CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 803-239-0423
Call 803-239-0423

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, professional, well mannered and he made sure I understood everything before he left !!!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jay did a great job! He was very informative, professional and friendly!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, and willing to help.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a wonderful job…

06/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. found the problem quickly. very polite

06/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Andrew was earlier than appt. time. He was very professional on the job and answered any questions that I might have had during his time at my house working.

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. My Heat and Air system went down after lightning knock out my power! I was expecting the worst news! To my surprise they had my system up and running in 30 minutes or less! I would like to give a shout out to the Technician Jay Wood for doing a professional job and excellent service!

06/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John was professional, very pleasant and extremely helpful when presenting me with an estimate for replacement of my central air conditioning system. I got an excellent deal and I will definitely recommend and continue to patronize their service.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan Neiger done an excellent job making sure I understood the difference in product and efficiency of the systems they offer

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a very professional job and was a pleasure to meet. If I need ARS again, I plan to request him. I understand that ARS hires Veterans and has a number on their payroll. BZ for that.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was great! He was very informative about which AC units would work best for my home. He was very personable and didn't push me to get anything that I didn't need. He made sure I got a great system with great upgrades. If you're in search of any kind of HVAC service this is the place to go! Not to mention they have awesome guarantees! 🙌🏾

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jay did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and explained everything that he was doing.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional. Explained everything. Knew his job

06/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Arts has a great yearly plan for maintenance

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. My unit is still working, I’m shopping around because it is 18yrs. old.. Mr.David Jacobs was very professional and knowledgeable. The visit was outstandingly pleasant. Looking forward to doing business with you all when my unit stops.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sales rep was very knowledgeable of systems and prices while taking time to explain the process. He didn’t rush me to make a decision and made sure I knew what to expect during the installation process.

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. James and his crew member did an excellent job installing our heating and air unit! Very personable!

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service call for A/C not keeping house cool.

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had two new a/c units installed. The work was exceptional, they would not leave until everything was finished, after almost eleven hours everything was finished and they made sure everything was clean. They were so professional and we could not have been happier.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional and knew exactly what the problem was

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. I am pleased.

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly was provided with excellent customer service explained what was being done inside and outside with the unit

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant to work with.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was courteous, prompt and replaced the part in a timely manner

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were really great !!! I'm glad i used them !!!

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional... did a great job... could not have asked for better service!!! Would highly recommend!!!

05/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ray did an excellent job in the maintenance of my AC unit. He explained everything to me. Thanks

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was nice ,knowledgeable, and very professional to me and my daughter. Enjoyed having him service my thermostat unit.

05/10/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 Off Any Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for new construction or commercial customers, third party or with any other offers or discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?