CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Bathroom

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Laws from ARS did a fantastic job replacing my water heater. The service was on time, Joshua walked me through everything being done, and I am very happy to have had ARS perform this work.

01/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrick was very informative and was able to resolve my issue! Will be calling ARS for all my future service repairs.

01/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I bought a water heater in Home Depot and get it installed by ARS. They asked for a fair price and guaranteed that I would have hot water after the replacement. Although there was a loose wire caused the water heater not working after their first installation, I’m very satisfied with their second visit to make it right. I know it’s difficult to get repair works done during holiday seasons. Compare to another company which have customers “waiting in line” ( I bought a water heater from another store and I didn’t get it installed for a week) , they are responsive and very professional. Thank God!!! I can have a hot shower before the first day of the New Year. Good job! Thank you!

01/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter replaced my two hot water heaters today and they did a great job! Joshua Laws (plumber) did a fantastic job. He was very polite and professional. Joshua finished the installation in just 2 hours. I would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooter and Joshua Laws to anyone who needs their water heaters replaced. Also ARS Rescue Rooter quoted me the best price especially when compared to other companies. I will definitely use ARS RESCUE ROOTER in the future for all my plumbing needs.

01/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Resident service needed service guy Cass Vasquez was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of what he was doing. Great service even though he couldn't clear my line he provided options for me and my landlord.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ralph was very professional and personable. He was honest about the process and what to expect. We are receiving a new furnace system.

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Laws gave me a courtesy call with an estimated time of arrival. Upon arrival he was professional and informative regarding the removal of the old and the installation of a new water heater. The process took way less than his estimated time of 2 hours. Because of Josh's representation, we will definitely use ARS services again.

01/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Water Heater Flush with FREE Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price per system. Reasonable access to water heater required. Tankless water heaters excluded. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $300 on Select Water Heaters

*Save $300 on tankless water heaters and $150 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
The technician was very courteous and professional and thorough. I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. Would easily use this company in the future.
5.0
Service
Great service very informative, practice safety measures while in my home, thank you.
5.0
Service
Excellent performance of Mr.Chuong Vo. On the carefully heat tune up, and recommendations.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?