CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. The technician was professional, timely and friendly. He was courteous.

10/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michael was very knowledgeable about my unit. Very professional and knew exactly what I was looking for with a humidifier. ARS is always good to me and my family. They are here to help and not take advantage of the situation.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS Technician, Chad, was on time, professional and efficient.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was great, took the time to explain what he was doing and what needs to be done to get the best service from our heating unit.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We are very well satisfied with ARS service and their professional technician.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast reliable service at fast price

10/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service rep. Was kind courteous and very efficient. Thanks so much.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chad Brookfield was very professional, polite, and respectful

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installer Jaiden Walker was very knowledgeable and professional. His colleague Sam was always assisting Jaiden wherever needed. Jaiden was able to overcome challenges during the installation of a new thermostat as well. We are very satisfied with the installation of our new heating system!

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did an awesome job,, were very punctual.. Hassle free,, would definitely recommend!!

10/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Issac came out and efficiently repaired a leak at the furnace. He possessed the “heart of a teacher” as he methodically went through every step of his work, and made me feel comfortable with every aspect. I was grateful for that as I was able to better inform the gas company what transpired with ARS.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was professional, helpful, and kind. I will use this service again.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Preventative maintenance on furnace

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS on Thursday, techician arrived next day. He fixed my heating issue within 30 minutes! Great service.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've used them for years. That should say it all!!!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I requested an estimate on Thursday evening and the next day I had a phone call saying someone could come that evening to look and give us a quote, and then only 4 days later my furnace and new thermostat were installed. Everyone involved was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. My husband and I are happy with how easy, quick, and efficient the process was.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young man who serviced my furnace was very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions about the furnace and servicing it. Both my wife and I were impressed with him. He is a good representative for your company.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Purchased and installed a new water softener. Fantastic service - great technicians.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service and great company 👍👍👍

09/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David does a great job! He Is trust worthy and does a very good and thorough job when he does the maintenance on the furnace and air conditioning system. He was very kind and even brought in my groceries that were delivered at my door which really helped me out as I am handicapped. You could not ask for a better service person ARS is lucky to have such a fine man working for them! And I feel very appreciative to have him working on my home.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frustrated with AC unit shutting down three times in the last two days. Tech is here now trying to fix

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a horse waterer installed. The salesman came out quickly and gave us a reasonable quote. I had called 2 others for quotes. The guys that installed it were great. Very professional and answered all our questions. They were very, very nice. The waterer works great!

09/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Curran explained everything very clearly! He was prompt and very professional!

09/20/2022

facebook

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?