CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 843-405-3191
Call 843-405-3191

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Charleston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jeff

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks for your services

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech, Ashley, was very through, professional, and courteous.

10/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service very professional

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, kind, and quick!! The dude even took his shoes off at my door and I don’t even have carpet 😂

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was having some dripping from both outside pipes. I was concerned for a leak. I called received same day appointment and the service tech made sure that everything was good on the inside unit, my concerns would normally be accurate but in this case it was the way the builder took the cheap way out. The tech and the customer service representative was so nice and professional. I would use ARS services again.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by technician.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My techs name is Harley. He explained everything to me about the system so that I could understand. Hire more techs like him

09/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I received a new hvac system. 100% difference They came installed next day an has been great Thank you

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Guy was very nice and on time. He has suggested modifications he will be completing in the near future — I will update my review at that time

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, gave me a full explanation of what was going wrong, what was needed to fix it, and how it could be done.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was an technician replacing my water heater. Very pleased.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician David Percival was very courteous and thorough with the heating tuneup today. He’s the 1st technician to do a complete inspection and maintenance. Thanks David for your commitment to doing your job and to ARS!!

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable & accommodating. Let us know every step of the way what was found. Very personable technician

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent professional service, just wish the hvac unit itself was more reliable.

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service received on the repair of my heat pump air handler. Highly recommend this company. Very Courteous and great follow through

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ashley was attentive and informative.

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Austin and his crew were professional and on time. I was at work most of the day while the instillation of our AC unit happened. But my wife said the crew was professional and very friendly. I stopped on my way home from work that day to pick up some groceries. When I got home one of the guys in the crew offered to help carry in some groceries after working in my attic all day. I wish I got everyone’s name because they really went above and beyond. Besides the amazing customer service, our new AC is working wonderfully. I highly recommend using this company.

08/22/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$100 off standard; $200 off high efficiency; $300-$650 off tankless. Price per water heater. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # M2842

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?