CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. ARS was on time and did my yearly AC cleaning well. Also pointed out that my filter was installed upside down. Their techs are always courteous and do the job!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was very professional and took care of our problems. Thanks to Amber and all the ARS crew for all their help.

07/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Removed old water heater, transported it to The Home Depot for a pro rated warranty rebate, where I purchased a new Rheem water heater, brought the new unit back to the house and installed it.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We use them for all AC/ heating tuneup needs twice a year but with at 30 year old HVAC, it was time to upgrade. ARS came out the next day to provide options for new units. After checking against other companies, had a much better deal going for the type of service we were wanting. Had a great deal on equipment and were able to come out the following day to install. The technicians were kind and informative and were out of the house that evening with everything looking amazing and clean. Very satisfied.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rick showed up early and worked well.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was very good, quick and timely in his repairs. He did a great job of communicating the issue and his efforts to successfully correct. Great job.

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two servicemen was on time, very kind, conducted themselves in a very professional manner, completed the maintenance check in a timely manner, addressed all of my questions and concerns regarding my air conditioner.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have a yearly membership with them. They have completed 2 AC tune ups and a water heater tune up for me. They are very fairly priced and always friendly. I do recommend calling them. They have great discounts. I also used them last year on a pipe repair below my house. They were 50% cheaper than roto rooter. This is the best company to go to.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg worked on a significant issue in our house with patience and professionalism. He spent well over a typical work day on our issue and was communicative as he worked.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians were very polite and did a very good job installing a new water heater. Left everything in order when finished. Very prompt when I called to schedule. I would recommend.

07/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and efficient.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Man was very good and professional. Management needs to relook check out process. It is really bad and time consuming, harder than it should be

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and supportive to our systems needs. He explained everything he was doing and made suggestions that were very useful!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech Thang was excellent! Quality service! Highly recommend ARS!!

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thang Thang, my technician, was very polite and knowledgeable. He took the time to show me how to change my own AC filter and allowed me to take a photo of the filter measurements on my phone. He educated me on frequency of changing filters given my home environment. He offered me several options for air purifiers etc and didn't push me to select one or the other. Overall, he was professional and courteous and took the time to teach me about my own AC system.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Thang, was very polite, efficient, and did good work.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. When my air-conditioner stopped, They came just to test my air conditioner to see what the problem was they were very professional and found the issue and got it taken care of promptly.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is one of the best companies I have worked with in our area. Their work is high quality and professional. They have installed a water treatment system, new sump pump and external faucets for us to name a few things. I will only choose ARS for all of this kind of work for my home.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy with RSA was through and made sure that my air conditioner was cleaned and working well.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice technician! But didn’t know how to do some of the work. We have to wait for someone else to come.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen solved the problem immediately. When they were here I told them my unit was noisy. They took a look and determined that there was something loose and they tightened. I am extremely happy. Now my unit is quiet. This had been an issue since it was installed but just kept getting worse. Hopefully nothing else goes wrong but if it does I would request this technician.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My AC went out and Logan came out. He explained everything to me and told me all about my options. He spent the time to show me my problems. I wish all service tech were as knowledgeable as Logan.

07/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technicians stayed beyond time to make sure all equipment performed correctly. Technicians were very professional. Thanks!

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was nice, knowledgeable, explained everything in detail that was easy to understand. Would recommend.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben & Jaden Walker installed a new HVAC system in our house on 7/1/21. They were professional , courteous & knowledgeable. We received a fair price and the system was installed 2 days after getting the estimate.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professionals.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS arrived earlier than expected, completed the work and left the area clean. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. And, helpful - they worked to find the best deals (for product and financing).

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Addison and ****** could not have been more professional. They were eager to do our install and everything went smoothly. They double-triple checked their work and we are 1000% satisfied! Thank you men??

06/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ben and Jaydon were on time, polite, and explained what they were doing. Very easy to work with

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and helpful

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS came on time, fixed my problem. Left the work area clean and the plumber was very polite. Great job.

06/24/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?