CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

Unique Services Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. put in a request the evening before and their representative came out the next day around noon. He was extremely patient as I asked him multiple questions as he explained the different hot water heaters. He was helpful in my choosing the right option to fit my needs. He was also very polite and respectful. The technician came a little after noon the next day and installed the water heater. He was extremely respectful and very efficient at his job. Great experience.

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were on time and they took pride in their work.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough. Best overall service I've had in 3 years.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came promptly to correct a problem with a gas tankless heater they installed. Very pleased with their response.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, knowledgeable and hard working. We are glad to have such wonderful service.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response time.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Incredible team. I’m very happy!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service Total professionalism. Expert, hard working techniques, completed this difficult task

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great support before, during and after the installation. I highly recommend this company and the plumber they sent to my home.

10/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Unique air came out right away! Trevor was amazing, diagnosed the problem fixed it fast. Trevor was knowledgeable, personable and just great!! We wouldn’t use anyone else!! Thank you!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. I needed an estimate of damage after Ian. Junior was professional and explained the problem

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Micah was very polite and professional. He explained everything to our understanding. We would recommend him to others.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called to check on the outside unit and they were a le to come right over the same afternoon. Fixed issue in no time and right back to our day. Awesome service!! Thanks Unique!!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome friendly professional company 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a good job

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and through. Worked hard to resolve our main line drainage blockage. Would recommend this company to others and use them again if I had a plumbing problem.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. A/C system Inspection….

10/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?