CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. these guys, Nate and Nick are Extraordinary I am not Exaggerating they were so good I can hardly wait to have another Plumbing Problem just to have them come out ,Thanks Guys for every thing , I wish every body had Customer Service Skills like Yours.

02/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came to our house was very professional and got us fixed up right away.

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco, thanks for your service. My drains are clear! Thanks for a dry basement! Christina.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job Marco! You were very prompt. He went above and beyond to help us and solved our issue.

03/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and timely service! Very professional and friendly staff. No nonsense explanations and quotes.

03/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Bobby was very courteous and considerate entering our house and while working. He also cleaned everything before leaving. Plus, he got the problem solved.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an issue with my sewer line. Called ARS. Matt arrived the same day within hours. He was able to clean the sewer line as well as the Utility drain line. Matt was phenomenal in his work.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and willing to wrk with customers. Thx

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and helpful. My bathtub drain was clogged and they were out in a couple of hours and had it unclogged in less than 15 minutes. Reasonable too.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and quality work. Very reasonably priced. I needed work done to complete the sale of my home and they were very quick to respond. Highly recommend!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bobby was absolutely amazing! Very professional and informative. Pleasant experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was backing up for about a week. I tried snaking it out myself with no luck. Had no idea who to call but stumbled upon ARS. Never did I expect to have someone out to the house within 30 minutes. Another hour later my sink was draining like it’s brand new. Thanks to Marco for the help and advice. I’ll definitely be recommending and calling them for future needs.

05/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very please with Marco . He was very nice. He did my sewer in the basement. He did a excellent job. I love this company. Very reliable and fast.

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good company to do business with. They furnished me with same-day service and sent a qualified professional who exhibited care and expertise throughout the whole process. Thank you!

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a completely clogged kitchen sink. Made a same day appointment- and the technician was there within an hour of the phone call. Andrew - the technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He immediately identified and remedied the problem - and explained how to avoid it in the future. I highly recommend using their services!! Thank you ARS for saving the day!!!!

05/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco was awesome, he worked with us to find the best solution to our issue. We called for a clogged drain and he went the extra mile to make sure that our issue was resolved the first time the right way. I would and will definitely recommend in the future.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco from ARS came out recently to help with a persistent draining issue. He responded within about an hour of my initial call and was able to fix the issue we'd been having. We were very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommend.

05/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Very good company to do business with. They furnished me with same-day service and sent a qualified professional who exhibited care and expertise throughout the whole process. Thank you!
5.0
Service
Excellent and timely service! Very professional and friendly staff. No nonsense explanations and quotes.
5.0
Service
Marco was awesome, he worked with us to find the best solution to our issue. We called for a clogged drain and he went the extra mile to make sure that our issue was resolved the first time the right way. I would and will definitely recommend in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?