CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tech leonel was great he was very knowledgeable and very help on teaching me about me unit

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician that comes to my home to service while condition very courteous he keeps everything nice and clean does not try to upsell me otherwise believe I have everything I could possibly need I would recommend this to anyone they do great work and

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Noel was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and honest! Thank you very much Alain and Noel!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice job

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Raiko demonstrate great character, customer service and eager to explain to me how my heating and cooling operates. He's very knowledgeable. He's not like others in the past who work and don't clean up after themselves.

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Every interaction and all the equipment installation was superb.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They have to get better on scheduling and keeping appointments.......

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) A wonderful attention, very polite and professional (Original) Una atención maravillosa, muy educado y profesional

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rep was so detailed and professional. Kind in every sense of the word.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great reliable service knowledgeable professionals techniciansy

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was on time and very professional and explained

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had an inspection with Marco this morning he was awesome he listened to me he answered all of my questions he was very professional.

05/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS is a very good, professional company. Mr. Fabricio Wong was the HVAC Tech who came out. He was extremely professional, courteous, thorough and explained everything in a clear manner. I am very happy with his work.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was excellent, very professional and polite he provided me with a great service.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech Raiko was very knowledgeable about the problem and was able to take care of it

03/12/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?