CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Rick Watson and his colleague Tom repaired my HVAC system. He was courteous, professional and helpful in understanding the problem and explaining in layman terms. His efforts were very much appreciated. He and his colleague Tom are the reason why ARS has been our go to professionals since 1992. Thanks gentlemen and ARS

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Thomas was professional and helpful with any of our questions.

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rick the tech was excellent he took the time to answer all questions in detail and explain any recommendations and did a fantastic job

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. John Sullivan was outstanding installing our new hot water tank. I have had wonderful service with all my plumbing and hvac. Thank you John very much.. Special thank you to Edward who came out after hours to make things stable with the hot water tank to prevent flooding overnight. Thank you both...ARS is really a great company. 5 more stars. Chester did my annual furnace cleaning. He was outstanding, thorough, cleaned everything. He even helped answer my questions. Thank you again ARS and Chester. Very happy with service. 5 stars for sure. I had my annual Hot Water tank cleaned. I the heating elements changed. Rick the tech was outstanding. He called ahead, arrived, cleaned up, very neat, organized, professional, awesome tech. Thank you Rick! I want to thank Travis - Manager for helping me with this appointment. I have spoken with him before and Travis is a true professional, patient and very knowledgeable. He always answers my question. I just love ARS. They do all my plumbing, AC and heating. This company is awesome. Thank you Travis and Rick!!!!! I just had my hvac cleaning with Abdul. Outstanding service. This company is great. Used PPE, very professional and thorough. Thank you Abdul!!!

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed our drain cleaned out, the outside drain. My husband called several businesses. They charged anywhere from $250 to $400. This company only charged $89. The young man was very polite, did a great job and we highly recommend ARS/RESCUE ROOTER!!

11/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for maintenance of my HVAC systems at least 3 times. They are professional without being pushy about service plans and such. I appreciate this. My tech Javon went and got a filter from the supplier. I have had other companies push this off to the next tech. Thank you ARS

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. everything went very smoothly tech was very friendly and helpful answering all of my questions and concerns. very satisfied thanks!!

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are knowledgeable and have convenient times for appointments

11/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony was GREAT! Always professional. Very informative and honest. I actually requested him. He has done several projects at my home. EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEE!

11/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable professional and thorough

11/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He worked tirelessly to unclog my pipes and used all resources available to him. ARS is an outstanding company!!

11/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very cordial and knowledgeable and followed all Covid-19 regulations

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brandon did Awesome

11/15/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Great people to work with. They explained what needed to be done and did the repairs correctly the first time. No problems at all.
5.0
Service
Service was excellent Dustin was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. Pointed out a potential future issue but did not try to sell me anything. It was a good experience.
5.0
Service
ARS did a checkup on my furnace. David was very professional, responsive and patient while explaining things to me. He was very helpful.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?