CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mike was great. We will definitely be using again in the future. Very satisfied.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. George Daniels was awesome!! He listen to the issue .. and checked everything to determine problem and explained things .. thank you

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional technician

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional, thorough and exceeded our expectations. I’ll call ARS AGAIN. It’s a GREAT company

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an amazing job with my emergency repair. Scottie rushed to my home on a Sunday night, stopped a major leak that crashed my ceiling in, quickly identified my old part and ordered replacement parts. He fit me into their busy schedule just a few days later and brought a helpful assistant, John to ensure finishing the repairs in that visit. They cleaned my clog, replaced my pan, built a place to add bleach, checked my air filters and even showed me how to operate my nest system! I am very pleased with ARS and extremely happy and grateful to Scotty who did an amazing job for us. Thank You ARS!!!

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. knowledge is power Good work done on draining line

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time, quoted me a price. I showed him a coupon and got a great discount on the service. Unclogging the drain took two approaches before it was successful. The technician was calm, quick and professional. After the drain was unclogged, he spent 5 minutes educating my spouse and I about home drain systems. Will definitely use them again.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and excellent Highly recommended

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They saved my home literally, terrible leak upstairs that spread throughout the house and there was no water valve functioning to shut off water supply. Technician named Matt saved the day by working magic . Greatest help and I’m so grateful. Definitely recommend this company and if you’re lucky enough you will get the tech I had

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing. He gave me tips and all. He deserves all the stars.

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter came out earlier than expected and cleared out my issue. Thank you to Jacob with ARS on coming out and doing such a great job in a timely manner. ARS you are lucky to have an amazing employee such as Jacob. Thank you!

06/12/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Clogged sink. Blake was awesome! Totally recommend others use him!

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. professional staff, good communication, integrity and on time with thorough work. i have used them for plumbing including gas work and HVAC. 5 stars out of 5

06/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We were fortunate enough to have been blessed with Blake Bowen as our professional plumber! Blake was professional, gave a firm handshake, and a warm friendly smile as soon as I opened the door. He quickly and efficiently, unclogged our drain. He ensured that he didn't make a mess (very respectful of my home), knowledgeable, and friendly. Blake Bowen is an asset to the ARS organization. Thank you for making our life easier, Blake! Be blessed and continue being a blessing!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I tried to clear up the debris using Drain O and Drain snake but didn’t work out. Blake came over to fix this and has been very quick and showed his proficiency. I have used ARS in the past as well. Excellent working professionals. Great job Blake!!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Install a new garage disposal

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Xlnt-always reliable.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was able to fix our leaks in a professional and efficient manner. His knowledge and experience were very evident while assessing and explaining the situation. I would recommend 10 out of 10!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick to call us back. Very professional and courteous. Did a great job

05/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service and affordable prices

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you David

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was great

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They put it in on a Sunday.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Very knowledgeable in area of work. Awesome service.

05/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. simply the best - from arriving on time in an emergency, to helping with all the details of the project, to helping with insurance info and just being superb. Could not recommend ARS enough!

05/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?