CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The guy I can’t remember his name but he was very helpful and great customer service

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. They did great work installing my HVAC System and they responded to any issues I had.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very nice respectable people! Did an awesome job!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good technician...Very knowledgeable friendly and helpful...

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service from ARS! My technician Leo was very kind and professional

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Chris was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the maintenance and recommending the needed repairs. He took the time to explain everything in detail and made sure I understood. Excellent service.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had our heat pump system replaced a couple of months ago by ARS. It never really worked correctly. I work out of town and wasn't able to be home for a service call until today. The ARS technician Damien had it working correctly in less than 10 minutes. Turns out the installation technicians forgot to hook up a wire to the reversing valve. We have heat now and don't have to run the emergency heat anymore. Damien was very professional and knowledgeable. My wife is a happy camper now.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Your Technician Yadmany VidalBorges has been very attentive in answer my questions. He showed efficiency with the Nest Thermostat problem with the points he had to fix and his recommendations are appreciated. Thank you Yasmany!!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great price. The installers were great to work with. Excellent work and workmanship. I am very impressed. The unit is a carrier and works better than the other one previously 12 years ago installed by another company. Can not leave out the salesman, he was fantastic too. GREAT JOB GUYS !! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. As they say, you Tried the rest now go with the best!

01/24/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very satisfied.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was very knowledgeable and professional.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant experience with Andre for our HVAC inspection. Great deal, would recommend!

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Overall a good experience.

01/14/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very prompt! Everyone I talked to was Professional and Pleasant! I would recommend them to everyone!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Finished install of heating ( had to change copper line) , also disconnected 1 vent to back bedroom per customer request. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Season check and filter replacement. Very complete and explained all they were doing and what can go wrong. Very respectful and helpful.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always had a great experience the the ARS team.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very polite and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions about the system. This was just a system checkup did not see that on the list.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to end the service was EXCELLENT! The initial estimate and sale of a replacement furnace was a professional and competent experience. The salesman,Tyler, provided a really good presentation. The very NEXT morning the installation team, Victor and Javier, replaced our furnace! They did a complete and EXCELLENT job, with politeness and good manners. They completed the installation and clean-up in a very short time, considering the size and difficulty of the job, and they left with smiles on everyone's face! We "warmly" appreciate your service!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. I have been with ARS for 5 years. They are good people and professional.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Attention to details is on point also the technician’s constructive recommendations was appreciated.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Every professional and did a great job.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nick Jamison was extremely helpful, informative and professional.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sales representative was knowledgeable and explained what was needed. Technicians were prompt and efficient. They explained the system once completed with instalation and took the time to anwser my questions. I would recommend this company to family and friends and I will use them again for future home needs.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Boba tea. And fruit tea

01/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. N/A

10/11/2022

google

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?