CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The tech arrived on time and did good job.

09/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the start to finish, professionally installed and professional service technicians that were eager to answer and questions and also explained all the equipment installed functions/operations. Pricing was very affordable for replacing my entire HVAC system.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very polite and when I asked question he was very informative

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Not much to share. Professional service tech. Serviced both Heat & AC

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael came within the set time. He was very courteous. He completed the service in a professional manner, answered questions by showing me the different areas of my furnace. I had concerns with ARS but Michael 's service has caused me to rethink my opinions. If possible, please consider giving him a raise or a bonus. Thank you!

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Courtesy and recommendations were realistic.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Was on time, very friendly, excellent service, was very knowledgeable. Nice person...

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Henry is knowledgeable and fast. I give him a 5/5. However, I get very annoyed that you do not provide the air filters. That should be part of the service. I don’t have time to go online to order one. I did have one this time because you sent two people without a filter. I’m not sure if Henry had one. This is your system and one that you installed. You should have the filters for your systems.

10/24/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99/month!**

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
The tech was very polite and when I asked question he was very informative
5.0
Service
Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours
5.0
Service
From the start to finish, professionally installed and professional service technicians that were eager to answer and questions and also explained all the equipment installed functions/operations. Pricing was very affordable for replacing my entire HVAC system.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?