CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I have dealt with AND services twice now and the technicians provide wonderful customer service. They are available when you need them. Junior came out on a Friday night at 8:30 PM and still had a great attitude :-).

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. JUNIOR the AC technician, did an outstanding job repairing my AC. He went above and beyond to explain my 3 options in repairing my AC unit. I will highly recommend Junior your stellar technician to neighbors & friends.

08/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, courteous, explained clearly.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior from Unique was very professional and honest. He did not embellish or make promises on what he couldn't deliver. He completed the work in a timely manner and communicated at every turn. Good job!!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been using Unique AC services to maintain our AC for a few years. They have always tried hard to address our needs in a very professional way. Every service tech has been a good listener regarding problems and questions. The office is also always helpful.

07/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Junior was awesome and professional and super friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend requesting him as your ac guy! He deserves a huge raise as he is a great asset to Unique Air!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was professional and personable, hope he is the one who comes back.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained options and showed me what would be done. Grateful able to initiate work immediately. Very pleased with timeliness and knowledge of technician.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Junior was very helpful. Good customer service.

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. scheduled, inspection of my AC unit

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I forgot to comment on the service I received. We purchased our unit from them 8 years ago. I called the office due to our AC not working when we got home. I informed the of our situation. Right away they told me a tech would be right there. Within in an hour the tech was there, diagnosed the situation and had us up and cooling down. My hat goes off to the whole team. Very professional

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time service and HVAC Techs very knowledgable. They take time to explain all that they do during a preventative maintenance visit.

07/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service tech was very professional and knew his stuff. After several days of ungodly heat in our house, both my girlfriend and I and all our animals can rest properly again in a house that the AC is working extremely well cooling it off. Unique Services installed the entire system four years ago and did all repairs (new variable speed fan) under warranty…no extra charges for this, that and the other thing as you would expect…they took care of us and for this they will have a customer for life and I would proudly recommend them to anyone.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was amazing and very knowledgeable!!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today's appointment to fix my non working A/C was fast, efficient, and the technician was knowledgeable.

07/20/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service was excellent

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was both knowledgeable and professional and did his job well

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was extremely professional. Arrived on-time, explained the process, very polite and cordial. Performed the work and arranged for follow-up service. Very pleased with the service.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was polite and very thorough.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. This Company Is Amazing Had My 6 Month Service Check And Clearence Did An Amazing Job Was Very informative Made Sure Everything Was Working Right. Thank You So Much Again And Having Great Techs

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up earlier than expected on a Sunday morning. Had my AC up and running in only a few minutes.

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren Jones was very knowledgeable and explained with photos why my unit needs to replaced. Included photos. Over many years, I have enjoyed great service from Unique Air. Thank you.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a day, let me tell you: I had AC warehouse come in for 6 months maintenance service of my 3 year old system and was told that my unit is covered in mold and i need $3000 in services. I climbed up to check the system to find a handful of fresh dirt that was picked up from outside my garage sitting on my coils. Right there i told the tech to pack her stuff and leave. I am so thankful to Unique Air, in particular Lydia, George and Richard. George and Richard showed up and couldn't believe what they saw. Their professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. They put my mind at ease by explaining and confirming the it was dirt that they found on the coils. They cleaned my system and my coils look brand new! Both techs were very knowledgeable and very helpful! Thank you guys once again! Max. R

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason was gave me great explanations for all my questions. I will be continuing to use Unique service in the future

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome and WE have AIR again.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have to say he was very very knowledgeable and fixed in a timely fashion thank you so much

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. George was professional and courteous and above all knowledgeable to find my Freon leak! He did a great job!

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was great at working with me , ths company is awesome. God bless his boss

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. My ac went out at 2am they sent George here and I can not say enough good things about this young guy very honest!! Unique also warrantied the repair very happy about that he also explained possible upgrades not just hit me with numbers and not understanding why you need it! I fully recommend this company and thank you for sending me George!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and repair. Very thorough and well done.

06/23/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?