CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I hired ARS to replace my water heater.. Nate and GeAndre arrived punctually, after calling ahead with an ETA. They were courteous and wore booties on their feet, taking them off whenever they stepped back outside, and careful to keep the area where they worked as clean as when they found it. They took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were able to fix it. Working with ARS was pretty easy and straightforward, and they were very helpful.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Water heater install. Excellent service provided

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nate Hurley and his assistant G were very knowledgeable, professional and was very thorough in explaining everything whereas I could understand. Their customer satisfaction was awesome. Thank you Nate and G

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. D was pleasant and professional. He listened to my concerns and took care of my issues. Thanks D

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My installation technicians were very professional and detailed. They were on time and even finished ahead of schedule! Thoroughly enjoying our new ac unit. 😊

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They gentelman, DeNarian that provided service was very professional, knowledgeable of his job. He provided great information. He was sincere

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable professional and helpful information.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional Service❗️ Highly satisfied with the install of my Electric Water Heater by Nate H. Impressed with the quality of work, professionalism, attention to detail and went beyond answering all of my questions.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very punctual, professional and knowledgeable. I’m please with the service I received.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was very pleasant and professional and very knowledgeable. I give him an excellent rating thanks for sending him.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new HVAC, very professional and courteous,

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, quick, and easy to communicate with! A slight slip up in getting the scheduling but was resolved with a simple phone call. Professional crew and the new water heater is working great

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nathaniel Hurley (Nate) and Geo were absolutely amazing. Both very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Diagnosed the problem and quickly and efficiently offered resolutions. They explained everything in great detail and answered my questions. Provided exceptional customer service. ARS should be extremely proud to have them on your team! Thank you again Nate and Geo!!!!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Genuinely cared about my problem and wanted to fix it. The professionalism was outstanding and made me feel like a valuable customer.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. De’Narian Was thorough and didn’t try to oversell me.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew was great ! They install the ac/ heating in a timely manner. They put down rocks, a surface, and propped it up. Clean up like they where never hear. This was a big job and the crew did a excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional great job Very thing is working perfectly

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed hot water heater. The two man crew arrived when promised. They were professional, knowledgeable, took time to answer my questions, and cleaned their work area. They are great representatives of your company.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast ,reliable,professional,the guys were in &out in less than an hour,completed the job,thank you Nathaniel Hurley

05/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are professional and very informative. Like the service they offer.

05/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was a little skeptical at first but I have to admit ARS did a wonderful job on the installation of our new HVAC system and their price was very fair. The technicians were professional, prompt, courteous and answered all of our questions. Our sales rep was also very knowledgeable and gave us ver good practical advice. We would use ARS again !

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my hot water heater replaced by ARS. The technicians were prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their service.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew from Ars rescue rooter was wonderful . Same day service and repaired our ac unit quickly .

04/28/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?