CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Marco S, came and cleared out our main sewer line. Was very knowledgeable. Very Nice Man!. Would recommend Him to everyone!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Conner Brown was my field tech! VERY VERY knowledgeable about plumbing as well as the question I asked and he was spot on with the answers! Thanks Conner we need more plumbing technicians just like you! I was very impressed. Oh yes and he fixed the problem safely, quick and professional attitude!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Scott was a great Technician

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. What a wonderful experience we had with this company. Will always use them in the future.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. My experience was wonderful! The service professionals get an A+ from me. They/ he made sure that i understood the process and problems that was going on within my home. Extremely professional, polite and made sure that i was comfortable due that i'm a first time home owner and disabled. They/he handled everything with care. This is a must try company, when anyone is having a problem with plumbing, drain and sewer issues. God Bless to everyone that truly came to my rescue.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter because I believed I was having a problem with pipe(s) leaking in my ceiling. A same-day appointment was scheduled for me, which the plumbing specialist, Larry, showed up at my home on time. Larry professionally greeted me with a smile and proceeded to cover his shoes with booties before entering my house. Larry did a walk-through of my home from the basement to the second floor, carefully examining the walls, ceiling, and listening for sounds of dripping water. Larry determined that a water leak issue was not causing the sound I was hearing. I was very relieved and flabbergasted at the same time. This company sends out a Plumbing specialist with a trainee. They didn't come up with a pricey estimate of things to be done immediately, nor was there a trip charge, which is unheard of. I greatly appreciate the respect, honesty, sincerity, and the professionalism of "ARS Rescue Rooter" Plumbing Service. I'm a 70-year-old senior citizen, and I believe ARS Rescue Rooter" rescued me in every way. Furthermore, I suggest if you want to be "Rescued" from overpriced and unnecessary plumbing repairs, please call "ARS Rescue Rooter." Cris

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service professional (Nathan McClelland) that arrived and fixed my clogged drain was extremely courteous and professional. He was very thorough in explaining what he was doing to fix the problem and how to avoid future problems. A true professional! I would highly recommend him.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Larry & Mike of ARS/Rescue Rooter. They came out within an hour of our call and fixed our leaky sink quickly and for a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend them.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great service!! Came out took great care of my house while conducting a sewer snake... very professional and down to earth...would reccomend highly!!!

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Connor came out and explained the issues that were going on. Was on time and very polite.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Service tech (Nathan) that came out to my house, was nothing but polite and informative every step of the way.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Two techs came to my house. Nathan and Nick. The tech Nathan was training Nick. He also took the time to show me how the disposal.was wired under my sink. He was very informational and kind enough to make sure I understood what he was doing. I will definatly be calling Rescue Rooter in the future.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Nathan took his time and was very informative!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Nathan came in and fixed our issue quickly. He was professional and when asked, gave us very good recommendations on replacing the unit which we will be doing early next year and will be contacting ARS (Nathan) to do the job. We have had other plumbers in the past but ARS (Nathan) is the best. Thanks.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was very informative and knowledgeable as well as answered any and all my Q&A without frustration because of my lack of knowledge in pluming he made me feel comfortable with the work he and his counterparts completed at my home will refer this company for any pluming needs

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Connor was great! Explained what needed to be done to fix our clogged garbage disposal & was very friendly in the process. Kitchen sink was usable again very quickly!

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco S was professional diagnosed the problem and promptly fixed it. He was also very tidy. Would definitely use again.

01/04/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland July 8 2020 Tj was our tech he was excellent. He communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and he when above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend him and will continue to rely on him in the future. And will be having more work done by them in the future
5.0
Service
The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .
5.0
Service
Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?