CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My water heater went down after 24yrs of service. ARS wall called to address the problem but after the assessment and the years of service for the water heater they convinced me it was worth going for a new one. Their logic made sense and they gave me a good quote and as soon as I approved it the water heater was changed out. Excellent service and very professional team.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was done well and within a reasonable amount of time.

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS did a quality job installing my new HVAC system.

11/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Lowest price by far. The installers were professional and thorough.

10/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The salesman was very thorough in his explanation of the scope of the work. The installation crew arrived on time. They were very professional and although it was a difficult install and took much longer than expected, the result was very satisfactory.

10/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech that came and provided a HVAC maintenance check was amazing. Andrew A. was the tech who provided the service. He was thorough and professional! He was able to find material that was burning on my heating coils which already blew one transformer. Thank you Andrew for your tenacity and professionalism!

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. I’m pleased.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was professional and provided quality service!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service from a great company! Thank you!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. N/A

09/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Sales Technician was on time, efficient and presented the proposal that landed them a five star evaluation. The follow up for county permit approval was timely and on point. After the offer installation was the next day.

09/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The representative, Damon W******* was great. He made recommendations and was very informative. This appointment was a great experience. I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter Laurel to my friends and family.

09/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The salesman who came out was punctual and professional. He came with a mask, gloves and shoe coverings. He was willing to work with us on the price and payment plan. The installation took several hours. I was a little concerned about the old unit which had a lot of rust getting on my new carpet but it all went well. We did have some water leak into the basin a few days later but they came out on a Sunday and took care of it. Everything is running smoothly!

08/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trai and Gio came out ahead of scheduled time, completed the water heater install in less than half the quoted time, and are true professionals !!!!!! Also want to give kudos to Rolondo for his professionalism as well in providing top notch knowledge in the beginning of the process !!!!!

08/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Yanick Fotibu, ARS Technician, arrived exactly as scheduled, presented himself professionally, personably & attentive to Covid 19 guidelines & safety. He performed his service work with confidence, superior quality and outstanding reports to us as to the current performance of the HVAC, termostate, filter. etc. We greatly appreciate the recommendations & advice he provided. We believe Mr. Fotibu is among ARS “most valuable asset” & believe the future face of your company. He deserves a rating of “Superior Customer Service Tecnician” & we ask that he be assigned to return & service our unit again & again & again. Thank You, ARS. Thank You Mr.Fotibu!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service from technician, very Professional and knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate everything. 🙏

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. None

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech De Narien came to our place to service our AC unit and he did an excellent job. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of his field and even did an extra mile to teach me some stuff regarding AC unit. Thanks De Narien. We appreciate it! Highly recommend, Five Star service….

08/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were prompt, courteous, got the job done in timely manner.

08/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Polite. Knowledgeable.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I hired ARS to replace my water heater.. Nate and GeAndre arrived punctually, after calling ahead with an ETA. They were courteous and wore booties on their feet, taking them off whenever they stepped back outside, and careful to keep the area where they worked as clean as when they found it. They took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were able to fix it. Working with ARS was pretty easy and straightforward, and they were very helpful.

07/20/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!* PLUS 12 Months Same-As-Cash Financing**

Coupon Image

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. Minimum loan amounts apply. For 12-month same as cash loans, APR is 6.99% fixed. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months. Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. Interest starts accruing when the loan closes.Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?