CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The salesman was very thorough in his explanation of the scope of the work. The installation crew arrived on time. They were very professional and although it was a difficult install and took much longer than expected, the result was very satisfactory.

10/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech that came and provided a HVAC maintenance check was amazing. Andrew A. was the tech who provided the service. He was thorough and professional! He was able to find material that was burning on my heating coils which already blew one transformer. Thank you Andrew for your tenacity and professionalism!

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. I’m pleased.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was professional and provided quality service!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service from a great company! Thank you!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. N/A

09/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Sales Technician was on time, efficient and presented the proposal that landed them a five star evaluation. The follow up for county permit approval was timely and on point. After the offer installation was the next day.

09/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The representative, Damon W******* was great. He made recommendations and was very informative. This appointment was a great experience. I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter Laurel to my friends and family.

09/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The salesman who came out was punctual and professional. He came with a mask, gloves and shoe coverings. He was willing to work with us on the price and payment plan. The installation took several hours. I was a little concerned about the old unit which had a lot of rust getting on my new carpet but it all went well. We did have some water leak into the basin a few days later but they came out on a Sunday and took care of it. Everything is running smoothly!

08/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Trai and Gio came out ahead of scheduled time, completed the water heater install in less than half the quoted time, and are true professionals !!!!!! Also want to give kudos to Rolondo for his professionalism as well in providing top notch knowledge in the beginning of the process !!!!!

08/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Yanick Fotibu, ARS Technician, arrived exactly as scheduled, presented himself professionally, personably & attentive to Covid 19 guidelines & safety. He performed his service work with confidence, superior quality and outstanding reports to us as to the current performance of the HVAC, termostate, filter. etc. We greatly appreciate the recommendations & advice he provided. We believe Mr. Fotibu is among ARS “most valuable asset” & believe the future face of your company. He deserves a rating of “Superior Customer Service Tecnician” & we ask that he be assigned to return & service our unit again & again & again. Thank You, ARS. Thank You Mr.Fotibu!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service from technician, very Professional and knowledgeable. Greatly appreciate everything. 🙏

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. None

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech De Narien came to our place to service our AC unit and he did an excellent job. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of his field and even did an extra mile to teach me some stuff regarding AC unit. Thanks De Narien. We appreciate it! Highly recommend, Five Star service….

08/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were prompt, courteous, got the job done in timely manner.

08/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Polite. Knowledgeable.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I hired ARS to replace my water heater.. Nate and GeAndre arrived punctually, after calling ahead with an ETA. They were courteous and wore booties on their feet, taking them off whenever they stepped back outside, and careful to keep the area where they worked as clean as when they found it. They took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were able to fix it. Working with ARS was pretty easy and straightforward, and they were very helpful.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Water heater install. Excellent service provided

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nate Hurley and his assistant G were very knowledgeable, professional and was very thorough in explaining everything whereas I could understand. Their customer satisfaction was awesome. Thank you Nate and G

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. D was pleasant and professional. He listened to my concerns and took care of my issues. Thanks D

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My installation technicians were very professional and detailed. They were on time and even finished ahead of schedule! Thoroughly enjoying our new ac unit. 😊

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They gentelman, DeNarian that provided service was very professional, knowledgeable of his job. He provided great information. He was sincere

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable professional and helpful information.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and very respectful, they finished the job in a timely manner.

06/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional Service❗️ Highly satisfied with the install of my Electric Water Heater by Nate H. Impressed with the quality of work, professionalism, attention to detail and went beyond answering all of my questions.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very punctual, professional and knowledgeable. I’m please with the service I received.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was very pleasant and professional and very knowledgeable. I give him an excellent rating thanks for sending him.

06/03/2021

google

Special Offers

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

"Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021. "

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021.

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?