CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The two men were knowledgeable and professional. Jamell Frasier and Tanner Sineath we're were very helpful in solving my problem.

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Heating and cooling biannual check up

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Team is helpful. Tech was prompt and communicative in the servicing of The units and problem solving.

03/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick quality service, reliable personnel

03/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly and businesslike technician

03/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great customer service!

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Janelle, was very proficient in his workmanship. Very polite and got the job done. Thanks Tom

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good job

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My service tech Christopher N was very professional, understanding, and provided excellent service. He explained everything

03/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. N/A

03/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS technician was efficient and knowledgeable . His name was Chris Nichols

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We were having trouble setting up our Nest thermostat, Tunjay Sefer was the tech that came out to help us. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the Neat Thermostat. He set it up and showed us how to operate it. The problem was solved in less than 30 minutes. We are happy with our new HVAC system from ARS.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very respectful and courteous. He assessed the situation and made necessary repairs.

03/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Before today s visit I would be rating this company -1 star due to the lack of service and communication but after the technician Jay came out and took his time to find and fix the problem that several other techs had previously came out to fix, I am extremely happy that the problem with my AC unit is fixed. Great costumer service Jay!

03/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician Tony was extremely friendly Great customer service! Thanks

03/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nice dude

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. N/A

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Very professional in every way.

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chris seemed confident and knowledgable. He explained that he made an adjustment to the unit that he felt was not originally wired to correctly detect moisture in the line.

03/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Pleasant serviceman, respectful of property and followed Covid rules. Explained potential problem and new law mandate.

03/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jay was awesome. The communication was great. He walked me through all the steps and spoke to me in a way I could understand. Thank you

03/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service and personnel

03/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional Quentin and Austin those guys are awesome

03/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tony repaired air scrubber in good order.

03/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional

03/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tony was great very professional and helpful had ARS since 2019 been happy every since

03/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This is kind of hard for me to leave this review knowing I’m competing with him. Jay came out and fix my condensing unit on Saturday after me calling for service within a hour. We was out of ac for a whole week, and now we’re back in business!!

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome person to work with.

03/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service from our maintenance man Tunjay! He was quick and thorough and even recommended a couple of add ons that we didn't even know were options. We went with his recommendations to keep our system clean and working. Wonderful experience!

03/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I use their maintenance program

03/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. you do not list the semi annual inspection and service that was done

03/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our kitchen sink had a horrible smell coming from it. I called the office and had a very pleasant conversation with the lady who answered the phone. She was very professional and friendly. She got me set up with Jamel to come out and check out the problem. Jamel was very professional and friendly as well. He took the time to talk with me about what the problem was and checked out the garbage disposal first to make sure the odor wasn’t coming from it. He then took the pea trap off and we definitely found where the smell came from. He cleaned the pipes and ran the camera down to show me what was causing the problem. He was very thorough and did a great job. I would definitely recommend him coming back whenever I have a problem in the future.

02/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was thinking it'd be 4 days later, after the weekend before someone was able to get to me. Dispatcher told me right away it would be same day even though I was calling after 1. The technician Jay was professional & very nice - no talking down to me, explaining things to me in a language I could understand. ARS has always been great for preventative maintenance but this was my 1st call for a repair. It turned out to be a simple solution and that's what they charged me for; no trying to up-sell work I didn't need.

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jay was our repairman he was amazing very kind and knowledgeable

02/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. It’s in good shape

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Quick fix, no surprises. Jamell was friendly and helpful through the process.

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony from ARS came to replace a part in our furnace. Would recommend him to anyone. Excellent work.. courteous and professional! Will ask for him for service and repairs.

02/22/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?