CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. They did a great job thanks

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach very knowledgeable and friendly. Provided knowledge that had not been given in the past.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was very efficient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was a very nice guy. I would recommend him to others.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was knowledgeable and explained everything I had questions about. He responded to all of my concerns and shared information about new products. Great service!

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mell and Hunter arrived and immediately put me at ease: called before arrival, on time, focus on saftey and wearing masks the whole time. They immediately addressed the challenges with my shower and tub drains. They showed me the cause of the problem and even located and showed me my water cutoff valve outside before leaving, since I has just moved in. I would highly recommend this company and these two knowledgable nd professionable gentlemen. ARS earned a new loyal client!

03/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and honesty

03/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley did a thorough job, am g2g until the fall.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was very good, and on time. The guys that did the work were, turely gentleman and did the clean up after the work was done.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was punctual and professional. Great job

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very informative. He explained everything to us and it was easy to understand.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, on time, very professional, a great service man made the whole experience enjoyable.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was quick and efficient. Service was inexpensive. Issues were addressed clearly and all questions were answered.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service that Jeremy gave my system today. He even helped me figure out why dirt is collecting around my air vents.

02/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ashley was very inforned

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Met my wife bc i couldn't be there. They went through everything that needed to be done. Checked things that we never thought to check. Gave us a price for everything before they did any physical work so we wouldn't be surprised by any surprises.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS arrived in a timely manner. They replaced a broken pipe and extended a scupper. The work was done quickly and neatly. I'm very satisfied with the job and the gentleman who did the job was very personable. I highly recommend this company.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were so great Installing and ensuring everything was set up correctly. Maro was was awesome and educate me on my nest thermostat with keeping my light bill down. I would highly recommend this company!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a plumbing backup and Mel and Hunter of ARS were both great ! They corrected the problem, and identified code problems that most likely contributed to the problem in the first place. Very professional and knowledgeable in plumbing, and got the job done very efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend them.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician "Josh" excellent in performing all scheduled maintenance.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley came out this morning to see how we could potentially move a drainage pipe. After looking at the set up, he recommended leaving the drainage system in place and using a decorative cover.He was very professional and I recommend using his services.

02/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service! The technician was both very friendly and very knowledgeable. If I need service in the future, I would certainly like to request the technician who provided assistance today.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Worker was very pleasant took time to answer questions and made sure I understood everything.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was here and inspected our unit. He was very professional. The unit itself was ok, but he recommended an air scrubber to us which we purchased. My only concern was “wonder if the sir scrubber doesn’t take care of the smells coming from the vent.” He told us it should, but you have to give it 72hrs to a Week and the smells should be all gone. That was my main concern, because I wanted to return it if the smells weren’t gone and it was a different problem. Overall he was a 5 out of 5, and as I said, very Professional.

02/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Rob was great , problems solved, fast, highly recommended Thanks Rob

02/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained the new products to our understanding. We very pleased with his patience with us....

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Courteous, informative with helpful suggestions on what to do going forward regards to maintenance issues I could be facing in the future.

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly,courteous, fast and thorough!! Thanks 😊

02/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We contracted with ARS to replace a 28 year old water heater that was failing. They gave us an acceptable estimate and started immediately to fix our issue. The team, William and Alex, showed up when they said, prepared for the task, and set about completing a 100% satisfactory change out. Well done ARS!!

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional!

02/18/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System with our Summer Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?