CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 216-452-6220
Call 216-452-6220
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Thank you David H. for your help and all your information.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David Grijalva was great! We had a drainage issue in our yard that turned out to be more gnarly than expected, but David spent a great deal of time diagnosing the problem fully to ensure he offered the most efficient and effective repair possible. All procedures were fully explained, work was performed as expected, David kept me informed throughout, and the project went smoothly from start to finish. I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience. I highly recommend David, and he will be my "go to" guy for the future.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wayne was thorough, neat and courteous. He did an excellent job

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brad Slaten was great to work with! After talking with another company about repairing our water heater that I wasn't 100% sold on we called Rescue Rooter. Brad came out to the house same day to give us a free estimate. He wasn't pushy but gave his professional opinion on what he thought we should do. We already did some research about the problem before he came out and what he suggested was accurate! I highly recommend Brad to ANYONE that needs plumbing services!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We appreciated Tyler T.'s promptness, kind manner, taking the time to explain what could be causing our problem.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ERROL M was very through and explained the service on our Carrier heatpump system. Made recomendations to keep our system running in top condition. would have given 5 stars --had he arrived during the scheduled time--had to wait another day.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Dan Sharron is the bomb. Does great work and very honest

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an after hours leak and they told us they could get a someone out but it would be about a 4 hour wait. After only a half hour Vince called and came out right away. He was great, repaired the leaking valves and completed our faucet installation very quickly. I will definitely use them again!!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Wonderful, courteous and fully informative regarding the work he was doing

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our original apt was between 1300 and 1600 on 4/1. I had several calls during the day to confirm appt. At 1615, I called as we had plans later in the evening. They were uncertain when they could get to us ,so put it off until the next day. They were later than anticipated, but them Omar finally made it. His professionalism, and ability to do the job well made all the difference! Omar is a gem, and a wonderful employee from every aspect! Satisfied at job completion!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Derek G was the best A/C technician that we have experienced. He spent three and one-half hours going over our system and repairing problems other technicians have missed or caused in the past. We will make sure to use him on a regular basis for our six months tune ups.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I would also like to send out a big thank you to Tim Nations for the timely assistance in selecting a new AC unit. He objectively presented all possibilities, gave me information to consider, aided me in connecting with a financing program, and set up timely installation. I couldn't be happier. ARS is lucky to have him on staff.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was very professional, very detailed about what needed to be done. He got it done,

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a sewer line blockage, between house and street, as explained to me by a vary knowledgeable, and completely professional service technician, (Josh Metz). From the first phone call to ARS/Rescue Rooter, and the resolution of my problem by Mr. Metz, after carefully explaining what was going on with my sewer system and the cost to fix it, as they give you the cost before you decide. I went ahead with the repair, and problem solved. The initial phone call was also handled with courtesy and thoughtfulness, towards my problem. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommend for your plumbing problems, and service tech. Josh Metz. Thank You ARS/Rescue Rooter, Kurt Kueffner

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tommy Perkins was my Service Pro from ARS that did the annual checkup on my AC/Heat pump system. It was the first time I had a different company do the annual checkup other than the company that installed it in 2008. Truthfully I decided to go with ARS because of the Home Depot $9 promotion, and I wasn't expecting much considering the price. What a pleasant surprise...Tommy was on time, courteous, pleasant, reassuring & professional. He took longer than any technician I had had previously, going over every detail of the AC system outdoors & indoors in a cramped hot attic, explaining clearly every step throughout the process, what he was seeing & doing in easy to understand terms. It was obvious that he was very experienced & confident, gave me options, and phone-called for additional expertise when I requested an unusual adjustment to my thermostat's "fan only" setting, that the original installers didn't know. There is a wide spectrum of experiences reflected in the comments here, & it would appear that the character of the Service Tech was the divider. I not only got an exceptional job, but also an exceptional experience. Will use again....

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan Henry came and performed a sewer pipe location with his camera on Friday March 13, 15. He explained the findings. Ryan went the extra step to come back the following Tuesday march 17, 15 and brought his supervisor to confirm his findings. He was right on the mark, he explained what needed to be done and the pricing was good. He gets 5 stars just because of his great customer service. Not to many people go the extra Mile. Thanks Ryan Henry

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Technician was professional polite & on time. He did a full check out for the problem which had cleared overnight. I appreciate having a contract with this company. Excellent customer service & knowledgeable people.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Terrific, timely, neat and professional service. Job completed to 100% satisfaction. I appreciate being worked with on the price!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael L. was very professional, helpful and explained everything in detail. He continued to evaluate the problem after it was solved to ensure that there was not a secondary problem before he left.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Today we had a massively plugged drain due to a family member who decided that today was the day to clean the fridge. We called Rescue Rooter of Salt Lake to come and fix it. This huge and tall 6'9" plumber named Russell showed up and fixed it within half an hour. Excellent service and a great plumber

03/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 26306

$75 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 26306

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Cleveland

See reviews
Service
ARS is a awesome company! The best in the Bay Area! Friends and family's ask me if I knw any plumbers I always give them the 1- 800 # to call ARS Only!
5.0
Service
We just had an air conditioner unit installed and the two techs were awesome. Thank you Shawn and Jose great job!!!!
5.0
Service
Glenn B. was our technician. He was clean, courteous, helpful, and explained everything he was doing and why. He left my house cleaner than when he came and fixed our problem in under an hour, including going under the house. Well done, Glenn B. We will ask for you in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?