CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional and knowledgeable, had my unit working within an hour.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I believe the technician's name was Daniel. He was very professional in his interaction with me and the manner and diligence in which he worked. I forgot to mention just how thorough he was inspecting the indoor and outdoor parts of the system. Thank you!

03/31/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you very much. ARS to the rescue. My ARS tech, Chris was awesome. We've had troubles with this system since the initial build. He was able to explain in five minutes what we've been trying to figure out over the past year. Basically the company that installed our system took short cuts and demonstrated that they really dont know what they're even doing. Thanks to Chris, I will now have that company return, correct their major errors, and have it inspected prior to their completion. Thanks ARS, and especially Chris. You've gained a new lifetime customer.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was very courteous and had the problem diagnosed within minutes, literally. He also programmed (set up) my Nest and instructed me on how to use it. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of this service call. Thank you, Daniel (James)😃😃

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome customer service. Tech explained everything and was very polite!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and follow up, Price is fair when service,quality, and brand are considered against other companies. Their teaming with Home Depot should also lend further assurances of quality , service, and product

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job and in a timely manner I would recommend him to anyone.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had Mr. Chris come out today and was very professional and very Courteous, found the problem quickly and repaired it quickly.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/21

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Amazing service...very knowledgeable and friendly technicians who made a somewhat lengthy process smooth.
5.0
Service
Chris is the Best technician I have known to date. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Chris follows thru on every job assigned. ARS is very fortunate to have a tech of his caliber.
5.0
Service
Our service person was polite and very knowledgeable. He was professional. He wore foot coverings over his shoes and a mask when in the house. I highly recommend the service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?