CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Comrade Noel did an excellent job, thank you very much for having people in your company so efficient😊😊 (Original) El compañero Noel hizo un excelente trabajo, muchas gracias por tener gentes en su compañía tan eficiente😊😊

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service. The tech was kind and knowledgeable about his work. Good customer service.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. He is the best I never have a problem He explained everything

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good presentation on improving air quality. Sales/Tech - LUIS gave a sound and solid sales pitch on the benefits of systems for good air quality. LUIS also worked efficiently with installation following options explanations on closing the deal.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. We've used ARS for over 7 years. They never disappoint. Always quick to answer and staff is very friendly. This time their tech Raiko F. was super knowledgeable about the product, he immediately analyzed our problem and provided practical solutions. This company should be proud to have him representing them. This is a 5 star service company!

02/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. We’ve Been an ARS customer for over seven years they are always responsive and their staff is always friendly no matter what problem we pose to them. This time around their technician Raiko Fleites immediately arrived as promised, assessed our problem and provided practical solutions. The next day the repair was completed as promised with a few added details to sweeten the deal. We highly recommend this company. And Raiko certainly represents them well.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys are awesome. Their level of work is beyond expectations. Excellent work, clean work, quality work, fast and effective work. I will recommend these guys to everyone. Owner of home, John Lajara -JLCEO

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had multiple ARS Guys come by but the one that stands out is Noel. He always explains everything and is very through. I personally have the ARS Support Plan where I get discounts and two checkups or so a year. I pay monthly and that way I don’t have to pay for service call visits. I get calls about the visits even though I forget about them. The office personnel help set me up and give me a confirmation call (I just wish I remembered her name). I’m very glad I choose ARS Rescue Rooter Miami. I’m an English speaking resident and they are sure to send someone each time that can communicate with me. In the beginning about 2 years ago I got a couple of Spanish only guys. They were nice but we really couldn’t communicate properly. Again I’m thankful for the comfort advisor that picked out my unit (inside and out) and for all the techs that take care of my unit. One less thing for me to worry about.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Im very happy I choose this company. The work was impeccable. They took great care of the house and took their time to make sure everything was in optimal conditions. I highly recommend this company. There were no last minute ‘surprises’ Thank you Gilbert and Noel! You were FANTASTIC!!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the work done to my air conditioning equipment by Noel. Thanks to the ARS company for their work. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo realizado a mi equipo de aire acondicionado por Noel. Gracias a la compañía de ARS por su trabajo.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Noel is very professional and does the job extremely well and will continue to use him as my service tech you’re lucky to have him

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert S was on time, very professional and took his time explaining the work that was done to my ac. I purchased the service through home depot and would recommend it. I plan on calling ARS again in the very near future for more services. Thanks

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’m very pleased to have had a professional technician who resolve my concerns and offer me alternatives for a better air conditioning system.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. They left the work area clean, informed me of all the benefits of my new air conditioning system, follow for inspections consistent, office staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. System is running smoothly and cooling.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Noel and ARS are the best! Highly recommend

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires:1/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Excellent service. Mr. Jose Guerra and Mr. Addiel were extremely professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to provide the best service when installing the new HVAC system. The attention to detail was incredible. Once the installation was done, they checked every vent and answered every question i had.
5.0
Service
Jose G. was amazing! ARS is very lucky to have José as an HVAC installer. Highly recommend him. He did an amazing job installing our new AC unit in our apartment. Job well done!!! Rui
5.0
Service
Great service, nice people.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?