CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ordered service through Home Depot. Tech arrived quickly and was very professional.

05/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love this HVAC Team

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. This would help our yelp reviews   From: Franks, Thomas E. <TFranks@ARS.com> Sent: Monday, June 1, 2020 9:17 AM To: Nislein, Shelley <mnislein@ARS.com>; Jolles, Steven M. <SJolles@ARS.com>; McDonough, Jim <jmcdonough@ARS.com> Subject: FW: [EXTERNAL] Outstanding Customer Service           Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active, an I would like to thank you and your team at ARS Rescue Rooter for your assistance with my AC System Repair and Replacement consultation. Your team was incredibly professional, explained everything in detail and greatly assisted me with making the decision to replace my system. The repair technician Todd that came out to troubleshoot my system was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He explained in detail what was wrong with my system and gave me options and recommendations for the repair and replacement. Your companies expedited service with being able to get to me same day also helped greatly. Never have I ever had such outstanding service and I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone who needs HVAC service. Again Thank you for the outstanding service and look forward to doing business with you and ARS Rescue Rooter in the future.

06/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire ARS team (sales, installation and service) is outstanding. We have been customers for decades and have always enjoyed the courtesy and professionalism evidenced by every ARS employee we have met.

06/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. When there are problems with the HVAC system they installed, they are responsive to my calls for service. Technician Maurice Liggins was very thorough with his search for constant freon leaks. He discovered possible leak locations that previous techs overlooked.

06/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Found the problem in 5 seconds.

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the service without any problems.

06/27/2020

google

Special Offers

New Cooling & Heating System for $99/Month and Up to $300 in tax credits on Qualifying Systems!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Get a FREE Air Scrubber Air Filtration System with a New HVAC System Purchase and Installation!*

*Air Scrubber product included with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher heating and cooling systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
The entire ARS team (sales, installation and service) is outstanding. We have been customers for decades and have always enjoyed the courtesy and professionalism evidenced by every ARS employee we have met.
5.0
Service
When there are problems with the HVAC system they installed, they are responsive to my calls for service. Technician Maurice Liggins was very thorough with his search for constant freon leaks. He discovered possible leak locations that previous techs overlooked.
4.0
Service
Love this HVAC Team
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?