CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. This would help our yelp reviews   From: Franks, Thomas E. <TFranks@ARS.com> Sent: Monday, June 1, 2020 9:17 AM To: Nislein, Shelley <mnislein@ARS.com>; Jolles, Steven M. <SJolles@ARS.com>; McDonough, Jim <jmcdonough@ARS.com> Subject: FW: [EXTERNAL] Outstanding Customer Service           Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active, an I would like to thank you and your team at ARS Rescue Rooter for your assistance with my AC System Repair and Replacement consultation. Your team was incredibly professional, explained everything in detail and greatly assisted me with making the decision to replace my system. The repair technician Todd that came out to troubleshoot my system was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He explained in detail what was wrong with my system and gave me options and recommendations for the repair and replacement. Your companies expedited service with being able to get to me same day also helped greatly. Never have I ever had such outstanding service and I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone who needs HVAC service. Again Thank you for the outstanding service and look forward to doing business with you and ARS Rescue Rooter in the future.

06/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire ARS team (sales, installation and service) is outstanding. We have been customers for decades and have always enjoyed the courtesy and professionalism evidenced by every ARS employee we have met.

06/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. When there are problems with the HVAC system they installed, they are responsive to my calls for service. Technician Maurice Liggins was very thorough with his search for constant freon leaks. He discovered possible leak locations that previous techs overlooked.

06/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Found the problem in 5 seconds.

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the service without any problems.

06/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I've had the annual service contract for many years. They're also very responsive and on-time.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was the same as last year. Excellent!!

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Tech that came to our home on 7/29/20. Was extremely professional. He introduced himself (which I have forgot his name, which to me means I had great service) had a mask on and came prepared to put on booties. He spent a little over an hour checking everything and showed me where the air filter was. When the unit was installed. The other gentleman forgot to show us. He also spent some time showing me how to work the thermostat. That was another thing that was not done when the unit was installed. This young man (for being in his 20’s) was professional all the way around. In this day and age. It gives me hope for our younger generation. I would definitely recommend ARS for service work.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Your Associate that came to my home was very very professional he did his job very well. OK

08/03/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
When I had a concern during installation, I contacted Robin Morris at Quality Control and she was able to address all my concerns to our satisfaction. The workers who installed the heat pump and duct work were very professional and workman like (Omar, Issac,Jude and Rocky). A special thanks to Omar for persevering despite a setback.
5.0
Service
Technician was pleasant and fast
5.0
Service
Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?