CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 303-993-1650
Call 303-993-1650
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Kwang was so nice, showed me what to look for in the future and suggestions on how to care for our unit. Been using ARS for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo was very cordial and professional, and he did a great job servicing our air conditioner.

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo explained the work that was recommended with expertise and detail, without pressure!

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. I've had Hvac maintenance service from Gerardo. He's professional about his work, did an awesome job for the AC tune up. He identified some minor issues and recommended some things about our unit which it make sense on how old the unit is. Overall, I'm completely satisfied with the service!

06/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gerardo was very friendly and thorough in his explanations.

07/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daran was on time for scheduled appointment, provided recommendations and costs to fix air conditioner and completed repairs on budget.

07/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, timely responses to problematic issues, Daran the tech guy did a great job of troubleshooting syncing issues with our phones and resolved the problem. Thanks.

07/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Fantastic service. Gerardo was extremely professional. Great technician! We are repeat customers and will continue to be for along time! THANKS ARS!

07/07/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you, ARS! The day before 4th of July.. and no A/C. ARS responded within minutes.. came out within a couple of hours... and repairs were completed in less than an hour! Repair was perfect and way less than I expected! Thank you!!!

07/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. This worker was highly professional and efficient. I thank him a lot for his help.

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had AC installed and had a few start up problems. Kevin came out twice. The second time he spent several hours here going through everything to make sure it was all good. He was pleasant, professional, friendly. He interacted with my 4 year old autistic grandson. He is an asset to this company.

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin Voigt was great. Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!!!

07/04/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

$69 A/C Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MP190182, 232122

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Colorado

See reviews
Service
i was under contract with them and it didn't cost anything for them to come out and look at my water heater to assess the problem.
5.0
Service
Servicer was courteous, friendly, respectful of my property and, most important of all, solved my problem.
5.0
Service
The repair person Brent that came was very professional wore his mask and foot coverings very caring.I have had a lot of repairmen here doing different jobs but he was 100% better than anyone I have used.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?