CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great service

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job! We are very pleased with his professionalism and friendliness. Thank you William D.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I enjoyed the service! Resulting in maintenance plan! Thank you! I’ve also shared service with my neighbors and family. Happy Holidays!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The repair guy was great and delivered good service.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Low cost and effective preventative maintenance. The best in the business.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The rep that came by was very professional and helpful. His debrief was more thorough than I could have expected. I would definitely recommend this company to maintain your HVAC system!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Comfortable

01/08/2021

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
The repair guy was great and delivered good service.
5.0
Service
The rep that came by was very professional and helpful. His debrief was more thorough than I could have expected. I would definitely recommend this company to maintain your HVAC system!
5.0
Service
I enjoyed the service! Resulting in maintenance plan! Thank you! I’ve also shared service with my neighbors and family. Happy Holidays!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?