CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Did a good job.

10/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Yasmany did a fantastic job preparing my units for the winter months, I would recommend him for your next servicing.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. James-HVAC Technician was very thorough checking all 3 units and gave a written list of recommendations for all 3 HVAC systems.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very professional. Arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the unit. Very much satisfied with his work. Highly recommend ARS for your AC needs.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very excellent service

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used them for several years and they have done good work

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. So far, I only had a diagnosis of the issue, but the technician was professional, answered all of my questions, and showed me the issue. Very happy with the service.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS keeps to promise of prompt response for call outs. Though initially I was discouraged by a crappie technician they sent but a more experienced tech came later to correct the bad job. Overall this is a good company to do business with.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was satisfied with the service

10/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service & very professional

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. It’s always great service! ARS has great employees that make sure we understand our unit. Never disappoint.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed two heat pump systems. Crew was competent, courteous, and on schedule. Systems are working well. Thank them.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent , Raphael did a great job. Thanks

10/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. James did a really good job. He was thorough. He made sure everything was taken care of. James was professional. Thank you for sending him

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. jose was pleasant and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work w ith. .

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good

10/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very nice and got the error code on tstat fixed quickly. He was very professional and checked not only the tstat but the unit in attic and outdoor unit to make sure everything was taken care of properly.

10/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They quoted me a good price and helped me finance the work. The sales person was awesome and made sure we understood everything. They came out earlier than the appointment time and finished a day early. I really liked the repair man hevwas amazing and did an amazing job diagnosing what was really wrong.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andre was great! Prompt, professional, answered questions thoroughly and give me some great tips on how to ensure our system operates efficiently.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Axel is a great technician

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always polite and on time

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, knowledgeable,polite,answers all questions. Patricia C. stradley

09/28/2022

facebook

Special Offers

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?