CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jonathan was very helpful & very pleasant

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our furnace stopped producing heat on Sunday with temperature in the 30’s. On Monday at 7am we called ARS. They took our information and scheduled a service technician to come out that afternoon. ARS called back and said they could be there in 30 min. The technician Jonathan Tucker arrived on time. I described the problems we were having with the Carrier furnace. He went right to work with a checking procedure of things. Tucker cleaned the flame sensor. Furnace started up and produced heat but only for 20 seconds. After other test it was determined that the control board was bad. Tucker explained what was happening and said he will order a new control board from Carrier. He checked over my Carrier warranty and checked with ARS to make sure that the cost of parts & labor was covered. It was covered. Tucker pushed to get the parts as fast as possible knowing we had no other heat in the house. Tucker called and setup an appointment for 6 am on Wednesday. The furnace is working great now. Tucker always arrived on time. He was friendly, efficient, helpful and always explained what he was doing. ARS staff always called us when the technician was on his way. I will always call ARS for heating problems and recommend them.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our new unit was blowing cold air when it should have been blowing heat. Ramon P. was the technician who came and after a quick look he knew exactly what was wrong. He also showed up in a reasonable amount of time. He was polite courteous, thank you for your help.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo Thomas and his colleagues arrived at our home ready to work on replacing the hot water heater, air conditioning, and furnace. We reviewed the location of the units to be replaced, and discussed some of the issues that they would encounter and my preferences. During the install, they adapted their plans for running some of the AC control lines to meet my preference. After completing the install, we discussed how to operate the units, and details of the work they completed. I commend the team for their work ethic, attention to detail, and professionalism.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. What I expected to be an all day job was completed with time to spare. Gerardo was extremely helpful, thoroughly explaining the care & function of our new unit first to my wife, and then again to me when I showed up later. He even gave us some useful warranty tips for the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS / Rescue Rooter in Laurel has consistently exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend them for your HVAC needs. They initially replaced my cooling and heating systems in my townhouse with speed and good service. Today, their technician Thomas Williams came by to do the system check up and was very informative on what he was checking, what he was doing and how things worked as I am always curious when it comes to technology. I really appreciate this company and its workers and encourage you to use them. Good service, great techs and good product. Hard to find these days!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Paul Kay is an informative, knowledgeable and friendly technician who installed a completely new AC system for me on 4-14-16

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jovan was cordial, respectful and responsible. He was willing to explain things to us that we did not understand. I highly recommend Jovan as your HVAC technician.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jovan was cordial, respectful and responsible. He was willing to explain things to us that we did not understand. I highly recommend Jovan as your HVAC technician.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech from ARS/ Rescue Rooter Laurel Yonas Mekonen was very nice a professional. He told me the problems we was having with our unit and fixed it very quickly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sunil has provided scheduled services for a number of years for two condos I have in Annapolis. Whenever he is assigned to me I know my service will be through and professional. He catches the smallest issue and clearly knows his business well.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joseph came out the same day that I called for service was very professional,friendly, and very thorough with checking all possible issues with my heat pump,he also took the time to explain what he was doing and what he would check for next .He found the problem,gave my the prices and he ordered parts ASAP!! The parts came the next day, I am very grateful and happy to be warm again! Thank You Joseph for your great service!!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, flexible, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. All that and affordable, too.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tomas was excellent from moment of arrival until he left for his next appointment. He was polite, easy-going, and knowledgeable. He showed me his ID badge before he entered my home, shook my hand, was gentle with my dogs, and friendly with my three-year-old son (all things I want--and are hard to find--in any home service visit). He made a few recommendations and cleaned a couple pieces in our furnace, before finishing up. He explained a lot about filter maintenance and also what a new humidifier and UV air cleaner could do for house--making me think more about purchasing these items. If we have maintenance or any type of service again through ARS, we can only hope to get Tomas again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was prompt and on time. Thomas Williams was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would use ARS Rescue Rooter Laurel again and recommend them to my family and friends.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I request Paul to provide spring and fall HVAC service because he is professional, competent, all around nice guy, and he loves my Golden Retriever. Fall service on Friday, October 23, 2015 was not an exception. Paul arrived on-time and paid exceptional attention to ensuring that my system was ready for winter work. Pleasant and competent. I wish there were more technicians like Big Show. I have the highest regard for his professional competency and inter-personal skills at answering all of my dumb questions in a manner that suggests strongly that he is as interested in my concerns as he is focused on the technical care he consistently provides.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,021 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,021 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
HVAC Technician Joseph Malloy was courteous, knowledgeable, and explained the situation In very simple terms. Thanks Joseph
5.0
Service
service professional arrived on time, explained problem after numerous checks. discussed issues and problems encountered in a way understood by a lay person.he then contacted company with his findings and requested further tests to be conducted.
4.0
Service
markisthebestirecomendhimandyourcompanythebest without a doult
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?