CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Today, Oct. 8, I received excellent service from Chris M. He came out for my fall heating service check. I could hear how thorough he was performing the check. But, the best was yet to come: After informing me that my system checked out OK, Chris took the time to inform/educate me on my system, bringing up facts and issues that I was never aware of. I appreciate his professionalism, expertise and courteous, friendly manner. I was so impressed with what he explained, that I plan to make ARS my choice for all future needs on my heating and cooling systems. Further, I prefer to have Chris be my rep from ARS/Rescue Rooter from now on.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a thorough job. He replaced my new unit in a timely manner. It was expensive but much needed. The only grip i have is the website advertised $1,750 off your new unit, but i was told later that it only applies to veterans. Even the lady who set up the appointment promised me $1,750 off. Needless to say my house is warm and comfortable.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS MANAGEMENT AND 4 INSTALL TECHNICIANS DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL INSTALL, A, 4 Ton 16 SEER Carrier Gas Pack in a 170 old 3260 sq ft home. VERY DETAILED & RESPONSIVE TO QUESTIONS, 5 STARS.

01/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great people and quality

01/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eli Johnson and Nob Matthews were extremely professional and proficient. They took excellent care of our needs! We were please with their work ethics and their attention to detail! I would highly recommend these technicians and this company. I will not call anyone else! Furthermore, I have already recommended these technicians and this company to another highly satisfied customer! Thank you for a job well done! Work completed on 10/10-11/2019.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Well rounded excellent service!

01/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday (1/16/20) I got a new HVAC installed for my home.One day before Co.Rep.Jonatan came to İntroduce the systems ,good for my home and then we talked about the cost.He was very good to help me pick the right equipment and the price. Yesterday mr.James Elrod and Stevens installed the system.They did a perfect job;kept the working area very clean,worked calm and professionally and finish the job on time. During the day both of them were very kind and informed me time to time about what was going on. I would like to thank all the people mentioned above for their very good job. Hilal,Atalay Yavuz

01/17/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia

See reviews
Service
We had Mr. Chris come out today and was very professional and very Courteous, found the problem quickly and repaired it quickly.
5.0
Service
Daniel was very courteous and had the problem diagnosed within minutes, literally. He also programmed (set up) my Nest and instructed me on how to use it. Very professional and helpful in all aspects of this service call. Thank you, Daniel (James)😃😃
5.0
Service
Chris did a great job and in a timely manner I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?