CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Technicians stayed beyond time to make sure all equipment performed correctly. Technicians were very professional. Thanks!

06/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was here when he said he was going to be and did a good job taking care of everything we had no problems just a check up and we will see them in the far thank you

06/08/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony G. was wonderful! Even though it was midnight, he was cheerful and didn't mind my asking questions and looking over his shoulder! I will definitely call ARS for other plumbing problems!

06/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called three plumbers before randomly calling ARS for help with a clogged toilet. Tony G. came to our house at midnight! He was pleasant and professional, and he worked quickly! I won't hesitate to call them again!

06/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. John Sullivan found the leak . He check all the pipes and my water softener. Fixed the problem And explained what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it. It’s nice to see a person who listens to an old lady and cares about the job he does.

06/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie is a very good tech does a great job

06/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was great. Explained what he did and why. Thanks!

06/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. We have had issues with our AC unit, and Brandon helped us figure out the root cause right away. He was insightful, educational and very friendly and was able to fix our problem in just a couple of hours after diagnosing. We were very impressed and will definitely be using ARS again!

06/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was our salesperson. He was very friendly and personable. He wasn't pushy. He was very responsive to questions we had prior to install of new furnace, heat pump, and tankless water heater. The install crew, Chester, John, Corey, and Tony, were great. They were very detail-oriented and could tell they loved their jobs. They were very knowledgeable of the install process and worked very well as a team. They made sure the install process was completed all in one day and answered any questions we had. They double checked themselves to ensure that everything was working correctly with no leaks and/or problems. They also cleaned up after themselves. They were also very funny and an annoyance crew. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be using them for other projects in the future.

06/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike Taylor replaced a carbon filter in my Pelican Water System. He did an excellent and very efficient job. I would recommend him very highly.

06/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came out (Rick) was very professional and came prepared solve our issue. He had the necessary equipment with him and fixed the problem in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to have him in our home. Thanks Rick.

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Mike did a great job fixing my issue and explaining the problem. Both were professional, on time, and explained the problem and what they were doing to fix it. I think the $89 for the fix and camera inspection was very reasonable as well. I would use ARS again.

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the service and the installation of the heat and air conditioning unit that was installed.

06/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have always had a great experience with ARS! They promptly answer our concerns. Eddie has been a great service tech, and we look forward to continuing to work with this company!

06/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Excellent technician very kind and knowledgeable I will request him any time. Nice to see the company hires and has certified technicians
5.0
Service
Great service technician very knowledgeable and great instructions concerning my furnace
5.0
Service
These technicians always seem to be very well trained and have a way of explaining potential problems in a manner easy to understand. I really appreciate that.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?