CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Michel and Julio are very professional and high quality technicians. They are very friendly persons.They did an excellent job with professionalism and hygiene.Thanks

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. NOEL Alvarez did fabulous professional job and hope I get him next time.

04/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos and Lazaro were awesome

04/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and showed great experience in repairing A/C

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good Jobs lázaro and Carlos, also on time.

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ruben, was very professional and he took the time to explain everything he had to do to me

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good job Jose Guerra an junio an very profecional

04/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Eduardo , Ezequiel and Agustín did an excellent job they dedicated a lot of time to make sure everything was working Perfect very grateful great job . Thank you!!! (Original) Eduardo , Ezequiel y Agustín hicieron un excelente trabajo le dedicaron mucho tiempo hasta asegurarse que todo estuviera funcionando Perfecto muy agradecida great job . Thank you!!!

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have cold AC again! Both Eddy and Ezequiel provide great service over all well knowledgeable in explaining everything. Great service 👏 Highly recommended 👍

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Lorenzo's work was very excellent and professional thanks super nice and clean thanks to Lorenzo for the work! (Original) El trabajo de Lorenzo fue muy excelente y profesional gracias súper agradable y limpio gracias a Lorenzo por el trabajo !

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Ontime arrival and speedy job completion. Satisified customer and highly recommend ARS. Jose andJesus did a superb job.

04/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Julio And Mitchell did a fantastic job!

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars carlos and lazardo. Was wonderful pls select them for all jobs grat wrk very respected..

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable technician, polite, profesionals.

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Julio and Michel the 👌 👍 😍

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. The ARS Service tech, David Lee did a great job. Very thorough and professional.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water heater replacement and disposal

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did the service very well he explain one part that I needed and he installed it and showed me the old unit that wasn’t performing right he also explained a better air quality filter which I excepted the price

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rafael Calderon is a great and wonderful person. I am super happy with his super hero customer service :)

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ezekiel and Eddy really helped a lot they told what has to be done to maintain our new ac unit and installed everything brand new, both were very professional and very nice would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to install a new ac unit

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work ...the installation was completed in one hour and the work area was left clean....the installer was polite, courteous and professional. He took the time to educate me on the basics of the water heater installation, for which I was most appreciative....I highly recommend ARS....

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Luis Zayas was exceptional with his professionalism and expertise. Really happy with his honesty and excellent service!

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) I called ARS after 3 years and Luis Zayas arrived, he explained to me how to keep my unit clean, he explained me about the air scrubber and the uv lights systems, he gave an excellent presentation and great service! Very clean and professional. We will recommend the company again and always ask for it Thank you (Original) Llame ARS despues de 3 años y llego Luis Zayas me explico como mantener mi unidad limpia, me explico acerca del air scrubber y los uv lights systems , hizo un excelente presentación y gran servicio! Muy limpio y profesional. Volveremos a recomendar la compañia y pedir siempre por el Gracias

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Carlos Ortega and Edgar Castrezana are the installers who were at our house today. Super professional respectful punctual and super workers. They installed our new air conditioner for us, we recommend them 100 percent. They are number one. Thank you so much for everything (Original) Carlos Ortega y Edgar Castrezana son los instaladores que estuvieron en nuestra casa hoy. Súper profesionales respetuosos puntuales y súper trabajadores. Nos hicieron la instalaban de nuestro nuevo aire acondicionado los recomendamos al 100 por 100. Son los numeros uno. Muchas gracias por todo

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Very pleased with my technician Noel, he always comes to give me maintenance, he installed my new air for me explaining all the guarantees, after that I also installed several protections to keep the equipment and the air in my house clean, very satisfied indeed, many Thank you!!!! (Original) Muy complacida con mi técnico Noel, siempre viene a darme mantenimiento, el mismo me instaló mi nuevo aire explicándome todas las garantías, después de eso instalé también varias protecciones para mantener limpio el equipo y el aire de mi casa, muy satisfecha de verás, muchas gracias!!!!

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service.

03/15/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?