CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter because I believed I was having a problem with pipe(s) leaking in my ceiling. A same-day appointment was scheduled for me, which the plumbing specialist, Larry, showed up at my home on time. Larry professionally greeted me with a smile and proceeded to cover his shoes with booties before entering my house. Larry did a walk-through of my home from the basement to the second floor, carefully examining the walls, ceiling, and listening for sounds of dripping water. Larry determined that a water leak issue was not causing the sound I was hearing. I was very relieved and flabbergasted at the same time. This company sends out a Plumbing specialist with a trainee. They didn't come up with a pricey estimate of things to be done immediately, nor was there a trip charge, which is unheard of. I greatly appreciate the respect, honesty, sincerity, and the professionalism of "ARS Rescue Rooter" Plumbing Service. I'm a 70-year-old senior citizen, and I believe ARS Rescue Rooter" rescued me in every way. Furthermore, I suggest if you want to be "Rescued" from overpriced and unnecessary plumbing repairs, please call "ARS Rescue Rooter." Cris

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service professional (Nathan McClelland) that arrived and fixed my clogged drain was extremely courteous and professional. He was very thorough in explaining what he was doing to fix the problem and how to avoid future problems. A true professional! I would highly recommend him.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Larry & Mike of ARS/Rescue Rooter. They came out within an hour of our call and fixed our leaky sink quickly and for a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend them.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service!! Came out took great care of my house while conducting a sewer snake... very professional and down to earth...would reccomend highly!!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Connor came out and explained the issues that were going on. Was on time and very polite.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service tech (Nathan) that came out to my house, was nothing but polite and informative every step of the way.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Two techs came to my house. Nathan and Nick. The tech Nathan was training Nick. He also took the time to show me how the disposal.was wired under my sink. He was very informational and kind enough to make sure I understood what he was doing. I will definatly be calling Rescue Rooter in the future.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan took his time and was very informative!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan came in and fixed our issue quickly. He was professional and when asked, gave us very good recommendations on replacing the unit which we will be doing early next year and will be contacting ARS (Nathan) to do the job. We have had other plumbers in the past but ARS (Nathan) is the best. Thanks.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was very informative and knowledgeable as well as answered any and all my Q&A without frustration because of my lack of knowledge in pluming he made me feel comfortable with the work he and his counterparts completed at my home will refer this company for any pluming needs

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Connor was great! Explained what needed to be done to fix our clogged garbage disposal & was very friendly in the process. Kitchen sink was usable again very quickly!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco S was professional diagnosed the problem and promptly fixed it. He was also very tidy. Would definitely use again.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing issue on a Friday night, left messages with several companies and nobody but nobody returned my messages. Guided by an angel I called ARS and someone was at my door within about an hour to fix and give helpful advice. Plumbers name was Conner. He was fast, efficient and professional. Thank you ARS! Look no further for a plumber, you area wasting time if you do.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awsome experience!!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. these guys, Nate and Nick are Extraordinary I am not Exaggerating they were so good I can hardly wait to have another Plumbing Problem just to have them come out ,Thanks Guys for every thing , I wish every body had Customer Service Skills like Yours.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that came to our house was very professional and got us fixed up right away.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco, thanks for your service. My drains are clear! Thanks for a dry basement! Christina.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$189 Sewer Line Cleaning

*Must have clean-out with reasonable access and price is valid up to 100 ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 26306

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Bob came out to the house within a few hours of our call. He was very knowledgeable and had no trouble diagnosing the problem and fixing it quickly and efficiently without breaking the bank, something Roto Rooter was unable to do. I would highly recommend ARS.
5.0
Service
The service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter of Cleveland was excellent and I am very satisfied with their service they were very clean and very efficient with their repairs and I completely give them my recommendations.
5.0
Service
ARS was fabulous! Larry came out first to check what was needed and Ken came afterwards to snake out the drain which was full of roots! Ken was very friendly, fast & professional! I will absolutely use them again & refer them!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?