CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Zachary was the man, he was fair and knowledgeable about my A/C issues. I would highly recommend Zachary and Unique Home Services to anyone needing A/C repairs and maintenance.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. very efficient and helpful

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. All was explained and gone over with a professional serviceman. A fast and efficient job. A pleasure to do business with Unique Services!

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. came on sunday after AC failed. did research and found fuse that was defective--replaced it and AC is working

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. John Jones always comes out to my unit and does a superb job every time. He always is kind, professional, and upfront. I don’t trust anyone else besides John to work on my A/C unit.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Communicated very well

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. notifications on when the Tech would arrive. Tech was on time, professional and gave options for consideration.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The first tech could not resolve the problem due to the complex electronic circuits. The second tech was very capable and resolved the problem 100%.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They come right out on the same day that I call them. They are always nice and professional.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Only got an estimate!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything about my experience, so far, has been great. I was called with a courtesy reminder for the appointment. I was even called 30 minutes before the appointment as an additional reminder. And they were right on time… Eddie was stellar! Personable, professional and knowledgable. He explained what he was doing at each step, even though it was all Greek to me. He dumbed it down to help me understand rather than simply talking above me. Unfortunately, they were unable to complete the service as the previous company had done some shady things to my unit, making it a bit too sketchy for them to disassemble without potentially CREATING a problem that didn’t currently exist. They are on their way to quote me a new unit, although mine is good for now. Better to know than not, I think. But no pressure from anyone to do so. Just me being proactive. But if you are in need of any repairs or maintenance, I strongly suggest them! They’ll treat you right.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to finish, this Company treated me like I was their only customer. They were on time, early in fact. Courteous, professional.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came in was very professional and knowledgeable.

05/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The AC installers Juan and Austin were professional, knowledgeable and respectful of my home. The answered all my questions fully. Thank you Juan and Austin.

05/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. mitch was very informative and suggested ideas to improve a/c performance

05/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?