CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. We can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Kwang and ARS. Kwang was honest, helpful, and outlined our options. He was extremely hard working, timely, and professional. When he was done cleaning our furnace fan blower wheel it looked brand new. We will definitely work with him again and highly recommend.

07/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician was on time professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will certainly use their services in the future. My AC unit is running great.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time professionally attired and treated my property with respect. Very competent and showed me what he was doing and why he was doing it.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came out the day before a holiday and helped us out.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. I want to thank Gerardo for his help in finding the issue with my A/C system. The prior technician had left me with another problem. Air conditioner was no longer cooling. I could not figure out why. Gerardo came in with a very professional approach and a need to satisfy the customer mentality. He 100% succeeded, he was able to pinpoint the issue as well as prove the his findings. Gerardo is an excellent professional in his field with exceptional customer service skill. Thanks again for your professional experience Gerardo.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Incredible experience. Jacob arrived on time, he was straight to the point and gave me excellent feedback regarding my problem. There is a leak in my house and it was determined that it was not plumbing related so I didn't need to hire ARS for any repairs. However, this will be the company I call any time I have plumbing issues. I've been a homeowner for 9 years and have dealt with so many awful companies and contractors. I cannot express how refreshing it was to work with someone who was no b.s., helpful and professional.

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo from ARS is very professional. He clearly articulates what’s needed for our AC system to increase its efficiency and extend its life.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I utilized ARS to replace my furnace and got an honest and fair quote to do the work. The technician that came to do the work, Kevin, did a great job and was able to get my AC running as well. He went above and beyond and provided great customer service, and he kept me informed at each step of the process. Kevin did high quality work and I would recommend their services to family and friends.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great and knowledge timely service

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, knowledgeable and reliable

08/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 A/C Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
Technician was helpful and inspected our AC and heating system. He was able to tell us the costs to replace and maintain our systems
4.0
Service
ARS has given me excellent services for many years and their employees are courteous, capable, efficient, and trustworthy! When in need, ARS is there immediately! THANK YOU ARS!
5.0
Service
i was under contract with them and it didn't cost anything for them to come out and look at my water heater to assess the problem.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?