CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I called for Rescue Rooter to unclog my main sewer line late in the morning and a plumbing tech came within the next couple of hours. They did everything they needed to do to determine the severity of the problem and resolved it quick and effectively at a price lower than most competitors. They discovered a tree root on a part of the city's land was partially causing the problem and told us we should call them to do that part because it should be the city's responsibility. I appreciate that they were honest about that part of the problem being the city's fault. The more dishonest kind would probably have tried to cheat me out of thousands of dollars to fix that problem when it's the city's responsibility to do with their money. I recommend this plumbing business to all and any type of service.

11/13/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They came in to fix a broken pipe on my sewage pump, quick and efficient even fixed a problem I had with the other pump for no extra charge, I am really happy with them.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service once again.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job done. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. I've used them before would recommend them for service.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nobody's perfect, and there were a few bumps in the road putting the disposal in my new kitchen sink. They say they will make things right, and they did.

12/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I had them come to repair a water tank, but will have them install a water tank instead. Their professionalism, patience and honesty is unparalleled!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bob came out to the house within a few hours of our call. He was very knowledgeable and had no trouble diagnosing the problem and fixing it quickly and efficiently without breaking the bank, something Roto Rooter was unable to do. I would highly recommend ARS.

12/31/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter of Cleveland was excellent and I am very satisfied with their service they were very clean and very efficient with their repairs and I completely give them my recommendations.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. They did good job. Price was reasonable. Would use them again and would recommend them.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was fabulous! Larry came out first to check what was needed and Ken came afterwards to snake out the drain which was full of roots! Ken was very friendly, fast & professional! I will absolutely use them again & refer them!

01/15/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 26306

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Bob came out to the house within a few hours of our call. He was very knowledgeable and had no trouble diagnosing the problem and fixing it quickly and efficiently without breaking the bank, something Roto Rooter was unable to do. I would highly recommend ARS.
5.0
Service
Excellent service once again.
5.0
Service
The service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter of Cleveland was excellent and I am very satisfied with their service they were very clean and very efficient with their repairs and I completely give them my recommendations.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?