CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They have great service. They work around the schedule you need appts. Their staff is always so helpful and kind. They take the time to explain any questions. Highly recommend.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jason B. is a very professional and friendly and on time and takes pride in his work . I Have had Jason to my my house on 3 different occasions and he is very informative on what he is doing to my AC unit . I highly recommend this company for all your AC needs .Thanks again Jason

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I just had my AC serviced by Juan. He did an excellent job. He was very efficient yet very friendly! Thank you. Linda Cermak

10/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. A/C check and maintenance. Also UV lights installed on two systems. Very happy with the technician who explained everything clearly. Very professional.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had our water heater replaced by Felix. He was professional, friendly, and did a quality job. There was some confusion initially which was resolved with management and didn’t involve the service technician.

10/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Spencer showed up with a smile and performed the usual tests and checks on my 3 yr old ac that was purchased from Unique. He was kind, professional and informative.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Felix was very informative, thorough, pleasant and answered all my questions. Overall made the experience that much better. Would definitely recommend

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was great at working with me , ths company is awesome. God bless his boss

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was very professional

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was both professional and knowledgeable.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very clean, job well done at the most reasonable price that exist. The technician was very informative and polite and on-time.

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Clarence was very professional and a pleasure to talk with him. I would recommend your company to all because of his excellent work and caring professional service.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Felix was polite and courteous. He replaced the electrical outlet with a breaker box and installed a new water heater.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John J. was very good and knowledgeable and informed me what to look out for in the future. Found out that my brand new system was wired wrong.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was professional and informative.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Richie Clune was informative, efficient and professional. He serviced our AC and Installed corrosion grenades in our AC unit today.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Austin was a very polite, clean and knowledgeable individual. He cleared a toilet in seconds that avoided every home remedy you can imagine. So happy with his service we ordered a new toilet from him. See you Monday Austin. And thank you.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles Rollins provided excellent professional service His knowledge was greatly appreciated As a customer, I was able to understand the problem that needed to be resolved after his explanation Excellent job

10/07/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was good.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eddie did a thorough assessment of my ac system. He explained to me in easy to understand terms what problems I might have and what to watch for. Also did our regular maintenance program

10/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service performed: replace capacitor and flush drain line. Clarence was friendly and professional. He was happy to answer questions and explained completely to my satisfaction. He diagnosed and repaired the problem with my ac not cooling as well as determining what further measures to take to prevent trouble in the future.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like to o thank John for the great experience friendly,curious and above all fixed our a/c issues.we started of this afternoon with a very bad experience on our first call inside out house was 96% inside our house and they told us it was going to be until tomorrow afternoon before they could come customer service for us was bad but after sleeping with Peter on our second call everything changed they send a tech (John) and he was awesome curious ,friendly and very noledgeable fixed our A/C in a very timely manner.. awesome job John. thanks from Jaime Zamorano and Petra

10/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Junior was great and super helpful!

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, Juan answered all my questions.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service technician was on time and extremely professional. Explained a head of time what he would be Doing. Would let me know if anything needed fixing. Very polite.

09/30/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?