CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly service.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very courteous, very clean looking. I hope I never need you again. But I know who to call. Not a bad experience/ very good.

12/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Thomas and his colleague were wonderful!

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was super thorough and very professional he went above and beyond to find the problem with the unit would ask for this gentleman for any other visit

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great information on the Nest thermostat

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason is a very good guy. Profesional about his work.

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Keaton was great!!! He came in fixed this issue and was done within an hour!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Part unavailable for shower repair. Didn’t clean up afterward.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service. Everything was tested and tech left everything clean.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used this company because they serviced my other home and have been reliable when needed. Reasonable cost and excellent customer service!

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech did a good job. Although we both think future issues will be needed, the sink is draining as it should.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience :-)

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quality job, done when promised even with not optimal weather.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Downstairs commode was stopped up. Our Tech, Roderick, did a great job and got the line cleared; however, our old equipment needs to be repaired and/or replaced this next week.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rod did a great job repairing the water shut off valve. Very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was able to fix it quickly.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. First time using the ease of scheduling through the Handy website associated with Google Nest that directed me to ARS. ARS called back immediately to confirm the appointment. Also, first time using ARS. Alfred came to check our HVAC the same day. He was easygoing, polite and professional - very informative of everything that our HVAC needed to function properly. Assisted with scheduling for further inspection. Overall, very goody reliable service!

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was very professional and did the job right.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great business 👏 I'm very satisfied and the employees were awesome.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The people were very nice And professional The salesman was very nice and knew what we needed and wanted The Installers were polite and nice and did an awesome job If it had more stars I would give 10 out of 10

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech came the same day I called. He was thorough and professional. And he arrived when the office said he would.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Annual checkup of my home HVAC unit and call me to get setup to come when I'm available after work hours. Work well with your time.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had plumbing drainage issues. These professionals were the best, from Jennifer who set the appt to Michael and Mark who came out an quickly finished the job. Price was great, especially under same day service. Will use them again.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Most of the technicians are knowledgeable and helpful. I think the prices are high.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quality for a fair price.

11/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Busy Bee came out to install a new thermostat messed my heat and ac up tried to tell me I needed new unit blah blah blah my ac or heat hasn’t worked since then I called ARS of Nashville set an appointment set up , they came that same day I have heat now I’m very happy I choose an package they offered only pd $25 dollars to get my heat repaired that same day actually yesterday

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was the service team member I had. He and his helper were amazing. They called and told me when they were going to be there and they were there. Put in the extra effort to make sure everything was working okay and that I was happy with the service. I can't say enough about these guys they were great.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient, issue resolved in under 30 minutes.

11/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Came out for an estimate same day and were quick and professional

11/13/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 21520

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?