CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The experience was great! Highly recommend!

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had issues with my AC and needed it replaced. Sales guy explained replacement process, listed to my needs and wants. We came to a good price. Installation went well. I am happy with the result.

08/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. When I had a concern during installation, I contacted Robin Morris at Quality Control and she was able to address all my concerns to our satisfaction. The workers who installed the heat pump and duct work were very professional and workman like (Omar, Issac,Jude and Rocky). A special thanks to Omar for persevering despite a setback.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was great and professional. The technician was very professional, clean up after the service, very informative, and explain in detail about the unit.

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to come same day to fix my leak. Their prices are affordable, and they are very professional.

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was pleasant and fast

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech arrived on time and did good job.

09/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the start to finish, professionally installed and professional service technicians that were eager to answer and questions and also explained all the equipment installed functions/operations. Pricing was very affordable for replacing my entire HVAC system.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very polite and when I asked question he was very informative

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Not much to share. Professional service tech. Serviced both Heat & AC

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael came within the set time. He was very courteous. He completed the service in a professional manner, answered questions by showing me the different areas of my furnace. I had concerns with ARS but Michael 's service has caused me to rethink my opinions. If possible, please consider giving him a raise or a bonus. Thank you!

10/01/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
Thomas Cruz was very cordial and professional. I truly appreciated all the information he provided while tending to my HVAC system. A huge asset to the company!!
5.0
Service
Courtesy and recommendations were realistic.
5.0
Service
Was on time, very friendly, excellent service, was very knowledgeable. Nice person...
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?