CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1377
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

The Irish Plumber Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

The Irish Plumber Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The team who came out was friendly, professional, and got the job done with as little disruption to my day as possible. They arrived on time, finished ahead of schedule, and were respectful to my home. They were even super aware of the fact that I have a cat, to make sure she didn’t try to slip out while they were coming and going.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quickly reply and fix the problem, the mechanic person is very professional

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose Ortiz was here early cleaning my furnace, found a part that was leaking oil. He cleaned it up and replace the part. Was very happy that he found a part and fixed it with a new one, very nice very well mannered

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. very polite and professional tech answered all my questions fully this is the third time i have used the company for my tune up

11/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. all good

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work done on time. Very responsive company

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Glad I called ARS, Carlos was very prompt, professional and helpful. Will definitely call again for future needs.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, good value for the price, and really nice people.

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Called and came out dame day. Tech was friendly and fixed problem without trying to add on things that weren't necessary. Would highly recommend.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hi my name is ****. ****** came to check my heater according to my plan. He was very nice very polite. He did a great job. I will always request him. I hope he gets a raise.

10/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very good service tech

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, very professional and friendly.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient. Competitive pricing. Reliable service. Highly recommend.

10/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Joe was the technician that came, his professional and knowledgeable.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. First time using them. Awesome customer service, got the job done on time, very knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonable price. I would definitely refer them. The technician Clayton was very nice, and explained everything to me.

10/21/2022

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?