CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great customer service and same day scheduling.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was the technician and he was punctual and professional. Explained his findings and made us feel like we made a good decision about the check up. This is the same company that installed our new HVAC 4 years ago. Any issues with the unit have been taken care of- the day we call.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the issue and had us fixed in an hour and a half. We will use them again if needed.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anitjuan was very knowledgeable about the job. Also was very professional in answered i all my questions.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. All around a great experience! The service technician (Scottie) explained to us the issue that we were experiencing and repaired it in a timely manner. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of HVAC repairs. - Kenneth

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark Roberts was the technician. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He was also very courteous. I will ask for him to service our equipment again.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic Customer Service! Fast and Friendly and didn't push on upselling which is a huge plus in my books. Went above and beyond to get us back running quickly and cost effectively. Will definitely be a return customer, give this man a promotion!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeffry the technician was very helpful with his knowledge and advices about problem that I have. He also said that, I have 90 days warranty for the job he’s done. And if the drain line under kitchen sink is clogged again, they are coming back with no charge to unclog the drain line again.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick professional and affordable

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was prompt and professional all the way through. Explained all the issues as simply as possible and gave me all the options to fix any issues he couldn’t at the time. Would definitely use again

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called them out to give us a quote on a new HVAC system. They were very nice and explained everything so well.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, Pedro and Jose were great! Very knowledgeable, and they stayed late to make sure to finish in one day! Highly recommend, thanks so much!

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything went very well.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They installed an expesive unit. But They haven't kept up the customer service since then. I found out after I got the unit installed that I should've had my ducts done. They didn't tell me until after the install and it wasn't cooling my whole house. Ok, the supervisor came out, said they would do my ducts. I'm still waiting. I will change this if they every make it right. Edit: they did come out and make it right. They were willing to do whatever it took for me to be happy. That's rare. Mistakes happen often but will a company take responsibility for it? This one did.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and immediately explained the problem and solved it. He was friendly as well as professional.

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Much Appreciated to Mr. Tino and his team. They worked hard and friendly. very Professional👍👍👍👍👍Thanks guys!!! I would recommend ARS to everyone because it’s a trustworthy company!!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous staff

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Ganger was very knowledgeable, respectful, experienced and tenacious in unclogging my stubborn sink clog. Many thanks!!

04/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?