CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Harley the tech was out, knowledgeable, polite, wore his booties,,, very nice

05/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and fast!

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Are Ac/heating unit died, no other company was willing to come out until Tuesday and this was a Saturday with 90 degree weather for the next couple of days. ARS came out and got us scheduled ASAP for a new unit install!! Great work!!

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. very professional and fairly reasonable on price overall.

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David replaced my transformer & shorted contractor. He was very knowledgeable & professional explaining each step. Thanks again for ARS

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is a very good company and I would recommend them. There technicians were very professional and helpful.

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. they arrived on time. Very attentive to concerns. Fixed problem. Reasonanle prices.

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Because your guys were courteous, quick and very knowledgeable. I have used your services before and the politeness never fails, which has made me more comfortable using your affordable services

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and knowledgeable

05/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and did a great job, so far we have had no problems.

05/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional! Very pleased with the work provided! Will definitely use ARS again!

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS for your heating and air conditioning issues or replacements! Peter just came and fixed an issue with my thermostat sensor. He was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns! 😊

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The plumbing sales representative B. Keith Welchance went above and beyond to help us get a water heater. He was excellent and such a blessing. Thank you sir for your outstanding service.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. They give good service and explain everything well

04/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We noticed our water bill was high & the water company called us and suggested we get it looked into. ARS sent their plumber Tom to the house. He was extremely thorough & checked the whole house. He went in the front yard and dug around the water meter and found we did indeed have a leak coming from the irrigation system. He showed us how deep the water was pooling and the bad pipe & connector. He returned the next day with a machine to dig deeper & replace the needed parts. THANK YOU TOM, for an amazing job & great customer service!!

04/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mitchell, the technician, did a thoughtful and thorough job inspecting our drainage pipes. We also appreciated his willingness to explain the process to help us understand how our drainage system functions. I would not hesitate to recommend them based on the experience.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best company air conditioning and plumbing 100 percent recomended

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I experienced problems in having someone to provide the maintenance, However,thanks to Ms Renae Carter, of ARS, she came through with flying colors in having someone to do the maintenance! It is because of people like Ms Carter, that I would recommend ARS!

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their promptness and concern about you

03/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Installed faulty humidifier. Can’t get to come back and fix. UPDATE: ARS responded to schedule the repair work and has since fixed the humidifier. They dropped the ball but made it right in the end so changing to 4 stars. Will continue to work with them.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was the third visit. Finally, I have received results and the home is heating so much better.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great they got the Job done I?m well Satisfied with this Company

02/28/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning - Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 21520

$49 Water Heater Flush with FREE Whole Home Plumbing Inspection*

*Price per system. Reasonable access to water heater required. Additional costs apply for tankless water heaters. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?