CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We have used Universal for 5+ years now and have always been extremely pleased with the service. The technicians are wonderful and always on time. I am very happy with the service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Terence arrived promptly and quickly resolved the problem with my Trane system. I was delighted to learn that there would be no charge to me as lightning had destroyed the integral component. I was most impressed with my technician's proficiency and friendly demeanor.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sina was very helpful, friendly and efficient, doing a thorough inspection of all parts of my HVAC system, cleaning it and explaining what he was doing and what I should do to maintain the system in the future. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing similar work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Couldn't have asked for any better service from David. Called ahead of time, arrived on schedule, explained the problem clearly, gave me the price, did the job professionally and quickly. Top notch service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Willie did a great job. Looking forward to working with him again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Universal called me to let me know Tim would be able to arrive early for our 1 pm appt if that worked for our schedule. It did, and Tim arrived promptly. Tim was very knowledgeable, honest and professional.he listened while I described the cooling problems we had with our heat pump. Was able to quickly and correctly identify the problem as a defective evaporator coil and the part was still under warranty. We were also out of electrostatic filters. Even though he did not have the size we needed on his truck, he found them at the company and made a return trip to our home that day so we did not have to try to reschedule another appt. Gave us the same price on the filters we had last year and plans to make a note on our service contract to make sure he has the filters ready for us each spring. We felt like we got red carpet treatment from the beginning. Tim gets an A+ from us for the wonderful work he did today. He also does heating maintenance and we plan to ask for him by name in the fall. In Appreciation, Barbara Kelly

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Universal Marietta gave great service! Their prices are reasonable and their yearly service plan is awesome. My technician Norberto was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Evans came to service the Church's three heat pumps and did an excellent job and explained what future maintenance was necessary. He was a gentleman and I would ask for him when you need HAC work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe Evans came to service the Church's three heat pumps and did an excellent job and explained what future maintenance was necessary. He was a gentleman and I would ask for him when you need HAC work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Universal called me to let me know Tim would be able to arrive early for our 1 pm appt if that worked for our schedule. It did, and Tim arrived promptly. Tim was very knowledgeable, honest and professional.he listened while I described the cooling problems we had with our heat pump. Was able to quickly and correctly identify the problem as a defective evaporator coil and the part was still under warranty. We were also out of electrostatic filters. Even though he did not have the size we needed on his truck, he found them at the company and made a return trip to our home that day so we did not have to try to reschedule another appt. Gave us the same price on the filters we had last year and plans to make a note on our service contract to make sure he has the filters ready for us each spring. We felt like we got red carpet treatment from the beginning. Tim gets an A+ from us for the wonderful work he did today. He also does heating maintenance and we plan to ask for him by name in the fall. In Appreciation, Barbara Kelly

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Universal Marietta gave great service! Their prices are reasonable and their yearly service plan is awesome. My technician Norberto was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Universal Norcoss. We had Sina work hard to get our air working. He called me at every step to let me know where he was, how long he was going to be. Would recommend Sina for all our work.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. David H. was an outstanding technician. He did an great job!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Willie did a great job. Looking forward to working with him again!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were courteous, promptly on time. Worked thoroughly through the day to get the installation of my complete air conditioning system. The installation was neat and they remove all trash and left home and area clean and neat. They gave me all manuals and instructions on using my new system after thoroughly testing it to make sure all was working OK.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our service representative Daniel has always been a GREAT resource for our heating and cooling needs. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to stop and explain exactly what he's doing. We are very happy with the service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great Service. Terrance was very professional and quick to get the AC fixed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I established a annual HVAC service contract with ARS. ARC recently installed a new split unit as well as a new Air Conditioning unit for my home. Although expensive, they looked for ways to reduce my overall costs via tax credits, winter discounts, and Georgia Power reimbursements. I found this group through Home Depot's contractor services as they came highly recommended by Home Depot. Willie stopped by today to perform the maitenance on both my older HVAC unit as well as the new units recently installed. He was professional and curteous and peformed a detailed cleaning of the systems. My experience with both the installation of the new systems as well as the ongoing maintenace was excellent.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel L. was very professional and offered great advice.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

$59 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia

See reviews
Service
ARS Universal Marietta gave great service! Their prices are reasonable and their yearly service plan is awesome. My technician Norberto was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
5.0
Service
ARS Universal Marietta gave great service! Their prices are reasonable and their yearly service plan is awesome. My technician Norberto was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
5.0
Service
Daniel L. was very professional and offered great advice.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?