CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The ARS team fully replaced two HVAC systems for my house. They were very efficient and transparent about all the work that needed to be done. They pull permits before any work so you know your project will be to code. Bradley Hinton from ARS helped me understand a lot more about HVAC as a whole and showed me what was right for my home.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nik, the tech, was alert, thorough, listened, and followed through with repairs after diagnosing the problem. He then made suggestions for improved system service and prolonged system fitness/life. He went above the initial call. I never give 5s but he deserves a 5!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS has been just what I needed. Another company I had been using wasn't adequately solving my A/C issues after several visits and a lot of money spent. Nick, ARS' technician, came out, understood my frustrations, and was very personable. He explained my issues in detail and filled me in on information that previous A/C techs had missed. He gave me an honest explanation of what was going on in my system and did his best to give me reasonable repair and payment options. Overall, Nick provided a greater level of service than I expected, considering the service I was getting prior to calling ARS. I would gladly recommend Nick and ARS

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bradley provided good sales and customer support!

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have to say ARS has been the best experience I have had regarding my HVAC unit. ******* and ****** met all my needs with my unit! Truly has been smooth ride for me! I will recommend them to everyone I know! Happy to be part of the ARS family. They truly care about their customers.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Sunny is absolutely outstanding! She resolved my issue in a matter of minutes. What a wonderful assets to the company.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bradley was a great at selling, explaining and keeping in contact with for the installation of my two units. Aubrey and his crew did an amazing job installing both units. I’m very pleased at the company and both these individuals had great professionalism to get the job done. Thank you ARS!!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience and excellent customer service

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company and excellent service. We asked for Tomas personally to complete our sink install. He was awesome! Home Depot made the right choice by contracting with this plumbing company. Top notch. Would recommend them, and Tomas, to anyone.

07/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and he realized the nature of the problem was beyond his capabilities.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I love a company who values their customers. This is like the Chick Fila of the HVAC industry!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. One day fix! Called this morning it was diagnosed and fixed by the evening. These guys went above and beyond. Two thumbs up for Tyler. Thanks!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was the person who came to inspect heating and air systems for my home. He was professional and knowledgeable.

05/18/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?