CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Just for some reference on who I am, which might help someone reading this, I am a wokring-for-a-living, single women homeowner in Garfield Heights, who is struggling to get by (just as everyone else around here is). Last weekend I had the unfortunate experience of my sewage line backing up into my 1958 ranch home. I have never been through that before in any of the houses I've owned. I called my sister, who has been through that, several times in fact, and she recommended Rescue Rooter. It was a late Saturday afternoon, and they came out right away, no problem. My first experience was with Dan, the Service Technician who snaked my sewer line, and then with John H., who came and did the camera service a few days after that (the camera service is included for free!!). Dan got the line flowing again, and he was completely OK with me watching and asking a billion questions! He was very friendly, and courteous, and stuck it out until I had a working sewer line again! Then John H., who did the camera, was just as knowledgeable & friendly, and got me set up for the repairs needed quickly and with no problems. These are wonderful guys to work with and Rescue Rooter is a great company to call! HGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you guys!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Called on emergency job at 9 PM guy came in a half an hour and started the job was done within two hours very satisfied with job professional and great product knowledge two thumbs up

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We are so very happy with the service provided and the extra mile the technician Ryan went to make sure we were satisfied. We definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter of Cleveland.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I had to get a drain checked out with a camera and video. Jim S. from the Cleveland, OH office came and took a look. This company was very attentive with communication and Jim checked two different outdoor underground drain lines for me when he came out to make sure nothing was leaking. I'll be calling these guys again whenever I need this type of work in the future, great experience!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We had ARS out for an outdoor plumbing issue. They were quick to come out, diagnose the problem and communicate it in understandable terms. They also presented us with our options to tackle the problem in an honest and open manner. We want to thank Chuck, Bob Stud and Chris E. for all of their hard work and professionalism. We would recommend them to anyone in need of plumbing services. - John & Nicole Marincin

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. John Horsfall & his crew are fantastic. We've had work done by them twice, both big projects (water main & sewer line). Both projects were completed promptly, the crew was respectful of my property & left clean work areas, & John was personally available every step of the way to answer questions.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is great! I recently had work done at my home and I couldn't have found a better service. The workers were great...very professional, polite, just all around decent people. I love that! My experience was super and I have recommended them to a couple of my coworkers already. Thanks ARS Rescue Rooter!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We live in a mobile home where our lines broke... Nick & Marco came to our rescue...great job & would definitely recommend them!!☺

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. These guys are very good and have been there twice when I really needed them. These are people who can be trusted and I recommend them.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Great place to work

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

$99 Interior Drain Cleaning

*Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Drain offer valid 8am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
Alex was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. He quickly fixed our outdoor faucet and recommended cost saving suggestions for other repairs we plan on doing exclusively with ARS.
5.0
Service
The ARS plumber was conscientious and made absolutely sure he cleared this difficult drain clog including cleaning the pipes before and after the clog .
5.0
Service
This was the best service! I am so happy I called Roto Rooter and they priced the job at $5500 to $6000 “somewhere around there” one call to ARS and the rest is history $170.10 later I’m in my bathroom toilet flushing great service just awesome I will recommend them to anyone that has some issues thank you Marco!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?