CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly service. Completed the job and it looks better than it ever was.

04/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service from technician. Explained all the readings on the outdoor unit. Showed me where the system was starting to show age. Gave tips on somethings I as the owner can do in between seasonal services. All around great experience.

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good price fast service. Had to come back 3 weeks later to repair, but did so quickly

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter sent an experienced, friendly staff member (Matt) to my home for an AC tune up. During the service, he identified and showed me that my single pole contactor was severely corroded. He had the part and replaced it on the spot, then gave me a few maintenance tips for keeping the system in good condition. This is my third year using ARS and they've continued to shine in professional service. Thanks!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernard did a great job reviewing my options on the service, appreciated his great customer service, keep up the great work

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just had my AC fixed by Bernie from ARS. He was very professional and also took the time to explain to me exactly what he was doing and what was wrong with my system. Great and very fast service!

04/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Bernie was on-time, efficient and friendly. Routine check-up. Pointed out potential issues with my aging system but was not pushy towards repair or replacement. As a result, I decided to go ahead and schedule follow-up for replacement estimates

04/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician performed the contracted system checkup and explained all issues in detail.

04/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They came out to the house quickly and did a great job at a reasonable price. Would recommend & will use again in the future.

04/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Arrived in time and explained the issue and cause thoroughly even though they couldn't fix it.

04/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bernie the technician was very helpful and prompt on his timings. Did not force any issues or as other technician make you scared to believe your machine will die out anytime. He did his job with a smile

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is the go to company for HVAC needs whether it’s service or installation. They are very prompt, honest and installs the best quality equipments. I have had bad experience with others especially being dishonest and outright lie but I am glad I found ARS. Most of friends also use them in our community. Their Spring tune up deal is great and helps you maintain your old or new system. The tech Mr. Bernard was really Knowledgeable and thorough and explained all questions patiently. They also installed brand new system in my rental property and the after service was great. I once had the AC shut off on me and they came out the same evening and fixed it right away. Can’t recommend them more..

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I recently moved into a new home and wanted to make sure my unit was in peak condition for summer. My technician Bernard was polite and informative. He answered any questions I had and offered advice on maintaining my unit.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Provided me with information pertaining to my hvac and was super friendly

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. We just purchased our home that had a new hvac system installed. But once we moved in we struggled with keeping warm & were using space heaters in addition to the heating system. We had several estimates. ARS sent Matthew to check out our system & why it was not working properly, who was amazing & very professional. He gave us a clear & understandable explanation why it was not working properly & our options for the system. We opted to have a Comfort Care coordinator, Brandon, come out to give us different options for repair & replacement. We opted to replace the whole system because there were some major issues that really needed to be addressed & fixed. When the installers arrived, there was some misunderstandings & miscommunications & both Matthew & Brandon went above to help clear those up immediately!! So far we are so please, not only with our HVAC choice, the company, & the care we were given by both Matthew & Brandon!! We definitely recommend them for your HVAC needs!!

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

03/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience with them so far. They notify you when they are on the way and have been on time every time. They have come out for regular maintenance and to address issues when they have occurred. The technicians have been very nice and take the time to show/explain what they are doing and what needs to be addressed. They make recommendations for improvements but don’t push the products on you.

03/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was on time, professional and friendly. Basic HVAC checkup and condensation line cleaning $49.

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Submitted an online request for HVAC Maintenance (Annual Tune-up) and within a few hours, a representative called and the appointment window was scheduled for the same day. Prior to arriving, Bernie called with an estimated arrival time. He was super helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with the service and recommend ARS for HVAC needs!

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good

03/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?