CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. ARS is a Company that will now on be my go to. I had called because my plumbing was messing up. My toilets wouldn’t flush my tub wasn’t draining. This was right before thanksgiving I was trying to get it done quick. I called ARS and the rep that came out his name was Bob he spent about 39 to 45 minutes looking for my outside drain we could not find it so he gave me some suggestions to get that located and fixed. Couple days later I have went outside thinking hey let me try and look again I was digging for a minute and I found it went ahead and called ARS back and the same technician Bob came back out and cleared out my drain. I love the fact that when he came he explained everything to me what he was doing while he was doing it and how this will help clear out my drains. He left and then I realize that my kitchen sink and my washer was clogged so I called again. Bob came back out that same day within an hour he really made sure that he had gotten everything taken care of for me and he wasn’t upset about having to keep coming back he came back to my house about three times and each time he was just as friendly as the last time. This is the type of customer service that goes a long way. So I just want to say thank you to Bob again because you are amazing.

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Safe and comfortable

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Garrett is wonderful!! He was engaging, humorous and knowledgeable. Even though my home warranty service wouldn’t cover ARS to do the furnace install, Garrett stayed with me for nearly 2-hours to make sure that I was going to be taken care of properly. I would highly recommend ARS’s services.

12/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outdoor faucet

12/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nice system, works well. Dylan was very responsive when minor correction was needed. I liked the follow-up quality assurance visit to make sure everything detail was right.

12/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. I now have heat!

12/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I can say that the company is honest, professional and fast , my furnace and air conditioned broke the 24, the 26 they had it completed and installed before the insurance kick in. Thanks 🙏🏻

12/30/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. This venture all started with our sales man Matt Lightly. He was great with us. Alot has changed since we dealt with a total replacement. Thank God he was knowledgeable about his trade. Then the install day comes. This grew of four men were awesome. They were able to take a hard install and answer all of our questions. These guys were the best. I thank this company for everything they did for me and my Husband. I can say if there is any other services that this company handles they will be the first I call.

12/31/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
These guys are amazing! Ben and Jayden were the installers for the HVAC and Rick was the plumber. I was so impressed and the quality of work was incredible. They are very professional and they went beyond all expectations. I would highly recommend ARS. Also, Jim the office manager and John the salesman are easy to work with and I really appreciate all of them. Amazing! you will not be dissapointed.
5.0
Service
Great service would recommend again
5.0
Service
Had a new furnace installed today. It was done in 3 hours. Father and son team were professional and very nice people. Furnace works good. I'm nice and toasty.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?