CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS did a checkup on my furnace. David was very professional, responsive and patient while explaining things to me. He was very helpful.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Taylor was our technician who came out to repair our ductwork. He was very professional and fixed our problem in no time!

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Taylor was a very nice knowledgeable man. He is very professional.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was excellent Dustin was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. Pointed out a potential future issue but did not try to sell me anything. It was a good experience.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rick and Eddie came out for my heating tuneup today and they were very informative and efficient!

12/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon was amazing and very helpful! Really appreciated his professionalism and prompt service. He made great recommendations and we were very happy overall with our service.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent next day service. Professional and polite technicians. I highly recommend ARS and give them a 5 star rating

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. My furnace quit working and ARS came out very quickly and fixed the issue. Appreciate the prompt service. Thanks

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely fantastic service!!!! Very professional and courteous!!! Highly recommend these guys!!!

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sump pump failed. 8”water in basement I found on Sunday after thanksgiving. 3 pluming company promised to sho Sun night. Waited till 2:15 am. No Shows! ARS took my call said “not till 8am but tomorrow”. Showed up on time fixed the pump and water heater, AND called Midwest for me. They work together beautifully. They work with my insurance and got all damages covered and told me about things I never thought I could claim. Thought it was a total loss, not saying I came out ahead, but as close to breaking even as I could hope for! ***** Ps. If your insurance is paying, take the discount on the sump pump, not the water heater. The water heater is more, but insurance covers the all damage ie. water heater, but not the pump

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS several times over the last 15 years (and 2 houses). They are our "go to" for plumbing, sump work and other work. We have always been very pleased with the quality of their work. We will continue to use them in the future.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the Installation of the Furnace, water heater and AC unit. Extremely knowledgeable, Professional, great value and respectful of your time. I would highly recommend ARS. Thank you.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Colton and Cory were both very Courteous and Efficient. Very much Appreciated the New 96 percent Efficiency Furnace installation. Thanks to Home Depot for making this possible! Also to the Salesman Josh for his help in making the right choice.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS because our furnace kept cycling and not heating the house. A tech, David, called and since he was in Indianapolis and had two service calls ahead of me (it was now 7pm and we live in Lafayette) asked if I could read the code on our furnace, he diagnosed the problem, walked me through it and we fixed it together over the phone - we had heat that night in our home. Thank you David!

12/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great people to work with. They explained what needed to be done and did the repairs correctly the first time. No problems at all.

12/04/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Joe Taylor was a very nice knowledgeable man. He is very professional.
5.0
Service
We have used ARS several times over the last 15 years (and 2 houses). They are our "go to" for plumbing, sump work and other work. We have always been very pleased with the quality of their work. We will continue to use them in the future.
5.0
Service
Service was excellent Dustin was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. Pointed out a potential future issue but did not try to sell me anything. It was a good experience.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?