CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I scheduled them to come out on Tuesday and they happen to be out in my neighborhood for another home so they came right after that appointment, the sales guy John was very professional. I would have prefer to have gotten a little more detail on the install of the water heater other than just give me a roundabout price 3,079 but I went ahead and approves the order, I canceled it later because I determine the price was just too high. This was a Lowe's recommended installer which I think they would have done a good job but they need to work on their pricing to me a more affordable with what plumber with charge. I know they have to pay their employees and it's the business name you're paying for too but to stay in business you need have competitive pricing. They did offer me a alternative price of $2,700 which was still double what I could get it done for so I just decided to decline. Although John was disappointed he was still professional so I may decide to use them in the future for other needs

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. the technicians was knowledgeable with his job and his expertise of explaining all details.

10/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Always efficient and personable!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used this company ARS the first time and twice. September 27, 2022, Shadoe and the guy (I don’t know his name. I’m sorry) - They came to check and they explained about what’s wrong with my AC. I understood. We communicated via the pen and the papers, texts via mobiles, the gestures, email (for the bills/statements only), and submitting the contact. I was deaf with sign language. Also, I do type and write in English. :) Oct 12, 2022 - Shadow came to repair and clean my AC and heat. I felt cooling. I was glad to know that worked. I hope AC and heat continue to work tonight. The ARS company and the technicians are friendly, helpful and respectful. I’m satisfied with them. The costs are good. I’m satisfied with them. For deaf people, you can use the TTY or Sorenson Video Phone to call ARS for cleaning or fixing the AC and Heat. You can text if text works. Thank you so much! - Willie

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sierra was AWESOME! She provided very valuable information; took her time and had a great personality even though it was getting late in the evening! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service and pricing. Upfront, no BS. Will advise on all things but differ to the service requested.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed repair on a/c unit

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service Tech explained to me but I don't remember, but he was very kind and I did see him cleaning heating system

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Booking the service was easy on their website and they were able to work with me when I needed to reschedule and honored their pricing when the service date changed. The technician, Patrick, was very nice and efficient. I had the "tune-up" on this visit. It included a check of the system and a filter change out. I received an email receipt immediately afterwards which gave the working stats for my unit. It didn't list the range in which it should function, which personally I would find helpful for monitoring my new unit. Overall a good experience from booking to service! What I had anticipated was what's know as a regular "maintenance" visit and is more involved. It would have included cleaning the outdoor unit and flushing the drain, which is what I had assumed was part of a tune-up. It was absolutely my fault for not clarifying. I included this note in my review in case someone else doesn't know.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with our experience!! Salesman Joseph Slice was really informative and easy to deal with. They came out the very next day to install. Walter and the other installer were great!! They were so nice and they both smiled a lot. Like they enjoyed their jobs!!! I usually have bad experiences with companies these days. So wanted to make sure and say this experience was GREAT! Great job everyone! JSM

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They replaced the hot water heater.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris is very professional. He explains what he is going to do and if he makes a recommendation he is honest.

09/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. What we thought was an air conditioning issue turned out to be something else. The technician was able to identify the issue and provide a suggestion for next steps which was very helpful. Though we hope we don’t have any need for services in the future, we are happy to know ARS is responsive and professional when addresses customer needs.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely best we have ever dealt with. Recommend to anyone. Called today they came out today. They are installing in the morning a new unit inside and outside for our heat and air.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was great. I request that you have him come next year. Great service thank you

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eli was very professional and knowledgeable about our new house installation. On time and left the house clean.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Quick and efficient

09/16/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?