CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Used ARS for years, customer service is always great

03/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are great with communication and quick to handle business!

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable and not pushy. He was able to get a system for all our needs and have it installed same day.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and on time, installers worked throughout the day to remove and install heat and ac system. They answered all questions and were very friendly and professional. If the need arises I will use ARS again.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue rooter is extremely responsive and professional. We’ve used them both in the summer for AC issues as well as in the winter for heater and humidifier issues – they’ve always had an engineer dispatched either same day, or within 24 hours, even on nights or weekends. We ended up using them for a new air conditioner and furnace install after our good service call experiences, and our house has been so much more comfortable ever since. We used to have a 10° temperature difference between our second floor and main floor, and now they only differ by about 3°. They also provided a whole house humidifier which has been a life saver due to our family having sinus issues here in Colorado. They provided us with three “good, better, best“ options to fit within our budget, and were able to install in a very timely and efficient manner during the hottest part of the summer. I have recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so. It is very hard to find a trustworthy contractor these days, and ARS has been amazing.

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike came on time and was very nice. He advised me to get a thermostat and he would come by next day to install it. He came back as promised. I know that it helped me to know Home Depot recommended him. It helped to pick a company for possible gas line install next week. ARS is a good company to trust. They do everything!

03/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technicians have all been so wonderful to work with! Great speedy service as well.

03/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable and made the diagnosis and repairs quickly.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was super friendly and knowledgable. Took the time to explain the job he was performing as well as explaining why it occured. It's very important to me to have a true professional to perform a service while entering my house!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who came to my house was extremely professional and covid safe. He went above and beyond his duties. He even tried to help me find a leak in my house.

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was hands down the best tech I've ever had. Great job!

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was very professional and knowledgable.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, on time, professional.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve used ARS for both planned and emergency work. At this point they’ve installed and serviced all our major systems, hot water, ac, and now a furnace. While the first two were planned the furnace was not. I can’t say enough about their people who have always been polite, easy to get ahold of, and knowledgeable. The service techs have always been truthful and explained at my level of understanding, never treating me a “the little woman who doesn’t understand” which is something I’ve experienced with other service providers. They have also always been very respectful of the budget constraints we are operating under. I can’t say that ARS is the cheapest option on the area, but you certainly get what you pay for which in this case means, quality equipment, quick service, and helpful people.

02/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Thanks to Bob F and the team!

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found ARS through Home Depot inquiry and they have been a vendor for them for more than 20 years. They responded same day with estimate and next day install of new Rheem furnace. Excellent customer service, fair price, and install went perfectly.

01/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech arrived within the window provided. He was very courteous and took all PPE precautions for COVID and general cleanliness/courtesy (mask, gloves, foot booties). Explained any potential repairs that I could expect in the future, and even went out of his way to go and pick up a promotional item that was promised to me at scheduling that was not communicated to him to bring to our appointment (instead of just having me go to the local Home Depot to pick it up myself). Even my pets seemed to like him, which we all know is a true test of character :)

01/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, clean, on time and professional

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, excellent experience ARS/Home Depot new furnace installation. From booking appt, to consultation, to installation. Hats off to a ROCK STAR team!

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super nice and knowledgeable technician unclogged the drain quickly. They are quite a bit more expensive than many others who provide this service, but come out to bid for free and they were available quickly. They don’t clean up afterward, but wear masks.

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time using a rooter company. Great Service, Professional, no Pressure. Matt was excellent. I will call again!

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is great! The office staff was very helpful and courteous.

12/23/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

Up to $1600 Off New High Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MP03000224, PC- 1432, 232122

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?