CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. AC went out and they came the very next day. The workers were professional and did a good job!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a great company to do business with…we have used their services for many years. Their technicians are knowledgeable and they take the time to explain their findings, solutions and costs. No surprises…always courteous….

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was courteous and professional. He took time to explain what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix the problem.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were very professional and efficient. We were very happy with our service.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Javier and Miguel replaced our AC and did a great job. They showed up on time and were very professional for the task at hand.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician recommended full replacement of Trane A/C. Too costly to repair & uses Frion. Appreciate his honesty.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called 5 places to get someone out same day. ARS came out within a couple of hours and fixed me right up for a very reasonable price. They were also super nice both on the phone and in person. I would definitely call them again.

09/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS. Is a great company. They have been our go to company for all our plumbing and HVAC problem a for over 10 years.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete the hvac tech was punctual , professional and knowledgeable. I definitely would call and get service again.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was knowledgeable, helpful, quick, and friendly.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always on time, so helpful no matter what the job is. They will explain to you in detail what they did. Courtesy is tops. I can’t say anything negative about ARS they’re great

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pedro was our ARS plumber. He was responsive, professional, and extremely Informative and experienced. Would definitely recommend their service.

09/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I actually had to use plumbing and hvac services the same day. AC fix made the underlying plumbing issue worse. Technician agreed to come out later in the evening rather than let it wait till the next day. Seems like an obvious move to make some overtime however they didn't charge an additional fee since my issue started earlier and the technician attempted to fix the issue but didn't have the right tools. What I liked best was how they explained how to fix the problem in a way that made it easy to understand and would allow me to perform some general maintance on my own equipment. I'm sure there is data some where that shows customers are more likely to use your services again when they feel like they can trust you, but it also could mean they don't want families to sit around sweating to death in their own home trying to cool off by splashing material filled water on their face. Maybe equipment that is cared for is easier to diagnose, repair, and replace. Maybe it's some other reason. Maybe it's a combination of some sort. Pedro and Brice? (terrible memory and couldn't read name on receipt) did a great job and I'm mostly mad at myself for not being able to plunge a sink for longer than an hour. Both were courteous and respectful my property. Sense of humor but stayed focused on task at hand. Polite and knowledgeable enough to not only fix the issue but explain the issue in terms that a lay person can easily understand. Will use again and recommend to close friends and family.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work performed by Service Technician 1811 was both professional and accurate in terms of isolating multiple issues with a tankless water heater install. Unknown to me initially was major changes would need to occur with the existing plumbing and the time it took for the install was longer than expected but ARS installers completed the work and ARS service technicians were able to refine and complete the job to my expectations. I can honestly say that all the technicians and installers who worked on my set up put a tremendous amount of effort during and after to finalize the job. Thank you for the commitment they have for the trades in plumbing and electrical and I would use there services again. I would caution to ask as many questions as possible though to sales to get both a clear idea of the scope of work and how any obstacles would be addressed.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient. Checked on system and alerted us to issues before they caused an issue with the A/C and furnace.

09/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Pete was very honest and communicated well. He also showed up on time abs was very polite and courteous.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had my water heater replaced today. I couldn't be more pleased with their professionalism, work quality and speed of service. They made the experience practically painless. (The bill hurt a little, but couldn't be helped). I would highly recommend this company.

09/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. First time we used the service and I’d recommend them to anyone, specially “Bryan” he came here explained me things right to the point, I was able to recognize his sincerity and knowledge with the issue and he was able to repair it in a matter of minutes, I’m very pleased and I will keep their number handy for any service or recommendation to any of my neighbors,

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben from ARS was our technician on our ac install. He was professional and friendly. He did a super job. It was clean and done in a timely manner. He kept me informed during the process. I highly recommend ARS and Ruben.

08/31/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?