CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks Dwayne, Jason and Ben / Jadon for nice installation. 😊

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Guys are great that put in our new heating and air conditioning . Man that came out to help us with our new thermostat , Greg was great too, good instructions and gave good information. Have used ARS for 25 years and highly recommend them.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Father and Son did a quick job and got the hear pump installed quickly

02/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Annual furnace maintenance

02/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We received professional and speedy installation service of our new HVAC system by Ben and Jayden today. They were very knowledgeable and explained all aspects of the new system in great detail. We also received a fair price for the new system and they offer a very comprehensive warranty. Would highly recommend ARS for heating and cooling services.

01/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work! It was snowing and they stuck with it and got my HV/AC installed. Very nice guys. Very friendly and professional.

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg was absolutely fantastic as he took the time to explain our system and looked at everything. He answered all our questions and helped us understand a system that we couldn't figure out in the 3 years of owning it. Plus, he was very fun to learn from and he was hilarious as well. Highly recommend him. Very patient and knowledgeable.

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician installed my furnace and AC was very professional and went above and beyond.

01/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Absolutely as advertised and promised. Install was timely and they were extremely polite. One of the best and hassle free installs I’ve ever been a part of

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job!

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great the guys done a great job from start to finish

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good communication - arrived on time - careful of my stuff - explained everything well. Excellent service.

01/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were supper knowledgeable and walked me through the necessary things I needed to know about my new furnace and air conditioner. How to work my new thermostat. Very friendly father & and son team. Will definitely use them for other things if I need something in the future. Excellent service.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Jaiden did an outstanding job installing our new furnace, air conditioning unit, and thermostat. They arrived on time and always gave me status updates since I was in and out of the house while they were performing the install.They even let me know when they were taking their lunch break and returning. They came back a day later to make one minor adjustment to the furnace and were very professional through and through. Ben was also very knowledgeable about using the new Nest thermostat that he programmed for me. I would highly recommend Ben and Jaiden as your install team if you ever need your furnace and air-conditioning system replaced by ARS.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had the nicest experience with the sales person. His name is Jonathan Hartley. He allowed me ask as many questions as I needed without becoming aggravated. My instillation crew was a father and son crew. They have 4 generations of experience in their family. I felt comfortable leaving them in my home while I went to work. And my house was spotless when I came home. Except for my home being warm when I returned, I couldn’t tell they had been there. The following morning I had some questions regarding my furnace and Chad came to my home immediately to explain how to use my new furnace. Needless to say, I had a great experience with ARS/Rescue Rooter. I will recommend them to anyone who needs their many services.

01/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent installers

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a very good experience using ARS. Ben and Jaiden were so competent neat and answered any questions I asked also very polite. What more could one ask for. I hope they are highly appreciated because they are very professional and was a pleasure to have them to install both furnace and air conditioner Carole Smith

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The salesperson was professional, very knowledgeable. The installation team was on time, professional and respectful of our home. Their install itself was so neat and clean, I actually take people down to my basement to show them!

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Curran from the Plainfield location came and helped us unclog our drain from a backed up garbage disposal. He was efficient, friendly and took the time to awnser our questions and walk us through the issue and the process fixing it. I'd recommend this company and Curran to anyone.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Jared were very professional and took the time to explain everything to my aging parents. I would recommend them a+ service for sure.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time; courteous; patient with questions;

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg was very pleasant, courteous, and professional.

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was extremely friendly and competent. He explained some DIY service I could do. Should me how to change setting on the in-line ionizer he installed

12/10/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service and did a great job on the install. The two servicemen we're very professional and personable.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service very friendly and explained everything he was doing and how to do it for ourselves! I would give 5 stars but no one came for our first appointment and was told we would get a call but never did, and on the second appointment he was an hour and a half late.

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ****** cleaned and did the yearly maintenance on our furnace. He was prompt, super friendly, and competent.

12/04/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $129. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?