CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Paul with ARS was friendly, knowledgeable, prepared and had his mask and shoe coverings ready upon entry to my home. The service was great and I will be using them again.

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job replacing all the pipe and faucets in our bathroom. Will definitely use this company again

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Responded same day I called..Tech Blake was great..on time..very polite and professional. A little pricey but competitive.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Blake was my technician and he did a fantastic job!! Very helpful and informative...I highly recommend this company, it’s the 2 nd time I have used them.. they are very responsive, and professional !!!

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous technician. We've used ARS many times over the years, and have been very happy with the service.

11/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Blake was great! He was professional and got the job done quickly.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional and knew exactly what the problem was. Great experience!!

11/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Brian was very professional, informative and friendly. Will highly recommend. Thank you so much!
5.0
Service
Terrific technician Blake took care of the situation professionally and on time service. He was very thorough and explained step by step how he was going to address and solve the issue. I would highly recommend him for plumbing services.
5.0
Service
Had the right tools to get the job done quickly
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?