CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. When there are problems with the HVAC system they installed, they are responsive to my calls for service. Technician Maurice Liggins was very thorough with his search for constant freon leaks. He discovered possible leak locations that previous techs overlooked.

06/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Found the problem in 5 seconds.

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the service without any problems.

06/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I've had the annual service contract for many years. They're also very responsive and on-time.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was the same as last year. Excellent!!

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Tech that came to our home on 7/29/20. Was extremely professional. He introduced himself (which I have forgot his name, which to me means I had great service) had a mask on and came prepared to put on booties. He spent a little over an hour checking everything and showed me where the air filter was. When the unit was installed. The other gentleman forgot to show us. He also spent some time showing me how to work the thermostat. That was another thing that was not done when the unit was installed. This young man (for being in his 20’s) was professional all the way around. In this day and age. It gives me hope for our younger generation. I would definitely recommend ARS for service work.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Your Associate that came to my home was very very professional he did his job very well. OK

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.

08/06/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

New Cooling & Heating System for $99/Month and Up to $300 in tax credits on Qualifying Systems!*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credits apply to ENERGY STAR certified products and are subject to the terms and conditions of the Non-Business Energy Property Tax Credit program. Completion of the required paperwork and compliance with the terms and conditions of the program is the sole responsibility of the consumer. Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.
5.0
Service
The service was the same as last year. Excellent!!
5.0
Service
The Tech that came to our home on 7/29/20. Was extremely professional. He introduced himself (which I have forgot his name, which to me means I had great service) had a mask on and came prepared to put on booties. He spent a little over an hour checking everything and showed me where the air filter was. When the unit was installed. The other gentleman forgot to show us. He also spent some time showing me how to work the thermostat. That was another thing that was not done when the unit was installed. This young man (for being in his 20’s) was professional all the way around. In this day and age. It gives me hope for our younger generation. I would definitely recommend ARS for service work.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?