CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 703-721-7686
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

DM Select Services Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

DM Select Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Wonderful that they could come out on the same day I called. Stand behind the warranty without question on equipment they installed.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Humidifier service. Replacement of ionizer light.

02/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM installed a new hot water heater and AC compressor for us. They showed exactly on time and their guys were courteous, professional and very accommodating. I highly recommend them! Great company!

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM Select did a superb job at my friends house. I called them to come out and look at the system and they did and gave me an estimate to replace it. My friend in Stephenson, VA said that the men did a superb job. He said they came and removed the old system and installed the new one and they had heat before you knew it. He said they were very polite and took care of everything Dave M

02/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. have used DM Select for years for our heatring and iar conditioing and have been very pleased. used them recently for 4 new toilets and a new hot water heater. great value and service, and very fast. asked for an estimate on Sat. they came on Monday, installed that week (about 1/2 day). Dave was very experienced and professional and friendly to boot.

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt, very knowledgeable, great communication. I’m very happy with new system installed at my home.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The people were professional polite and hardworking.Ms. Tenis Smith was most helpful and provided all information I needed.She is a great asset to your company.B.B.Rath.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM Select did a great job while servicing our HVAC system. Their technician, Robert, was very nice, knowledgeable, and informative about our system which we had no idea we had two different systems. Could not be happier. He fixed our unit and added additional materials to it to prolong the life of our unit.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had DM Select come take a look at my 15 year old HVAC system about a week ago. The tech was super friendly and patient with me, and was very detailed in their explanation of my options and the prices of each. After setting my financing up with their associated bank which was also just as friendly and easy to communicate with, it took only a few days afterward to get it scheduled. I was inquired about scheduling days on Monday, and had them out to do the service the very next day. It was an estimated 9 hour job. The techs came out on time, and managed to get all the work done in half the time! Afterwards they took time to give me a thorough explanation and showcase of each new part and how it worked, and all the extra tasks they performed for my benefit. It was my first time dealing with any service of any kind in my pursuit to fix up my parents old home I grew up in, and it was a fantastic one. I HIGHLY recommend these people!! DM Select is the way to go!

02/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Guys were professional, organized, and thorough. Really appreciate the excellent job these guys did on a very cold day, and in a cramped crawl space. The one thing that could have been better, however, would be a little more time with me after the installation, to explain the new thermostat more thoroughly. Also, it was only through my questioning that I found out that the installation came with one year of service checks. But I realize it was a long cold day and they needed and wanted to be done and get warm again. In most ways they did a 5 job. Actually I went back and changed my 4 to a 5. Well, I tried to but this form would not let me so you have my permission to change it to a 5. Well, I changed it.

02/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, great prices, on time. I would highly recommend!!!

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were all amazing replacing our water and HVAC system. And also were Star Wars fans, so that's also a huge plus!

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I found from a mass mailing coupon, and had them inspect my furnace. Technician was polite, knowledgeable and on time. Services were performed honestly, and cost as advertised. There was an offer for additional services, but no pressure. I would use DM again

02/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Responsive and very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians from DM Select that serviced our heating system this week were fantastic. Super professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Daniel quickly diagnosed the issue we were experiencing and got a replacement part ordered for installation the next day. He also provided us great information about an air purifier and humidifier, which we had been considering for a while - the information he shared really convinced us to move ahead, and he was able to install it as well. We're really happy with the quality of service and knowledge, and would certainly recommend them!

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and cooperative. There was no electricity in the unit when he arrived. He returned the same day once the electricity was restored and serviced the HVAC unit without any additional charge.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan W. was on time, very early in the window given. Listened to my concerns and gave frank advice on my options. I've been with the company for two years, and while I've had a different technician each time, they have always exhibited the same professionalism.

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Henry called ahead with 20 min notice of arrival, they were prompt, professional inspected and cleaned two furnaces and a humidifier.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM installed a Trane HVAC in 2016 which turned out to be a complete "lemon." We only chose Trane as our last one lasted 17 years. In the past 5 years it broke down several times. Had coil replaced due to huge "freon" leak after only a few months, Plus loose wires, broke capacitor, and broke outside and inside fuses. And now the circuit board failed. Parts were under warranty but we had to pay labor costs. We were not happy. But to make up for this DM offered to install a new Carrier HVAC system (10 yrs parts and labor warranty) plus 2 years free maintenance and a house surge protector at a large discount off the regular retail price. Every one agreed this was the best solution. The 3 DM technicians dismantled the Trane and installed the Carrier on 6 January (in cold, snowy conditions) and did a wonderful brilliant job. All very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. A happy ending.

01/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I highly recommend DM Select Services for all residential heating and AC concerns! They have been both courteous and knowledgeable since the day we decided to hire them to install a new water heater, AC unit, heating unit and thermostat. All of the staff have treated us with respect and kindness. We feel comfortable knowing that DM Select will be there if we ever encounter an issue with the equipment they installed here in our home.

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a leak in my garage. It was a pipe from my kitchen sink (above garage) that traveled from the back wall 15ft to the interior above the garage ceiling. David and Drew did a great job finding the leak. They were GREAT!! Very professional. David showed me pictures and explained what the problem was and why. Thank you Tammy for getting the guys out here so quick. I have referred DMS to many in my neighborhood. They NEVER disappoint! Thank you for my piece of mind! Debra White

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Experienced and thorough. Wouldn't wanted any other service. Came with recommendations of which were very well explained.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great prices, professional, and trustworthy. Highly recommended!

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Helpful and trustworthy service. The technicians were polite, courteous, and explained everything that they were doing.

12/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Just replaced our Furnace and A/C today (Carrier). The Service Techs were very professional. Very pleased.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was personable and efficiently work to inspect our heat for the season to assure it's reliability. We are always thankful for the professional service consistently provided to us.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use the company every spring and fall to do my hvac checkups and I am completely satisfied with the service, professionalism, and efficiency of their service people. Highly recommend asking for Christian

11/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Very prompt

11/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. HVAC inspection

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. DM Select is a great company! they installed both our new HVAC units and I use them for maintenance. Robert was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and on-time. Exactly what you want in a company and a service tech! Can't recommend them enough!

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve called to say he was on his way, arrived 10 minutes early, wore paper boots and a mask and was very conscientious and diligent. He checked out the furnace as arranged, but found a problem with my humidifier and worked much longer than anticipated to figure out why it wasn't working. He tried many approaches, gave it much thought and time, and finally figured it out. It works like a charm, thanks to his persistence. I highly recommend Steve from DM Select Services.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Via a 9/23/21 telephone conversation with Valerie in DM’s Lorton office, I scheduled our fall prepaid heating maintenance for October 28. When no one showed up on October 28, I telephoned the Lorton office and re-scheduled for November 4. On that date, the DM technician (Christian V) arrived at the scheduled time and promptly and efficiently serviced both of our furnace units. The DM tech also recommended installation of Air Scrubber devices into our heating systems. He was able to install one of those devices on our main system later that same afternoon.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super professional team. They were quick to solve our heating problem which was important since the weather had turned colder. Very knowledgeable and clean and efficient. Highly satisfied.

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Easy to make appointment. Tech showed up as scheduled. Called 30 minutes prior to arrival as requested. Did a great job and left area clean. Much appreciated.

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came on time, was very professional. Excellent value

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was on time and did a great time. Thanks

11/03/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?