CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 770-609-3003
Call 770-609-3003

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Georgia Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Charged only for call when problem not completely fixed without replacing unit

04/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Mike the Tech was very professional.courteous and polite I will recomend him to anyone who needs a good job done

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable.

04/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This positive review only pertains to the last tech, Jeananne, who did my regular service maintenance on 4/25/2022. She was thorough with the inspection of my units and gave great feedback. Customer service is the key to success of any business! In the past, ARS has been sorely lacking in customer service, I could write a book about it, but it seems that the company is turning a new page and engaging the customer as I would expect. I hope ARS will continue to hire more techs like Jeananne to ensure they are successful by keeping their current customers and also having them recommend the company to friends and relatives.

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michael was on time, courteous with a good sense of humor. Very professional, answering all of my questions. Also neat in appearance. Will request him going forward, as we have established a good repoire.

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike, my service tech was a cut above. Extremely knowledgeable, personable and thorough in work approach. He completed the repair in a very timely manner and made us feel completely comfortable with the results.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our technician was very nice, explained everything and fixed our Nest that was loose.

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Serviceman was professional and gave answers to questions asked. Very courteous. His name was Mike young man very knowledgeable.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent customer service

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good technician, very courteous

04/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with the sales person he was very genuine, sincere and honest. They installed a new AC unit and a new furnace. The installer was very professional and polite. He did a great job. I would highly recommend them

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nick was the best! Very knowledgeable and explained it well.

04/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I am very pleased with the the maintenance service on my AC unit provided by Mike Sharpe. He noticed that my Surge protector was not working. Not so happy about having to purchase a new one so soon after its installation. Puzzled that they don't have a switch so that they can be turned back on. Mike was customer focused, knowledgeable and professional.

04/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, prompt and knowledgeable

04/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had to have service five times before Tyler came and fixed the problem. Tech Michael came the sixth time to make sure it was still working. Scott McCrary (quality assurance manager) made sure the service was fixed to my satisfaction.

04/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. nope, nope, nope... had a system installed July 2016 and I've had nothing but problems... they even charged me $25 to change my air filter, I had next to the system and never asked them to change... they were there to fix the heat... $400 and an electrician later... the panel wasn't properly installed. Another time they charged me $500 to get AC working bc the refrigerant leaked out and was told "sometimes a new system will leak".... I'm trying to work with them to fix a current pressure issue... my system wasn't registered with Lennox to cover the part - their fault and I don't have the money to keep pouring into the system and ARS. There's more, but I don't have the time to put it all on here.

04/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent work and professional

04/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nicholas was a very knowledgeable and professional. He was the best technician

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe was very professional and knowledgeable and completed the work timely

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Explained everything that needed to be done, to my understanding.

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Nick J who provided my service was excellent!!! He is very professional and provides up to date details on all service activities and lays out detailed explanation of what is required and all options… very thorough and looks out for the customer!!!

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service with a highly trained technician.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe excellent service Took his time Explained everything

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was excellent. He was very professional and he took his time explaining everything to us. He sold us on an air cleaning system that was very much needed. We’re going to request him the next time we need hvac service.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. After the first technician came out, I detected a smell coming through the vents. It caused my eyes to burn and I had to cover my head at night in order to sleep. I called ARS a few days later. Customer service was really nice. A technician came the same day, within a couple of hours. The second came in and said he couldn't smell anything with a burning smell. He did however tell me that he could smell like moisture because the house is an older house. He turned the temperature up and checked all of the vents and the temperature coming from each vent and assured me that everything was alright. He felt that the ducts need cleaning. He did not check the furnace nor ducts underneath the house. I can still smell the same smell, but not as strong. I guess that I am somewhat satisfied with his visit. I am very pleased with the fast action from customer service though.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Sharpe was so nice and professional. He came and replaced our thermostat and made sure we understood everything before he left.

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was noticing that things weren't right with the furnace and called ARS who had originally installed the unit for us. Our tech, Mike Sharpe, found much more than a furnace that needed to be tweaked. The week previously we had a new roof put on the house and after Mike took a look at the furnace he discovered the vent pipe wasn't connected properly and the furnace wasn't venting the carbon monoxide. A very dangerous situation which he corrected after going on a search for the proper vent pipe. He went above and beyond to make sure our furnace was safe and working properly. I recommend this technician who represents ARS very well.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Mike did a fantastic job great worker

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. My 19 year old furnace was cutting out and it just needed a sensor to be wiped off. Malik and Mike also made sure my sensor upstairs was cleaned as well. Very happy with the service!

03/10/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Cooling or Heating System Tune-Up*

*System check price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # MP208443

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?