CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Justin, Devon, and Anthony have been great. They hauled their equipment down to the basement, worked to identify the problem, and provided options for a solution. I’d recommend them any day!

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are very good they give you a estimate and fixed the problem and most of all the price is right

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are very good they give you a estimate and fixed the problem and most of all the price is right

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The sales team and installers were all very professional and helpful. They helped me decide on the best new furnace for our home and very good work

10/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very excellent, honest company on needed work for the plumbing needs as well as the quotes and the pricing is excellent. I recommend this company highly, there crew works very diligently and they get the job done.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very excellent, honest company on needed work for the plumbing needs as well as the quotes and the pricing is excellent. I recommend this company highly, there crew works very diligently and they get the job done.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. The staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They assess the problem quickly and do repairs the same day. I have used ARS for 3 jobs now and have not been disappointed.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. The staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They assess the problem quickly and do repairs the same day. I have used ARS for 3 jobs now and have not been disappointed.

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, efficient, and professional services.

09/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Informative of what needs to be done and what can wait.

09/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional , on time, use precautions in regard to covid-19

09/16/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just had my AC and Furnace tune ups. Ryan was my service guy. He was very thorough and informative. He wore a mask and shoe covers, which was much appreciated. Ryan made some good recommendations for me and thankfully, there were no problems with both units. I will definitely use their service annually, not only because the price was within my budget, but mostly for the quality of service I received. Thanks ARS and thank you Ryan! : )

09/12/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS puts their customer first. Their technicians are knowledgeable, they listen to the customer and answer all the questions. When the job is finished, the area they worked in is cleaned up before they leave. From the phone representatives to the technicians, they are both courteous and professional. When they are in our home they take care of what is needed to be done, recommend any future maintenance but they do not try to high pressure us. So far, we have found that they provide fair pricing on maintenance and repairs. Would recommend ARS for any heating or air conditioning maintenance you may need.

09/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I looked around before choosing an AC. ARS/ Home Depot is always been trustworthy to me. I use home depot for all my major work and I've never been disappointed. They aren't the cheapest but I'll tell you they will do everything in their power to make you happy. The area supervisor even came out and checked on me. cheap price isn't always the best deal. I would choose ARS if I had to do it over again. Thank you for making my home air cleaner.!

09/06/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I had service done main basement was flooded.about 1 ft. tj was the tech...he was awsome determine to get it unclogged..and it was tough tough one .hes hard worker.no doubt a asset to company.i would always ask for him.because his determination to get me ok .and camera guy next day was very knowledgeable of also..and to explain it also. To me after addressing my question..vey awsome guy.

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had service done main basement was flooded.about 1 ft. tj was the tech...he was awsome determine to get it unclogged..and it was tough tough one .hes hard worker.no doubt a asset to company.i would always ask for him.because his determination to get me ok .and camera guy next day was very knowledgeable of also..and to explain it also. To me after addressing my question..vey awsome guy.

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!

08/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our a/c was 21 yrs old. It was dying a slow death - ugh...over the weekend it finally died. The compressor kicked on but NO air came out of the vents on Sunday & the thermostat registered upper 80s in the house. We were miserable. We bought a portable unit that I never left its side on the couch. I barely went into the other rooms of our home & we have a few big rooms but they were all WAY too hot. Gail Ihrig recommended ARS since she has them too. She suggested I call Sunday to have someone come out on Monday or Tuesday. Two agents (Quoc is literally a financial whiz) came on Tues, we got qualified for financing, & they installed our brand new air conditioning compressor on Wed, Aug 12!!! They started at noon & aside from a couple of minor problems, they finished by 10:30 pm. We did have a thermostat issue but that was fixed by Irwin by 10:30 this morning. This was 2 yrs coming & we finally have a brand new a/c unit - we couldn't be happier & more grateful to ARS!!!

08/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bobby did a great job, quick and professional and went above and beyond!

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Bobby did a great job, quick and professional and went above and beyond!

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was great and the staff was super friendly and helpful thanks

07/17/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 26306

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?