CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great job very knowledgeable and helpful

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did good work.

08/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Greg did a fantastic job. Very personable, professional and punctual. We enjoyed talking to him. Good job!

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service prompt and thorough!!!

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. When you need quality, fast service, Rescue Rooter is the company to call. We had an emergency plumbing issue at our residence and Ken of Rescue Rooter solved the problem professionally. Ken was thorough in explaining the plumbing issue and how he and his crew were going to repair it. This company well deserves a “5-Star” Rating. I’m grateful for their hard work. Thank you!

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m sorry I did not get the young man’s name who came to our house yesterday, however, he was very professional went about his work accomplishing it with a minimum of time And I can honestly say the drain he opened for us for the first time in five years is flowing like we have never seen. I highly recommend ARS to you only one with a plumbing challenge.Again I highly recommend ARS.

05/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech named Bobby was on time, professional, and completed the job in a timely manner. In addition, he left the work area in the basement spotless. If anyone would need their main drain cleared, I would recommend ARS and ask for the tech Bobby.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Promptly, affordable, all around nice guy. Very satisfied.

04/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. They were punctual and worked the entire day. It took only 2 days total to dig up and replace my sewer and sanitary drain lines and when the job was complete they even gave me helpful tips to get my yard back to normal.

04/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was flawless.

04/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I called Friday morning and had a tech out to fix my drain clog in my bathroom by 10am. The tech I had was Ken and he was AWESOME A++++

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was referred to John by a friend who works closely with him to help with a plumbing issue we had. When I reached out, I got an immediate response and he came out the next day to assess the situation. It took him only a few minutes to look and figure out what we needed, put together a quote, and set up an appointment for the next day. The next day Ken came out to complete the work. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very quickly completed the job. While he was in our crawl space he took pictures to show us what he had done to correct our issue. For a job that we thought was going to be painfully long and hard to fix, ARS/Rescue Rooter made it so easy. I highly recommend them for ease to work with, professionalism, and knowledge!

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and excellent quality work

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always excellent service and response time. Their s rep, Mark, keeps my heat and AC in great condition, knows what he is doing and is very personable.

03/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Andrew did a great job and very curtesy

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company was able to send the plumbers out within an hour of my initial call, they were able to snake and send a camera down my drain and take care of the clog and get water flowing again. Very impressed!!

03/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I would always recommend this place I always get fast friendly service.They don’t try to scam you I’ve never had an issue and the prices are reasonable

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Cleared backed-up storm drain so that gutters run freely. Fast, responsive, reasonably priced, courteous.

03/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very fast, easy and excellent service. Definitely recommend!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service from Aaron G. today as he worked to fix multiple leaks caused by the recent freeze. He can out thinking there might be one, but the old pipes in the home were damaged seriously by the freeze. After identifying and working on four he found at least two more. We decided on a full repipe which will begin next week. Aaron was thorough, knowledgeable and hard working. I found him to be honest and friendly. I wish he could have done it all, but the system was too severely damaged. I hope his company realizes what a good representative he is for them.

02/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Called on Thursday and they came out Friday to replace a bathroom faucet. Very nice and professional plumber. Would definitely recommend.

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, efficient and friendly.

02/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Marco was incredibly responsive, showed up on time, and dove straight into my issue. He didn't try to upsell me or bs me, he gave it to me straight and told me the actual cost to perform the labor, not some ridiculous price that he made up to look good for the company. Professional, empathetic, and friendly, I'll be reaching out to Marco specifically, the next time I need anything done involving my plumbing needs.

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased. Ken arrived when promised, explained the issues and resolved them. He didn't forget to clean up! While not necessary to properly do the job, he also possessed a very pleasant personality and friendly demeanor. I would recommend!

02/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Did a great job!

02/04/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 26306

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?