CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Ignacio Muñoz was very knowledgeable and professional . He did a great job in getting my upstairs circuit board working again and performed my spring HVAC maintenance to ensure the system is up and running this summer!

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is great. And Andy from ARS is awesome! Very friendly and always reliable and trustworthy.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ignacio figured out the problem almost instantly. This company is good; but this rep saw things that were missed by others. Good company. Ask for Ignacio if you want absolutely excellent results quickly.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars rep was very good. Installed hot water heater, explained what he was doing, and made sure everything was right before he left.

04/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Installers did a great job. Clean, polite and they knew what they were doing

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. **** the technician was very knowledgeable and up front about the charges and services.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

04/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arturo was awesome! He listed all things that could’ve fixed my air issues. It was a simple fix and then I scheduled another appt for him to come by and actually balance the air flow to each room in my home. Awesome job! He’s definitely someone who cares. I’d recommend him to anyone

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars representative ***** was very informative, took time to explain product and services that was being provided.

04/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kevin Melendez was the Project Manager that came to my house after the repair tech said that i needed a new AC unit. Kevin was very kind and professional. He really helped me understand what was needed and help me make the best choice. I really appreciated his service.

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are professional and courteous. They work quickly and efficiently.

04/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Am trying to decide which HVAC replacement system to buy. ARS has been a useful source of technical information.

04/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The Service man that came out was very efficient, personable and friendly.

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm trying to use the system and it doesn't seem to be working

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Although broken heating system is never fun, Ignatio made the whole experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. Not he was only able to fix it, but he was very professional and patient with all our questions. He explained the problem and provided very helpful advice on how to prevent it from breaking in the future. Thank you, Ignatio!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was the technician that serviced our HVAC unit. He was very pleasant and professional. I was very impressed with how he explained each recommendation and how it would extend the life of our unit along with improving the air quality in our home. I will be requesting that Derrick be the assigned technician for our next service call.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrick and Christian installed Air Scrubber Plus and Whole House Dehumidifier. Very happy with installation process and explanation/ instructions for systems. Very professional!

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and they are very upfront with what they will do and their recommendations!

03/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The maintenance man was courteous and professional. He was very COVID-19 awareAnd wore a mask and practice social distancing. He did the AC maintenance on the house. At the same appointment he installed a dehumidifier for my crawlspace and got me a discount.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with service tech Alfredo and sales/installation pro Jose. They were both professional, friendly, and quick. Not sure who I talked to on the phone but he was also very friendly and scheduled service for me immediately (with a discount)! Jose was very straightforward when explaining my replacement options. My heater broke on Tuesday evening and I had a new one installed on Wednesday morning. I’d never had to deal with a house problem of this magnitude before and ARS made it very painless <3

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. technician Gilberto Olivio was very courteous and professional. He did a good job.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and efficient.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough service, answered every question I had, will definitely use ARS again.

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. We were very please with the work that ****** and ***** did for our Heating problem, we had been searching for a company that could more, us from heating by propane to totally electric. And these guys got the job done. We Thank You Both for a job well done ARS is who to call for a job done right!!!! ********* *

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. We had a problem which Roberto handled perfectly. He was so knowledgeable and nice. Recommend this company to anyone needing their help

03/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The Technician Roberto was knowledgeable and arrived promptly. He assessed everything and was efficient. I recommend this company: excellent service!!!

03/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Install team was on time and had everything replaced and working by the afternoon. They were neat, and cleaned up afterward, couldn’t tell they were ever there. Very respectful of our property.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had purchased a new furnace from ARS in 2019. We had a series of issues with it, each time the furnance would stop working and we had to call for service. Service was always prompt, but the issue kept happening and different technicians would diagnose and replace different parts. The furnace stopped once more during the cold spell this month and Jeffrey Little came out on a Sunday to diagnose the issue. He actually figured out the root of the problem, made sure the part was ordered but most importantly, connected me to the customer service rep Lara Holley. Our furnace was still under warranty for the parts (10 year warranty) but I was concerned that this issue wouldn't be resolved and that we would be liable for charges down the line. I was really grateful to Jeffrey for actually figuring out the problem; I feel that it has likely been resolved. He clearly documented both the immediate issue but also the ongoing issues we'd been having so that when I spoke with Lara it was all in our record. She was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Thank you to both of you. I went from being skeptical about the maintenance to feeling reassured.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* from ARS did a great job. I would ask for him when service by ARS is needed again.

02/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Christian Bianco was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, patient and provided excellent service. I recommend that you request him when requesting a technician. He took the time to show me how to operate the thermostat and answered my questions about my system .

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far so good

02/20/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.31710

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?