tj was the tech...he was awsome determine to get it unclogged..and it was tough tough one .hes hard worker.no doubt a asset to company.i would always ask for him.because his determination to get me ok .and camera guy next day was very knowledgeable of also..and to explain it also. To me after addressing my question..vey awsome guy.

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They assess the problem quickly and do repairs the same day. I have used ARS for 3 jobs now and have not been disappointed.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very excellent, honest company on needed work for the plumbing needs as well as the quotes and the pricing is excellent. I recommend this company highly, there crew works very diligently and they get the job done.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are very good they give you a estimate and fixed the problem and most of all the price is right

10/15/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!
5.0
Service
ARS / Rescue Rooter is an honest company with high integrity and ethics. They saved us thousands of dollars by offering solutions and recommendations that other companies did not. We are very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend them to others. A huge 'thank you' to John and Bobby for a great job!
5.0
Service
The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?