CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Wonderful, fast and efficient service. A little overpriced, but the service was amazing! I would recommend ARS to others.

04/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. The last 2 techs sent to prepare my heating and air tune ups were very courteous, answering any questions I had. They were knowledgeable about the A/C system. The last one was so knowledgeable that I signed up for another service. All techs who have been within the time window I was given for the system tune up.

04/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and apologetic abot me having to wait for 2.5 hr after I got a phone call saying the technician was on his way and would be at my place in 30 min. I called 3 times asking what was going on that the technician was still not here 1hr after the call. I repeated that 2 more times at 1/2 intervals and could never get a response other than I would receive a call back. It never happened. Very poor customer service!

04/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. The nice man replaced the condenser.

04/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time, professional yet friendly. Explained everything that was going on with my HVAC. Even though was given bad news about my system they tried to do everything to set me at ease and get someone out ASAP to quote me on a new system. Will always recommend ARS.

04/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The office called in a timely manner before the technician arrived at my residence. The technician was on time and very professional. He gave me thorough information about my a/c units.

04/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Knowledge , on time

04/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time and got the job donei in a timely manner .

04/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

04/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

04/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were very clean and did a good job.

04/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, professional service with helpful advice on preventing common issues.

04/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. James very nice and professional

04/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS has completed several things for us, including installing a new unit. They’re professional, on time, and extremely courteous. Derrick came out today and provided great information, great advice, and was extremely professional and personable. We will call ARS every time we have an issue!

04/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Provided excellent service

04/14/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good experience Mr J. Tweet very knowledgeable

04/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good response and good service but expensive

04/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our Technician was very professional, told me everything that he was going to do. He asked if he could enter any room before entering, I would highly recommend him for a return service very pleasant.

04/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeff Little is an excellent, qualified & professional technician.

04/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was awesome, a dog lover and forgot his vice grips. I of course will hang onto them. See your technician in the fall

04/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mark was amazing and super efficient!

04/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for coming out today helping us out we will keep in touch

04/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. MIKE is the best of explaining and helping me understanding my system shortcomings. I truly appreciate the professionalism he portrayed in the future of helping me enjoying the forthcoming summer and winter. Thank you again, Mike!

04/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with ARS. They were very responsive from our initial call to service call. Staff excellent. Tonya with dispatch very helpful and service technician Derrick was knowledgeable, customer oriented and polite. Definitely glad we are a customer!

04/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. They replaced my entire HVAC system. The service techs accidentally put a hole in my ceiling as the furnace is in the attic, but they sent a repair person the very next day to fix it. Complete professionalism throughout the process. Very pleased with service and equipment.

04/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quickly checked a/c system. Thorough and efficient.

04/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mike Did a great job. [The other review I did today was for another agency— sorry]

12/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a system check up by ARS today 4/25/2023 between 8-12. Debbie called to tell me that Derrick was to arrive within 30 minutes and he was on time. He did a thorough check of my system inside and the unit outside. He made suggestions of things that need to be replaced soon. I appreciate his time and thorough check of my unit. He also gave me price quotes for the things that need replacing and it was not as expensive as I thought. Derrick is a great tech. ARS, Thanks for great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

07/13/2018

google

Quotation mark. David and Victor were very thorough and experienced. They also were meticulous installing and checking our HVAC system to ensure that all systems functioned efficiently. They cleaned up the crawl space and we are very happy with the new HVAC system.

04/09/2018

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?