CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Reav Wood, Arrived on time, was clean, friendly and knowledgeable. Reav was thorough in his inspection and made appropriate suggestions as needed. Reav found a major water leak problem, unknown to us, and was able to repair the plumbing line so as not to allow continuing and further damage. Mr. Wood is a credit to your Company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS came to the rescue. I have used these guys before, and they always come through. This last time we had the pleasure of meeting Reav who was very nice and professional. He is definitely one of the fastest plumbers that I have encountered. Work was done quickly, and very efficiently. Thank you Reav and thank you ARS for your plumbing support.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Devin C. was timely, efficient and helpful in providing insight regarding our unit.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter of Indy-installed a new furnace for us a couple years ago. They did a great job. We've been enjoying it in this winter of frigid temperatures. Jeff S. came out this week to service it. He was professional and efficient and even helped us save some money (I'm between jobs!) by suggesting that I check to see if I might have a coupon, which I did. Thanks Jeff. Now that's my kind of company, they not only provided great service, but also saved me money. Thanks,ARS

10/05/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Showed up on time and resolved problem best he could. Older home with old tile sewer system. Unfortunately, the tile is needing replaced. I would have ARS,when that time arrives.

01/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Sam E. did an excellent job installing my hot water heater. He was prompt, polite, professional, efficient and was careful to leave his work area as clean as he found it. I really appreciate his clear explanations and answers to my questions. I would not hesitate to have him work in my home again. Good job Sam E. !

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tom Bullock was very helpful with the furnace repair at my office. He went out of his way to explain what was wrong and attempted to find less expensive fixes before letting us know it was a major issue. Tom also worked with us to obtain the needed documents to get the part covered under the warranty. To date, he's by far the most pleasant, honest, and knowledgeable rep ARS has sent to us. I plan to specifically request him in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tom came by to see if he could figure out my furnace issues. He was very professional and detailed when he was diagnosis the problem. Seems to be fixed. Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Aaron H of ARS Rescue Rooter is fantastic! We waited an extra week for him until he was available to come out. He is so thorough, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He comes from four generations of family involved in the HVAC business, so he knows what he is doing, and most of all we can tell he really cares and takes pride in his work. No one else has ever checked out our furnace or cleaned it as well as he did. Would never want anyone else to work on any of our HVAC equipment but Aaron!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience with Jason and Jeremy. Very professional, quick, and clean work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I love the co they do all our heating & plumbing , we would not have anyone else do our work. Jason L. did a GREAT job for us and ARS . He is a responsible worker...

01/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job Jason L. Thanks for the great service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had Devin here to do maintenance on air-conditioner and furnace part of air. He was very personable and pleasant as he did his work. Changed the furnace filter after showing me how dirty it was. Devin also had me get some bleach to put in pump to keep it running smoothly. I was very happy with ARS and with Devin.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tom Bullock of ARS is an HVAC wizard! He was able to quickly and efficiently integrate a new Bryant Evolution heat-pump into our home HVAC system!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Reav Wood, Arrived on time, was clean, friendly and knowledgeable. Reav was thorough in his inspection and made appropriate suggestions as needed. Reav found a major water leak problem, unknown to us, and was able to repair the plumbing line so as not to allow continuing and further damage. Mr. Wood is a credit to your Company.
5.0
Service
Devin C. was timely, efficient and helpful in providing insight regarding our unit.
5.0
Service
Aaron H of ARS Rescue Rooter is fantastic! We waited an extra week for him until he was available to come out. He is so thorough, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He comes from four generations of family involved in the HVAC business, so he knows what he is doing, and most of all we can tell he really cares and takes pride in his work. No one else has ever checked out our furnace or cleaned it as well as he did. Would never want anyone else to work on any of our HVAC equipment but Aaron!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?