CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Clogged sink. Blake was awesome! Totally recommend others use him!

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional staff, good communication, integrity and on time with thorough work. i have used them for plumbing including gas work and HVAC. 5 stars out of 5

06/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We were fortunate enough to have been blessed with Blake Bowen as our professional plumber! Blake was professional, gave a firm handshake, and a warm friendly smile as soon as I opened the door. He quickly and efficiently, unclogged our drain. He ensured that he didn't make a mess (very respectful of my home), knowledgeable, and friendly. Blake Bowen is an asset to the ARS organization. Thank you for making our life easier, Blake! Be blessed and continue being a blessing!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I tried to clear up the debris using Drain O and Drain snake but didn’t work out. Blake came over to fix this and has been very quick and showed his proficiency. I have used ARS in the past as well. Excellent working professionals. Great job Blake!!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install a new garage disposal

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Xlnt-always reliable.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was able to fix our leaks in a professional and efficient manner. His knowledge and experience were very evident while assessing and explaining the situation. I would recommend 10 out of 10!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick to call us back. Very professional and courteous. Did a great job

05/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service and affordable prices

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you David

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was great

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They put it in on a Sunday.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Very knowledgeable in area of work. Awesome service.

05/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. simply the best - from arriving on time in an emergency, to helping with all the details of the project, to helping with insurance info and just being superb. Could not recommend ARS enough!

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Punctual and professional.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was very responsive and efficient. I called ARS Rescue Rooters at 3:15 p.m. with a main drain blockage and they assigned Blake to me who called me within 10 minutes. He asked for some details about my problem and was at my house in about 30 min. Blake was able to clear the blockage and process payment in another 30 minutes. Needless to say I was very happy that my problem was solved in less than an hour and a half from when I placed the call. I’d recommend ARS Rescue Rooters and Blake to anyone with plumbing issues.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unclogged the main sewer line Very professional, fair price

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. JT was excellent help in getting the drain squared away at our home! Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rickey was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to do before hand will definitely use this company again. This company’s employees really take pride in their work and taking care of the customers

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came when they promised. Quoted the job and got it done. Matt was great and left us happy.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I usually don’t write reviews but thought I should share my positive experience with ARS RR and Darryl. I had an emergency plumbing issue and after meeting with several other plumbers in the area I chose to go with ARS RR. Darryl came to inspect the problem and I found he was professional, thorough in his inspection, provided the very best solution, and was honest and fair with the estimate. Darryl put me at ease through a very stressful situation and next time I need any sort of plumbing services I will call ARS first and save myself the headache and time. Thank you ARS!

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, reliable and professional, Andolin my plumber was great, found and fixed my leaking kitchen drain L joint, hurt by the February freeze.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great guy..excellent...

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky saved me today! I was trying to change an old faucet that I could not get off and one problem turned into a bunch of problems when I got under the sink including a leak. They were the ONLY place in the area that could get here today. I would still have the water off in my whole house if not for them.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service and had our drain unclogged very quickly. Would use again.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt atrentive , courteous and very professional. Techs took the time to investigate and inspect and followed through with what they promised and exceeded our expectations.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrin was fast and the ebbs results were far better than expected

04/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?