CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Mike Jones of ARS /Rescue Rooter Manassas serviced my home today. Mike was on time, and very knowledgeable about my pluming issue. He gave me the estimated cost and duration of the work. He was quick, protected my home during the work, cleaned up after, and fixed my issue. Please give Mike and ARS / Rescue Rooter for all of your HVAC and pluming issues.

10/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jimmy was neat and did a fantastic job. Would definitely ask for Jimmy the next time I have service performed.

10/15/2019

Google

Quotation mark Matt showed up quickly after I called the office. He figured out what was wrong after checking the furnace and the thermostat. He showed me and my husband how to work the thermostat properly since no one showed us how to program it at the time of installation of the furnance a year ago. He was very nice and did a great job.

10/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark ARS Rescue Rooter: Mike Jones was an excellent Plumber... fast, efficient, and neat. Fixed three problems.

10/14/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jimmie Oden was the best technician that we have dealt with so far. He was the third one to visit our house this week and the only one who ultimately fixed everything for us. He listened carefully to our entire experience and all the issues we were experiencing. He got to work and quickly called on outside resources when he ran into difficulties. He made sure everything was working perfectly and explained everything in detail so we understood what was going on. We really appreciate that he saw the entire issue through. Thanks so much for being awesome Jimmie!

10/08/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jamie Currie was the HVAC Service Technician who performed the maintenance on my unit. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He even answered questions outside this particular area of expertise with willingness and credibility.

10/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark Great service by Dakota who was very professional and also friendly. He explained clearly what he was doing and what he recommended to keep my system working as it should do.

10/01/2019

Google

Quotation mark There aren’t enough wonderful things I can say about Dakota D. I’ve been dealing with what has seemed like a never ending, unsolvable issue with my air conditioning this week. After having several people out to check for the problem, Dakota is the one who finally found the root cause today. If I could put this in bold letters, underlined, I would: he is extremely smart, thorough, and the most positive and personable person in this or any other industry. I’m certain anyone who’s met him would say the same. I finally feel confident that my air conditioning issue is being properly handled. I’m beyond grateful to ARS for sending Dakota my way, he’s the best!

09/23/2019

Google

Quotation mark I would like to thank Mr Bernard F. Miller IV of ARS Manassas for checking on my heating and cooling system. His attention to the details, his explanation and recommendation are very helpful.

09/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark No Comment

09/16/2019

Google

Quotation mark Just had preseason service on both of my HVAC systems. Matthew was thorough, friendly and professional. He took the time to answer my questions and did not leave a mess behind when he was done. I was very impressed.

09/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark My AC went out Wednesday afternoon. I called ARS Thursday morning and Jimmie came at 4:30pm. He found a short in the outdoor unit and fixed it. After that Jimmie reset my AC and it was working again just fine. Since it was a manufacturer defect, he did not charge me for the service.

09/09/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Technician Henry Tran came by for routine service. Was very courteous , and explained everything he was doing. Made a few suggestions to keep my unit running efficently

09/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had several issues, but they kept at it, and John N was able to fix it before the start of a long weekend.

09/02/2019

Google

Quotation mark Bo Z. Was outstanding! He was very thorough, explained what he was doing, shared his concerns and provided recommendations - all in a pleasant, no pushy manner. Definitely would like Bo to come back!

08/30/2019

Google

Quotation mark The technician provided excellent service above and beyond t I have experienced in the past. Thoughtfully answered all my questions, and made sure I was doing the basic owner maintainence procedures properly e.g., filter cleaning, hosing clean the external unit prior to heating season. Found a capacitor on the external unit that would surely have failed during the upcoming heating season. Called and verified that the parts and labor were covered under warranty, and performed the repair. Very pleased that a potential winter failure, and inconvenience was obviated. Thank you Henry!

08/29/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark There were some issues with the new Heating system I had installed by ARS which caused the Air Conditioner to stop working. I made a call to ARS and after explaining the problem I was having an ARS service technician was called out to trouble shoot and fix if necessary. Jimmie Oden was dispatched and came to the house in a reasonable amount of time. Mr. Oden found that the drainage was clogged and after trouble shooting the Thermos stat and circuit/controller board was not correctly wired. Unclogging the draining system installing and installing a new fluke pipe. He rewired the controller board and the system began running like it should have from the beginning. Although the first ARS team had a few issues that were problematic they did a great job removing the old system and installing the new system very professional all the while keeping the install clean (not leaving trash behind) .

08/29/2019

Google

Quotation mark No comment

08/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark No comment

08/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark Jimmie was second service technician who came to my house for same problem on my air conditioner. He knew the problem right away and made the repair so easy. He has a more than 30 years of experience and that experience make the diagnose the problem accurate. he is very confident of his work and very nice man. I really recommend him as the best technician.

08/27/2019

Google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,500 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month!*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing heating and cooling system and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Financing for Enerbank® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$300 off Tankless Water Heater or $150 off Gas or Electric Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
No comment
5
Service
Jimmy was neat and did a fantastic job. Would definitely ask for Jimmy the next time I have service performed.
5
Service
There aren’t enough wonderful things I can say about Dakota D. I’ve been dealing with what has seemed like a never ending, unsolvable issue with my air conditioning this week. After having several people out to check for the problem, Dakota is the one who finally found the root cause today. If I could put this in bold letters, underlined, I would: he is extremely smart, thorough, and the most positive and personable person in this or any other industry. I’m certain anyone who’s met him would say the same. I finally feel confident that my air conditioning issue is being properly handled. I’m beyond grateful to ARS for sending Dakota my way, he’s the best!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?