CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Alfredo arrived on time and performed the AC maintenance check efficiently. He was courteous and friendly and explained what needed to be done for my systems to operate at the most effective level.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used there service for some time. Always a great experience, very courteous, job done right the first time. Today the company put in a new air conditioning unit. The two technicians did a great job. Worked very clean. An other satisfied customer.

05/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service was great. The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous!!

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike is a very good and thorough technician. Services performed in professional manner.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Richard Cooper your Service Tech was excellent! Prompt and very professional. He knows his business.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service rep ******* was professional and thorough. Very good service

05/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS has always taken care of us. Today Alfredo Olivia was our technician. He was very professional and thorough.

05/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Checked system

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech, Adam, was personable and thorough. He explained everything in great detail.

05/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ***** ****** provided satisfactory service in all respects. He merits a rating of 10/10. I'm entirely satisfied; thank you, ARS, for arranging this service.

05/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ignacio Muñoz was very knowledgeable and professional . He did a great job in getting my upstairs circuit board working again and performed my spring HVAC maintenance to ensure the system is up and running this summer!

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is great. And Andy from ARS is awesome! Very friendly and always reliable and trustworthy.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ignacio figured out the problem almost instantly. This company is good; but this rep saw things that were missed by others. Good company. Ask for Ignacio if you want absolutely excellent results quickly.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars rep was very good. Installed hot water heater, explained what he was doing, and made sure everything was right before he left.

04/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Installers did a great job. Clean, polite and they knew what they were doing

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. **** the technician was very knowledgeable and up front about the charges and services.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arturo was awesome! He listed all things that could’ve fixed my air issues. It was a simple fix and then I scheduled another appt for him to come by and actually balance the air flow to each room in my home. Awesome job! He’s definitely someone who cares. I’d recommend him to anyone

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars representative ***** was very informative, took time to explain product and services that was being provided.

04/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kevin Melendez was the Project Manager that came to my house after the repair tech said that i needed a new AC unit. Kevin was very kind and professional. He really helped me understand what was needed and help me make the best choice. I really appreciated his service.

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are professional and courteous. They work quickly and efficiently.

04/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Am trying to decide which HVAC replacement system to buy. ARS has been a useful source of technical information.

04/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The Service man that came out was very efficient, personable and friendly.

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm trying to use the system and it doesn't seem to be working

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Although broken heating system is never fun, Ignatio made the whole experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. Not he was only able to fix it, but he was very professional and patient with all our questions. He explained the problem and provided very helpful advice on how to prevent it from breaking in the future. Thank you, Ignatio!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was the technician that serviced our HVAC unit. He was very pleasant and professional. I was very impressed with how he explained each recommendation and how it would extend the life of our unit along with improving the air quality in our home. I will be requesting that Derrick be the assigned technician for our next service call.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrick and Christian installed Air Scrubber Plus and Whole House Dehumidifier. Very happy with installation process and explanation/ instructions for systems. Very professional!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and they are very upfront with what they will do and their recommendations!

03/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The maintenance man was courteous and professional. He was very COVID-19 awareAnd wore a mask and practice social distancing. He did the AC maintenance on the house. At the same appointment he installed a dehumidifier for my crawlspace and got me a discount.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with service tech Alfredo and sales/installation pro Jose. They were both professional, friendly, and quick. Not sure who I talked to on the phone but he was also very friendly and scheduled service for me immediately (with a discount)! Jose was very straightforward when explaining my replacement options. My heater broke on Tuesday evening and I had a new one installed on Wednesday morning. I’d never had to deal with a house problem of this magnitude before and ARS made it very painless <3

03/13/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.31710

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?