CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The Tech (Greg) was very knowledgeable of my system and very thorough with the cleaning and diagnoses. Also very friendly as he worked. In the past years I have not had very good experiences with ARS in scheduling and keeping appointments, along with some of the work. This Tech (Greg) has given me a new respect for ARS and I will be using them again in the future! Ron Sanders

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had several techs service my HVAC systems the last couple years and all have been courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Today I had Abdul, who was outstanding and a cut above. If I could request him for every service call from now on, I would do it.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very friendly and professional

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Been with you guys for many years. Never had a problem .

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeremy was few knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional knowledgeable & prompt .

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Techs are very knowledgeable and courteous. They make sure you understand every detail . That don’t even try to sell you something you don’t need but stay with the facts and try to find the best solution for your situation. I would recommend them to everyone

09/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was very courteous and attempted a few things to help unclog our drains even though he was only here for an estimate. He was very helpful and took time to give suggestions. He also scheduled another free estimate for installing a new vent pipe.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jayden and Ben were very professional and polite. They got down to business and completed the installation in record time. They took the time to explain every thing. They cleaned up so well you couldn't tell that Ben and Jayden were even there.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did an amazing job today in doing my furnace tuneup and maintenance on my AC unit. Alex also did a great job flushing out my hot water heater. Both employees showed within the scheduled appointment time and cleaned any messes that they made. Additionally they were very professional!

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Jameson did a phenomenal job! They were detailed,.took their time and neat.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter Has Good Customer Service... Technician (Thang) was Professional and Knowledgeable in regards to the service & Questions I asked, Thanks!

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. My sump pump and emergency back up went out & ARS came to our rescue again, on a Sunday! Installed new sump pump system just in time to avoid the rain and prevent basement flooding. Very fair price, excellent Service Installer in Ian - professional, knowledgeable, quick and total cleanup. Also appreciated he wore shoe covers! I highly recommend ARS to anyone who needs a plumber and ur help with heating and cooling and sump pump help.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very speedy service to get our air running again on a 90°+ day! They got us scheduled next morning, were on time, diagnosed the problem, & made the repairs very quickly!

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was having issues with my AC. Chad helped maintain my AC and fixed it without any trouble. He was very nice and kind and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Chad I appreciate your hard work.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Jarod were fantastic! They arrived when they said they would, they got to work right away, and kept at it until the job was. They cleaned up when they were finished and took the time to go over my new HVAC system with me. They went over my new thermostat operation and answered my questions. Super polite and I can’t say enough good things about these two ARS employees! I highly recommend ARS!

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time and very professional service!

08/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS backed up their work with prompt follow-up and made sure I was totally satisfied. It was a very good experience and I will recommend them to everyone needing HVAC work.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg was my representative. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ian did a good job

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Curron was so thorough. He explained everything to me and made sure that I understood completely. Although my repair ended up major, it was such a relief to find a compassionate tech that took the time to explain in detail. I appreciate ARS and their staff.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They finished both jobs very quickly and left no mess. My air conditioner works great and my shower was nice and hot. Workers were friendly and very considerate.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg came for my yearly AC maintenance and he was awesome! Very friendly and good workmanship. If I have service done again in the future I would ask for Greg.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used ARS several times. I’ve been very pleased with their professionalism and communication. They are very knowledgeable.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Very informative and made sure I knew what was going on! The service tech (Curran) was very nice and very patient. He made sure the job was done correctly before he left. I know it’s hard to find decent hard working people right now, so I am thankful we made the choice to go with ARS for our drain cleaning!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS handled our lack of air conditioner with very much a professional and confident manner. From start to finish, the tech (Dustin) person, the sales (Jon) person, and the installers were extremely responsive people, confident in their jobs and knowledge of the industry. ARS appears to give their employees the autonomy to serve their customer base in every capacity! ARS contracted installers were Ben and Jaiden— A wonderful father-son team who installed our new Rheem air conditioning unit. Wd had absolutely no issues, everything worked perfectly. Both men were extremely competent and answered every single question with ease, and intelligence. Best of all the air conditioning in the house was back on track by supper time! They sure did rescue us from our warm house—Thanks ARS!

08/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very informative and no pressured sales pitch

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Abdul was great. Performed a very thorough inspection and cleaning of my AC unit.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great sales and installation staff. Fair price.

08/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job explaining everything to me.

08/11/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?