CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He answered any questions I had and ensured he wore shoe covers not to damage my carpeting. Also, made sure the work area was clean after completed the work. Outstanding Work

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome customer service. On time, friendly, professional, and respectful.

11/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dean was very professional and knowledgeable.👍🏾

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician provided efficient and reliable service to my heating and A/C system through my agreement plan. The technician was knowledgeable about the system.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can't say truly say if the price 519.00 + tax was great as issue was resolved in less than 30 min. I understand that there may have been a flat fee for the task. He did waver a diagnostic fee $119.00 which was good . The issue was solved quickly because of his expertise. I am happy with the work and may use them again.

11/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt and very courteous. He explained everything and answered any questions we had. Gave some tips on how to make the system more efficient and last longer. I have used this business before and will use it again and again. I continue to recommend it to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time always...and their technicians are very well trained.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived on time and was thorough in explaining everything that was being done.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. DERRICK WAS KIND AND EXAINED THINGS SO I COULD UNDERSTABD.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service maintenance. Courteous, excellent on time service. Very pleased with my new HVAC system.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was outstanding. He took photos of the work & explained them to us. We were so pleased that he took the time to explain the work.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I hired ARS several years ago to install a new Heating and cooling system. Yje system has operated great with very little issues. I have a annual maintenance contract with them. I highly recommend a contract with ARS. All the techs are professional but my go to tech is Micheal Swope, He is sharp, professional and knowledgeable. Great company.

11/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Stephon was great. He educated me on the system. Very professional and patient.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have a contract that has worked for years.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. First, the company representative was very responsive and provide excellent customer service in getging a technician out to look at and repair our needs with our heating system! Secondly, the technician arrived in a timely manner. He was very professional! Knowledgeable! Courteous! I would highly recommend ARS to future customers!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS because I thought there was a leak in my heating unit and it turned out to be another issue—unrelated to my system. I was impressed that a tech was at my home within a couple hours after my initial call. While my issue wasn’t their problem, the tech was very professional & polite. He was not bothered that my call turned out be a false alarm. He actually helped us to isolate the problem and assured us that it was not my heating unit. Excellent customer service from the call center to the end of the service. Great job, ARS!

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been with ARS for ten years and they have always been responsive and professional.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive to the initial service request I submitted via their website and followed up with multiple calls to reach me. Would use them again.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Representative was extremely knowledgeable, professional and possesses outstanding customer services. Hire more folks like him.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came to my house on 10/27/22 was very nice and respectful better than the guys that came to put new furnace in

10/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Installers and inspection team were great and courteous. Will be continuing service with ARS in the future. 10/10

10/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?