CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The Technician Bryan that showed up was GREAT...He has changed my mind about ARS He educated my wife and I on different services that would benefit our home and for that alone I appreciate him. Hopefully this review doesn't fall on deaf ears because his professionalism, empathy, and understanding was by far the best I've experienced in a long time....

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Aaron was our technician and was very knowledgeable. He arrived on time was respectful, and was respectful also to Covid 19 rules regarding mask and distance. He was very thorough and showed even how to increase air flow by properly open and close vent system dampers which we did not know. He also recommended the possibility of cleaning and filtering our air. He gave us a visual presentation and answered all my questions. We expect to go forward with his suggestion soon. Overall our experience was well above our expectation. Thank you ARS, very satisfied. Regards, L Pinto, Sandy Springs Ga.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Service rep was very professional and pleasant. Would recommend.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was professional, forthright, and went out of his way to help us. The world needs more honest professionals like him.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ars ( Dillion) came to our home to disconnect plumbing for our new counter top. The men were polite clean and prompt. I highly recommend this company to others needing plumbing services.

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My service man, Byran was very professional and polite. I would highly recommend ARS to all my friends and family.. Thank you, Byran for making my service easy and pleasant.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Warren was very professional, on time and did a great job. Totally recommend ARS!

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Another Great job bryan!!

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was on time and very friendly and efficient

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and knowledgeable.

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician provided 100% customer service.

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and was extremely professional!

03/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was courteous and prompt. He did a great job and advised me of additional services that ARS offers.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician, explained the procedure he performed on my units, in great detail. Was very knowledgeable about air purifier, surge protector, and other parts of system.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick did a great job. He installed two air scrubbers. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain to me how the scrubber works.

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick was the best technician ever all good is very lucky to have him very professional respectable and honest he's the best technician I've ever experienced in my 51 years of life

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came to my home is Bryan with a “y”. He was on time, friendly, and professional. He is very knowledgeable about HVAC systems. I would highly recommend Bryan with ARS Rescue Rooter to family and friends.

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech Nick was very professional and nice. He found the problem right away.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company staff are very professional, very responsive and very helpful. I would recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Valencia was excellent she answered any questions or concerns. Welcome to the south Valencia

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Valencia was very professional and pleasant I felt comfortable with her level of expertise she diagnosed the problem we were having and fixed it very quickly answered every question we threw at her to our satisfaction, I would highly recommend her.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian came out found my problem got my part ordered great guy very friendly and knows what he was doing

03/04/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?