CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) I recommend the company 100% with the Technician RUBÉN ROO. Assertive communication, quality service. He recommended the best options to avoid a future loss of the unit. 7988C&M SERVICES, LLC (cleaning and maintenance house) (Original) Recomiendo la empresa 100% con el Técnico RUBÉN ROO. Comunicación asertiva, calidad en el servicio. Nos recomendó las mejores opciones para evitar una futura pérdida de la unidad .7988C&M SERVICES, LLC ( cleaning y maintenance house)

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. David came here, and was here at 9:00 a.m. in the morning. He was right on time, and very very professional. He's a very personable service person working for ARS. He diagnosed the system in approximately an hour. He wrote up the bill and the estimate and the diagnosis of the problem of the AC unit. I would recommend him to anybody who I know. Great job!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super happy with the quality, responsiveness, and service of the technicians and customer service team. I am very happy with my install and will use again in the future

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, cordial, professional.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, technicians were very knowledgeable and very professional.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I recommend them highly! Very professional and personable. ARS has been maintaining my AC units for sometime now. My place is a seasonal place and I am 1500 miles away. Whenever there’s a problem, they are right there and they take care of it for me. Thank you, ARS Thank you, Danny

10/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. water heater was installed by a professional. his name is Jose plummer. he is god sent. thank you ars for sending a professional friendly and educated plummer. In the future i highly recommend Jose the plummer and ARS for sending Jose. Thank you and god blessed you and your family.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. NA

10/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fantastic experience from Sales to Installation team!! Ron is the real deal!

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very professional. Arrived on time and completed the job quicker than anticipated. A++

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos is extremely kind and professional capable of speaking English and Spanish very well . Assistant Edgar is kind easier to understand in Spanish. Which makes a good team for south Florida to be able to communicate in our bilingual community. Carlos and Edjar team has come to our home 3 times. Very Appreciated of them coming to take care of our needs . Their Kind manners and willing to solve what is needed.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very polite, knowledgeable and 100% professional!

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, excellent service

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician nick is an asset to this company very professional and curtius. Hope that all your techs are this knowledgeable. Very happy with this service. Thanks.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was excellent

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great I highly recommend!!!!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The owner was helpful and responsive getting my hot water heater installation scheduled. The service professional Jose was fast efficient competent and courteous. I would absolutely use ARS again.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Nicholas Villamizar. Was good (Original) Nicolas Villamizar. Was good

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man was polite and knowledgeable.

09/22/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?