CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Everyone was very understanding and kind to us! They not only finished on time but days earlier then expected! Use them they are great guys!!!!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you John! Our a/c is running top notch!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service professional, James, sent out discovered immediately that our hot water heater was not leaking but that we had a leak somewhere else along the line that was causing water to flow into the house from the garage area that houses the hot water heater. James then found the leak in the wall, cut into the drywall, repaired the damaged pipe, and got everything working again. Did I mention that this was on the Sunday morning during Labor Day weekend?! What a godsend this ambassador of service was for my spouse & I!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. David C was great he was very polite

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe was fantastic he went above and beyond

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Perfect service from mike ganger

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. David is great and customer service department is top notch

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Terrific Very experience and knowledgeable

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was our technician. He did an excellent job and gave great advice and tips.

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. They did P M on my unit

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick and worked s rt ound my schedule. My guy recently, called back go check his work, and our comfort😊

09/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS/ Rescue; I have had a very satisfying experience with their work ethic. The techs come out and assess the problem and immediately go into the repair. Any future problem that might arise, I will call ARS/ Rescue. Thank you very much Oscar Rodgers

09/12/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Mike was great!!! Friendly, professional, trustworthy and experienced. We know who to call next time...Mike G with ARS Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
ARS was amazing they help us in our time of need. We would recommend them to everyone. Michael Ganger was so professional and made sure that we got taken care of. ARS really know how to pick their employees.
5.0
Service
We noticed a leak in the bathroom over the weekend and sent a message out early in the morning for an estimate. ARS / Rescue Rooter called us at 9:00 saying they’d have a tech out here between 10-12. JT was our tech and he was fantastic! Professional, personable and thorough. He fixed the problem onsite and even double checked our water heater and meter outside, just to be sure there was no other leak. He clearly had a lots of experience and knowledge and was more than willing to make sure our needs were not only met, but exceeded. Our problem was fixed before lunch! Wow!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?