CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. My technical was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He took time to explain the problem and fixed it immediately

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Customer Service, kept me abreast on everything being done.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mell and James from ARS/Rescue Rooter were great. They were both very professional in the way they went about their work, and were great at explaining the problem and what they were doing to fix it. Every step of the way I felt like I knew what was going on with our plumbing issue, and they were able to solve the problem quickly. I'd definitely recommend ARS based on this experience.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. There was good, efficient and thorough service at my house today! Josh was interactive and educational throughout the maintenance and cleaning of my hvac unit.. I don’t ever remember a technician offering so much information and I really appreciate that. The added knowledge and understanding of the system will now allow me to make informed decisions for my home. ARS clearly offers a higher level of service!

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new bulb in unit after hvac maintenance

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan quickly discovered several degraded system components and replaced them with parts located in stock on his vehicle. After replacing the deteriorated parts he returned our system to proper operation. He was knowledgeable and professional in his dealings. Thanks Bryan for your service. Jay was courteous when adding an air scrubber and failed surge protector. He was careful to make sure what he accomplished and to understand the function of the air scrubber. Highly recommend this technician.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was very professional and very informative.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was wonderful! Explained everything in detail. Professional and friendly.

03/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service!

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Service as always! Thank you Jamal for helping get our pipes cleaned out and solving every problem that came your way. Top notch plumbing craftsmanship and honest service.

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley(The technician) very courteous and knowledgeable. was scheduled for a tuneup he found a few things that needed address And affected the needed repairs Had the parts on the truck.All done in a very timely manner and very professional. Thank you Ashley Definitely recommend you guys

03/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My tenant had HVAC problems and leaking toilet problems. I called ARS to send repairmen out. They sent 2 repairmen out the same day and fixed both problems. This meant a lot to me to be able to take care of my tenant's inconvenience timely as well as protect my property.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did an excellent job and were super fast and responsive to our needs. Very thankful for them coming out so quickly and getting the job done.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Jermany was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very safety conscience and focused on customer service. This was my first experience with ARS and I give the experience 5 stars!

03/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. My HVAC systems were inspected by Zachary. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. What a nice guy. I look forward to working with ARS in the future.

03/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Hunter and Mell were excellent!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the pleasure of having Mel add a new water heater to our home. He was an absolute pleasure to have service our plumbing needs. He was very Knowledgeable on all questions that were asked & completed the task at hand in a timely manner. We highly recommend Mel for all your service needs.

03/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr. Deangelo is an excellent technician and represents ARS superbly. He was professional, polite, and clearly explained the service. He is truly an asset to ARS.

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous!

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent!

03/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job thanks

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach very knowledgeable and friendly. Provided knowledge that had not been given in the past.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was very efficient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was a very nice guy. I would recommend him to others.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh was knowledgeable and explained everything I had questions about. He responded to all of my concerns and shared information about new products. Great service!

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mell and Hunter arrived and immediately put me at ease: called before arrival, on time, focus on saftey and wearing masks the whole time. They immediately addressed the challenges with my shower and tub drains. They showed me the cause of the problem and even located and showed me my water cutoff valve outside before leaving, since I has just moved in. I would highly recommend this company and these two knowledgable nd professionable gentlemen. ARS earned a new loyal client!

03/01/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?