CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. I have used this company for many years and have always been pleased with their level of service. Today’s experience for a/c repair was excellent as usual. The technician was friendly, professional, very thorough and was able to pinpoint the problem areas quickly and repair them. He explained all of the action needed and made the repairs right away. Once again, outstanding service by an outstanding employee.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. HVAC UNIT CHECK UP

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional service excellent

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the time I called, the person answering was polite, courteous and professional. John (J.T.) Townley arrived on-time, diagnosed the problem and gave me a absolutely fair price for the work. John then got setup and started cleaning out the pipe underneath my home. He took great care to make sure he cleaned as much as he could and was polite enough to explain what he was seeing and made recommendations for future work should the problem get worse. For now, our drain is cleared and the wife is happy which makes me happy. Thank you very much John. I would use this plumber again!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tune up of AC unit, added 2lbs 3oz of refrigerant to outdoor unit and changed indoor air filter. James was very professional and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond his service...

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ricky Y. was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. The service was a little more expensive than I had expected, but I have learned you get what you pay for... and I paid for professional high quality work. I have no regrets.

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came to do maintenance on my HVAC system. Very professional it was done in a matter of 30 minutes was even nice enough to put a filter in to my unit. I’ll definitely use this company again for next year’s maintenance

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Went above and beyond to check things we didn’t think of

08/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out and did maintenance check on my HVAC system. They check the inside furniture as well as the outside condensing unit. I was very pleased with their work.

08/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I’ve been a customer of ARS for many years and this is a prime example why! Great service, thank you!

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. They removed and installed new upstairs and downstairs AC system in our home. The entire home and service technicians was hospitable and professional.

08/13/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Awesome service. Very helpful and friendly
5.0
Service
Steven did an outstanding job fixing our clogged drains
5.0
Service
Very experienced, and went the extra mile to make sure my drain was as clear as possible. Would definitely call them again if I need drain clearing service!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?