CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Chris the technician was polite, professional, and diagnosed the problem quickly It was a drainage issue in my washing machine which requires an appliance repair, so he couldn’t help me. However, the visit was free, so that was wonderful. I highly recommend this company

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very please with James! He was very professional + knowledgeable! He was even here 2 hour early which made us very happy! I hope I don’t need them in the future but I will feel very comfortable calling them bc I know they’re reliable + knowledgeable!

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. My homes AC unit was on its last legs. I was looking to replace my 3.5 ton unit for a 4 ton as well as wanting two more return vents installed. Knowing the project would be costly I called several different companies before deciding to go with ARS. Their service from beginning to end was 5 stars. From their service rep Haley coming to the house and patiently answering every question I had to Junior and his crew who did the installation is very satisfied by their work and would recommend their services to anyone looking at replacing their AC.

09/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was afraid that I had a HUGE mess in the bathroom that would prevent the closing on the house in two days. He came and gave me the estimate. Once the estimate was approved he showed me how he cleared the clog quickly. WooHoo the closing is going on. Thanks

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. JT showed up on time and did an excellent job researching and fixing my leak...

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The driver was prompt service was done and a timely fashion all went well.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were extremely pleased with the service and product. The service person, Quincy Walker was very professional, knowledgeable and customer friendly. He came out late afternoon Friday (last minute pull at the end of the day), explained the problem and that we needed a new toilet. He set the appointment for Saturday morning, got the toilet and was here on time. We are very pleased with him and ARS.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with ARS. I needed a new AC unit after mine died and contacted Home Depot, Costco and Baker Brothers for estimates. I called Home Depot over the weekend and Kevin from ARS, their local partner for installation, came to my home on Monday morning to provide the estimate. He explained the problems with my existing set up (including a furnace that was too small, missing safety valves, sediment traps etc) and provided a comprehensive estimate for the new system. He was friendly and professional and provided great information about my options, while being respectful that I was gathering other estimates due to the significant cost. ARS's estimate ended up being the best and I contacted Kevin on Tuesday afternoon to say I wanted to move forward. He came to my home after his last appointment of the day in Fort Worth (after 5pm) to do all the paperwork, and told me the technicians would be at my home at 8am the next day (Wednesday) to install the unit. I thought that sounded too good to be true but sure enough, at 7am on Wednesday the technicians called to tell me they were en route and were at my door at 8:02am. They worked a long, hot day in my attic (and in the light rain outside) but by 6pm Wednesday I had a new system that was up to code and functional. They also registered my machines online and showed me pictures of everything with instructions on maintenance. The financing was great too, with no payments and no interest for a year, and a better interest rate than other estimates. Overall, very pleased with my experience and would recommend this company to others.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a leak on the water line running to our fridge so we called Rescue Rooter. They were out to our house the next day and fixed the problem in under an hour. James, the plumber who worked with us, was extremely professional and personable. I would highly recommend going with Rescue Rooter in the future.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technical wad professional, courteous, and fixed the problem we had. Also cleared up the confusion regarding the price.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. James was 2 hours earlier than expected, even on a holiday, very professional and courteous and explained the problem and the solution. The price was more than a previous quote, but it was worth it.

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was at my house within two hours of my call on Labor Day morning. He efficiently diagnosed my main drain problem and cleaned from house to city sewer line. Problem was solved .

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were uble to use any Water and they were the only ones that could come same day and within a few hours of my call!! Thank you!!

09/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was awesome! He was on time and extremely professional. He answered my questions and provided more than appropriate beneficial information!! Mike and ARS are in the speed dial.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional! Excellent value for the level of service.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice young man, very professional and honest but price quoted was more than I expected. Not his fault, company prices.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gladimir was courteous and highly professional. We got my drain unclogged quickly and walked me thru it so maybe I can try to fix myself next time. If I can’t I know that I can rely on Gladimir/Rescue Rooter to help me out. I would highly recommend this service if your drains are plugged.

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Antonin is THE BEST plumber I have ever had the privilege of knowing. He found what I thought was a leak (dripping noise) but it turned out to be the AC condensation line. No leak. Antonin explained everything and put my mind at ease. if I EVER have a plumbing issue in the future, I'm calling ARS.

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. As usual, I received exceptional service. My technician, Joshua, was on time, quickly resolved my issue, and was very informative… letting me know about alternatives to preventing problems in the future. I would highly recommend.

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable!

08/18/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

10% OFF Any Repair or $100 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System for Senior Citizens*

$200 maximum repair discount. Purchase and installation of new system required for $100 discount. Must show valid id indicating eligibility. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?