CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Warren was prompt, efficient and courteous. He was in and out in about 20 minutes.

03/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician on time knowledgeable fix the problem highly recommend company. And technician

03/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian was great! Very professional and polite.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The representative replaced HVAC filters.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan Aaron was exceptional. He is very knowledgeable.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had our Furnace Serviced today by ARS - Bryant was the technician - Bryant was very Professional and knows the business well - he explained everything he was dong and also reconvened a few things to keep our system up and running - our next service for the Summer Cooling is coming up and we would love to have Bryant as our Technician - Thank You Bryant and ARS 🥰💕

02/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I've been with ARS for 11yrs. and always had good service. Bryan did the service today and was very good .

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time & efficiently completed service 5stars

02/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bryan was courteous and showed experience in servicing the system.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service by Ray. He did a good job explaining how he will replace the filter grill so I could use a regular Filter and do not have to special order any filter. Which is convenient for me. Thanks for his solution to the problem.

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up promptly. Great work ethic. My unit was very old and the job was much more complicated than expected, but Tomas did a great job!! Very professional.😁👌

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Especially recommend Nick.

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On time and very professional

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. service tech Bryon was efficient and showed a wealth of knowledge about my systems. His level of professionalism and courtesy was excellent.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan was an excellent tech.

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! I will definitely continue to use this business going forward.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. RAY - THANK YOU!! Absolutely great folks to work with. Very professional, clean, and on time. Ray and his colleague trouble-shooted and fixed the issue. So grateful! I appreciate you both! Cheers! Vanessa R

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived a few minutes prior to scheduled time, was able to identify issue after assessing what seem like basic knowledge and awareness. Next is the actual repair. Thanks Nick!

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very informational, very professional. Thank you

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous I would recommend the company and the technician Bryan Aaron to all my friends and family Very smart young man

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick was the best technician. Very happy.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick was on time, very polite, answered every question. Very professional! Thanks

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick did a great job of offering a solution to the system. He was very respectful of our house and my mom and I. He left the area clean and everything in working order.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Valencia William was an awesome and very nice and professional technician.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ms Williams came to repair my AC and she was very professional, on time she went over and beyond to make sure it was working rite. Will call them again. Thanks Ms Williams

02/02/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month*

*Loans are unsecured personal loans originated by Ally Bank, Member FDIC. Subject to credit review and approval. Estimated monthly payments based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Installment loan product APR ranges from 9.99% to 14.99%. APR is determined based on the applicant’s credit score, loan amount, loan term, and credit usage and history at the time of application. Other financing options may be available. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

Save $50 On Any Cooling or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # MP208443, GA. REG. CN 208335

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?