CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Chrishawn is a wonderful technician, so informative and professional! Great communication when he was on the way! Highly recommend! ☺️

03/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Thank you to Reginald Middleton for his patience and thorough service. What a knowledgeable young man.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and reliable service and highly recommend them.

03/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Ray, our technician, is always friendly, professional and most importantly, knowledgeable. At the office if we ever have a question they are friendly courteous and helpful. I would definitely Recommend ARS of Columbia for any of your heating or air conditioning needs.

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday I accidentally cut a wire outside by the HVAC system. I called service Sunday night and Monday morning at 8:40 the repairman was at my door. Fixed the problem and was gone by 9:40. Fast and efficient. Thanks ARS!

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Awesome! Professional! Patient! Helpful!

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. David Jacob's is very knowledgeable and professional. I have two units in my home. I replaced a unit in 2019 and this is the second unit I've purchased from ARS.

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience from start to finish! We are very happy and choosing ARS was one of the best decisions we have made!

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Waiting for the part to be ordered.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was really nice and very helpful. Thank you so much. My family and I just got a new home and needed a new hot water to be put in and John new just what to do. It didn't take long. Hot water heater will be installed tomorrow. Thanks John. No more boiling water to fill up bath tubs to wash up in. Very thankful

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Saleperson name was David he explain everything to me very well he explain option that I had.A very nice young man he know his job real well he’s awesome. I rate him excellent💯

01/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast at getting here to check system. Problem resolved. Tech very professional

01/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Christopher was very professional. He explained what was wrong with my unit and what needed to be done. He cleaned the burners best he could , etc so my heat would work over the weekend. Parts ordered And details of work needed given. Very expensive job but needs to be done

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adhered to safety as for mass and shoe coverings. Diagnosed and repaired issue efficiently. Cost effective service. Courteous and professional service provider.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, quick, professional, personal.

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional! Shared photos with us explaining his findings and recommendations. Would use again and ask for him specifically!

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The did a careful and thorough job. I was more than satisfied

01/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Work was done as expected. Excellent servicemen. Worked late to finish the job in one day. Very happy with service.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended company! Chris, one of the senior techs came out at 8pm to check the system for us when the heat went out. Extremely professional and informative!

01/04/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?