CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Eric arrived on time and performed the required services. He reported to me the additional parts needed to keep system functioning properly. He was very polite and didn’t force any service on us.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Completed job in timely manner. Gave great recommendations but did not try to force any sales. Very good job

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Vent Balancing

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. They came out to address customer concerns after having furnace and heat pump installed.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steve was very understanding and helpful. Roberto and his team were on time and early...very efficient and did a great job installing everything

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeffrey was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me a new Pro Service Plan.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS totally exceeded our expectations! We had a local competitor provide us with a quote, and they had nothing good to say about this company; shame on them. They should want to aspire to be a fraction as good as this Company, and Should take a hard look at their unprofessional behavior and what vehicle they showed up to our home in...laughable. Please feel free to ask me for a recommendation for ARS.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Like this company but the communication is terrible, text messages,calling fla. When you live in NC asking for the person who sent to you negative 0. Being given an appointment Dec.22 and then taken til 26 was a hardship left in cold with a transplant patient was frightening. Then to get no one the phone I have never experienced this with your company. We love ARS have filled out over 30 applications for heat/air and will do again but this needs to be addressed. Thank you Pastor Sharon Turner

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional, on time, work is inspected and fair costs.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. This is my home. The technician Donny was awesome! He showed me exactly how to use my thermostat. I would love him to come back for all my unit I will definitely request him. Thank you for getting here as soon as y’all could

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was great, clear description of issues and what needed to be done.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came out Sunday when our thermostat went out. Arrived pretty quick and the charge was very reasonable. The tech was through and professional and did a complete check of the system before he left

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman came out on time, had me explain the problem, he went to trouble shoot, found and fixed the problem in 10 minutes! Very professional and great customer service!

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were on time very professional and answer every question that we had

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and personable. His expertise was informative and valuable as a first time homeowner. I highly recommend this company.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tahir was friendly, helpful, and explained everything he looked at. I feel confident our system is running well now.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Heating unit went bad ARS responded professional and in a timely manner explained my options in detail from A-Z

01/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was very professional and he had heat going in less than an hour. He helped me download the Nest app and explained several things to me that I did not know about my system. I will always ask for Carlos to assist with my heat and cooling system. He is very thorough

12/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician showed up on time, was courteous and thorough, and answered all of my questions

12/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ahmed was a great service technician. Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Personally we will be requesting he service our unit when at all possible.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling was easy and the appointment was scheduled sooner than I had expected. They keep you informed every step of the way. Ahmed, the technician, was on time, professional and courteous.

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out the same day.

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. He call and we talked about the noise he said that was normal so we will see thanks l hope 🙂,

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

12/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeffrey did an awesome job!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have had issues with my carrier unit losing refrigerant in the past few years since the installation, but Ars has been working diligently to figure out what is causing this issue. Had the pleasure of having Jose work on my unit today. found the refrigerant leak. quality business with wonderful employees that know what they are doing.

01/25/2021

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?