CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe excellent service Took his time Explained everything

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was excellent. He was very professional and he took his time explaining everything to us. He sold us on an air cleaning system that was very much needed. We’re going to request him the next time we need hvac service.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. After the first technician came out, I detected a smell coming through the vents. It caused my eyes to burn and I had to cover my head at night in order to sleep. I called ARS a few days later. Customer service was really nice. A technician came the same day, within a couple of hours. The second came in and said he couldn't smell anything with a burning smell. He did however tell me that he could smell like moisture because the house is an older house. He turned the temperature up and checked all of the vents and the temperature coming from each vent and assured me that everything was alright. He felt that the ducts need cleaning. He did not check the furnace nor ducts underneath the house. I can still smell the same smell, but not as strong. I guess that I am somewhat satisfied with his visit. I am very pleased with the fast action from customer service though.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe was so nice and professional. He came and replaced our thermostat and made sure we understood everything before he left.

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was noticing that things weren't right with the furnace and called ARS who had originally installed the unit for us. Our tech, Mike Sharpe, found much more than a furnace that needed to be tweaked. The week previously we had a new roof put on the house and after Mike took a look at the furnace he discovered the vent pipe wasn't connected properly and the furnace wasn't venting the carbon monoxide. A very dangerous situation which he corrected after going on a search for the proper vent pipe. He went above and beyond to make sure our furnace was safe and working properly. I recommend this technician who represents ARS very well.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Mike did a fantastic job great worker

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. As always the service technician was very polite and professional (even when he had to tell me the fan motor died and we needed freon). He took time to answered all my question and pet my dog.

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. My 19 year old furnace was cutting out and it just needed a sensor to be wiped off. Malik and Mike also made sure my sensor upstairs was cleaned as well. Very happy with the service!

03/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very noticeable able the service and perform a professional experience

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I signed up for this service during a Home Depot promotion. Was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the two individuals who showed up to provide the service. I would definitely call them for future service and repair needs for my HVAC.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a awesome job.

03/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable. They for bi annual inspection

03/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Semi annual tuneup GREAT tech was knowledgeable, professional, and excellent at his job

03/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. very professional

02/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I called early sunday am within the hour I recd a call back within the next hour or so Bradford arrived and fixed the problem .. He was courtesy, clean cut and well mannered...and I would recommend him for any of my problems... He's a great asset to ARS. ..!!

02/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bradford was very professional , very please with his service.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a very professional company. They were on time and delivered on their promise. The sales rep Tyler was honest and direct. Not hard sale nor fluff. He fully explained the process and didn't give any fake promises. He went fully into details and ensured I was going to get what i paid for. The installers, Terrell and Gordon were kind and professional. They treated my home with respect and explained the process as well. They full explained the set up and trained me on how to use the equipment. They clean up once they completed the job. it was nice to receive great customer service and quality products. i would recommend this company to anyone.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. ( BRADFORD )has been very professional, good explanation and he will give you a good recommendation for you best need!

02/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’ve been using ARS for seven years. Bradford performed my heating maintenance inspection January 28th. He was so thorough, courteous and professional. In all my years with ARS I’ve never had a tech take pictures of every thing and explain what they were checking. He was great!

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough review of the duct work, Malik B found an air leak and fixed it properly.

01/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an amazing experience from the start to finish. Starting the project with Bradley as our sales guy and project manager. Bradley was very nice and helpful in explaining all aspects of this purchase and installation. Followed by the very fast and very professional install with Trey and Tika. Very polite, respectful and professional. I can't think of any way this could have went better. Thank you guys.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tai Evans did a wonderful job my heat was not working he found my issue and got my heat back working he checked for warranty and he was very courteous and professional

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt to answer my call and responded appropriately. The technician Bradford was very helpful in explaining things..he did a great job.

01/23/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?