CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I had a sewer back up & I called at 8pm, had a very quick response, she found an appointment for me between 8 & 12 the next morning! Mathew called to advise me that he is on his way at 9am. Mathew was excellent! He assessed the problem, explained it, fixed it, & cleaned up. He was very professional & courteous.

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and lots of job knowledge

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used this business to resolve heating issues we were having with our furnace. The response to our request and the issue was resolved the same day!!

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable about where our sewer smell was coming from. Great kid! Professional And such knowledgeable!!

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS arrived with 24 hrs. Of my initial service call and quickly made the needed repairs. Devon was very professional and knowledgeable.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very kind and explained us what he performed in my furnace. I called this company to make a maintenance in my equipment and it was a very good experience.

12/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The plumbing dispatcher is great, so kind, friendly and caring, it’s no wonder her team is always on time and ready to work!

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Branden was extremely courteous and timely. He found the problem and fixed it with care. He was easy to talk too and responsive to our questions. We will definitely be asking for him when we need assistance! Thank you Branden!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. My water heater went out at 7am I had a new one installed by noon the same day. Amazing service. Professional and communicated every step of the way.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. They show up and do the job right

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS since 2014 and have always valued their work, pricing, and knowledge. Most recently, I had Aaron come to my new home and install several valves and just do an audit on some other plumbing questions I had. He took the time to explain everything and made sure I knew what what going on and what to watch for in the future. It’s people like Aaron that work for ARS that have me coming back year after year.

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derek did a great job. Prompt, courteous, professional. Same day response

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Love miss piper.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew came to our office to unclog a toilet and a floor drain. He was so professional, polite and efficient. He explained everything to me, gave me a price, and did his work. Very satisfied with this company

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Devon H was amazing. he was so professional and detailed. I will use this ARS/ Rescue rooter again cause they helped my family out so much. it's a blessing for us so thank you. he also needs a paid vacation. that's cause I see how hard he works.

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Devon H was a great technician. He was early, very professional and detailed about new the water heater. He's needs a raise cause he worked so hard to make sure it was properly installed. He laughed I was excited about the drain pan but our old one was old and ruined the floor underneath. Thanks once again for th great service.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Devon was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Devon was awesome, cleaned up his mess, on time extremely professional, recommended other companies to help with the mold and wet wall. Extremely polite, definitely use again! Updates Devon sent out an extremely kind camera man to snake the drain for the issue. I appreciate the help and how soon he was able to come and diagnose the problems. I can’t remember his name he was younger very king redish hair and facial hair the afternoon of 11/30. Thanks again

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely great service! Good pricing and high quality work. Technician Scott was fantastic and help clean up a flood then install some new features to prevent in the future. Thanks Scott!!

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company and great rates. Alway professional and friendly. I highly recommend for any heating or air conditioning needs

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech did a great job.

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. SCOTT WAS A WONDERFUL TECHNICIAN/PLUMMER. HE HAD TO STAY LATE TO COMPLETE THE JOB AND DID A FANTASTIC JOB. GREAT COMPANY WITH EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AND KNOWLEDGE.HIGHLY RECCOMMEND FOR YOUR PLUMMING NEEDS.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend these guys! Super friendly and very professional. The rates are very fair for the work that was done. I had to get my whole main sewer line replaced and they did it all in a day. The dig crew were all super friendly and shared all of the details and showed the clog they pulled from my drain. Very informative throughout the whole experience. Great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for clogging or sewer problems!

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and knowledgeable. We would use him again.He wore a mask for COVID-19 precautions. We had scheduled our yearly HVAC maintenance with ARS.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech Brandon did a great job very professional. Very happy to get this problem resolved - upgraded not just fixed.

11/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service and experience and quality

11/15/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

$50 OFF any Indoor Air Quality Product

$200 minimum purchase required. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?