CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Professional and trustworthy services.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything, was patient with all of my questions, and gave some good advice too.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good customer service..

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, addressed our questions, performed the work perfectly, and was clear on possible future needs for our system. We recommend them and will use them again !

06/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS installed my HVAC system and maintain it as part of a service plan

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was great. He found the issue right away, provided us with several choices for a fix and executed the repair option we selected right away. Now our AC is back up and running perfectly.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always a great experience with the techs and communication!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Micheal was great, came in with a smile. He knew exactly what the problem and explained it to me in detail. He was fast and efficient; I would definitely recommend ARS to anyone with HVAC issues.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician Arturo was awesome both times!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The teck was very nice guy knew what he was doing would like to have him ever time give him a raise to keep him good workers are hard to find and he is a great worker and even better man

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. When we called ARS we were at our wits end because we had been without a HVAC system for some time. We had called so many other companies and city agencies for help with no success. ARS quickly scheduled a consultation appointment for us and Alfredo Olivo came and thoroughly explained the installation process and was able to obtain hassle free financing for us. He scheduled an appointment for installation, and told us he would let us know if there were any cancellations because he wanted us to have air, since we were experiencing 90 degree weather. Within a day or so we were informed of a cancellation and the technicians (Juan Cruz and associates), came out and did all of the installation and duct work in a day, and we were up and running! They returned to do the zoning two days later. All of the work was done efficiently, the technicians covered their shoes so they wouldn’t track dirt into the house, and the work was done quickly and quietly. All garbage was removed and clean up was immaculate! I would give this company ten stars if I could and would highly recommend them. This company lives up to the standards and guarantees they promote. It was such a pleasure doing business with them!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. He came in and went to work, with a good attitude about his work. Thanks.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, confirmed and arrived when they said. Excellent customer service a little pricey, but was timely with the repair.

06/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Identified issue within minutes of arrival. Very professional and customer service was great.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Great service and Tech was Awesome!!

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was very impressed with Donnie and his ability to help get my unit up and going. Extremely courteous and explained very well what was needed and how to make my next move.

05/26/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?