CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great experience. De’Narian Was thorough and didn’t try to oversell me.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew was great ! They install the ac/ heating in a timely manner. They put down rocks, a surface, and propped it up. Clean up like they where never hear. This was a big job and the crew did a excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional great job Very thing is working perfectly

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed hot water heater. The two man crew arrived when promised. They were professional, knowledgeable, took time to answer my questions, and cleaned their work area. They are great representatives of your company.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast ,reliable,professional,the guys were in &out in less than an hour,completed the job,thank you Nathaniel Hurley

05/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are professional and very informative. Like the service they offer.

05/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was a little skeptical at first but I have to admit ARS did a wonderful job on the installation of our new HVAC system and their price was very fair. The technicians were professional, prompt, courteous and answered all of our questions. Our sales rep was also very knowledgeable and gave us ver good practical advice. We would use ARS again !

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my hot water heater replaced by ARS. The technicians were prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their service.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew from Ars rescue rooter was wonderful . Same day service and repaired our ac unit quickly .

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Would highly recommend.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did excellent work installing the hot water tank From beginning to end.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company is very professional and covid safe from the very beginning of our transaction! Bill Munson had come to our rescue in a matter of hours and took us under his wing! He had the best of the best gentleman come to our home and replace a 28 year old hot water tank that had blew up the day before! Nate H and G were very professional and hard working and they had the hot water tank installed in no time! We will be calling them again real soon to get our heating and AC installed ! I thank you all so very much for taking care of us and making it so fast and easy to get a hot shower !

04/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. A big job replacing my system. They worked really hard and completed the replacement. Good team work. Nice people.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. All three workers were very respectful, professional, wore their masks, and ensured that they cleaned up after installing my HVAC system.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. DeAndre was outstanding! He was very respectful, knowledgeable and professional. Please give him 5 stars+

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennis Shifflett was an excellent serviceman. He is highly recommended for any future services that are warranted.

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Technician Davin was on time, courteous and very professional.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dennie and his partner were very professional...on time..and neat. Dennie explained everything to me very clearly regarding my new water heater.

03/25/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?