CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Yemi Sarumi did an wonderful and quick job diagnosing and repairing my Carrier Infinity System.

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Last week I had a issue with my a/c unit and finally ARS came and fix it. The manager Miguel called me back and i spoke with him about the situation and that same day he send a tech by the name William. He came on time installed a new fan, compressor, and a motor fan. And come to the same problem happen as soon he left. They send another tech with in a hour later and finally the unit is working prefect. Like I said I been having their service for 8 years and I will keep calling them back and asking for William to keep my unit running great. I'm a real customer I'm not related to anyone who works there and I'm not a employee. They do a fantastic job every time they come out. When you need your unit fix you do need to call ARS and no one else.

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andrew *********** is a very knowledgeable employee. Within 5 minutes he fixed a toilet issue. He was also informative about future issues with the plumbing at my home. Andrew is an invaluable employee to ARS and did a super job when he was here yesterday!

09/18/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Andrew Heysquierzo did a super job yesterday fixing a toilet that would not flush. He fixed it within 5 minutes. He was also very informative of future plumbing problems with my home. I view Andrew as an invaluable employee to ARS, and would definitely use him again in the future! Donna Yoho Al R. did everything possible to fix my air conditioner before the July 4th holiday. I appreciate the knowledge, honesty and professionalism Al has shown during his service call today. I will definitely use Al and ARS again in the future!

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional and knowledgeable, unfortunately I didn't catch his name. Will be using them in the future for sure

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. This service hasn't started yet

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service nice people.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and knowledgeable

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. James Did a great job. Knowledgeable

09/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. First time using this business. Will be a returned customer for sure. Had a huge drainage issue at my business. Messaged the website and got an immediate response. Shortly after the tech called me to let me know when he would be there. Was faster than I expected. Derrick should up earlier than the time he mentioned. He was very professional, was up front with pricing so no back and forth "mehh I dunno until I get into it!" Bartering. Which in my book is excellent. Didn't take him long to finish the job at all. Cleaned up his own mess and even bought lunch from my restaurant. Thanks again derrick we will definitely be doing business with you in the future. Regard, Daniel McBride

09/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve, as usual, did a thorough job in checking out the a/c unit from top to bottom, inside and out, and explaining what was done. Steve did a very good thing by contacting Matt, a supervisor to ensure that a focused-target would be checked. Highly recommend ARS! Thanks, Steve!

09/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very fast and reliable service. Our technician was very informative and showed us how to assess the problem if the issue comes up again.

09/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Derek was on time and very respectful. His explanation of the process and my purchase was very reassuring. My experience allows me to recommend Home Depot and ARS as a combined business collaboration. My new hot water heater is taken care of all in the same day.

09/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Did a thorough check of my ac unit and am a satisfied customer

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. First time using this service and Must say that I am pleased. Miguel was a very polite and friendly gentlemen and also his coworker Jesus. I was also very pleased with the work and service that was provided to me. Would definitely use again.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. My AC went out over a holiday weekend. After calling several different places ARS sent Mike and between him and Chris my ac was fixed in no time.

09/10/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Ralph did a excellent job
5.0
Service
We had an excellent experience with James at ARS. He was on time, very professional and thorough. He was hired to install a kitchen faucet, however we had an emergency and needed a water valve behind the fridge repaired as well. He was able to do both and we were very grateful. He was very experienced and very kind. I will use their service again.
5.0
Service
The plumber, Todd, came to our home on time, with a mask and shoe coverings. He was very helpful and even found another leak in our bathroom, that was wasting water. He gave us the cost, (including our senior discount), before he began his repair job.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?