CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Connor came out and explained the issues that were going on. Was on time and very polite.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Service tech (Nathan) that came out to my house, was nothing but polite and informative every step of the way.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Two techs came to my house. Nathan and Nick. The tech Nathan was training Nick. He also took the time to show me how the disposal.was wired under my sink. He was very informational and kind enough to make sure I understood what he was doing. I will definatly be calling Rescue Rooter in the future.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Nathan took his time and was very informative!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Nathan came in and fixed our issue quickly. He was professional and when asked, gave us very good recommendations on replacing the unit which we will be doing early next year and will be contacting ARS (Nathan) to do the job. We have had other plumbers in the past but ARS (Nathan) is the best. Thanks.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was very informative and knowledgeable as well as answered any and all my Q&A without frustration because of my lack of knowledge in pluming he made me feel comfortable with the work he and his counterparts completed at my home will refer this company for any pluming needs

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Connor was great! Explained what needed to be done to fix our clogged garbage disposal & was very friendly in the process. Kitchen sink was usable again very quickly!

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco S was professional diagnosed the problem and promptly fixed it. He was also very tidy. Would definitely use again.

01/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing issue on a Friday night, left messages with several companies and nobody but nobody returned my messages. Guided by an angel I called ARS and someone was at my door within about an hour to fix and give helpful advice. Plumbers name was Conner. He was fast, efficient and professional. Thank you ARS! Look no further for a plumber, you area wasting time if you do.

04/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awsome experience!!!

01/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. these guys, Nate and Nick are Extraordinary I am not Exaggerating they were so good I can hardly wait to have another Plumbing Problem just to have them come out ,Thanks Guys for every thing , I wish every body had Customer Service Skills like Yours.

02/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came to our house was very professional and got us fixed up right away.

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco, thanks for your service. My drains are clear! Thanks for a dry basement! Christina.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job Marco! You were very prompt. He went above and beyond to help us and solved our issue.

03/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and timely service! Very professional and friendly staff. No nonsense explanations and quotes.

03/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Bobby was very courteous and considerate entering our house and while working. He also cleaned everything before leaving. Plus, he got the problem solved.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an issue with my sewer line. Called ARS. Matt arrived the same day within hours. He was able to clean the sewer line as well as the Utility drain line. Matt was phenomenal in his work.

09/30/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .
5.0
Service
This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!
5.0
Service
I had service done main basement was flooded.about 1 ft. tj was the tech...he was awsome determine to get it unclogged..and it was tough tough one .hes hard worker.no doubt a asset to company.i would always ask for him.because his determination to get me ok .and camera guy next day was very knowledgeable of also..and to explain it also. To me after addressing my question..vey awsome guy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?