CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Jaime did a great job and discovered my UV light needs replacing.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous service at a great price

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peter at ARS is the BEST! We always have great service from Peter. If we could, we would ask for him every time.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite and informative.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I liked the tech, Peter, the moment I opened the door. He had a smile on his face, introduced himself, and said what he was here to do. He then proceeded with his business. He was thorough; tested all my smoke and CO alarms for proper functioning, and offered advice on how to save some money on heating and cooling. When he finished he told me what he did and asked if I had any questions.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We always use ARS for our winter and spring HVAC checkups. Always professional and detail oriented. Easy to schedule and we like that they keep us updated on when or tech will arrive or if there are any hiccups. Great customer service.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin Roach was very nice and professional

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumbing repair, Miguel and Ryan did an outstanding job, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, kind and extremely nice.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and fast service. I nice guy.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were able to get same day service when our kitchen sink and laundry room drains backed up at 11am the day before Thanksgiving. Peter was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable, and he got the drains cleared for us. I would recommend this business.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Figured out our issue very quickly. Checked everything. Thanks Jeff

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. He could not fix the issue but stayed for an hour trying to figure it out. He was very sweet and looked up all kinds of things. I asked if he could just put in a new thermostat but he only had the non programable kind. So my only suggestion would be to have a few in his truck instead of having to schedule a return visit.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and Elijah was great.

11/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Our technician, Karl was very professional and friendly. He was right on schedule and completed the ok inspection, as well as answered all of our questions.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. There was no charge, grateful for that but would have saved us both if you had said you don’t work on my faucets. Nice guy.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott was excellent

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very professional and spent the time required to chase down what the problem was and fix it.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yes very good experience I had one of their salesperson stopped by on Tuesday and they were here to install the unit the following morning cleaned up after themselves very polite ask for any questions and so far everything's working great really appreciate you guys

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing response from ARS! Both Jaime C. and Mike M. were not only professional technicians, they were very friendly and extremely patient. They went beyond their scope of work. They will be my “go-to” company going forward!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m very happy with the service I received. The technician arrived on time, answered all my questions, was pleasant and completed the work in a reasonable amount of time.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, friendly and the company notifies customer of delays, scheduling, etc.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh was Knowledgeable and personable. Fix the issue quickly and was able to give some hints for future maintenance. ARS is much appreciated For the standard of workmanship and value

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a unit installed in May and because my house is propane they needed to switch the gas lines to propane. Didn’t think about it until this weekend when it got cold. Reached out to my advisor Austin Hiatt and he said I’ll o get it scheduled ASAP. The first tech that came out was Alex that came out was awesome he was not propane certified but got it rescheduled for tomorrow but Pablo came out ASAP today and I have heat. Yeah all my experiences have been awesome. Thanks ARS for awesome customer service. Kira Roe

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was polite and professional.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Karl arrived and went right to work. He took time to explain what he was doing and answered all the questions that we had.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding worker did Great job went extra mile

11/11/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?