CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very professional and he realized the nature of the problem was beyond his capabilities.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I love a company who values their customers. This is like the Chick Fila of the HVAC industry!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. One day fix! Called this morning it was diagnosed and fixed by the evening. These guys went above and beyond. Two thumbs up for Tyler. Thanks!

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was the person who came to inspect heating and air systems for my home. He was professional and knowledgeable.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Technician Bryan that showed up was GREAT...He has changed my mind about ARS He educated my wife and I on different services that would benefit our home and for that alone I appreciate him. Hopefully this review doesn't fall on deaf ears because his professionalism, empathy, and understanding was by far the best I've experienced in a long time....

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Aaron was our technician and was very knowledgeable. He arrived on time was respectful, and was respectful also to Covid 19 rules regarding mask and distance. He was very thorough and showed even how to increase air flow by properly open and close vent system dampers which we did not know. He also recommended the possibility of cleaning and filtering our air. He gave us a visual presentation and answered all my questions. We expect to go forward with his suggestion soon. Overall our experience was well above our expectation. Thank you ARS, very satisfied. Regards, L Pinto, Sandy Springs Ga.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Service rep was very professional and pleasant. Would recommend.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and excellent price

04/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He was professional, forthright, and went out of his way to help us. The world needs more honest professionals like him.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ars ( Dillion) came to our home to disconnect plumbing for our new counter top. The men were polite clean and prompt. I highly recommend this company to others needing plumbing services.

04/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My service man, Byran was very professional and polite. I would highly recommend ARS to all my friends and family.. Thank you, Byran for making my service easy and pleasant.

04/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Whole Home Plumbing Evaluation Includes FREE Main Line Video Camera Inspection – a $350 value*

*Recommended repairs will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Full-size cleanout required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?