CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Have an old unit. Didn’t push me for extra services just did the maintenance and made me aware of issues. Appreciate the honest friendly approach

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company & people to work with. Installer went that extra step to made sure everything was to our satisfaction and that we understood how the new system worked.

07/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. AC unit repair.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dakota is very communicative, personable and knowledgeable and helped me understand exactly what was going on with my HVAC system. He fixed everything that was wrong with it. I completely trust him with my system.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Located the problem and recommended options for dealing with the repair and replacement. Very helpful and courteous.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was very personable and had a great sense of humor while maintaining a professional bearing. Took the time to advise on taking care of your system in between services.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have to point out, that there is 1 Person in their Manassas office who is exceptional !! If i call and everybody says -- NO we are too busy yada yada, if you ask for her SHE makes everything possible in a timely manner. I don't know if i spell her name correct but it is HAMNA. She is professional, responsive, polite, helpful and supportive to the customer. One of a kind!!perfect!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was courteous and professional and provided a good report on our system.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was knowledgeable and courteous and efficient

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent technician! By far the Best service I have received to date! What a great asset to your company.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Barney was very professional, knowledgeable and informative.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Helpful, friendly, and considerate of cost and quality for longevity.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard arrived on time and checked out our air handler (16 yrs old)and heat pump (26 yrs old). He gave us an honest and fair estimate to replace our system. Would definitely recommend ARS Rescue Rooster and be sure to ask for Bernie!

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came in for a maintenance check up. Really great service, quick and easy!

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician professional, thorough, and knowledgeable

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job. Return customer...

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was excellent, Brian was very helpful and went above and beyond.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Jimmy was absolutely fantastic. As a business owner, I know firsthand the Importance of having employees who are knowledgeable, trustworthy, respectful, and know how to interact with the customer. At the moment of arrival to my residence, It was clear that he had all of the above values. First and foremost, Jimmy Provided a sense of safety with the protection gear he used to maintain the COVID-19 Protocols in providing the highest level of safety for the consumer. As I asked questions about the service that day as well as possible services for the future, he took the time to make sure I understood what he was doing and he even made suggestions on how to maintain the HVAC unit. I highly respected that since I felt as though he was protecting my investment in this HVAC unit. This type of service and employees such as Jimmy the technician that day or what will bring me back as a customer to ARS for the future. This in a nutshell is old fashion customer care and what maintains the health of a business. Congratulations ARS for having an employee like your technician, Jimmy.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our air conditioner broke in the middle of summer. ARS sent Brian out the next morning. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within 30 minutes.

07/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. It was a delight to have Brian H. in my home. Everything about him was professional and his personality delightful. His knowledge about ACs and heating systems are unmatched. He was thorough and told me what my options are and arranged for followup appointment. His knowledge spans the full range of AC systems including ductless mini’s. Thank you Brian!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian was very professional, wore a mask, and foot coverings. Explained what the service entailed and a written explanation on the receipt.

06/28/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?