CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. We had ARS out for an outdoor plumbing issue. They were quick to come out, diagnose the problem and communicate it in understandable terms. They also presented us with our options to tackle the problem in an honest and open manner. We want to thank Chuck, Bob Stud and Chris E. for all of their hard work and professionalism. We would recommend them to anyone in need of plumbing services. - John & Nicole Marincin

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. John Horsfall & his crew are fantastic. We've had work done by them twice, both big projects (water main & sewer line). Both projects were completed promptly, the crew was respectful of my property & left clean work areas, & John was personally available every step of the way to answer questions.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is great! I recently had work done at my home and I couldn't have found a better service. The workers were great...very professional, polite, just all around decent people. I love that! My experience was super and I have recommended them to a couple of my coworkers already. Thanks ARS Rescue Rooter!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We live in a mobile home where our lines broke... Nick & Marco came to our rescue...great job & would definitely recommend them!!☺

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. These guys are very good and have been there twice when I really needed them. These are people who can be trusted and I recommend them.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Great place to work

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. John Horsfall was GREAT!!! His team quickly assessed the situation and had a plan in place to fix our sewer line as fast as possible. They were honest about pricing and options, and made the process less stressful. I would recommend John Horsfall and his crew to anyone who needs plumbing work done.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The service person was on time. He was very knowledgeable about our situation. He was here for awhile and checked out the problem. He was able to figure out the cause of our water problem. He did not charge us for his time and solution. We had a sump pump put in by another company that we did not need. I wish we would have called ARS Rescue Rooter first. I highly recommend ARS. They will be the first we call next time . John Horsfall Was a tremendous help to us.

06/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marco was great. Had him out today to fix a clogged pipe that I couldn’t get cleared on my own. He was professional, friendly, clean and got the job done. I highly recommend.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had estimate on Thursday 24 hours and job completed on Tuesday. Very satisfied with job and communication. Highly recommended!!!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Amazing place amazing people

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had them come out and install a backflow valve in the basement to prevent stormwater back up. What more can you ask for from a vendor, job was completed on time and on budget, professionally and courteously. Would definitely use them again and would definitely recommend

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I am really pleased with the service I received from ARS Rescue Rooter. They came out right away, quickly diagnosed my problems and fixed them. I especially appreciate how friendly and respectful the plumbers were. They explained the issues without condescension, which is something I have sometimes encountered from other repair people as a female home owner. I really appreciate the quality workmanship, great customer service and fair price!

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Outstanding job! Came out within the hour. Technicians were knowledgeable and solved the problem quickly. MUCH BETTER THAN ROTO ROOTER! I highly recommend and will use in future if needed.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Marco S, came and cleared out our main sewer line. Was very knowledgeable. Very Nice Man!. Would recommend Him to everyone!

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .
5.0
Service
Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.
5.0
Service
We recently had a job completed by ARS Cleveland. The crew of Anthony, Steve, Mark and Chris were excellent. They communicated with us every step of the way, explaining procedures and timelines. The work was done in a professional manner and they went above and beyond to make it a good experience. We would definitely recommend them and will continue to rely on them in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?