CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Luke arrived to rod our sewer pipe to the street. He was professional and honest. The previous day we had a different plumber from another company who built up the job and painted a big white X in our yard stating that was where the very expensive repair was needed. Luke explained that the line didn’t go anywhere near where the X was in our yard. He cleaned out a few tree roots and said our pipe is in fine shape. It is nice to do business with an honest professional.

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and prompt with the service call. Very informative.

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional and very thorough. He was also very willing to give me advice on any questions I had.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Customer service could be better. The planning and execution part could've had better communication. But once tech showed up he was great. Very informative, professional and proud individual.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was very knowledgeable and very nice. He took his time and explained everything. We have used ARS for years and highly recommend their services. We have never had a bad technician

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Services and personnel very professional and friendly. Are always kept in the know.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Freddy was great! He checked everything and explained what he did. he answered all my questions. He did not seemed rushed and was courteous.

10/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the technician and service

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had these folks out for clean & checks at my rental properties. Freddy was awesome 👌 Very professional and respectful to my tenants and answered all questions. Highly recommend!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Francisco and Diego were absolutely the nicest, knowledgeable technicians. Very respectful and thorough. Thank you Francisco and Diego. I pray for success for both of you and your company.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS crew did a good job of replacing my 2 HVAC System. Unfortunately one Air-condition ended up with unknown electric problem. They don’t have Electrician to fix I end up searching for electrician. It took lot of aggravation and loss of time. Finally 2nd electrician found the problem. I never expected this. I should have hired a company with electrician as part of the team. After the electical problem fixed the System is working good

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service! They are on time, efficient and great quality!

09/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Completed winter check up on furnace

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego did a great job

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. My utility closet was a convoluted mess before the HVAC replacement and by the time these guys were done - it looks like SpaceX came in and cleaned things up. They even did some 'extras' for me included; install W/D replacement vent tubbing, drained the water heater, re-directing a variety of piping - the completed job is, to be it plainly, beautiful

09/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was very professions, polite and showed me what I needed to keep my heater working properly.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego did a great job explaining the concerns about my furnace. I knew that I would probably need a new one soon, but he clearly explained the reasons why I should take care of it asap.

09/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent professional and good work

09/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Daniel was a very nice man very knowledgeable, personal and helpful can t say enough abt this man .

09/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Diego was so professional and very polite. He fixed the problem quickly and he made sure our AC was working well before he left. He also helped me measure the air filter and advised me on the size.

08/31/2021

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?