CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Technician was helpful and inspected our AC and heating system. He was able to tell us the costs to replace and maintain our systems

09/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has given me excellent services for many years and their employees are courteous, capable, efficient, and trustworthy! When in need, ARS is there immediately! THANK YOU ARS!

09/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. After the cold and snow rolled in, I discovered my furnace wasn’t working. ARS came out the same day. Very prompt, very professional, very affordable. Thank you!

09/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly service. Matt showed up on time, did a great quick job, and was personable and respectful. Could not be happier.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We were quoted $49.00 by home depot but it cost us $149.00. The tech was efficient and very nice just wish the price was closer to the quote.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had ARS come out to my Mom and Dad's house to clear a kitchen sink clog. Leonard did a great job cleaning out the clog and cleaning up after himself. He was courteous and professional. Would recommend this company to anyone. I found this company by doing a Google search, had never used them before.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came on time was friendly and curtious

09/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. This company was great. Called on a Saturday saying our heater was not working. They had someone out by Sunday evening to fix it. Kwang was very friendly and professional. Did not try and sell us anything we did not need.

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The repair person Brent that came was very professional wore his mask and foot coverings very caring.I have had a lot of repairmen here doing different jobs but he was 100% better than anyone I have used.

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Paul, was very professional and courteous. He arrived right at the beginning of the service window, introduced himself and got right to work. He used all necessary PPE. He performed our tune-up efficiently and even swapped out our filter and changed a light bulb that had burned out in our crawl space. I’m extremely pleased with our ARS experience and would recommend them to everyone.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman that has done the repair and maintenance for two years now is a very hard worker and such a gentleman. Service done the old fashion way sincerely wants to help the customer! Great personality! He is a keeper for sure!!! Thanks for your service!

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo is the service tech doing a furnace tune-up for the coming winter. He arrived wearing a face covering and applied boot coverings before entering the house. I very much appreciate that. He checked the thermostat and made some adjustments and explained these. While answering all my questions regarding owner responsibilities for maintenance and operation of the furnace and AC systems, he checked the filter, removed and cleaned the flame sensor, checked the wiring inside the furnace, cleaned around the burners, checked the natural gas pressure, and run-tested the furnace, checking output heat with a device. Gerardo is very detailed and friendly. I give him my highest recommendation.

09/22/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Wonderful knowledgeable tech who troubleshooted the problem and figured it out. Highly recommend this company!

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Technician was professional and very courteous. Great experience. I am a lifelong ARS fan and will use the exclusively for all my home needs.

09/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
Excellent service, the service tech came on time, he fixed the clogged drain, and accepted the promotional rate We are very satisfied with this company's responsiveness and professionalism
5.0
Service
Excellent service on our recent furnace tune-up. Brent was knowledgeable and thorough.
5.0
Service
In less than 24 hours from the time I called to get a bathtub faucet repaired, we were back in business. Aaron was so very professional, on time, and wore booties on his feet to protect our carpet and floors. The price was very reasonable and there was no pressure. I am a very satisfied customer. ARS is now my go to company and I will call only them to do all my plumbing and HVAC needs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?