CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. 2 years ago we replaced our 20 year old AC system that had worked magically without any issues. We went with ARS. In the 2 years we had the system we had nothing but issues because the unit wasn’t installed properly. I could go on for days about the type of issues we have had but I will end this review with this. I have a lot of respect for people/companies who when they screw up, take ownership and try to come up with a remedy. ARS has done that for us after an unpleasant starting experience, they finally gave us the quality work we paid for

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Perfect service could not ask for better! Thank you Ferris! Will definitely recommend

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite and knowledgeable, serviced HVAC System thoroughly with no issues.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Deon, was friendly and professional and efficient.

08/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our technician Leonaldo was very insightful and was able to figure out what was causing our HVAC system to leak. He did a fantastic job.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeanine did a fantastic job. Very personable and knows her job well. Thanks.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive trying to evaluate install issues

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good and professional would same tech to come again

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and knowledgeable technicians

08/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Nick was the best ever. Have very good advice on my 2 systems. Great 👍🏾

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Looked at the inside unit first. Checked out. When to the outside unit. Quickly noted compressor was not running when the fan came on. Opened it up, found the problem, replaced the part and the house is now down to 85 (from 89) and coming down. Thank you very much Mr. Ferris Baughns. Quick and professional.

08/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt. We were in a bind and needed our unit replaced pronto and also ARS recommended financing. They were life savers!

08/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our A/C system went out. ARS was able to come out immediately and assess the situation. Unfortunately repairs were not an option and the system needed to be replaced. Someone was out the same day to set us up for installation and then within 2 days, we had a new system installed. The entire staff was great! They shared all of our options, helped us understand what it all meant, and guided us through the entire process. Thank you ARS and specifically Roderick, Jodi, Mark, Victor, and Javier!!

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andre was amazing! He explained everything clearly. He was straight with me. He is knowledgeable. I hope he comes next time I need anything for our AC repair.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andre was quick to find the issue and resolve it in less than an hour. Very professional and to the point. Great with flexibility on scheduling service.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick is the best very professional knowledgeable and respectful he fix the issue in 5 minutes ars is lucky to have him that guy knows his stuff

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. This heat has been very overwhelming to say the least. I was glad nick came out and fix the issue. He did it in a timely manner. Nick informed us of everything in a way we could understand. Me and my husband felt like we knew exactly what he was doing from start to finish. I highly recommend ARS. They have great customer service and staff.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was a great technician and did amazing work.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS was very helpful and Nick was patient and helped solve a difficult problem. When it's 90 degrees in your house all day long and you are working from home, you can only take so many cold showers so it was good to have Nick getting us back cool.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was great and very helpful

07/27/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?