CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jai was on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job and I am going to request him when it is time for my next service.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tai finally got my air/ heat system working as it should Thanks Tai

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tai and Deon were excellent.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tai did a wonderful job on our unit that had been experiencing issues

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician, Nick was very informative, professional and courteous. Wish there were more gentlemen like him.

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tai was very professional and did a wonderful job!

11/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Maintenence visit was great!

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great Service!!

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an awesome job for us. I called them on Monday, October 18, 2021 in the morning and jtwo technicians came out that same evening. It was Tai and I do not remember his partner’s name. They informed me of what was wrong. Tai informed me of my options and because of the units being over 20 years old recommended that I talk to a advisor about new units. He called the person & we were scheduled for an appointment the next morning at 9:00am. Bradley Hinton came out. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, great personality and said he would work with us to earn our business. We were very impressed with him because he showed honesty and integrity which was very important to us. Bradley sold us the best units for our home and was not pushy at all. We were sold on ARS; however, we were more sold on Bradley Hinton. We look forward to working with him in the future if the need arises. The next morning Armando & Demarlous came out and installed two furnaces and a AC unit. They were very professional, very clean and represented themselves and the company very well. They finished up and recapped the process with us. We are very satisfied so far and look forward to recommending ARS to our family and friends; however, even more important we will tell them to ask for Bradley Hinton. He will get the job done.

10/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Buying a house, it is always hard to figure out who to turn to when improvements need to be made. We went with ARS to have a new AC/Furnace installed and some ventilation ducts to be replaced. The team has been great to work with on scheduling. Sunny has been excellent with coordination. The team has a focus on quality, and I could not be more appreciative to Roy and Anh for their help! We couldn’t have made a better choice than working with this team on our HVAC project needs!!

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick provided excellent service. He also provided helpful diagnostic of the overall system and went above and beyond with recommendations. Thank you for the excellent service.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. (This is for the Norcross location). I honestly am stunned and really impressed by the experience I had with this company. I called around and the soonest anyone could see me was a week from now -- not ARS. ARS got the job done in three days. Here's how it happened. At 8:37PM on a Thursday NIGHT, my AC failed and I called them, they said a technician would come between 10 and 2 the NEXT day. The technician, Nick, arrived right on time at 10, diagnosed my old system as being old and having a bad motor, and presented me with the option to repair it for a reasonable price. He was very professional and I felt at ease, like I could trust him, and I knew he would treat me well. The technician left my home and then called me, after talking on the phone with my home warranty people, and said that he would recommend replacement rather than repair because the unit was so old and inefficient, plus he spotted some hacky-work done by a previous service company to bypass a shoddy compressor. He said that it is likely it will fail again soon. No sales pressure at all, he just wanted me to be fully informed. I was so impressed by his honesty and professionalism. I opted to price out a replacement, and he and his team worked together to get me a great deal on a new system and finance it, with Bradley’s help, without any hassle at all. It was decided and an appointment was scheduled the very next day in the morning, on a Saturday, between 10 and 2. I said I was at home the whole time so no issues. The very next day, again, on a Saturday, two techs called in advance, and then arrived earlier than the scheduled time (I was very pleased) and called when they were at my home. Audrey and D spent the next four hours and did a super professional installation of my new units in my home. They removed the faulty equipment, cleaned up the messes and broken PVC pipes, nasty old equipment I don't know the names of, and recycled all the pieces. The technicians even made their work areas look very neat. I'm super pleased by their performance, professionalism, and knowledge. They did a great job, the workmanship was fantastic, and I would strongly recommend this company from customer service, to diagnosis, to repair, to install the whole way through they excelled and did an A+ job and FAST.

10/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I honestly am stunned and really impressed by the experience I had with this company. I called around and the soonest anyone could see me was a week from now -- not ARS. ARS got the job done in three days. Here's how it happened. At 8:37PM on a Thursday NIGHT, my AC failed and I called them, they said a technician would come between 10 and 2 the NEXT day. The technician, Nick, arrived right on time at 10, diagnosed my old system as being old and having a bad motor, and presented me with the option to repair it for a reasonable price. He was very professional and I felt at ease, like I could trust him, and I knew he would treat me well. The technician left my home and then called me, after talking on the phone with my home warranty people, and said that he would recommend replacement rather than repair because the unit was so old and inefficient, plus he spotted some hacky-work done by a previous service company to bypass a shoddy compressor. He said that it is likely it will fail again soon. No sales pressure at all, he just wanted me to be fully informed. I was so impressed by his honesty and professionalism. I opted to price out a replacement, and he and his team worked together to get me a great deal on a new system and finance it, with Bradley’s help, without any hassle at all. It was decided and an appointment was scheduled the very next day in the morning, on a Saturday, between 10 and 2. I said I was at home the whole time so no issues. The very next day, again, on a Saturday, two techs called in advance, and then arrived earlier than the scheduled time (I was very pleased) and called when they were at my home. Audrey and D spent the next four hours and did a super professional installation of my new units in my home. They removed the faulty equipment, cleaned up the messes and broken PVC pipes, nasty old equipment I don't know the names of, and recycled all the pieces. The technicians even made their work areas look very neat. I'm super pleased by their performance, professionalism, and knowledge. They did a great job, the workmanship was fantastic, and I would strongly recommend this company from customer service, to diagnosis, to repair, to install the whole way through they excelled and did an A+ job and FAST.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two men that came out to check the AC system were both very professional. They were very nice and listened to our questions very closely.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick is the best technician in my opinion. Knowledgeable and pleasant person.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Bradley was patient understanding and super helpful. He suggested a better way to get the project started. Knowledgeable and professional. Overall satisfied with him in particular.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service, tech was patient and confirmed the unit is up and running before he left and explained in detail was done.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best experience from initial sales/proposal to planning and installation. Everyone was personable, professional and prepared!

09/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent! From the sales proposal to the installation, I was impressed by the personal and professional experience of Bradley and Terrance.

09/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS team fully replaced two HVAC systems for my house. They were very efficient and transparent about all the work that needed to be done. They pull permits before any work so you know your project will be to code. Bradley Hinton from ARS helped me understand a lot more about HVAC as a whole and showed me what was right for my home.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nik, the tech, was alert, thorough, listened, and followed through with repairs after diagnosing the problem. He then made suggestions for improved system service and prolonged system fitness/life. He went above the initial call. I never give 5s but he deserves a 5!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS has been just what I needed. Another company I had been using wasn't adequately solving my A/C issues after several visits and a lot of money spent. Nick, ARS' technician, came out, understood my frustrations, and was very personable. He explained my issues in detail and filled me in on information that previous A/C techs had missed. He gave me an honest explanation of what was going on in my system and did his best to give me reasonable repair and payment options. Overall, Nick provided a greater level of service than I expected, considering the service I was getting prior to calling ARS. I would gladly recommend Nick and ARS

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bradley provided good sales and customer support!

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have to say ARS has been the best experience I have had regarding my HVAC unit. ******* and ****** met all my needs with my unit! Truly has been smooth ride for me! I will recommend them to everyone I know! Happy to be part of the ARS family. They truly care about their customers.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Sunny is absolutely outstanding! She resolved my issue in a matter of minutes. What a wonderful assets to the company.

08/26/2021

google

Special Offers

Buy One Heating System Tune-Up for $59 Get A FREE Tune-Up To Share with A Friend or Family Member!*

Offer valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.  Free tune-up voucher cannot be used by the purchaser.  It is the responsibility of the person given the voucher to call the service center to schedule the free tune-up. Both service addresses must be within the same participating ARS® Network service center area. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales.  Call service center for details.  Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

New Heating & Cooling System Now As Low As $87!

Coupon Image

Estimated payments of $87 per month based on $7500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. All loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Installment loan product Annual Percentage Rate (APR) ranges from 6.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, credit usage and history at the time of application.Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?