CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Trai Williams & apprentice(apologies for not remembering his name) were professional, respectful, courteous & efficient.

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced water heater. These guys were great and knew what they were doing. Very pleasef.

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Available for last minute request. Quick and efficient.

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding team!

02/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, very knowledgeable, protected my floors and overall nice young man!!

02/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My water heater went down after 24yrs of service. ARS wall called to address the problem but after the assessment and the years of service for the water heater they convinced me it was worth going for a new one. Their logic made sense and they gave me a good quote and as soon as I approved it the water heater was changed out. Excellent service and very professional team.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The sales rep was very attentive when coming over and designing a solution to our heat and air needs. We were able to get a large team of workers here and knocked out an entire house install in one day. Some trash and miscellaneous items were left in our yard. When we needed additional items from the sales rep he will respond back saying he will take care of it but still has not. I have brought this up to him over 4 times and I still get nothing. The price seemed pretty high, and we had to shop the price around some but the company came with good financing options and some guarantees that others could not. The mini-split units work great.

01/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS did a quality job installing my new HVAC system.

11/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Lowest price by far. The installers were professional and thorough.

10/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The salesman was very thorough in his explanation of the scope of the work. The installation crew arrived on time. They were very professional and although it was a difficult install and took much longer than expected, the result was very satisfactory.

10/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech that came and provided a HVAC maintenance check was amazing. Andrew A. was the tech who provided the service. He was thorough and professional! He was able to find material that was burning on my heating coils which already blew one transformer. Thank you Andrew for your tenacity and professionalism!

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. I’m pleased.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was professional and provided quality service!!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service from a great company! Thank you!

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. N/A

09/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Sales Technician was on time, efficient and presented the proposal that landed them a five star evaluation. The follow up for county permit approval was timely and on point. After the offer installation was the next day.

09/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The salesman who came out was punctual and professional. He came with a mask, gloves and shoe coverings. He was willing to work with us on the price and payment plan. The installation took several hours. I was a little concerned about the old unit which had a lot of rust getting on my new carpet but it all went well. We did have some water leak into the basin a few days later but they came out on a Sunday and took care of it. Everything is running smoothly!

08/29/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?