CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Bashir was professional and kept me updated on each process and was very transparent with the work he was doing by showing me pictures on his phone. He earned my business for life. Thanks Bashir.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The guy Mike came out to my house to fix the thermostat that was installed and I was very impressed with the knowledge he had about the equipment

05/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience from day one with ARS, Denny was polite and straightforward with all the details and pricing for the heat pump that I needed. The installer came out the next day and was very professional as well as efficient and knowledgeable in answering all my questions. He did awesome job 👍 I'm sitting nice and cool for the future summers and warm winters. Thank you all for making it work and making it right!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional . Gave me a good quote.

05/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service technician (Jeanine) was quite personable. I felt comfortable and pleased with her work. She listened to my concerns about my dog biting the wires on the unit. Jeanine is an asset to the company.

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech was polite informative thorogh

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Jeanine Flores was very friendly & knowledgeable.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician - Mike was very throughly in his founding. He has a good very good sense of humor and dressed well. He found the noise and fixed it in a timely manner. High recommend this technician for HVAC service.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Charged only for call when problem not completely fixed without replacing unit

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mike the Tech was very professional.courteous and polite I will recomend him to anyone who needs a good job done

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This positive review only pertains to the last tech, Jeananne, who did my regular service maintenance on 4/25/2022. She was thorough with the inspection of my units and gave great feedback. Customer service is the key to success of any business! In the past, ARS has been sorely lacking in customer service, I could write a book about it, but it seems that the company is turning a new page and engaging the customer as I would expect. I hope ARS will continue to hire more techs like Jeananne to ensure they are successful by keeping their current customers and also having them recommend the company to friends and relatives.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michael was on time, courteous with a good sense of humor. Very professional, answering all of my questions. Also neat in appearance. Will request him going forward, as we have established a good repoire.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike, my service tech was a cut above. Extremely knowledgeable, personable and thorough in work approach. He completed the repair in a very timely manner and made us feel completely comfortable with the results.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our technician was very nice, explained everything and fixed our Nest that was loose.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Serviceman was professional and gave answers to questions asked. Very courteous. His name was Mike young man very knowledgeable.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent customer service

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good technician, very courteous

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with the sales person he was very genuine, sincere and honest. They installed a new AC unit and a new furnace. The installer was very professional and polite. He did a great job. I would highly recommend them

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nick was the best! Very knowledgeable and explained it well.

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with the the maintenance service on my AC unit provided by Mike Sharpe. He noticed that my Surge protector was not working. Not so happy about having to purchase a new one so soon after its installation. Puzzled that they don't have a switch so that they can be turned back on. Mike was customer focused, knowledgeable and professional.

04/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, prompt and knowledgeable

04/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had to have service five times before Tyler came and fixed the problem. Tech Michael came the sixth time to make sure it was still working. Scott McCrary (quality assurance manager) made sure the service was fixed to my satisfaction.

04/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. nope, nope, nope... had a system installed July 2016 and I've had nothing but problems... they even charged me $25 to change my air filter, I had next to the system and never asked them to change... they were there to fix the heat... $400 and an electrician later... the panel wasn't properly installed. Another time they charged me $500 to get AC working bc the refrigerant leaked out and was told "sometimes a new system will leak".... I'm trying to work with them to fix a current pressure issue... my system wasn't registered with Lennox to cover the part - their fault and I don't have the money to keep pouring into the system and ARS. There's more, but I don't have the time to put it all on here.

04/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The man that came here was very knowledgeable about this unit and was very. Nice!!! I will ask for him to come again for repairs. Bradley Hinton was the best person to buy the unit from, he worked with me on all aspects of the sale, installation, financing , Great guy. He will definitely be 5he one I go to with, ARS heat&air!!

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work and professional

04/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nicholas was a very knowledgeable and professional. He was the best technician

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe was very professional and knowledgeable and completed the work timely

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Explained everything that needed to be done, to my understanding.

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Nick J who provided my service was excellent!!! He is very professional and provides up to date details on all service activities and lays out detailed explanation of what is required and all options… very thorough and looks out for the customer!!!

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service with a highly trained technician.

04/01/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?