CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Bryan Morris was delightful, very efficient and helpful. I hope he is my technician next time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is timely and professional. They work cohesively as a team and they work hard for their customers! I highly recommend them for ALL your heating and air concerns

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had 4 service calls in 4 days during an extremely cold period of time, three (3) service techs and one (1) Service Field Supervisor. All four were responsive, friendly, courteous, and informative, and we were satisfied with the end results. We were only charged for the first call as the other three were follow-up visits.

12/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Jason was great, came early and finished the work perfectly, cleanly on time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. would definitely use him again. Thanks for the great job !

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris M explained procedures and excellent customer service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am a mechanical engineer and tried to install my new smart thermostats. Unfortunately, it's been over 10 years since my classes, so I had some installation questions. I called ARS on a Saturday after noon in the dead of winter and not 30 minutes later, Melvin showed up with a smile on his face. He was professional, courteous, and showed a great willingness to help me understand where I went wrong during the installation. Most importantly, he fixed the problem! I will be calling ARS back and asking for Melvin again should I ever have any HVAC/R issues in the future!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My family had recently been without heat for 3 weeks, caused by the negligence of a prior company that came out to replace our heat exchanger before we bought our house in April of this year. Due to the carelessness of that previous company, our HVAC unit was deemed dangerous and condemned by a company sent out by our home warranty and we were forced to completely replace our unit. So for those 3 weeks, as we set out to find a reliable company at a price we could afford, which would prove to be a much more stressful task than we could have imagined, our only source of heat was space heaters!! After dealing with numerous companies, outrageous price quotes, and financing options that weren't feesible options for us, we were referred to ARS Rescue Rooters by a couple different family friends. That call to ARS was a life-saver!! We called ARS last Wednesday afternoon. That evening, Brian came out to the house and spoke with us. Between Brian and his boss, Anthony, who was on the phone for some of our consultation, they both listened to our needs, genuinely cared about our situation and made us feel important!! That night we signed our contract with ARS, to install our new HVAC unit and that Friday morning, Steven and Eli, the install technicians, came out and installed our new unit! By that afternoon we had heat in our house and peace of mind that we found the BEST company that did and would continue to take care of us!! We love our new unit and we love ARS!!!! We HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for an honest and caring HVAC company, call ARS Rescue Rooter!!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had problems with my air conditioner and heating unit and they are quick to respond and their staff are very professional and I am very please with the service. Would highly recommend them.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Heater would not turn on, Melvin gave a great detail explanation on what happen, fixed it fast, and was at my home fast, great service and professionalism. Thanks great job

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. TAUGHT ME A LOT AND SPOKE IN LAYMAN SO I COULD UNDERSTAND FROM NOW ON I ONLY WANT HIM TO COME CHECK MY AIR

12/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ars employees who installed new ac duct work on my home did an excellant job. They were very professional, thorough, and clean. Thank you for a great experience. Bryan was very accommodating.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everyone I have dealt with at ARS so far has been amazing. From the first call I made to the install. These guys did a great job, and quickly! Explained everythig to me and you can't beat the price. Thank you Glenn, Jason and Andrew!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good joey was very nice and Brooke called to give heads up and sent pictures of both. Very good service. Very good service and they are helpful when you call. Thanks ARS

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning * Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # M2842

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
Very Dependable. Fast service. A+ manners. Knowledgable. I have used them for over 10 years. Will not change. Jason is a professional.
5.0
Service
Wes serviced my AC unit today because it was not cooling. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patience with my questions. I was impressed and appreciate his obvious concern for resolving the issue. THANK YOU, Wes for caring about your job!!
5.0
Service
Despite my disdain for HVAC, repair people, and lawyers, ARS technician Wes Marlowe rises to the occasion and has become my HVAC Go-to Guy. I've called on him half a dozen times, each time he's highly knowledgeable, professional, dependable and prompt. 5 star easy.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?