CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Daniel did a great job!!!! Explained the problem, the cost of the repair, did the repair. Siper professional

03/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Peter W has been servicing our AC units for years. He always provides excellent, professional help. We will continue using ARS.

03/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good advice

03/21/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great

03/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin for installation of a HVAC and Mini-split. They continue to provide annual tune-ups. Troy Konopik was the latest service technician to come to our home. He was very professional and went out of his way to do a superb job.

03/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, unclogged toilet. Ran a camera down an found roots. A supervisor will call for further inspection.

03/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service call to maintain my AC system.

03/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thorough inspection and explanation of water leak problem and repairs needed.

03/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help

03/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was well versed. He explained the issues to me. He offered further consultation, but I had to decline at the time. I've been an ARS customer for years. Always have been very happy with them.

03/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. JEFF WAS AN AMAZING AND INFORMATIVE TECH. He was proactive and helped educate me on my HVAC system for future maintenance. ARS will be My Maintenance Reference 👨🏼‍🔧! THANK YOU JEFF FOR PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, and ARS team for responsive and professional services overall+

03/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Always good to get a service contract

03/16/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Annual a/c maintenance

03/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had an incident that caused us an inconvenience, but throughout the difficulty we had some strong supporters from the ARS team. Renee is super awesome and continually worked with us to resolve the issue. Jerry was also super patient, helpful, and supportive. In the end everything is working just how I want it to.

03/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had a water heater go out and I went through Lowe’s to get it fixed. They connected me with ARS. ARS sent out Cristian and Austin to my home to replace the broken water heater. They completed the job the next day (after giving me a quote and sourcing parts). They were both very professional and I would highly recommend ARS for water heater replacement/installation.

03/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good service

03/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS always arrive on time. They get to work quickly and clean up when they finish. They are always nice and friendly.

03/07/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We were struck by lightning 3 nights ago. It fried much of our AC electrical components. Alex, the technician did a great job of slowly replacing burned parts of our AC system. He was so considerate and careful to explain the extent of the damage and what the plan was to get parts. Extensive damage. Really compassionate and caring individual. This was very tough, but Alex helped tremendously by explaining what happened and what was damaged.

03/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick to respond, our tech was friendly and went above and beyond.

03/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Customer service was great and the technician was courteous.

03/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional

03/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time, courteous, professional service.

03/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. The two guys who came out were polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. Price was great

03/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. The ARS tech was most courteous and helpful in answering my questions. He exhibited lots of patience and kindness! Great service!

03/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber, Cristian Jaimez, was excellent in diagnosing the problem, showing us options for replacement and doing the plumbing work needed. He was especially helpful in explaining everything. He cleaned up after the work. Customer service was excellent throughout.

03/01/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I recommend ARS for A/C repair and maintenance services

02/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Reyes was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions in detail. Thank you for your timely response.

02/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jose and Justin with ARS came out to install a brand new water heater. They were both very courteous, professional and explained the process to me very thoroughly. I really appreciated their time and expertise. They worked well as a team, very careful and cleaned up the work area afterwards. I was very satisfied with their work and highly recommend ARS for your plumbing projects.

02/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Troy was very friendly and explained things I lay man’s term I understood. Very satisfied.

02/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a new condenser installed, forgot about the appointment they came back when I was at the house and did the job anyway. Very professional, very quick, and system works great.

02/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. A/C service ,

02/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. After working with the customer care representative, I was very pleased with our end result and service. She was incredibly helpful, quick to respond, and friendly. She sent two new technicians to correct the mistakes of the first technician, and they were wonderful. The job was done quickly and efficiently, and they were friendly and left the space clean. Our first technician was confusing and difficult. He quoted a price & then changed it multiple times during the visit. He removed a working part that did not need replacing without checking. I was initially very disappointed in the service from this company, but couldn't have been happier with the second round of service... very glad I called.

02/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. The young man who came out was extremely professional.

08/18/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 A/C Tune Up

Valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2023.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

Save up to $1,000 on a New HVAC System Plus Get a Free Whole Home Purification System

Savings require purchase and installation of select complete heating and cooling system. Whole home air purification system included with compatible systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2023.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?