CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Met with sales, surveyed and got a price on Friday and installed on Saturday. Started at 11:00am and done by 3:00pm. Upstairs attic replacement and outdoor replacement. Very good installer.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are very pleased with the work that was done and in a timely manner, they were very professional and respectful to my family and I Jason and and joiey we would respectful tell everyone about ARS

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hvac specialist David was very thorough and I felt confident in the new hvac system I selected. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

09/15/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. His service was Awesome! Mr. Daniel show a genuine concern for my issue! He provided expert analysis on what the issue was and sure enough he was correct! Thank you Mr. Daniel!

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Chris Morrow, was exceptional. Knowledgeable and thorough. He serviced my equipment, provided information and was very thorough.

09/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would like to say that my technician was awesome his name is Daniel. He explained everything to me with the issues I was having.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter Columbia is AMAZING!! All of their employees are respectful and professional. They come on time, explain what they are doing and next steps. They answered the phone every time I called, which was a lot (thanks Stephanie). In addition the manager Gus was on site providing guidance to his technicians to help find the problem. Great professionalism, cared about me as a customer and was able to resolve my very complicated issues with my split AC unit. I highly recommend this company. Thanks for taking care of me and my family ARS!!

09/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The techican was very polite, thorough, and professional.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service totally.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Understood our needs. Very helpful.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. He explained everything to us. He was very professional. Live next subdivision from us..Thank you.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional and helpful in suggesting an upgrade for my system

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick response for estimate. Scheduled next day installation with instant financing approval. Very professional

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John is very good. He explaned everything clearly.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. While there was some bumps in the road at the being with equipment shortages and scheduling. Everything got installed and works great from what I can tell. Tremayne the guy that had to change out the Thermostat and did the final once over was one of the most professional people I had the chance to deal with. He took the time to explain how everything worked and answered every question before departing.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician had to do extensive work to remove fencing before he could begin to install unit in back yard of home. Extremely professional/expert job.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys were on time, constantly gave me feedback before installation and let me know exactly what was going on and when the install would take place. They were able to accommodate everything I needed done. Moving AC to another side of house and prep install. Jon was extremely professional and gave me a decent quote and hooked me up with financing immediately.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company completely replaced my home HVAC system. Took out the old and put in a new one. The employee was very professional and courteous. Explained the new thermostat (Nest) to me before leaving. He was even impressed with the new system (Rheem) on how quiet it was when running. If you are needing to replace your home HVAC system, I highly recommend this company. I’m very pleased with their work and the system they installed. It only took a few hours. Thanks ARS.

07/26/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?