CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Service available within 2 hours of request!

09/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Me. Reyes was on time. Hrespected the Covid 19 safety protocol. He was friendly, efficient and explained his findings clearly and answered all of our questions. We will call him back if we need ARS services in the future.

09/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Manoel was the service technician today and he did a thorough job, identifying some features we might benefit from and then taking care of them right away! H wore a mask and went through all of the pandemic protocols to keep us both safe. Well done!!

09/15/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I could not have been more pleased with the service and work done by ARS when my water heater went out. They have my future business for everything!

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Will Fix It | **** ********** *** *** ******** ** ****** *** 9/11/2020 Excellent visit by one of their newest technicians. She was very clear and concise in explaining purpose of the visit and such. Also was able to schedule an estimate visit for the next day by one of their plumbers based on current condition of our water heater expansion tank. Very professional in every way.

09/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional technicians! Explained entire installation and answered any and all questions.

09/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent and Fair service

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a total life saver! A few years ago, I thought I had a foundation leak, and called ARS for a second opinion. They were professional and thorough, and they figured out it was (THANKFULLY) not a foundation leak, and resolved the real issue, saving me thousands of dollars. They could have easily taken the money and replumbed my house but I'm thankful they didn't. This year I got an obscenely high water bill and they came and checked it out even though there's potentially no monetary gain for them if there's no leak. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who needed plumbing services.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Pete was super knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very quick response time and resolution of the issue. After maintenance was performed, the company took responsibility for the repair at no additional cost. Highly recommend.

09/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Service available within 2 hours of request!
5.0
Service
ARS is a total life saver! A few years ago, I thought I had a foundation leak, and called ARS for a second opinion. They were professional and thorough, and they figured out it was (THANKFULLY) not a foundation leak, and resolved the real issue, saving me thousands of dollars. They could have easily taken the money and replumbed my house but I'm thankful they didn't. This year I got an obscenely high water bill and they came and checked it out even though there's potentially no monetary gain for them if there's no leak. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who needed plumbing services.
5.0
Service
Manoel was the service technician today and he did a thorough job, identifying some features we might benefit from and then taking care of them right away! H wore a mask and went through all of the pandemic protocols to keep us both safe. Well done!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?