CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were out the very next day to install a new furnace and remove our heat pump that went out thanksgiving day. Clean, professional and excellent warranty! Thank you Chester and A very!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. ee the gentleman who came to see us Sean was very efficient in telling us what was wrong with them they did a quick service it was reasonably priced and they followed up with a call from Magna dry he told us what all he could do and they roto-rooted it took no time at all it was wonderful how quick it was and explain in great detail what was wrong with our pipes and we hope to get it done soon and Magnavox will be or Magna dry will be here tomorrow and then my son will dig it up and if we need you you will be our first call thank you so much

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The ARS staff was very professional and responsive. Their outsourced call center, however, didn't log my appointment and if I hadn't called back on the installation day, they never would have known.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thomas arrived promptly, was professional, courteous and very efficient. He kept the workspace tidy and clean. He did a great job.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert from ARS Rescue Rooter was awesome. He spent a lot of times getting our tough tree roots cleared from our sewer line. Really appreciate him!

11/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very pleased with our service and technician. He took the time to answer any of our questions and was very friendly. He was very knowledgeable.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. To help determine sewer flooding was not our issue.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was amazing! On time, professional, highly knowledgeable! I recommend ARS for plumbing needs and especially Alex!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installer was on time, very professional and water heater is working as expected.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was professional from start to finish. Manuel was my estimator and he explained the how, what and why. Pricing was simple based on choices you make as the client. I had pricing from others and ARS is who Lowes uses and although not the lowest they were the most professional. Isaac and Steve were scheduled through the office to do the install. Again, they were on time, professional, courteous and did a great job on the install. They answered all my questions and we even discussed some future possible work on a gas line. Use ARS you won't be disappointed.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, really appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dakota was calm & encouraging with my concerns & questions. He was very conscientious about making sure my drains & toilets were working properly! So grateful for him handling my problem well.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guy that came out was amazing! He was very professional he stayed in touch with me before during and after the job was done he did a follow-up check after he was done to make sure everything else was good was very kind and I would definitely recommend this company.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were really professional and awesome and helped us a lot! Kudos to Travis and Tom!! I really appreciate you guys!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Easy to request service same day. Service person was very knowledgeable. Thanks keep up the good work!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job, he was very nice and answered all of our questions. Thank you Jeremy.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a minor issue with the new unit I had installed, ARS came out and replaced the unit after an inspection and took care of the issue. I am very satisfied with the response from ARS and happy I reached out and got such a timely response/repair.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our installation guy did a great job. He was very courteous and informative.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Inspection revealed no problem right now.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robert did a fantastic job!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS performed annual maintenance on my water heater which they installed in 2009. I wish the service techs would have turned off the lights when they were done.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good and knowleable service.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did an awesome job and very professional.

11/09/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?