CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 941-202-4800
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Unique Services Reviews, Page 4 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Unique Services Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. These guys are professional, most of them, they know what they’re doing(most of them). Have always had great experiences with Zachary Annazone. He recommended 2 inexpensive things that helped stop sweating from a lot of my supply’s. Been with them since 2018, and thus far, I’m glad I did.

06/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Piero was very professional and knowledgeable

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Mr. Arata was very efficient and through in his work. He insured the completion of his work by going one extra step.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. We believed the water softener was not functioning properly because little salt dissolved, but was OK for “newer models.” Except I don’t agree with being charged a service fee for first requested call on system less than one year old.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. All was explained and gone over with a professional serviceman. A fast and efficient job. A pleasure to do business with Unique Services!

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. came on sunday after AC failed. did research and found fuse that was defective--replaced it and AC is working

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was the man, he was fair and knowledgeable about my A/C issues. I would highly recommend Zachary and Unique Home Services to anyone needing A/C repairs and maintenance.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. John Jones always comes out to my unit and does a superb job every time. He always is kind, professional, and upfront. I don’t trust anyone else besides John to work on my A/C unit.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Communicated very well

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. notifications on when the Tech would arrive. Tech was on time, professional and gave options for consideration.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They come right out on the same day that I call them. They are always nice and professional.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything about my experience, so far, has been great. I was called with a courtesy reminder for the appointment. I was even called 30 minutes before the appointment as an additional reminder. And they were right on time… Eddie was stellar! Personable, professional and knowledgable. He explained what he was doing at each step, even though it was all Greek to me. He dumbed it down to help me understand rather than simply talking above me. Unfortunately, they were unable to complete the service as the previous company had done some shady things to my unit, making it a bit too sketchy for them to disassemble without potentially CREATING a problem that didn’t currently exist. They are on their way to quote me a new unit, although mine is good for now. Better to know than not, I think. But no pressure from anyone to do so. Just me being proactive. But if you are in need of any repairs or maintenance, I strongly suggest them! They’ll treat you right.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to finish, this Company treated me like I was their only customer. They were on time, early in fact. Courteous, professional.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came in was very professional and knowledgeable.

05/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The AC installers Juan and Austin were professional, knowledgeable and respectful of my home. The answered all my questions fully. Thank you Juan and Austin.

05/29/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling, Heating or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Unique Services: License #: CMC1250555, CFC1429592, EC13002942

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?