CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Billie Hallmark and Mitchell Tippett came to my house today for maintenance on my heating and a/c system. I was very impressed with their knowledge and their ability to explain things to me in a patient, courteous and respectful manner. I observed their activity and received an explanation on every step of the process and was very pleased with the knowledge they shared. They even gave me tips on low cost filters and how to install them. They left me feeling empowered, happy and relieved that my heating and a/c unit was functioning properly. Thank you so much Billie and Mitchell for being so kind and helpful!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a new system installed and the guys were very helpful and knowledgeable. Harrison was extremely helpful and stayed with us until we had a problem all cleared up. I think that he is so professional in the way that he carried himself, you could have not asked for a better young man. Jordan was also helpful with the install and done a good job. This young man was on top of the install and was here on Time!!! which was great.... I would like to sayThanks...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. courteous, competent and efficient.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good Service...

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work and one day installation of two units. Thanks to Harrison Biles and John McClain, installers, for a job well done.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I met with Amber at Home Depot, and she scheduled my appointment and now I can't wait for the estimate on my new air conditioner!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I met with Amber at Home Depot, and she scheduled my appointment and now I can't wait for the estimate on my new air conditioner!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS sent their technicians out to install a new Air Conditioner. The reps names are Chris McCreless and Jordan Neely. These two paid attention to detail from respect for my property to cleaning up after the job was done. Good Job Guys!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Curtis, Arrived on time for air conditioning issue, analyzed the problem, solved the problem with no parts, gladly paid for the service call.....

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. William Scott did a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my air conditioning unit. He was obviously very knowledgeable, and presented a very positive image for the company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin Wilks, Service Technician for ARS, was an outstanding representative. He was knowledgeable about the product he was servicing, courteous and friendly. He immediately dispatched a manager to discuss a system replacement to compare cost effectiveness to repairing the existing system. It was a pleasure to have him at my home. I have used other HVAC companies in the Nashville area and have been extremely disappointed. ARS has consistently been reliable and expedient, and I have purchased a new heating/cooling system with them today to be installed within 3 business days. Impressive considering the high temps recently and the number of service calls they are receiving. Edward Albornoz, Comfort Advisor, was a pleasure to work with and easily got my system approved for financing through Home Depot. A great experience all around.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug Klohn conducted our annual plumbing assessment for ARS and discussed alternatives for replacing the water heater, which may be required in a few years. He was very thorough, presented options clearly, and responded to questions with detailed explanations. I appreciate his professional attitude and am grateful for the services we have received from ARS over many years. Patricia Post

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Martin installed the air cleaner in our house! He was wonderful! He knew exactly what he was doing, and I would refer Martin and his company to anyone!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very knowledge and very helpful with hints in taking care of my home.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a heating and air conditioning unit installed and the guys that did the job was outstanding they did a Excellent job. Mr.Chris Mccreless,and Mr.Jordan Neely. ARS has an Outstanding Team.of Installers....

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chuck Dobbs did really good,outstanding job today.He is professional, the best and expert.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug was very polite, friendly he really knows his job. He is did a great job. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. I am really pleased.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Doug was very polite, friendly he really knows his job. He is did a great job. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. I am really pleased.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21.

License # 21520

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21.

License # 21520

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville

See reviews
Service
I met with Amber at Home Depot, and she scheduled my appointment and now I can't wait for the estimate on my new air conditioner!
5.0
Service
Doug was very polite, friendly he really knows his job. He is did a great job. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. I am really pleased.
5.0
Service
He was very knowledge and very helpful with hints in taking care of my home.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?