CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mr. Reyes was very professional, and helpfully answered all of my questions and concerns, and more importantly, got my A/C running again.

07/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler did a great job! He was friendly, courteous, professional and fixed us up in no time. I plan to ask for him for all our maintenance and repairs! I’d also like to send a shout out to dispatch, they did a great job too!!

07/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are more expensive. But they were professional and installed our hvac system fast and so far so good.

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. John and Karl were amazing today! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

07/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ***** FIVE STARS***** From the initial phone call to the rep who came out and the technician everything was completed in one day! In heard of in todays market! As a homeowner we use a variety of services for maintenance requirements! Hands down we will be a returning customer! Great job! Perfect service!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS with an AC issue on a nearly 20 year old system. They were at my house within 90 min, performed a diagnostic, and provided recommendations. Later that day and ARS sales representative to review multiple options. The next day they replaced my furnace and AC unit. The installers were professional and good at their trade. The cost was comparable to others but their service win me over. I strongly recommend ARS for furnace and AC repairs and replacement.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miller was the consummate professional. Friendly, courteous and installed the new outside spigot. Told me the price of installation before he turned off the water. Good job!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent employee and staff. Work was done quickly and on time.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They texted when they were on the way. On time and very knowledgeable about what I wanted looked at on my AC. Did a Great job!!

06/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician Tyler Roy was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our question. Very professional

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dispatcher is super sweet and the techs were very knowledgeable and professional. Explained what needed to be fixed and more importantly what did not need to be fixed. Showed up on time and got it done fast.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional, and detailed.

06/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Called about noon with an AC problem. ARS Austin had someone in Lago Vista by 2PM. Prompt courteous service at a reasonable price.

06/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and did quality work. I’ve used them several times for repairs and replacement of AC equipment. Probably not the lowest cost solution but they provided great service and I’m very happy with their work.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is a great company to do business with…we have used their services for many years. Their technicians are knowledgeable and they take the time to explain their findings, solutions and costs. No surprises…always courteous….

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miguel Jaimez was patient, attentive and helpful in answering my questions and providing me options. Thank you!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andy was wonderful. He did a wonderful job and was willing to share his recommendation.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Miguel Jaimez came to my home on 6/22 and gave me a thorough inspection of my home and walked me through all my questions plus more. I would recommend ARS to anyone looking for a plumbing service!

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Peter R. checked our AC drainage system to ensure proper drainage/clear-out build-up after our AC system was not cooling last night. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. He took pics to show the level of debris removed and suggested a course of action to prevent/minimize the same thing happening in the future. He was friendly and very helpful with our AC needs. We will request him for our future needs.

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had great consultation with ARS and their technician Pete Reyes. He was professional and thorough in his assessment. Cannot wait for the final repairs to be completed!

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peter provided us with a thorough A/C system review and repaired our 2 systems efficiently. We received excellent customer service!

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was friendly and professional as always, service was great, but those prices!!!! Too high, but its pretty much the same everywhere. You want to be mad but you cant cause its everywhere.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. While the price of ARS I feel is a bit on the higher end, I definitely feel that the service provided and quality of install was top notch. Our new AC was installed and they fixed numerous problems that were present with our previous AC install. Overall I’m confident that we were provided with excellent service and I would recommend ARS.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Loved working with them! So appreciative.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The sales and installation folk from ARS were very professional and efficient, and were able to get our new HVAC system installed and working on very short notice. We are grateful for their good work.

06/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?