CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I have used this company for years for all of my HVAC needs including replacing the entire unit inside and out. They are very professional and very good at explaining the work they are doing/done. The number is in my rolodex forever

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service

07/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I would highly recommend ARS. The staff was professional and courteous. They even provided two window units until we could have our system installed.

06/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional. Arrived on time at 8:15 and completely finished and cleaned up before 3:30. Not cheap but quality work.

06/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called ARS for a second opinion and they scheduled an appointment within the next couple days. They discovered that my system was leaking refrigerant and suggested I replace the AC system as mine was very out of date. The comfort specialist came that same night and Explained financing options with me and scheduled installation 2 weeks later. Installation day comes, the tech, Darold, did a great job on the install. However, the my system still wasn’t working. I called ARS and let them know. They sent another tech to my house the next morning. The new tech, Dexter, did a very thorough job diagnosing and explaining to me. Come to find out, my motor capacitor was also damaged. He replaced it quickly and taught me a lot about my system. Dexter was very patient and professional and I’d recommend him specifically. My new AC system now works perfectly Overall, I would recommend ARS. The only reason I’m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because my initial technician should’ve been able to diagnose the capacitor issue as well.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was done well and within a reasonable amount of time.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, excellent and excellent

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I got good help and advice from technician Errol A Williams, he’s the best.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional

05/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My husband and I were very happy with the service we received from ARS and we will continue to employee them for all our air conditioning needs.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I’ve finally found the right forex account manager if you are going through this post dont hesitate to contact her trust me she is great , all thanks to mrs Edna Albert, the best trader you can rely on. I’m forever grateful to you, for changing my financial predicament. Making over $17,640 wasn’t a big deal, I started with $1,200. You can be successful In forex investment! all with Edna Contact her via: WhatsApp: ‪+1 (314) 649-8594 Email: ednaalbert943@gmail.com

04/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. There were many problems, but the pros there were quick to respond and correct. This was most likely a one in a thousand events, but it was handled quickly and efficiently.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician this time told me the correct filter to use and which way the arrow goes. He was very helpful.

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My service agent was online on time and very knowledgeable and told me all the things that was done to my furnace.

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Pleasant

04/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The representative was professional and took care of the problem. Thank you!

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. very professional and prompt service

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance performed timely & Technician professional

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good

03/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The sales person, sold me a 15.5 seer heat pump and and the model it says 14.0 seer, so I asked the technician and he told me that, with both systems equal to 15.5 seer. I wanted to see 15.5 seer on the machine specifications but it does not said. So at this point, I don t know if the system installed at my house was 14.0 or 15.5 seer.

03/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My heating system went out January 2021, I called ARS that evening because my 86 year old mother was in the house, they came out the next day took a look of the situation and went right to work the next day. They installed a brand new heating system with a very nice thermostat , they keep up the maintenance on it . I haven’t had a problem, it’s wonderful. They were very professional.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was courteous, on time, and did what he needed to do. No attempt to add unneeded services.

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional! Have dealt with ARS for years. Very Satisfied!

03/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Always a please working with this company. Technicians are always very courteous and provide great cusyservice.

03/02/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?