CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Michael was super professional, answered all my questions and responded to all concerns I had, definitely recommend him.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good price, reasonable availability.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Darran was very professional. Identified the problem quickly and kept me informed. I recommend this company.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. ****** was outstanding! He fixed my air conditioning quickly. He did a great job.

08/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. From beginning to installation and followup, *** made my furnace/AC purchase a very smooth process. All the *** employees involved in my purchase were very professional, courteous and informative. Thanks

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very good company

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Home Depot referred this company. They called right away. Easy to set up appt, technician was professional and showed up on time. Service was to clean the air conditioner units. Technician added caps for another $110 upcharge. Seemed a bit steep but I really have no idea the cost for 2 pieces of plastic and the 5 minutes it took to install it. All in all, 4 stars. Would have been 5 stars if I could justify the cost of the caps.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS seems to be a good company. The installer was on time and the quote was accurate. The water heater was installed as well on time and is working great. I would recommend ARS installation for all your plumbing needs.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and diligent in figuring out what happened.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician named Devon was excellent. Be sure to request him as your plumber. I am a recent widow and he went out of his way to meticulously explain things to me and gave me a very reasonable quote. Unlike another company that wanted to charge me for a 40 gallon water tank for almost the same price as Devon installed my 50 gallon tankless water heater system.

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steven was my service tech who came out quickly, he was very knowledgeable and professional, as he was handling a call there was another emergency on the back side of the building .so while he was there he handled that also . Very nice guy will be using ARS again . Thank u steven

06/05/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems

Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?