CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 703-721-7686
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

DM Select Services Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

DM Select Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I find the technicians professional and very competent

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert was prompt, efficient and fixed the problem. Very satisfied with the service.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech was Jamie H. He called before arrival & was very professional. Answered my questions & gave me some tips . I used the coupon sent in the mailer & it was good value. Will definitely use them next time.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The crew from DM Select were fantastic. Dan, Pickle (Ed), and Xavier did not have an easy job installing the system in a very tight, dark, and damp crawl space. Working on their knees and backs by flashlight all day had to have been difficult at the least. They are true professionals. I highly recommend DM Select for your HVAC system needs.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was fantastic. Super polite and a joy to work with. He was very communicative and very respectful of our situation.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Brian Spargo was great professional guy he took care of the problem now we have cold air in the house. Thank you

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used DM Services for several jobs on my home and a few of my rental properties. For my most recent service call, it was a routine HVAC System inspection, as required by our condo association mgmt company. DM was quick to get us scheduled, kept in touch until the technician arrived, and then he communicated clearly when an issue was identified (he texted me pictures, explained over the phone in detail the problem, and answered all of my follow-up questions). I was confident that the UV-light powered air scrubber was the equipment needed to remedy some unexpected mold growth. Thanks for your help, as always, DM Services!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. 100% great. Tony b is fantastic, knowledgeable, reliable accommodating , trustworthy and very professional!!! Highly recommend

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. From start to finish, everything was top notch. Our technician Robert was kind, prompt and efficient. There were some safety things found during the inspection that needed tending to. Robert was thorough in explaining the need for the repairs and likely saved use thousands of dollars in flood damage had the issue not been resolved. By the days end, everything was done and he had walked me through how to properly maintain the upgrades. I appreciated the crash course in HVAC as a new homeowner. Without a doubt, DM Services has made a lifelong customer.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced outside faucet. Repair required cutting a hole in the basement ceiling, installing new piping and outside faucet. Frank was very professional and competent. I am pleased with the work and will use them in the future.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank did a fantastic job with our plumbing issues. Very helpful. Thanks!

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were on time and did outstanding work. However, I was disappointed to learn that Mr. McCarthy has sold DM Select Services to ARS. Our experience with McCarthy Services (Mr. McCarthy's prior company) after they were sold to ARS was not at all positive.

04/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company has great service standards.

04/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Job well done by Robert on April 5..

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Provided phone call notice and showed up on time. Was courteous and competent. Would absolutely recommend.

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician called 20 minutes ahead of scheduled time and provided an ETA. When he arrived, he was quite knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. I’m extremely pleased with DM Select service!

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is excellent. Very respectful of our home! Very professional installation and detailed explanation of operation. I would highly recommend for HVAC, plumbing and electrical needs. Jim-FAIRFAX Station

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their customer service is unmatched. We had an issue within a year of our new unit install. They kept sending their best technicians until the problem was solved. We went with them because of their customer service reviews, and I am so glad we did!

04/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Second time I’ve used this service and their reliable and professional. David knows what he’s doing and if was extremely easy scheduling my appointment.

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always ask for Richard from DM Select for HVAC issues-he is is very knowledgeable, explains what needs to be done and does not try to up sell you like many other companies.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM Select Service technicians were professional and efficient. They took care of my property during the install, make sure I understood how to use the system, and left the premises neat and tidy.

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. great experience, plumbing issue resolved immediately and professionally

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have the DM Select Service plan and they are great about contacting me to set up semi annual service. They are always prompt and up front with their pricing. As they say, An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert was courteous, professional and fair. He was honest as to the repais we actually needed. He was not like other companies who are trying to sell new units and more service instead of looking out for the customer. We will be clients for life!

03/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company has been uniformly fair and professional in all our business dealings. Not only was my family's replacement HVAC system installed quickly and efficiently, but also at a very competitive price. Some two plus years later, when the A/C suddenly failed, a company technician quickly diagnosed a serious mechanical fault. He conscientiously reported that the repair was covered under the extended warranty offered as a bonus at installation, saving us several hundred dollars in repair costs. The latest heating system inspection was conducted quickly and efficiently at reasonable cost, reflecting the overall high quality of DM Select's work. I would recommend DM Select Services without hesitation.

03/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They are professional

03/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Installed new HVAC quickly and highly professional. Would definitely recommend!

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. We used DM Select Services Inc for replacement of major heating and cooling system in our townhouse. Robert and Jonathan were the two technicians who took care of this work. They were highly professional in their works, cordial, very attentive to my questions, explained everything patiently and were thorough in all aspects of what they accomplished. It was a major work that took them almost the whole day. We were absolutely satisfied with their works and would highly recommend the company; Robert and Jonathan in particular. Last but not least, they left the place cleaner than what they found. We are very happy with all they did; they are 10 out of 10 in our book. Fatemeh and Saeid

03/02/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?