CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Incredible experience. Jacob arrived on time, he was straight to the point and gave me excellent feedback regarding my problem. There is a leak in my house and it was determined that it was not plumbing related so I didn't need to hire ARS for any repairs. However, this will be the company I call any time I have plumbing issues. I've been a homeowner for 9 years and have dealt with so many awful companies and contractors. I cannot express how refreshing it was to work with someone who was no b.s., helpful and professional.

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo from ARS is very professional. He clearly articulates what’s needed for our AC system to increase its efficiency and extend its life.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great and knowledge timely service

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, knowledgeable and reliable

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Elva was very helpful and kept us informed. The installation was perfect Everyone was professional

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are great but Really expensive. To change a fuse it cost me $178 because it was after hours

08/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work!

08/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
Not fun to come home with raw sewage in our basement, Branden was there promptly, diagnosed our problems and resolved quickly.
5.0
Service
Excellent service on our recent furnace tune-up. Brent was knowledgeable and thorough.
5.0
Service
In less than 24 hours from the time I called to get a bathtub faucet repaired, we were back in business. Aaron was so very professional, on time, and wore booties on his feet to protect our carpet and floors. The price was very reasonable and there was no pressure. I am a very satisfied customer. ARS is now my go to company and I will call only them to do all my plumbing and HVAC needs.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?