CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Thanks.

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional services!

10/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very detailed explanation on condition of my system and suggested remedy.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good quality and good options for HVAC install and financing. Price is a bit high though

10/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bernard was very pleasant and respectful of my home when he came out to check my furnace. He’s very knowledgeable of the system and he let me know what I needed to do to get it fixed. He kept me laughing along the way! I recommend him and ARS Rescue Rooter!

10/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good and fast service.

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived sooner than I expected. That was a great plus. He quickly diagnosed the problem and promptly fixed it. I asked about installing a Air Scrubber. He had one in his van. I had him install it. Tech was friendly and very knowledgeable. Great work.

10/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Alex performed the winter check-up on my heat pump system, found and cleared a stopped up drain and made recommendations to upgrade to the filer system and clean the outside coils.

10/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Informative visit, technician was very knowledgeable of products and services. Detailed examination of AC system was completed during visit .

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great price and system installed on our timeline

10/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Received excellent service from Alex! Very nice individual. He installed the PMAC and a UV Air Scrubber.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous service

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paid for a HVAC maintenance special through Home Depot. The original technician that came only inspected out air conditioning. We had requested hvac inspection. Home Depot and ARS contacted us and sent another technician out. No charge. He was prompt and professional. I appreciate that he did not try to upset me. He just gave me facts. We will be happy to use ARS for our future hvac needs.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and honest.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard came by to do a heating tune-up and was very thorough, paid attention to detail, was pleasant to speak with, was on time, and didn't push us to purchase anything additional. It was a very pleasant experience and I would be happy to do business with him again!

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and punctual service.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Mr Miller came to our house this morning and informed us about things that we had no knowledge. We really appreciate his work and recommend.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, nice and friendly and explained all details and he didn’t sounds like sales person at all.

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, nice employees

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard F Miller was the tech that came to assist me. He had a pleasant personality and was easy to talk to. I expressed to him some concerns that I had over certain components of my HVAC. And he gave me good solid advice. All I can say is that all the work I've had done by ARS has been top notch.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie, who was our technician, was most professional and nice, instilling much confidence in us. I can’t comment on anything else since our only contact with this business was today and we’re still in the process of resolving the issue once and for all, which will require replacement of the AC unit.

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience working with ARS to replace my hot water tank with a tankless gas heater. Kenny was outstanding - extremely knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of my home. During his initial visit to quote the project, he was able to pick out the best heater for my home size and upgraded water fixtures (large tub, dual shower heads, etc). He was extremely responsive on his direct line and was very proactive in keeping me informed about the schedule of my project. Kenny then took the time to walk me through everything he had installed and showed me how to use and configure the tankless unit. He also went out of his way to upgrade some lines under my bathroom sink so the quality was consistent with the products he was installing, and identified an issue with my sump pump by ear that I was able to get fixed under my home warranty that I would have otherwise been unaware of. We are so thankful for Kenny and the entire ARS team now that we have a consistent supply of hot water and can finally fill up our spa tub!

09/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time and carefully explained how I can keep my heat pump operating at optimum efficiency.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, tune up done quickly. Fair representation on needed work to be done.

09/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bert Miller was great, and gave me recommendations on how to continue to maintain my HVAC system. He also provided options for professional services if I wanted additional help.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie did a thorough job explaining the current status of my HVAC and in terms I could understand.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was on time, very professional and patient. Listened through the issue and performed thorough diagnostics and explained me clearly thr issue and plan of action. Would definitely recommend them for any A/C related issues and maintenance work.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The repair representative Dakota was outstanding he was very knowledgeable courteous and professional. He ensured that my system was working properly before leaving. With service repair men like Dakota I have nothing to worry about regarding ARS’s service and I will continue going to ARS Ms. Lopez

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard with ARS did a great job trouble shooting problem with unit. Offered clear and easy to understand explanation as to what was wrong with unit and provided good advice on repairs. Would highly recommend company. A+++

09/09/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?