CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for years for my HVAC service. I highly recommend them.

11/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very polite and helpful technician

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Employee was very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful. I was very pleased with service.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Even though it was a mistake, the technician was professional and very helpful. He was very pleasant and mannerful. He should be commended for his efforts.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional and thorough and did not mind answering my questions.

10/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They replaced the entire unit and the project was done to my satisfaction.

10/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional/punctual/courteous/Thank you!!!

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional service. Complete check of HVAC and AC. Associate was polite and professional. Reviewed and explained recommendations.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was very polite and gave me details about what he found.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair man was very professional and did a good job!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark ,ARS Tech, made us feel comfortable and explained everything about the product. No one else from the list called.

10/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Did a good job.

10/18/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?