CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Terry did great work installing our new kitchen sink and reworking the existing plumbing to accommodate the water filtration system in addition to the much larger fixture. He took the time to make sure everything worked properly and looked great. I will request him again in the future. Thank you!

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. great personality

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. my experience with them was great. they were one of three companies we had come out to give us an estimate and review the problem and by far were the most comprehensive in their review. they sat with me for 45 minutes to talk through all of my questions and details about replacing the piping in my entire house. It gave us some good peace of mind and they were able to start the project the very next morning.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional will use services again

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Terry was absolutely amazing! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He provided fast service and high quality work! I’ve already scheduled my next plumbing job with Terry!! Thank you so much!!! See you soon!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service ! Very detailed on the recommendations

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and always on time..

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Response was fast and the clog was taken care of with no issues. Will use them again should the need arise

11/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The young lady that came to do maintenance on my unit was kind, courteous, and professional. Her name was Michele. She was also knowledgeable about what needed to be done. The young man who came out to do the work was very nice and professional. I had several questions as the work progressed, and he was patient with me while I tried to understand what he had done. His name was Don.

11/20/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. What a pleasant experience. Was just getting AC maintenance, but the tech was prompt, pleasant, and wasn't trying to push extra services on me. Of course they mentioned them, but did not make me uncomfortable. Will call them again next year!

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I recently had ARS replace an old furnace that was overdue, the process was smooth and simple and I felt well taken care of. Each person I dealt with was professional and courteous and seemed very knowledgeable about what was needed. The whole process was complete in about 2 days from a diagnostic to having the replacement installed and working.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS, A team of total professionals. Very friendly staff. Arrived early and completed the job ahead of scheduled. Made sure I knew how to operate my new system before departing. Customer satisfaction is their priority. I highly recommend Mr. Dave Haswell and his team to install and service your HVAC system and provide maintenance to your home or business as needed.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were quick to come out the same day, and diagnosed the problem and fixed it in about an hour without having to come back. Very courteous, response, and relable people.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and quick, she recommended and then explained everything

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve had great service repairs with my Unit, the only problem is I have a Defective Evaporation Coil, Technician 1GGG stated that needs to be replaced. Other than that it been great services.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Reyes was my service technician and he was absolutely amazing. I called for a broken thermostat and no heat on a Saturday and ARS had John out to my house within three hours. When John came, he first found that there was a short in the system causing the heat pump to stop communicating with the thermostat. He fixed that and replaced two blown fuses, and while he was working on that he discovered that my aux heat had melted wires and singed connections. He showed me the problem, explained all of my options which ranged from nothing to replacing the relay/wiring/aux unit panel and gave me a realistic idea of the consequences of each of those choices. I didn’t know anything about heat systems before his visit, so he did a lot of explaining, and that is the main reason why ARS will be my first call in the future. He took the time to walk me through what he was doing and I felt extremely confident that I was making the right choice (or at least a very informed choice).

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. If you are need a professional company with experience in servicing your water heaters, ARS is the place. From the agent who answered my call to Terry coming out same day to service our water heater I’m impressed with the professionalism, attention to detail, and ensuring I understood what the next steps as I’m preventative upkeep will be. I am definitely making them my preferred vendor with the properties I oversee.

11/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. These folks came out but never did their job. Go elsewhere and don’t use them. I would not recommend them to anyone for any type of service. Horrible service and communication

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick was prompt, thorough and coordinated his work with the installers of our new sink.

11/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough. We’ve used other companies before but like ARS the best

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I can't imagine how amazing and wonderful job they did, they are very professional, quick respond,on time appointment and very affordable price. Truely I am tongue tied of how lucky I am having this business and letting everyone to use this ARS/RESCUE ROOTER for every kind of services you needs in your home.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. Friendly technician.

11/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On time, great service, technician very friendly . Explains everything he checked and reason . Great attitude.

11/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. On 10/14/21 Billy from ARS completed a fall tune up to our unit. ARS was running a great special for the service and Billy was awesome!! Billy was thorough and explained the work performed and the diagnosis. Upon on arrival he was friendly, courteous and was ready to get to work. I look forward to doing more business with this company.

10/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Both Wendell and Keith were professional, extremely knowledgeable, and explained what the issues were and the proposed solutions in terms that a layperson would understand. They also explained the benefits of the proposed solutions. The way this company operates with the quality assurance department gives you confidence that you are getting the best services available.

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your service tech Glenn did a wonderful job here he's a keeper for you. Would recommend him and your company to others so thanks for the great job.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Updated review: They are working hard to remedy the problem, so that we have a fully working unit by early next week. I would use them again if the need arose. Thank you for making it right, ARS.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rep was nice informative and good.

10/16/2021

google

Special Offers

New Heating & Cooling System No interest, No Payments for 12 months*

Coupon Image

*Credit and loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 17.99% fixed APR, effective as of November 1, 2021, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 365 days after funds are disbursed. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 21520

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?