CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Marvin provided excellent customer service. He provided me all my options to allow me the opportunity to make a well informed decision. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Great Job!!

01/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional, and courteous service. Technician was very patient and thorough in explaining things.

01/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. After calling ars on a Saturday- Marvin the technician was there within an hour to diagnose a heating issue. He was very knowledgeable and provided quality service and advice.

04/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend and continue to use services.

01/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Jerry. He and his partner were efficient, fast and accurate. Things were cleaned up afterwards; they showed respect for my home and was careful in doing the work. I was left with a good feeling about the company. Thanks so much!!

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dennis Shifflet and Mr. Don displayed professionalism and a wealth of knowledge on the installation of my water heater systems. I found them to be extremely impressive and down to earth. We connect through conversation on family, pets and politics. Finally, I love my new system and it is working perfectly. Thank you.

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Marvin was very knowledgeable and provided helpful tips to help my unit last longer and maintain it

02/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that entered my home with such respect and honor. I felt very much like I was going to get quality work, and practical advice.

02/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nate and Kevin displayed professionalism and a wealth of knowledge of the installation of my heating and ac unit. They called me 1 hr prior to arriving and again 5 min before arriving so I could lock the dogs up. They wore there shoe covers and laid down drop cloths throughout my home as to where they would be working/walking. The both of them worked throughout the entire day without taking any breaks. They were both extremely impressive and down to earth, especially when it came to dealing with my daughters and dogs. They showed respect for my home & made sure everything was cleaned up afterI love my new system and it is working perfectly. Kudos to Nate and Kevin, they definitely showed PROS!

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. I’m a totally satisfied customer.

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Marvin, you never know how is it going to be when someone comes to your home but the experience was completely professional and well done. The time was taken to answer any of my questions and concerns and I couldn’t have been more appreciative.

02/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything to me. Step by step. What he was doing next, how much each item cost, each part and what it does and how it works.

02/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. John was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He made me want to purchase a system. Honesty is very important to me and I feel John was being upfront with me.

02/21/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
ARS was able to come same day to fix my leak. Their prices are affordable, and they are very professional.
5.0
Service
Technician was pleasant and fast
5.0
Service
When I had a concern during installation, I contacted Robin Morris at Quality Control and she was able to address all my concerns to our satisfaction. The workers who installed the heat pump and duct work were very professional and workman like (Omar, Issac,Jude and Rocky). A special thanks to Omar for persevering despite a setback.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?