CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mr. Roo is a thoughtful and polite representative of ARS Rescue Rooter.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fabricio showed up on time. Very professional. Explained step by step what he was doing for my system. Recommended the electric filter with the UV light. Overall great experience.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Noel came to my house to do an exhaustive review of my A / C unit, and was very polite and explained everything to the team. I recommend them. (Original) Noel vino a mi casa hacer una revisión exhaustiva de mi unida de A/A , y fue muy educada y me explico todo lo recomendando para el equipo . Los recomiendo .

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. It was indeed a pleasure having ARS. Lauro Navarro was truly a professional. I would like to make Lauro Navarro my technician in the future.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks for your professional assistant Laura and Guillermo Mas for your great work that you always perform with my AC at home...Also thanks for your recommendations on new products that will give my house a better and healthy Air atmosphere..

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Comrade Noel did an excellent job, thank you very much for having people in your company so efficient😊😊 (Original) El compañero Noel hizo un excelente trabajo, muchas gracias por tener gentes en su compañía tan eficiente😊😊

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service. The tech was kind and knowledgeable about his work. Good customer service.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. He is the best I never have a problem He explained everything

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good presentation on improving air quality. Sales/Tech - LUIS gave a sound and solid sales pitch on the benefits of systems for good air quality. LUIS also worked efficiently with installation following options explanations on closing the deal.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We've used ARS for over 7 years. They never disappoint. Always quick to answer and staff is very friendly. This time their tech Raiko F. was super knowledgeable about the product, he immediately analyzed our problem and provided practical solutions. This company should be proud to have him representing them. This is a 5 star service company!

02/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. We’ve Been an ARS customer for over seven years they are always responsive and their staff is always friendly no matter what problem we pose to them. This time around their technician Raiko Fleites immediately arrived as promised, assessed our problem and provided practical solutions. The next day the repair was completed as promised with a few added details to sweeten the deal. We highly recommend this company. And Raiko certainly represents them well.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys are awesome. Their level of work is beyond expectations. Excellent work, clean work, quality work, fast and effective work. I will recommend these guys to everyone. Owner of home, John Lajara -JLCEO

09/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Great service, deliver installation on time. I recommended to friends. I reach then for another service related to an external AC whole service was a great value.
5.0
Service
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the work done to my air conditioning equipment by Noel. Thanks to the ARS company for their work. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo realizado a mi equipo de aire acondicionado por Noel. Gracias a la compañía de ARS por su trabajo.
5.0
Service
I’ve had multiple ARS Guys come by but the one that stands out is Noel. He always explains everything and is very through. I personally have the ARS Support Plan where I get discounts and two checkups or so a year. I pay monthly and that way I don’t have to pay for service call visits. I get calls about the visits even though I forget about them. The office personnel help set me up and give me a confirmation call (I just wish I remembered her name). I’m very glad I choose ARS Rescue Rooter Miami. I’m an English speaking resident and they are sure to send someone each time that can communicate with me. In the beginning about 2 years ago I got a couple of Spanish only guys. They were nice but we really couldn’t communicate properly. Again I’m thankful for the comfort advisor that picked out my unit (inside and out) and for all the techs that take care of my unit. One less thing for me to worry about.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?