CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great job well done.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave a very detailed end brief to include pictures. Very helpful and provided great service. Five stars all the way!

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michelle was professional, courteous, thorough, and well informed. She went above and beyond. Very pleased!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS technician, Alfred, arrived on-time, quickly diagnosed the problem with my HVAC, explained it thoroughly and answered my questions, and then repaired the malfunction. Excellent service!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber Mitchell did a very good job of hooking up sink an faucet! The office did a poor job of getting him to the job!

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely pleased with the service we received from Alfred today. He was immediately able to troubleshoot our problem and explained everything to us and how the problem could be fixed. We would like to have him anytime we have a problem. We give him a10 plus!

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quote for a new ac unit

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alfred did a standard review of my unit I guess? I was approached at Home Depot about a great deal of $19 to have my AC unit check and he was very polite and very professional and gave me some great recommendations and I would definitely use them once I can afford to have these things done!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my kitchen facets and garbage disposal disconnected and reconnected due to counter tops installation. The you my man that reconnect d my plumbing was fantastic. He was very professional and very thorough. Not to mention how keep nd and friendly he was. I was more than satisfied with the service I received. Felicia Lowe

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Billy was very professional and explained everything clearly. I would definitely ask for Billy again.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really like the pleasant and professional customer service by Alfred. He was truly respectful of me, my family and my home. Outstanding!

07/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was on time , courteous and professional. He took the time to explain what he suggested and why. He did not try to upsell , merely made suggestions since my system is 18 years old.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shatavius was awesome. Arrived early, perform task in a timely fashion, informed me of other services and benefits and was very personable, prompt and professional.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. She was respectful and polite. Quick I might add.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed on our HVAC unit. She recommended two things for our system to keep it operating efficiently but we were not pressured to purchase. Overall, we were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely use this company for our HVAC needs.

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Michelle serviced our HVAC unit today and did a great job! I’ve been meaning to change the return air filter for awhile, but for various reasons I kept putting it off. She explained that overdue air filter changes can negatively impact the life of the blower motor. Our unit is fairly new so I wasn’t expecting any major issues. Still I was impressed that Michelle took readings on everything from the microfarads on the “flux” capacitor to how many Amps the compressor and the fan were pulling! Of course she checked the Freon pressure as well. I had initially scheduled service for Wednesday, but it had slipped my mind and I rescheduled for Thursday (today). That process was smooth other than the lady that called to confirm service for Wednesday ended the call too abruptly. I didn’t give her my life story, but I did explain that I’d inadvertently made other appointments for the day. It is maybe a dying art, but so important to have that human connection over the phone! They shouldn’t just end a call by saying we’ll call before we come out tomorrow and then basically hang up the phone! What should’ve happened is she should have thanked me or at least asked me if I had any other questions or concerns. Something, anything other than just ending the call. All things considered I had a good experience with ARS / Rescue Rooter. It was Michelle that really sealed the deal though.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. very through and service petdon was precise on what was good and bad also what was need to be repaired. very good experience.

06/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS was fantastic. From the first callback to the estimate to the installation of my tankless water heater. They gave me estimates on the traditional water heater and tankless. Didn’t push one over the other but gave me the pros and cons for both. They were fast— did the installation the next day. I would highly recommend them.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional installer.

06/14/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # 21520

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?