CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They did a great job, and the employees were very very good and knowledgeable. We do business with him again.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a smooth experience

09/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I highly recommend Mrs Winifred Demetrius Fx, She's such an amazing Broker despite being a newbie in forex and bitcoin trading! Mrs Winifred Demetrius took all the stress away of earning from forex trading market, I deposited $1000 into my trading account and within a week she made me a profit of $10,300, she's very professional and provide such an amazing customer service, she is one in a million trader that I'm proud to recommend as the best in her field, if you truly wanna earn extra income from trading market contact her via Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15596973414.

09/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet from Miss Kirkland Tina and so far i have no complaints making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact her via her Email: kirklandtina7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982

09/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional, and did a neat awesome job.

09/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had went to Lowe's when we discovered we had a sopping wet floor in our utility room & it was coming from the hot water heater. We talked to a salesman there & he made a quick call. Before we got home 10 minutes later someone from Rescue Rooter Atlanta called. The nice plumber came out this afternoon even though he was about to go home at 3 pm he decided he would stay on the job a little longer. After he made two trips to get the supplies he needed he fixed the problem. He had to replace the safety tank on top of our water heater & also repair some pipes & 3 cut off valves. He just left about 8 pm. Thanks for a job done well sir.

09/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. My systems were working fine before the technician came. But now I can’t shut it off. And the temperature keeps dropping .ARS took care everything I needed. Thank you.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hey, I thank the technician for pointing out the important things that wasn’t done completely from the job of another company that replaced my furnace, especially having to do with coding and other issues. Thank you.

09/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used ARS on two separate occasions, and both times have been very great experiences! The customer service is amazing, always quick to answer the phones and they have a great SMS feature with updates on the service! The ARS technicians have been amazing as well - both times our issues were resolved in less than an hour and the technicians were kind, punctual and very knowledgeable. Our go-to for HVAC repairs!

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris. SNOW DID A GREAT JOB. The company communication is not liable. Next time I make a statement and it t agree on please don't lie Just stand by it and put in note like u say. I have no reason to lie about $49.00 dollars.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. My 16 yr old HVAC finally sputtered its last blast of air.. However that led to the best home installation service experience I've ever had! Next day installation was scheduled after I called. Crew were on time, professional - solid fellows who know their trade. I was told initially they would be done by 5 to 6. They were completely done by 3! My old ac unit and air handler also removed, they even vacuumed for me despite making no messes at all. ARS has a solid team, I recommend them highly after my experience and will certainly go with them again in the future.. *looking next at old water heater*..

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Axel our tech was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about our systems. You can be proud he works for you. I need to also comment on his professionalism. Outstanding.

09/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Performance of work excellent-- all went smoothly. Very appreciated

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good

09/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Overall service is good but got some bad technicians,who doesn't know their stuff about installation of cooling system

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Is awesome!! They installed my HVAC; I included the maintenance. ARS was always on time, they would call me prior to coming out. Thanks to ARS my HVAC eight years, later. It is still good as new!!! Guys' it's worth it. ARS/Rescue products and services 👍😊 Sincerely, HMHuff, US Army Ret.

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. This experience was only "acceptable." What made it so was the professionalism and affability of the tech and office manager, as well as the end result - the whole system noticeably runs more efficiently and is definitely quieter. There were two problems that made it less than "stellar" - 1. the failure being repaired (fan motor) was most likely caused by improper installation in the first place (also by ARS), and 2. the total ($2,800+) they originally wanted for a warranty repair was ASTRONOMICAL given the cost of parts ($850 at retail). The tech was only there 3.5 hours over 2 days (had to order the motor). I'm still not convinced we really needed a new thermostat, but I understand adding a surge protector on the compressor. The root cause of failure was likely a loose fan that not only made the AHU rather loud when running (from Day One) but also caused the motor to overheat - I do not know the condition of the shaft bearings, but it was throwing an error code. When I called to complain about being gouged for work I could have done myself (I do know how but the system is still under warranty) the office manager agreed to charge no labor for installing the motor (the only part covered by warranty). I'm still out $1,600.

09/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowing Melissa Lepore has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 6 days trade I made a withdrawal of $13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today Email: Melissalepore418@gmail.com WhatsApp: +17653513234

09/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS IS AMAZING! My technician Semere was awesome took care my problems asap! Happy customer over here!🤗 he’s the best

09/01/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # MP208443

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?