CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician did whatever possible to save me money

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was courteous, thorough- took his time to explain what was going on. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I hired ARS Rescue Rooter to do run sanitary and water lines to an old house undergoing renovations. I could tell that Jon was taking my project more seriously than some of the others that came to give estimates, which I appreciated, in addition to being at or below the others' prices. After a plan was in place, the gentleman leading the work, Mark, offered recommendations on some ways that might work better "in real life." I really valued the fact that they did not just stick to "the plan," but wanted to give us the most efficient and maintainable end-product. Jason came after to connect some plumbing inside the house- he was professional and worked quickly. We have yet to load the lines (to avoid freezing), but so far I am very pleased with the work done.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They called and said a Tecnician could come even earlier than originally scheduled for same day service! Marco was thorough and diagnosed my problem after checking all basement drains and performed the action needed to fix the problem Anthony then joined Marco bringing a larger piece of equipment and they completed the job They explained the current state of the pipe and perhaps could happen down the linI would highly recommend this Company

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason Byrd was our service technician and was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, caring, and explained everything before he did it. 5 stars just for him! I would use this company again... and definitely request Jason Byrd!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great guys. I am so happy how they fix my plumbing problem

10/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I am grateful for ARS and their technician Ralph Cruz. After several misquotes, I was hoping for an honest plumber, someone insightful and efficient. I am so relieved I called ARS to service my home. Ralph was cordial, knowledgeable, and efficient. Not only was the quote within reason. Ralph came the next day and got the job done in record time. He also took the time to look at other plumbing concerns and provide advice. It was easy to trust Ralphy. Going with ARS not only saved me money, but gave me peace of mind, because of the quality service. I plan on using ARS for all of my plumbing needs and specifically requesting Ralphy.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jacin was the tech who came out to clear my main sewer line. He was very courteous and professional. The line was cleared and inspected with an endoscope. Once we realized the issue was root intrusion, Jacin went back in with the snake and attempted to clear as much of it as he could. He was as thorough as he could be. I am happy with the service, and with Jacin, but feel the charge was excessive. The web site advertises $89 main drain clearing, but apparently that's only if they do it from an outside cleanout. Since I don't have an outside cleanout, I was informed that the charge would be $429! That's excessive as compared to what is advertised on the web site considering the only difference is that the tech needed to come into the house. If I need this service again, I'll be shopping around for a better price, or at least for a company that doesn't hook you in with one advertised price only to inform you the charge will be significantly more because of an insignificant circumstance. I feel I was a victim of bait and switch.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian did a wonderful job. Took the time to accurately diagnose the problem. We have a unique set of problems with our well water and pipe set up and he found the solution! Would recommend him.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumber said it was acting normal No charge!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS team was amazing. Quick service and excellent work. Highly recommend.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job!

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg was our service tech. He was very polite, caring, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He fixed our blockage. Would highly recommend him to our family, friends and neighbors. Thank you for having such a fine young man working for your company.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Boiler Heater

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. People were professional and friendly. Ralph did a good job installing the water heater.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast , friendly, professional service. As of now it’s working well!! Just installed today!!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greetings my people its me again Dr Ehi Udebhulu and I am here to let you know that what so ever you are facing in life now is not permanent in your life as I bring to you my spell and herbal power given to me by my Great Ancestor to help people in need of my power as I render to you are Love spell, Money Spell, Breaking of ancestral curse, Pregnancy spell and also provide herbal cure to different kind of disease and viruses like Bell's Palsy, Herpes Virus, Wart Virus, HPV, ALS, Syphilis, Diabetes, Sickle Cell Anemia and do many more. Visit my website to see more and you are guaranteed of total solution to your problems. http://drudebhuluspellherbaltemple.webs.com/ call +234 705 703 4263

09/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing & fastest service I have ever had !

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came right out at time scheduled, assessed the problem, explained the procedure involved and the cost. Once agreed on began within the hour. Problem was resolved. Billing was as quoted. Would recommend to anyone.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

09/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jason was very thorough, careful, and professional.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had someone come out for a free estimate but didn't have any work done and told them my drain was clogged and that as the water was slowly going down I the plunger and tried plugging the drain was told that if I get some nasty looking water and gunk coming up then I'm loosing the clog and that to keep doing it. This was very helpful information.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were great, quick, and efficient! They replaced my entire sewer line and kept me informed on anything they noticed along the way. Very thorough and excellent work.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason P. Is so professional and listens to any concerns that I might have. I would definitely recommend this company.

09/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Honest with fair price. Didn't try to charge me more than the estimate. Work was well done. Tech answered all my questions.

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Even fixed disposer

09/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 26306

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?