CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Perfect

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Programed thermostat so would not change settings.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and knowledgeable. Professional and friendly tech.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always very professional and they provide quality service. I have nothing but good things to say about their company. They installed my new HVAC system last year and did a tune up this year. The serviceman was polite and on-time. Customer service is always friendly when I call. I would definitely use them again

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, 👍

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, quick response, professional technicians and staff.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tec. was on time. And corrected the problem. Friendly Personality

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. We’ve been with ARS for 20 years. Lawrence Griffith troubleshot our issue and made sure our two zones were in working order. Great service once again. Laura Anderson Wright

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. A very nice gentleman came to help us because our heat would not stay on, and it was 55* in the house this morning.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryant Prater was really professional. He address all of our concerns. Very thorough. Very very good at his job. Thank you.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. AC Inspector. Went well. Thank you

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the gentleman from ARS. He suggested a new furnace because our old one had several problems. He was very nice.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My two year old furnace system was blowing cold air. The technician was very professional and explained the problem very easy to understand. I was given updates consistently by support team. This was a very positive experience!

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Damon was awesome.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the situation very quickly and provided a solution at an affordable price. Definitely recommend his services!

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checked system showed me the problems and advised that a new system was needed.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough explanation of results of inspection.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He answered any questions I had and ensured he wore shoe covers not to damage my carpeting. Also, made sure the work area was clean after completed the work. Outstanding Work

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome customer service. On time, friendly, professional, and respectful.

11/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dean was very professional and knowledgeable.👍🏾

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician provided efficient and reliable service to my heating and A/C system through my agreement plan. The technician was knowledgeable about the system.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can't say truly say if the price 519.00 + tax was great as issue was resolved in less than 30 min. I understand that there may have been a flat fee for the task. He did waver a diagnostic fee $119.00 which was good . The issue was solved quickly because of his expertise. I am happy with the work and may use them again.

11/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt and very courteous. He explained everything and answered any questions we had. Gave some tips on how to make the system more efficient and last longer. I have used this business before and will use it again and again. I continue to recommend it to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time always...and their technicians are very well trained.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived on time and was thorough in explaining everything that was being done.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. DERRICK WAS KIND AND EXAINED THINGS SO I COULD UNDERSTABD.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service maintenance. Courteous, excellent on time service. Very pleased with my new HVAC system.

11/11/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?