CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous employees

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been really great. Installed a new system, and just recently came back to tune the system for the summer. Great price and great service!

04/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The tech did a great job. Appeared quite knowledgeable of his trade and procedures. Looking forward to my pre hearing season visit.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech answered all questions I had and was truly into doing a great job. I like thoroughness and he was truly thorough.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service provided by ARS.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Paid $9 through Home Depot for an AC tune up. Franklin I believe was the techs name was very kind and checked all components on my AC unit. For $9 and a 90 day warranty you really can’t beat it.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
Great job! We are very pleased with his professionalism and friendliness. Thank you William D.
5.0
Service
Thomas Cruz was very cordial and professional. I truly appreciated all the information he provided while tending to my HVAC system. A huge asset to the company!!
5.0
Service
Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?