CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Danny V . Did a nice job , clean work , installing new parts

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I will always recommend Aspen Air I don’t know if ARS bought them out or if they are just taking their calls. The techs were helpful as they could be there my motor went on my air conditioning unit two motors were defective and I was without air conditioning for two weeks I’m grateful it was 90 and humid but it was 85 and humid. At night was better. Once they had the part they came right away and that was that.

11/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Employees make their companies great. That is why I would like to start my review of ARS / Rescue Rooter Miami by mentioning the professionalism of their associates. From my first interaction with Ines at Home Depot, I felt respected as a customer, and not harassed, as it usually happens when reps approach someone to sell a product. The visit of the seller Alex was pleasant and efficient; in about an hour, he answered all my questions, explained the equipment recommendations, and even reached out to the bank to get financing approval. A day prior to my installation appointment, I reached out to ARS with additional concerns, and to express changes I wanted to make after I had agreed on a price with the seller. Cassandra and Arley were very patient and supportive; we negotiated my proposed last-minute modifications, and they made it happen without unnecessary extra costs within a couple of phone calls. The installation team was outstanding; Eddy and Ezequiel arrived on time and immediately got down to work. They were 100% knowledgeable, well-organized, and respectful of the property and the residents. They performed efficiently and accurately, with extraordinary attention to detail, including cleanness after completion of their work. It is worth highlighting the communication between the company and the employees; the installation team knew exactly the details of my expectations as I had discussed with their manager the day before. The company offers a warranty of 10 years for equipment and 1 year for labor, which is not common in this market as per my prior research. Could you find it cheaper out there? The answer is yes, but to me, the peace of mind of dealing with a decent, reliable company (which are in danger of extinction in Miami) is worth every penny. I would highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter Miami for your AC needs.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians that came to fix my system were very good. Robert and his helper were above and beyond other techs. They did a great job.

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Albert Leal. Excellent service!!!! (Original) Albert Leal. Excelente servicio!!!!

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike Aquila and Sergio were so smart and helpful. They were professional, punctual, and incredibly informative. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. Will always use their services and so grateful we found them through HomeDepot. A wonderful experience!

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service from Raiko, the technician who performed the inspection. Took the time to explain to me all details and options to improve a/c performance.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sergio has been at my home previously and has full knowledge of my two air conditioner units. He is a nice and friendly guy but most importantly he’s professional and good at his job.

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely prompt and friendly.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Rafael Calderon gave my family a great deal and he was very professional and I am glad that tomorrow I will have a new AC installed with a new Google Nest WiFi Thermostat and I am happy with the services that ARS provided and Mr Rafael Calderon

10/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. My last service was extremely amazing. The technician did his job. He cleaned and change the filter. He checked the gas in the unit. I am very satisfied with my last service I hope the same person who came will come in the future

10/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This company went above and beyond my expectations. I am very pleased with their work and how professional they were every step of the way. I highly recommend them to someone who would like to replace their AC unit. The service representative Mr. Rafael answered all of my questions and any concerns about the installation and the equipment itself. Thank you so much ARS / Rescue Rooter for such an amazing job you did. :)

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very Polite and professional

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Rafael Calderon came by on his day off due to that I spoke to him in the past and he gave me a great deal and tomorrow I will have a new AC. I was so content that I took him to Benihana to have dinner.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yaris was excellent, responsive and professional on the phone. It put me at ease that I was working with a professional company.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The person that came to repair my unit was very professional, very informative and very polite to my whole family, also he recommended the electric air filter and UV light. I am very happy with the results.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose Guerra (& Joe Mir) were the technicians that came to install 2 AC units for me. I live in a condo and the air handlers are inside small closets while the compressors are on the building roof. I wish I could give 6 stars for how wonderful my experience of using ARS was for this job!! I submitted my info for consultation and received a phone call the next day (on a Sunday, no less!) to schedule the appointment. They were ready to begin immediately, and therefore my installation began the very next day after the consult. Jose and Joe were exceptional and the work was completed to my full satisfaction. Even my building manager said she was impressed by ARS and their professionalism. Great job!! Highly recommend!

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Both technicians were very efficient and knowledgeable!

10/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Best company. Service above and Beyond. Super happy with Mr Rafael Calderon and ARS Rescue Rooter

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed by Jose Guerra and Joemir Rojas. They replaced a complete HVAC system, including an air handler located in a hot attic, and they worked tirelessly to completion, and with great care and attention to detail. They were very professional, took care not to damage anything, and cleaned up after themselves. Best quality work, a decent price and a great work ethic. I recommend them without any reservations.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. NONE. ALL IN GOOD ORDER.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Courteous and knowledgeable Service representatives..

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Rafael Calderon was recommended by Home Depot and he came by my house and gave me a super great deal on a new AC and they are even installing it on the same day. My family is super happy with Rafael Calderon and ARS Rescue Rooter.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Rafael Calderon has to be the best Professional person that I have dealt with and I am happy to do business with Mr Rafael Calderon and ARS Rescue Rooter.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Rafael Calderon visited my place and explained the situation in the best professional manner and I am excited to have a nice AC tomorrow

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Raiko is great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I ask for him o every service call

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I purchased an AC unit with ARS. I had a great experience with Pete Meneses the representative that helped me in this purchase. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable but above all else honest. He went above and beyond to help me with the financing part of this transaction. I would definitely recommend Pete and ARS to whom ever is looking to replace their Air conditioning unit.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Technician Noel is punctual, courteous, professional and has a vast knowledge of his work. He explained to us in great detail all the questions we asked him patiently, I would recommend the ARS company, especially Noel for his professionalism, sincerely thank you Rafael / Elia Molina. (Original) El tecnico Noel es puntual, cortez, prefesional y tiene un conocimiento basto de su trabajo. Nos explico con lujo de detalles todas las preguntas q le hicimos pacientemente, yo recomendaria a la compañia ARS en especial a Noel por su profesionalismo, gracias atentamente Rafael/Elia Molina.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! I called this morning and Marcos was at my house within an hour and a half. He quickly diagnosed the issue and ordered the replacement part needed. We have used ARS several times previously for various AC issues and the service has always been top notch! Marcus is excellent, personable and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend ARS and Marcos!

09/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My husband and I wanted better air quality in our home and contacted ARS to have a blue light and air scrubber installed into our AC unit. The same day, ARS sent Luis out to give us the estimate! He was very thorough and explained what would be needed for the install. We agreed to the contract and Luis said he would call us the next morning to advise if the parts were available. As promised, Luis called this morning, advised parts were available, arrived at my home and completed the installation! Start to finish in less then 24 hours?! That is unheard of for any AC maintenance! I would highly recommend ARS because of Luis’s attention to detail, and for providing a clean, professional installation!

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Sergio, was a very polite and professional provided for the necessary services. Very knowledge persob

09/28/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon was very detailed and informative

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent, very good and knows what an excellent professional and very polite and respectful, I congratulate you for having that type of employee (Original) Excelente muy bueno y sabe lo que ase un excelente profesional y muy educado y respetuoso los felicito por tener ese tipo de empleados

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Immediately came to service . Great customer service and will solving my problem .

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Technician Noel I am very happy with his service, he cares about my outside team as well and he is a person who gave me confidence and satisfaction with his work, good worker, thank you Noel. (Original) El tecnico Noel estoy muy contenta con su servicio, se preocupo por mi equipo de afuera tambien y es una persona q me brindo confianza y satisfaction con su trabajo, buen trabajador, gracias Noel.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Noel arrived in good time. He was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable . Noel’s technical expertise was obvious as he installed the Air Scrubber and and changed the filters. He carefully explained its function so that we understood everything. Well done.

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Marcos es great. Did my service accurately and fast. Very friendly.

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great review of required needs assessment on repairs. Technician very professional and courteous.

09/22/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?