CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mike was fantastic. He arrived on time, worked quickly and was a great multitasker as he is great at conversation and plumbing. First time using ARS but it won't be the last.

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely knowledgeable, and awesome customer service. Came to take care of an old leaking water heater at 11pm, and hadn’t it replaced early the following morning.

11/13/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Found a small gas leak and rechecked after repaired Thanks

11/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Mike Fobbs pitched to me a REMI Halo air purification system after my heating maintenance. Based on his explanation I was interested. Mike has serviced my HVAC for years. He is very knowledgeable of his craft, patient and explains very well in layman terms. He was able to install the unit last night and came back to install a defective baliste for halo bulb. Very satisfied customer!

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sam arrived and installed bathroom sink faucet. He was prompt, professional, and he took good care of me. I can totally recommend Sam and ARS.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service call today from Mike F. who repaired one of my HVAC units. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, explaining everything and answering all my questions. Thanks!

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Best customer experience I’ve ever had. He was very respectful, very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the kitchen sink and plumbing in general. I would give him the highest award for excellence if one existed.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Fair and reasonable rates! Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional, answered all my questions and performed yearly heating maintenance. Was there on time and also kept all covid protocols intact.

11/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Booked a bathroom faucet install with ARS through Home Depot. Very professional, kept me informed about the expected time for the appointment and the install was perfect. Thanks!

11/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jon was awesome in installing my tankless water heater. Wish I could hav done this years ago. Jon came on time, and kept moving all day long. His work is beautiful! I highly recommend him.

11/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Peter was professional and answered my questions as he did the heater inspection.

11/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fast and professional- told me of options available for cleaner air

11/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Booked a bathroom faucet install with ARS through Home Depot. Very professional, kept me informed about the expected time for the appointment and the install was perfect. Thanks!
5.0
Service
Mike was very professional, answered all my questions and performed yearly heating maintenance. Was there on time and also kept all covid protocols intact.
5.0
Service
Great service. Fair and reasonable rates! Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?