CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Ricky, service technician, was very professional and did a fantastic job!! Thank you!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you ARS for the next day service! I especially want to thank Brian B. for his excellent customer service and plumbing knowledge. I appreciate you!!

10/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Today I had the pleasure of having James Williams come to my house and perform my annual heating maintenance on my 2 units and James was very polite and professional and let me know exactly what he did and what he checked out and found. James is an awesome tech whom I’ll be asking for in the future

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. they were able to get someone out right away. Brian was awesome!

10/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding experience. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

10/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. the service techs real nice

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough, quick, courteous.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant on the phone, came the next day, on-time pleasant and professional

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike & James completed our yearly heating system maintenance again this year. Very professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. Received great input on future upgrades for a/c and heating system.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. A1 service , fixed the issue quickly and double checked to make sure the entire system was working properly. Very please with the service and repair.

10/11/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?