CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The young man that came out to repair my leaking kitchen sink drain was very nice and professional, and he did an outstanding job.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh at ARS was punctual, professional and kind! He was very helpful when it came to answering questions and explained everything that was going on with our HVAC unit. We will continue to use ARS in the future!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an air problem and scheduled a 10 a.m. appointment. At 9:30 a.m. I received a courtesy "heads up" call from the service tech. He arrived on time, and was precise with the repair. This is exactly the kind of service that keeps me calling back. And by the way... Thanks for working on Sunday to help me and my Family have a better weekend!

05/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mell was friendly, professional, and provided outstanding service. I'd definitely refer him to him to friends and family for plumbing services.

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ashley from ARS came by to check my ac unit, he was very knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend ARS to anyone needing their systems checked/repaired or replaced.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both John Boone and Jamel were so professional. Jamel answered all my questions and there were a lot. He was very patient. He took extra care to help me understand the install and things I should do for yrly maintenance. I would highly recommend Jamel to family and friends. I would rate their work 110+!! Thank you for providing superb workmanship and excellent customer service! Susan W Scercy

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gary B. was very professional and explained the issues in such detail that we could understand what the problem was and the best way to resolve it. Gary was very honest and made us feel comfortable and that helped us feel like we could definitely trust him. We would highly recommend Gary B.

06/10/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of April 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/20

License # M2842

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston

See reviews
Service
Great company!
5.0
Service
So we purchased our home at the end of 2016....now its August 2020....So along with other things wife and i were getting replaced and done, I decided to get us a brand new ac unit installed....so our previous uit was a Payne unit with a Lennox air handler....8 to 10 years old.....2.5 tons....our house is 1569 sq.ft....so it was at its max capacity for our home and we went with the 3 ton carrier system.....Trent was our salesperson and did our quotes for us and DJ was our installer......dj showed up at 1030 and by 630 that evening was done.....By himself.....our experience with ARS was fantastic...and professional. I would use and recommend ARS to anyone....Thanks guys for great and exceptional work.
5.0
Service
Overall, I am happy with my experience with them. The last one they sent out was above and beyond making sure everything was right. However, the tech before him never even checked the air handler. I was out of the country at the time and my wife didn't make him go into the attic. They are usually able to schedule you within 24 hours.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?