CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. service professional arrived on time, explained problem after numerous checks. discussed issues and problems encountered in a way understood by a lay person.he then contacted company with his findings and requested further tests to be conducted.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician Greg Smith was very helpful inspecting my furnace and he provided good recommprovided

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tomas and ARS did a great job giving us all of our options for our HVAC repair/replacement.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician Paul McElheny camer to my home service my hvac system and install a new thermostat. He did an exceptional job. He was very friendly and polite. He really took good care in providing me with excellent service. He demonstrated to me and explained in detail how to operate as well as to care for my unit. He was great!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Tomas C performed a thorough check of my air conditioning system and explained everything that he had found ...the good, the bad, and the ugly. He was efficient, personable, and very professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS in the past and have always found their technicians to be courteous and knowledgeable. Gerald A. arrived on time, promptly determined what the problems were (toilet and bathroom sink problems) and gave me an estimate. He completed the work quickly and efficiently and was very pleasant. I am very pleased with ARS and Gerald A. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter Laurel.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My A/C tune up was today, May 27,2015. The technician arrived on time as planned. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and gave me helpful information about my system. I would highly recommend this technician. Also ARS customer service is excellent!!!.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. markisthebestirecomendhimandyourcompanythebest without a doult

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a Mitsubishi Split Unit and two indoor units installed today by Jose, Marlon and Matt. They did an excellent job. They were all very professional, polite and made sure that the areas they were working in were kept clean. The outside area they had to work in was sopping wet from the overnight rain and the neighbors sump pump dumping water out into the area. They did an awesome job to keep that outside ! We would have these guys to do another job for just anytime and we'd recommend them to others. Thanks fella's !!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. A + Service! I will always use ARS from now on. My Technicia, Joseph M was outstanding. Honest, up front and very personable. I am 100% happy with the service and will use ARS for all my future plumbing and HVAC needs. Thanks ARS and specifically Joe!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ray Nial did a good job clearing our bathroom sink clog. He also did a quick inspection of other plumbing facilities, and did recommend the ARS product for use once a year in our drains, which I will probably purchase at another time. Second time I've used ARS, and haven't been disappointed yet. Great job by both Mr. Nial and ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. In these days and times too often customer service is "the pits". I can testify to this based on experiences with employees when going through the fast food drive through line to calling an 800 number for information. I am very pleased to express how satisfied I am with the services provided by David D, an ARS/Rescue Rooter Plumbing Technician. Throughout his visit David was very respectful and professional. David called and arrived when he said he would. He clearly explained and made recommendations on needed repairs. David is a very knowledgeable and conscientious person, and his work reflects it. I am so pleased with the work David did. You may consider me "one happy customer"!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tim, Mark, Antwon and Quintin did a great job installing our combi-boiler. They are apparently the only local installers who are skilled at venting through the chimney. They were efficient, courteous, professional, timely -- and went the extra mile for us.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joseph came out to check my air conditioning and heat. He was very professional, polite, and explained everything to me clearly. I've trusted ARS for years on my air and heating systems.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS did an awesome job for us! On time, clean and professional work, and a great couple of men to explain how to use the new system. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new HVAC system. Couldnt be more pleased, thank you John and Jamie!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. HVAC Technician Joseph Malloy was courteous, knowledgeable, and explained the situation In very simple terms. Thanks Joseph

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Just had new HVAC system installed - very easy experience & perfect timing! Steve was out today (early!) to make adjustments - he was knowledgeable and efficient. Entire ARS Laurel team has delivered first class service!

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am very pleased. The service specialist, Mr. Steven Jones, was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, respected the property,discarded debris left in furnace area.He thoroughly described,explained the work performed &brought attention to future precautions, answering all my questions/concerns. He is an asset to ARS. Thank you

03/29/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
My technician Greg Smith was very helpful inspecting my furnace and he provided good recommprovided
5.0
Service
I have used ARS in the past and have always found their technicians to be courteous and knowledgeable. Gerald A. arrived on time, promptly determined what the problems were (toilet and bathroom sink problems) and gave me an estimate. He completed the work quickly and efficiently and was very pleasant. I am very pleased with ARS and Gerald A. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter Laurel.
5.0
Service
service professional arrived on time, explained problem after numerous checks. discussed issues and problems encountered in a way understood by a lay person.he then contacted company with his findings and requested further tests to be conducted.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?