CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Service representative was friendly and very professional. Very informative!

07/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS installed my unit last year and did an excellent job. Just recently they came to do maintenance inspection. Debbie the customer service person was very professional and courteous. The tech, Deonte was prompt, he was scheduled between 8-10 and he arrived 8:30ish...professional, courteous and I appreciate that he wore the shoe covers while in my home. He took care in examining the unit inside and outside. I recommend ARS to anyone. Thank you ARS!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed new A/C and Furnance

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeff Little was very professional and did a great job.

06/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Carlos was extremely efficient and explained everything very clearly. He was also quite personable.

06/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The staff are always professional and get the job done right.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was on time and professional. He solved our issue. Communication was excellent throughout, I would definitely use them again.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very informative and respectful, Great Customer Service

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional employees. Made life very easy for me

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything good up till the end when someone did something wrong with the wiring and cause the unit to quit

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service from Giovanni. Thank you

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was recommended by a neighbor and after having worked with them 3X we have been pleased each time. Derrick and Christian are particularly good and helpful. EDIT: while I’m not knocking their service, I’ve since learned that their techs are encouraged to upsell. That’s not necessarily a bad thing. I sure didn’t regret buying those air scrubbers once COVID hit, to be fair. Just ..be aware. 🤷🏻

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a great experience. Mr. Little was professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him and will use this company in the future.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was a pro. He was detail oriented. Pleased with service.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was very informative and friendly. He went above and beyond!

06/16/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?