CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Vincent Garcia is a top notch professional. We needed our master bathroom toilet replaced. He recommended an energy efficient high quality toilet with respect to cost. The job was done and he was so careful with everything in the house. He was especially careful on our oak floors. I strongly urge you as CEOs to treat your professionals as professionals and nothing less. Bonus them, gift card them and spoil them!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Glenn B. was our technician. He was clean, courteous, helpful, and explained everything he was doing and why. He left my house cleaner than when he came and fixed our problem in under an hour, including going under the house. Well done, Glenn B. We will ask for you in the future.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter came out on a seconds notice to fix my air conditioner in 95 degree weather.What a great company. A very knowledgeable and respectful young man came to my home.I rate this company a five.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a slab leak at my home and I called Rescue Rooter to come and take care of the problem. They sent out a very nice plumber named Scott. This job took about 4 days to handle because it was a big job. Whenever Scott arrived at my home, he was always on time and always had a friendly smile and greeting. He was very careful to keep my house clean while he was working and he cleaned up very nicely after he finished every day. He is one of the nicest people I have met who has had to do any work at my home. I can tell he really likes his job and he is a people person. I would call Rescue Rooter back for any other unfortunate plumbing work I need in the future because I really appreciate the work Scott did.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. When i need great service and techs at ARS I ask for Paul Slater to do the job. He is very knowledgeable and fast. I hope he never retires!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My mom had a problem with our downstairs bathroom where my toilet wax seals needed to be replaced. Marvin the Service Pro was very thorough. He explained what the potential problem could be prior to performing the work. He provided me with recommendations as to what steps we need to take to deter future problems associated with the leak, provided recommendations and the reasons to prevent future occurrences. He also looked at my hot water heater, provided me with service recommendations as well. We appreciated the level of service he provided and his demeanor. Rescue Rooter has provided service to us for the past 10 years and to date we have not had any issues where we've e've had to call them back to fix an issue.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I've used the services of ARS Tampa Bay twice in the past 18 months: First to correct a botched job by another HVAC company, and now to diagnose and repair another problem with my aging AC. Both jobs were superb! I called ARS at 8 a.m. and Hector Ramos was at my home within 2 hrs. His diagnosis was not only complete, but he explained the situation in layman's terms and made sure I understood all the options available. In addition, he talked with the unit manufacturer and found that one crucial replacement part was still under warranty! I have to say that the final price was exceeding fair and Hector earned every penny through his hard work. I have no hesitation in recommending ARS for their prompt, professional and affordable service.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Albert did an excellent job replacing two of my toilets. He was very affable and exhibited excellent customer service!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Came home from vacation to find my main sewer line backed up. Called ARS andy they were there within 2 hours. Shawn S was very polite explained everything and did a fantastic job. I've used ARS for the last 10 years and they have always been great.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Benny from ARS Corona did an awesome job! Had a wonderful experience for the first time having them out here to run a diagnostics. He came right as scheduled and got right to work and informed me about our problem with our a/c unit. I honestly thought it was going to cost us an arm and a leg just to do the diagnostics and repairs but ARS Corona were very helpful and I'm thankful that my family and I won't be going through this summer sweating in this heat. Our a/c is up and running and I couldn't ask for a more better experience than this! Thanks again ARS Corona!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have NEVER been so impressed by professionalism, courtesy and ultra high quality workmanship as I was with Marshall and Ben. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful and answered ALL of our questions, even going beyond to provide us with information on personal maintenance of the plumbing AND of our water heater. Any messes they made they cleaned so well that the problem areas were cleaner than before we had the problems. They went beyond fixing the problems we had by checking and double checking that everything worked as it was supposed to. They even checked to make certain that our water heater was installed correctly and that it was functioning correctly. They also made certain that our water pressure was also correctly set. I have NEVER had another company go out of their way to do that for me and I didn't even ask them to do that. That is part of their inclusive service. Hopefully we won't have any further problems in the future, but IF we do, I know who I am going to call. They definitely EARNED their 5 star rating from me. I only wish I could have given them SIX stars or higher. :)

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jose and Shawn were professional and worked quickly. We are very satisfied with the job.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon and Tyler did an excellent job. They were very pleasant and had a good sense of humor. They were professional. My heater and a/c are up and running. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you, Brandon and Tyler

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We just had an air conditioner unit installed and the two techs were awesome. Thank you Shawn and Jose great job!!!!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve, Nathan & BJ were just great, this is the first time I have ever used this company and it will not be the last! I promise. They are very accommodating, professional and clean. I highly recommend them. It very hard to find a good company in Florida but ARS has lived up to what I expect from a company.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is a awesome company! The best in the Bay Area! Friends and family's ask me if I knw any plumbers I always give them the 1- 800 # to call ARS Only!

03/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 26306

Up to $200 OFF the Installation of a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, commercial customers, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See invoice for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
We just had an air conditioner unit installed and the two techs were awesome. Thank you Shawn and Jose great job!!!!
5.0
Service
Came home from vacation to find my main sewer line backed up. Called ARS andy they were there within 2 hours. Shawn S was very polite explained everything and did a fantastic job. I've used ARS for the last 10 years and they have always been great.
5.0
Service
Brandon and Tyler did an excellent job. They were very pleasant and had a good sense of humor. They were professional. My heater and a/c are up and running. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you, Brandon and Tyler
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?