CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Replaced hose bibs, as well. All work professionally and well done.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We used this company. They did a great job. They installed the same day. The only thing was we had to wait almost 2 weeks to turn on the central air bc we had to wait for their electrician to come (scheduling error) instead of them being there the same day or 1-2 days after installment. Nonetheless, they still did a great job.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. What a great company ARS is! Its technicians are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed to replace gas furnace with freezing temps coming the next day. ARS responded with a competitive quote and service guarantees. They were able to install the system we wanted the same day! Couldn?t be happier.

01/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I've been a customer of ARS for several years and their yearly service has always been thorough. I also appreciate the ability to call them at any time and usually a technician is dispatched the same day. Recently it was time to replace my 15 year old HVAC. I had the pleasure of working with Chance discussing options for replacement. He never rushed me, answered all my questions and gave me more than enough information. We scheduled the HVAC replacement and two technicians arrived the next day, 30 mins ahead of schedule and completed the work in about 4 hours. Ruben, the head technician took the time to explain all the work and they were very professional and courteous to avoid making too much noise while I was working in my office. The install was tested in my presence and I was allowed to inspect all the equipment and ask questions until I was satisfied.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They caused a small boo boo but the owned up to it. I’m happy in the end.

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Annual heating system maintenance performed without a hitch. Arrived when scheduled and the rep was both courteous and knowledgeable. We spoke about a couple of system improvements and I’ll consider them in the next week or so.

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had ARS replace my a/c system. They did a phenomenal job breaking down the cost and size system I would need for my home. The installers were highly professional and worked very hard until late evening hours to ensure it was installed correctly. They also walked me through what they did. I highly recommend using this company!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to dispatch a plumbing technician to unclog the drain of our house on the same day. We were very happy about the quality of the initial work, especially that was close to the Thanksgiving holiday. During the initial visit, the technician ran a camera and found tree roots growing in the sewer line, which requires additional repair. Mr. Robert Woodward took over the case. Robert was very knowledgeable and gave us an estimate on the same day. When we decided to delay the repair until after holidays, Robert was patient and understanding. What happened later proved that we made a mistake not to go ahead with the major repair immediately as suggested. On December 29th, our drain backs up again. I called Robert in the early morning of the 30th, and he immediately made calls to secure a spot in a very tight holiday schedule. We are very thankful since this is a significant amount of work (required 2 technicians), and it was carried out on New Year's Eve. Robert ran the camera again after the repair. He even came back on New Year's Day to remove all the rocks from the digging. We are extremely satisfied with the quality and response time of the service and we highly recommend ARS. Thank you so much, Mr. Robert Woodward!

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have raccoons that break into my attic every so often and get a hold of the wiring ARS is always on top of it and come out and fix the wiring for me and I truly appreciate that. The service man Peter has been out here before and he is awesome and I really enjoy talking to him and he really takes care of me.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was perfectly on time, very knowledgeable and personable, and also taught me a little bit about how my heating/cooling systems work. He showed me a few things to consider maintaining/cleaning that I wasn’t preciously aware of. Overall the experience was professional and I would gladly give ARS a call again should I need any HVAC/heating repairs!

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a difficult situation with septic fumes emitting from our shower. As I have several customers daily entering my home studio, and a party in 4 days, I was at my wits end! I called several companies and could not even get anyone out promptly, so I tried ARS (many good Google reviews). The friendly person on the phone fit us in that afternoon! Peter came promptly at 1:00 and was sweet to my loud, boisterous dogs. Then he resolved the issue simply and economically and gave me thourough instructions for followup. I am so happy with the whole experience, I actually ASKED for a survey and want the top management to know what a gem they have with Peter.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a difficult situation with septic fumes emitting from our shower. As I have several customers daily entering my home studio, and a party in 4 days, I was at my wits end! I called several companies and could not even get anyone out promptly, so I tried ARS (many good Google reviews). The friendly person on the phone fit us in that afternoon! Peter came promptly at 1:00 and was sweet to my loud, boisterous dogs. Then he resolved the issue simply and economically and gave me thourough instructions for followup. I am so happy with the whole experience, I actually ASKED for a survey and want the top management to know what a gem they have with Peter.

12/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable service tech

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Winters is timely, professional and know this business very very well If I can’t have him, I will no longer use ARS Called customer service and asked for Rene, to call me back, she never did!

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who installed our dishwasher did an excellent job - he arrived early, hauled off the stinky old one, went above and beyond to clean out the space before putting in the new one, and had to do some electrical work to get it working properly. We appreciated him so much! Only thing I wish I had done was insist on putting pads under the old dishwasher before he pulled it out, because our new wood floors got scratched a little. But overall it was a wonderful service experience!

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete was very knowledgeable & friendly. A good experience.

11/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS has always kept appointments, been a customer for over 15 years. Technicians are knowledgeable and get the job done efficiently. Has my furnace checked today and know it was done professionally and thoroughly.

11/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service provided was excellent! The two gentlemen that helped me (senior tech and trainee) were great. They were quick, efficient, and answered all my questions. I hope the company recognizes these two for a job well done.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS sent Stephen to repair a broken toilet. It was better to replace the whole thing than just the cracked tank. He got a new toilet, repaired the broken cut-off to it and replaced so that it works perfectly. He know just what he was doing, told me exactly how much it would cost and got the job done in a timely manner. I'd use them again in a second.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete was a very professional friendly curteous individual. 👍🍯

11/09/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?