CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The service man was knowledgeable and took the time to explain how to use my new thermostat.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared is a great technician does a good job on explaining the process

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had plumbing issues. Clean out was required. My only disappointment is the amount of time it has taken to correct problem. We are going on a week now and job is not completed.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely the best plumbing company I have ever dealt with, hands down. I would recommend them 100% of the time.

10/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My feedback is primarily about Brian, the service tech who did our service. He was knowledgeable, frank, and friendly! He took the time to walk me through what he saw in our system, and his recommendations were reasonable and detailed. Hope he does all of our service visits from now on!

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am very impressed with both young men who arrived timely, were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable in answering my questions, and retrieved an unfortunate deceased squirrel who had fallen from a roof vent. I cannot find their cards at this moment, but I would want them back anytime. They kindly carried away the old heater as well as an extension pipe which a former house owner connected to two large old burners they used for canning. They were old and rusty.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent technician. Fully explained his findings and recommendations.

10/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Used ARS for decades, great service, and David Hudson is awesome!

10/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have used ARS several times and have had good results. However, I really needed a plumber today, Sunday. But I was told they were too busy - so now I have no water until I can get someone out here tomorrow.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob was very professional.

10/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very helpful. Courteous technician.

10/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everything went great on time no mess

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always good and prompt service with ARS

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. These guys were very prompt and very professional. They did a great job in a very timely manner.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wow! I can’t say enough good things about this company. From the beginning to the end they were courteous, thoughtful and helpful. Alex was great to initiate business with. Mark Andrews is a keeper! he effortlessly made this company look good, Completed clean quality work and was helpful above and beyond! He quickly identified changes that needed to be made . He worked swiftly and pleasantly to help resolve problems and kindly accommodated time constraints of my family while assuring the job would maintain its anticipated time for completion. Happy splasher! So nice not to have to light a pilot light hoping to get hot water ! 💦

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and on time

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job diagnosing the problem with our heater. Many thanks!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional, timely and friendly. He was courteous.

10/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michael was very knowledgeable about my unit. Very professional and knew exactly what I was looking for with a humidifier. ARS is always good to me and my family. They are here to help and not take advantage of the situation.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS Technician, Chad, was on time, professional and efficient.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was great, took the time to explain what he was doing and what needs to be done to get the best service from our heating unit.

10/06/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?