CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Initially a lot of confusion about my situation but when Dean came by he knew what to do. Had to come back the next morning but fixed the problem. Michael and Dean were very professional and will request them next time.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quintrell was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

06/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was friendly and explained everything . He answered all my question

06/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He did a very thorough job. My only problem is that he came late for the appointment.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous, and prompt.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dean was courteous and was thorough in explaining our issue. He was able to resolve the problem very quickly.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars installed our furnace and AC and are doing a great job of maintenance.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quintrell diagnosed the problem quickly and made the necessary repairs promptly. He also explained the issues and the steps he was taking to fix them.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were kind, courteous, on time, solved the problem and provided next day service. Would highly recommend.

06/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician, Brandon, was thorough as he checked all aspects of my AC. He did temp checks that no other tech had ever done. He is knowledgeable and professional, an asset to the company.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Really good

06/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jason from ARS was absolutely amazing! He explained all that he was doing, and also was up front about service and cost! This way I knew what was happening for the cost he was charging!!

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service tech was great!

06/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Elliot came out for our service call today. Troubleshot the problem quickly and made the repair! My family is happy and I’m happy thank you for your help during this Chicago heat! Thanks Elliot and ARS Team for Everything!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Brandon was wonderful, explained everything, was professional!

05/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Saul was amazing! He came quickly said he knew what the problem is and fixed it. Great service call from a great technician.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. polite, thorough, and professional. Left the place spotless in and outside. great company to work with.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had some kind of plastic cap in our main pipe lines in the house we had just bought. Well we called over a dozen different companies but ARS were the best. Not only did they get the cap out but they also rodded out our pipes. Plus they were very professional and respectful. We will definitely be using them again when we need to.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called to have our hot water tank checked and received prompt professional service.. Thank you Clayton!

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great thanks

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had multiple problem which required several visits. I was able to get appointments just a few days out; service workers were very professional, efficient, and effective.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They take the time to answer all your questions

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. None

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, concise, and pleasant Representative.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quintrell was super professional and extremely knowledgeable

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quinlttrell. Was very professional.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Too new a unit for such expensive repairs.

05/17/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?