CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 336-660-4569
Call 336-660-4569
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Greensboro Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Mike & James completed our yearly heating system maintenance again this year. Very professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. Received great input on future upgrades for a/c and heating system.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. A1 service , fixed the issue quickly and double checked to make sure the entire system was working properly. Very please with the service and repair.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Consumer friendly respectful

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have had over 5 technicians come around, but Mark E Haugle was different! He was able to rectify the issue without a tool! I hope it stays that way!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech was friendly and professional and was fast but not too fast. Wore a mask which we old ladies appreciated.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. You guys very amazing thank you for your service

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The person who came was extremely professional, definitely knew what he was talking about and we were very impressed.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heat was not working, ARS came out same day and resolved the problem, professional and courteous.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick, reliable, service.

10/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough and explain everything took his job above and beyond I would give him a 10 I was very happy with his service

09/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is a very reliable company…had great service several times for my home by this company…I highly recommend them!

09/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Sean came out and serviced the issue and we were definitely happy with his servise.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides excellent dependable service. I was first impressed when I needed a second opinion concerning a costly repair on my HVAC system suggested by another company. ARS said it wasn’t needed and they were correct. Since then I have relied on them and trust their diagnostics totally.

09/22/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?