CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We were very pleased. Tom took time to explain what he was doing and answered all our questions. Thank you.

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company is great!!! Their customer service is phenomenal! I had an issue with my A/C system and they came out and fixed it...didn't try to coerce me to buy a new unit like other companies do - AND gave me a solution to conserve energy. I am pleased!

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tom was great! Been here several years ago for a different problem. Fixed it quick with good explanation of work.

05/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire team rocks. Everyone delivered as promised!! My house is cool. Complete new system installed looks great runs great in less than 24 hours from my first call for an estimate. Thanks guys.

05/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Miguel was the superb, very professional plumbing expert! Very articulate communicator, gracious manners! It was a very impressive experience dealing with Miguel!

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. We really enjoyed our service with Karl- ARS. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, professional and explained everything very well. Very nice individual! If you get a chance to work with Karl he's outstanding! We'll be doing additional business with ARS and scheduling all of our preventive maintenence needs. And Karl- thank you again for your Military Service.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tom was excellent and could not have provided better service. He showed us the pipes using the camera and explained everything he was doing. I would highly recommend him and will be using him for any future issues.

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a drainage issue with my washer machine drain pipe. Tom From ARS Rooter came out and dealt with it quickly. He shared everything he was doing and the price up front and was honest. He was able to resolve the issue that another company stated would be more work intensive and more money. He shared many tips On how to ensure not having future plumbing issues and made it know that we could reach out with questions or issues. Definitely recommend this company. Tom was great and we truly had a great experience.

05/30/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE REME HALO® air purifier with the purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System*

Includes REME HALO® whole home in-duct air purifier, Nest Protect & Nest Thermostat, a $2,100 value. REME HALO® air purifier kills up to 99% of bacteria, mold and viruses. Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 and REME® Halo valued at $1,500 at no additional cost. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
Had a drainage issue with my washer machine drain pipe. Tom From ARS Rooter came out and dealt with it quickly. He shared everything he was doing and the price up front and was honest. He was able to resolve the issue that another company stated would be more work intensive and more money. He shared many tips On how to ensure not having future plumbing issues and made it know that we could reach out with questions or issues. Definitely recommend this company. Tom was great and we truly had a great experience.
5.0
Service
Miguel was the superb, very professional plumbing expert! Very articulate communicator, gracious manners! It was a very impressive experience dealing with Miguel!
5.0
Service
We were very pleased. Tom took time to explain what he was doing and answered all our questions. Thank you.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?