CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Nathan M. was professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to fix our pluming problem without any issues.

11/12/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. (no comment)

11/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark. The service professional (Nathan McClelland) that arrived and fixed my clogged drain was extremely courteous and professional. He was very thorough in explaining what he was doing to fix the problem and how to avoid future problems. A true professional! I would highly recommend him.

11/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Great service!! Came out took great care of my house while conducting a sewer snake... very professional and down to earth...would reccomend highly!!!

11/10/2019

Google

Quotation mark. My experience was wonderful! The service professionals get an A from me. They/ he made sure that i understood the process and problems that was going on within my home. Extremely professional, polite and made sure that i was comfortable due that i'm a first time home owner and disabled. They/he handled everything with care. This is a must try company, when anyone is having a problem with plumbing, drain and sewer issues. God Bless to everyone that truly came to my rescue.

11/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Our sanitation line was backing up when my son spotted an ARS truck across the street from where he worked. He walked over and spoke to Bobby who then responded the same day, rooting out the sanitation line so that we could have waterflow until they could replace the pipelines. The next day John brought in a camera to probe the line and blockage confirming that the clay pipes had deteriorated and broken up. The line replacement was handled by John H. and his crew. John, Bobby and the crewmen were professional, courteous, and efficient. They replaced both the sanitation and storm lines in one day. They also cleaned up the yard after they finished. We so appreciated their quick response. Thank you, Bobby and John! We were very pleased with the work they did and would highly recommend them to others. If we have sewer problems again, we will call ARS Rescue Rooters.

10/25/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. We had broken and damaged pipes along the whole perimeter of our house that went into the storm drain. John and Scott came out the same day we called and knew exactly what needed to be done. They replaced the whole storm line. The crew of Scott, Mark, Brian and Steve were very professional. After the new pipes were installed, they did an exceptional job of clean up. We were very happy with this company and would definitely use them again.

10/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I called ARS Rescue Rooter because of past positive experience. I had a hot water tank that blew along with sewer backup. John H was very helpful and positive in getting the repair done. He came in and diagnosed the issue and got his men working on the hot water tank along with making sure I was aware of everything going on. The proposal was updated as the projects progressed. John called the dry out company and they sucked up the water that covered my basement carpet. John suggested financing the repairs and was helpful in directing me to ARS’ company that does financing. I was able to get financed and besides the new hot water tank and repaired sewer main pipe I was able to get new faucets in my upstairs bathroom. The men that came to do the work were professional and cordial. They did the work and also confirmed removing my front shrubs in the way before beginning the work. Thank you ARS / Rescue Rooter Cleveland. I am greatly relieved and very happy with the results.

10/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Conner Brown was my field tech! VERY VERY knowledgeable about plumbing as well as the question I asked and he was spot on with the answers! Thanks Conner we need more plumbing technicians just like you! I was very impressed. Oh yes and he fixed the problem safely, quick and professional attitude!

10/12/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job! Came out within the hour. Technicians were knowledgeable and solved the problem quickly. MUCH BETTER THAN ROTO ROOTER! I highly recommend and will use in future if needed.

10/07/2019

Google

Quotation mark. This entire staff goes above and beyond to provide the best possible service. I have found John Horsfell, over the years, to be incredibly helpful with problem-solving and follow through. Best of all is he always returns calls. Marco was knowledgeable and informative. In my opinion, they are the best.

10/04/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Had them come out and install a backflow valve in the basement to prevent stormwater back up. What more can you ask for from a vendor, job was completed on time and on budget, professionally and courteously. Would definitely use them again and would definitely recommend

09/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark. John, Bobby, and Dean were extremely helpful, timely, efficient and empathetic of my situation. I will continue to contact this company for any future plumbing concerns. Great company to do business with!

09/24/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Had estimate on Thursday 24 hours and job completed on Tuesday. Very satisfied with job and communication. Highly recommended!!!

07/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark. The service person was on time. He was very knowledgeable about our situation. He was here for awhile and checked out the problem. He was able to figure out the cause of our water problem. He did not charge us for his time and solution. We had a sump pump put in by another company that we did not need. I wish we would have called ARS Rescue Rooter first. I highly recommend ARS. They will be the first we call next time . John Horsfall Was a tremendous help to us.

07/01/2019

Google

Quotation mark. John Horsfall was GREAT!!! His team quickly assessed the situation and had a plan in place to fix our sewer line as fast as possible. They were honest about pricing and options, and made the process less stressful. I would recommend John Horsfall and his crew to anyone who needs plumbing work done.

06/18/2019

Google

Quotation mark. I am not happy at all!! I do realize that the service person did try; however leaving me with a bigger mess then when he started, damaging the frost prof value for my hose connection and charging me $500.00 for NOT fixing the problem. I feel like I've been ripped off.

06/20/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Just for some reference on who I am, which might help someone reading this, I am a wokring-for-a-living, single women homeowner in Garfield Heights, who is struggling to get by (just as everyone else around here is). Last weekend I had the unfortunate experience of my sewage line backing up into my 1958 ranch home. I have never been through that before in any of the houses I've owned. I called my sister, who has been through that, several times in fact, and she recommended Rescue Rooter. It was a late Saturday afternoon, and they came out right away, no problem. My first experience was with Dan, the Service Technician who snaked my sewer line, and then with John H., who came and did the camera service a few days after that (the camera service is included for free!!). Dan got the line flowing again, and he was completely OK with me watching and asking a billion questions! He was very friendly, and courteous, and stuck it out until I had a working sewer line again! Then John H., who did the camera, was just as knowledgeable & friendly, and got me set up for the repairs needed quickly and with no problems. These are wonderful guys to work with and Rescue Rooter is a great company to call! HGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you guys!

04/20/2015

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$139 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Had estimate on Thursday 24 hours and job completed on Tuesday. Very satisfied with job and communication. Highly recommended!!!
5
Service
Outstanding job! Came out within the hour. Technicians were knowledgeable and solved the problem quickly. MUCH BETTER THAN ROTO ROOTER! I highly recommend and will use in future if needed.
5
Service
Conner Brown was my field tech! VERY VERY knowledgeable about plumbing as well as the question I asked and he was spot on with the answers! Thanks Conner we need more plumbing technicians just like you! I was very impressed. Oh yes and he fixed the problem safely, quick and professional attitude!
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?